Ashoka Packers and Movers

Ashoka Packers and Movers is Secunderabad based moving company, who provides packing and moving services across the India as well International relocation. Ashoka Packers and Movers is a Small Business. Ashoka Packers and Movers registered office address is 309, KABRA Complex, MG Road, Ranigunj Secunderabad 500003 AP, India Telephone: +91-40-66327055 (24 Hours ) / 27710076. Ashoka Packers and Movers is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Ashoka Packers and Movers Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (18) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (18) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Worst packers and movers

Their relocation service is very poor, they are fake packers and movers. They do not have professional workers and their worker behavior is also not very good. I made a mistake by choosing their transfer service, do not make this mistake.

Ayanshi Gupta

  • 2020-01-18 11:23:40

All Our Goods were Damaged by the Relocation Process

I used the Ashoka Packers and Movers service because my friend told me that they are very good packing and moving service providers. But they do not. They damaged all households goods by the relocation process. I complain about them but no one listens.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-17 10:44:18

No one provides shifting services like Ashoka Packers and Movers

I Shift our home location from Punjab to Delhi with the help of Ashoka Packers and Movers. Ashoka Packers and Movers did all work very well their workers did his work nicely. Me and Family members liked his shifting service.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-10 12:55:02

Hire Well Trained Team Members

Ashoka Packers and Movers is good from all the service provider in India. One of my friends is always taking the service from Ashoka Packers and Movers, He has to shift 2 times in a year. He told me that Ashoka is the best in their services and suggest me also to take the service from Ashoka Packers and Movers. They do their job very properly and carefully and they do not charge a high amount from the Customers. They are punctual in time.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-10 12:38:18

Best Packing and Moving Company In Hyderabad

Ashoka Packers and Movers is one of the best packers and movers in Hyderabad. They are the one who always provides the best transfer service to their customers. I know because I used their packing and moving service and I check their reviews also. Every customer of Ashoka Packers and Movers are happy with their service, they appreciate their works.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-06 09:35:30

Best Service Provider In India These Days

Ashoka Packers and Movers is a great service provider in our Country. If you are going to sift and need the service from Packers Movers then you should try once the service of Ashoka Packers and Movers. I have already taken service from Ashoka Packers and Movers.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-05 09:51:12

Trustworthy Packers and Movers

After searching on the internet, I called Ashoka Packers and Movers. And I am glad that I have chosen Ashoka Packers and Movers. Their staff came on time and they were very helpful and polite. They packed my household items carefully and told me that not to worry about your items, we will take care of it and they do what they said. That great for me by Ashoka Packers and Movers.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-05-25 10:38:03

Outstanding Services With Ashoka Packers and Movers

I hired Ashoka Packers and Movers just a few days back for my house move and I was impressed by the polite and professional job they executed for me. When I called them the first time for relocation they provided me quote for all services and there were no hidden charges. The Packers and movers team arrived on scheduled time and packed all items and loaded into trucks and moved to my new location - Delhi. All shifting process just executed as I decided and reached safely to my home.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-14 17:20:33

Experienced and Friendly Team

Lately i have shifted my household goods from Pune to Navi Mumbai with Ashoka Packers and Movers, the team did excellent packaging and proper care during loading and unloading. They arranged all my furniture properly in the bedroom and dining room. It was really an amazing experience with them. They are very friendly and experienced team.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2018-03-31 15:22:19

Hassle Free and Affordable Charges

Thanks to Ashoka Packers and Movers, my home articles shifted properly from Vashi, Mumbai to Pune, last week. We have hired them for professional shifting support, really they did the same my consignments delivered on time without any issue. The shifting team was very professional and experienced. They did all the shifting process very carefully. Thanks for hassle free shifting support.

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-03-23 18:07:55

Product & Brands Reviews

Soup

NA

Sauces

NA

Pickles

NA

Honda City

NA

Ferrari

NA

Lamborghini

NA

Datsun

NA

Kia Motors

NA

Mitsubishi

NA