Ashoka Packers and Movers

Ashoka Packers and Movers is Secunderabad based moving company, who provides packing and moving services across the India as well International relocation. Ashoka Packers and Movers is a Small Business. Ashoka Packers and Movers registered office address is 309, KABRA Complex, MG Road, Ranigunj Secunderabad 500003 AP, India Telephone: +91-40-66327055 (24 Hours ) / 27710076. Ashoka Packers and Movers is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Ashoka Packers and Movers Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (18) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (18) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

good work

they shifted my all furniture very carefully. I am very happy with their service. they are so professional and polite.. Thanks ashoka packers and movers....

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-23 16:06:42

Worst packers and movers

Their relocation service is very poor, they are fake packers and movers. They do not have professional workers and their worker behavior is also not very good. I made a mistake by choosing their transfer service, do not make this mistake.

Ayanshi Gupta

  • 2020-01-18 11:23:40

All Our Goods were Damaged by the Relocation Process

I used the Ashoka Packers and Movers service because my friend told me that they are very good packing and moving service providers. But they do not. They damaged all households goods by the relocation process. I complain about them but no one listens.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-17 10:44:18

No one provides shifting services like Ashoka Packers and Movers

I Shift our home location from Punjab to Delhi with the help of Ashoka Packers and Movers. Ashoka Packers and Movers did all work very well their workers did his work nicely. Me and Family members liked his shifting service.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-10 12:55:02

Hire Well Trained Team Members

Ashoka Packers and Movers is good from all the service provider in India. One of my friends is always taking the service from Ashoka Packers and Movers, He has to shift 2 times in a year. He told me that Ashoka is the best in their services and suggest me also to take the service from Ashoka Packers and Movers. They do their job very properly and carefully and they do not charge a high amount from the Customers. They are punctual in time.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-10 12:38:18

Best Packing and Moving Company In Hyderabad

Ashoka Packers and Movers is one of the best packers and movers in Hyderabad. They are the one who always provides the best transfer service to their customers. I know because I used their packing and moving service and I check their reviews also. Every customer of Ashoka Packers and Movers are happy with their service, they appreciate their works.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-06 09:35:30

Best Service Provider In India These Days

Ashoka Packers and Movers is a great service provider in our Country. If you are going to sift and need the service from Packers Movers then you should try once the service of Ashoka Packers and Movers. I have already taken service from Ashoka Packers and Movers.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-05 09:51:12

Trustworthy Packers and Movers

After searching on the internet, I called Ashoka Packers and Movers. And I am glad that I have chosen Ashoka Packers and Movers. Their staff came on time and they were very helpful and polite. They packed my household items carefully and told me that not to worry about your items, we will take care of it and they do what they said. That great for me by Ashoka Packers and Movers.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-05-25 10:38:03

Outstanding Services With Ashoka Packers and Movers

I hired Ashoka Packers and Movers just a few days back for my house move and I was impressed by the polite and professional job they executed for me. When I called them the first time for relocation they provided me quote for all services and there were no hidden charges. The Packers and movers team arrived on scheduled time and packed all items and loaded into trucks and moved to my new location - Delhi. All shifting process just executed as I decided and reached safely to my home.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-14 17:20:33

Experienced and Friendly Team

Lately i have shifted my household goods from Pune to Navi Mumbai with Ashoka Packers and Movers, the team did excellent packaging and proper care during loading and unloading. They arranged all my furniture properly in the bedroom and dining room. It was really an amazing experience with them. They are very friendly and experienced team.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2018-03-31 15:22:19

Hassle Free and Affordable Charges

Thanks to Ashoka Packers and Movers, my home articles shifted properly from Vashi, Mumbai to Pune, last week. We have hired them for professional shifting support, really they did the same my consignments delivered on time without any issue. The shifting team was very professional and experienced. They did all the shifting process very carefully. Thanks for hassle free shifting support.

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-03-23 18:07:55

Good Shifting Experience With Ashoka Packers

Relocation is one of the tedious tasks but Ashoka Packers and movers make it hassle free with their experienced shifting staff. They packed all the goods properly with genuine packing materials and provide excellent shifting support with the best quality transporting vehicle. We have received transit on time without any issue and appreciate their support for the hassle free relocation. It was great relocation by Ashoka packers and movers.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2018-03-19 17:54:41

Well Organised and Affordable Shifting Service

I am feeling great to share the shifting experience which is done by Ashoka Packers and Movers. Your shifting team was experienced and professional in packing and moving. They did their 100% during transportation and make my relocation perfect with utmost care. I can say this is the process of household goods shifting. We are happy with such kind of support.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2018-03-13 15:36:18

Experienced and Professional Packers

Shifting households goods really very stressful work, I have no idea about this because it was my first moving. I have hired Ashoka Packers and Movers for the hassle-free move. The packing staff were experienced and trusted. All the goods packed properly by them. The stuff was delivered safely and on time at my home. I would like to recommend those people who are looking for damage free shifting support. Thanks.

Manish Juyal

  • 2018-03-06 09:30:17

Fast Moving and Reasonable Charges For Shifting

Lately i moved from Banjara hills to Jhansi with the help of Ashoka Packers and they did excellent job. The packaging was excellent and all things arrived without a single damage. The charges for whole process was reasonable.

Shridhar Iyer

  • 2018-02-23 10:22:05

Excellent Packaging and Reliable Service

Ashoka Packers and Movers Shifting team were really experienced and professional, they performed well and properly packed all the consignments with the plastic bubbles and precious items packed into the cartons. All the consignments wrapped properly and provide excellent support for the hassle free relocation. I and my family are really appreciating the hassle free work by Ashoka Packers and Moves. I would like to refer to our friends and relatives for damage free household goods shifting.

Vikas Khurana

  • 2018-02-15 11:01:32

Good Packers and Movers Team

Hi, this is Vishal Rana last weekend i shifted to Navi Mumbai from Secunderabad. My cousin brother advised me to hire Ashoka Packers and Movers and told me about them. After that i called on their toll free number and told them about shifting. Next day their one person came to my home and check my all belongings and told me the charges for relocation and made deal with them and that was the best decision for me. They packed all items and transported to my home nicely. Overall shifting experience was good.

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-02-05 12:19:31

Hassle Free Relocation By Ashoka Packers

With the help of Ashoka Packers and Movers, my household goods shifted from Delhi to Goa, last month. Their shifting quotation was really awesome, they charged reasonable price as i have planned. The consignments were no damage during transportation. They provide me on-time delivery with proper care and unload all the goods properly without any issue. I am gratified with such kind of support Thank You.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2018-01-24 17:30:19

Excellent Moving Company and Affordable Price

Excellent relocation service, they finished all the shifting process properly. My office equipment is properly packed and all the sensitive items like the large screen LED, solar panels, and other equipment properly wrapped with the plastic bubbles. Everything is done carefully and on time. It was really nice support. The loading and unloading process was superb and completed it without any damage. Overall performance was nice. We are happy to see the hassle-free response. Really excellent service.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2018-01-24 16:58:47

Product & Brands Reviews

Amul Chocolates

Amul is a popular dairy company, based at Anand in the state of Gujarat. The company is a cooperative brand formed in 19th December 1946, managed the Gujarat Co-operative Milk Marketing Federation Ltd. The company was spearheaded by Tribhuvandas Patel, born in 1946, under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel. Amul is jointly owned by 3.6 million milk producers today in Gujarat, which made the country the world’s largest milk producer and milk products.

HDFC Bank Visa Credit Card

HDFC Bank Ltd. is a popular Indian banking service provider and financial services company, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. The bank provides credit cards, consumer banking, banking, finance and insurance, investment banking, mortgage loans, private banking, private equity and wealth management. HDFC bank is one of the largest private sector banks in lender by assets and market capitalization as of March 2020. Several valuable customers are using HDFC Visa Credit Card for various purpose and share their personal views regarding the services, support and benefits. They also share the services feedback and complain online for better response in future.

HP Laptops and Notebooks

HP is one of the popular brands in personal computers produced by Hewlett Packard, headquartered in Palo Alto, California, United States. The company is produced best quality with proper use-friendly Laptop/Notebook, Desktop Computer for the home and office use and effective product range. HP is also popular and produced the low cost, high speed infrared transceiver which allowed wireless data exchange in a range of portable computing application globally. The product experience is really great by several online customers’ feedback and review. Many customers are not happy with the product responses, they file online complain against HP product. Customers’ feedback is important for the organization. With the help of valuable feedback, the company removes the issue and makes perfect user-friendly products.

Tech Mahindra

Tech Mahindra Limited is an Indian popular multinational technology company, provide various types of services and support globally. Its most popular services are information technology (IT) and business process outsourcing (BPO) services for Indian product and abroad also. Tech Mahindra is a subsidiary of the Mahindra Group, the company is headquartered in Pune and has its registered office in Mumbai. Tech Mahindra’s various services used by several valuable company and customer, who already used its Product/Business/Services and share their feedback online. The customer’s feedback to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services.

Snapdeal

Snapdeal is a popular Indian e-Commerce company, headquartered in New Delhi, India. The company was founded by Kunal Bahl and Rohit Bansal on 4th Feb 2010 as daily online shopping portal. It was properly expended in Indian market in September 2011 for an online marking portal. Now a days, Snapdeal grown one of the largest online e-Commerce portal in India. Snapdeal is reviewed by various types of users, who make online order and received product. They are also sharing product feedback and service review online that help to improve the services.

Home Shifting Wale

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc.

Xiaomi Mobile Phones

Xiaomi Corporation is a Chinese multinational electronics company; the company was founded in April 2010 and headquartered in Beijing. The company makes and invests in smartphones, mobile apps, laptops, home appliances, bags, shoes, consumer electronics, and many other products. It is also the fourth company in the world after Apple, Samsung and Huawei to have self-developed mobile phone chip capabilities.

AchieveAim

AchieveAim is an online web portal for those students who want to know high rank colleges in India with fee structure, eligibility, criteria to get enrolled, etc.

OPPO Mobile Phones

Oppo was registered in China 2001 and launched in 2004 as a mobile phones company, the company expended the company products in mobile sectors across the world. The company is a popular consumer electronics and mobile communications company in China. The company is working on smartphones, blue-ray players and several others devices. Oppo Mobile Phones Company became the biggest smartphone in China in June 2016. The company has selling retail outlets more than 200,000. Oppo was the brand phones in China 2019 in smartphones, and world wide ranked no. 5 in share market. Many valuable customers are using the company product and share their feedback online about the product feature and services. On-behalf of customers complain, feedback, company improve the services and make user friendly product in future.

Microtek Inverters

Microtek International Pvt. Ltd. is the most popular and country’s largest power products manufacturer, its popular products are line interactive ups, online ups, digital & intelli pure sinewave ups such as UPS EB / UPS E2 + hybrid ups. Microtek has set up state of the art automatic manufacturing plants equipped with Hi Tech Machines. The company have a team of highly qualified and experienced professionals for customers support and services. A lots of valuable company and customers are using UPS regularly and share their feedback online which make the companies product more effective. As per customers feedback and reviews, the company improves the services and support for better response. For all India customers support company has issue contact number, call 24*7- 72 83 83 83 83.