Ashoka Packers and Movers

Ashoka Packers and Movers is Secunderabad based moving company, who provides packing and moving services across the India as well International relocation. Ashoka Packers and Movers is a Small Business. Ashoka Packers and Movers registered office address is 309, KABRA Complex, MG Road, Ranigunj Secunderabad 500003 AP, India Telephone: +91-40-66327055 (24 Hours ) / 27710076. Ashoka Packers and Movers is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Ashoka Packers and Movers Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (18) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (18) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

good work

they shifted my all furniture very carefully. I am very happy with their service. they are so professional and polite.. Thanks ashoka packers and movers....

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-23 16:06:42

Worst packers and movers

Their relocation service is very poor, they are fake packers and movers. They do not have professional workers and their worker behavior is also not very good. I made a mistake by choosing their transfer service, do not make this mistake.

Ayanshi Gupta

  • 2020-01-18 11:23:40

All Our Goods were Damaged by the Relocation Process

I used the Ashoka Packers and Movers service because my friend told me that they are very good packing and moving service providers. But they do not. They damaged all households goods by the relocation process. I complain about them but no one listens.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-17 10:44:18

No one provides shifting services like Ashoka Packers and Movers

I Shift our home location from Punjab to Delhi with the help of Ashoka Packers and Movers. Ashoka Packers and Movers did all work very well their workers did his work nicely. Me and Family members liked his shifting service.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-10 12:55:02

Hire Well Trained Team Members

Ashoka Packers and Movers is good from all the service provider in India. One of my friends is always taking the service from Ashoka Packers and Movers, He has to shift 2 times in a year. He told me that Ashoka is the best in their services and suggest me also to take the service from Ashoka Packers and Movers. They do their job very properly and carefully and they do not charge a high amount from the Customers. They are punctual in time.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-10 12:38:18

Best Packing and Moving Company In Hyderabad

Ashoka Packers and Movers is one of the best packers and movers in Hyderabad. They are the one who always provides the best transfer service to their customers. I know because I used their packing and moving service and I check their reviews also. Every customer of Ashoka Packers and Movers are happy with their service, they appreciate their works.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-06 09:35:30

Best Service Provider In India These Days

Ashoka Packers and Movers is a great service provider in our Country. If you are going to sift and need the service from Packers Movers then you should try once the service of Ashoka Packers and Movers. I have already taken service from Ashoka Packers and Movers.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-05 09:51:12

Trustworthy Packers and Movers

After searching on the internet, I called Ashoka Packers and Movers. And I am glad that I have chosen Ashoka Packers and Movers. Their staff came on time and they were very helpful and polite. They packed my household items carefully and told me that not to worry about your items, we will take care of it and they do what they said. That great for me by Ashoka Packers and Movers.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-05-25 10:38:03

Outstanding Services With Ashoka Packers and Movers

I hired Ashoka Packers and Movers just a few days back for my house move and I was impressed by the polite and professional job they executed for me. When I called them the first time for relocation they provided me quote for all services and there were no hidden charges. The Packers and movers team arrived on scheduled time and packed all items and loaded into trucks and moved to my new location - Delhi. All shifting process just executed as I decided and reached safely to my home.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-14 17:20:33

Experienced and Friendly Team

Lately i have shifted my household goods from Pune to Navi Mumbai with Ashoka Packers and Movers, the team did excellent packaging and proper care during loading and unloading. They arranged all my furniture properly in the bedroom and dining room. It was really an amazing experience with them. They are very friendly and experienced team.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2018-03-31 15:22:19

Hassle Free and Affordable Charges

Thanks to Ashoka Packers and Movers, my home articles shifted properly from Vashi, Mumbai to Pune, last week. We have hired them for professional shifting support, really they did the same my consignments delivered on time without any issue. The shifting team was very professional and experienced. They did all the shifting process very carefully. Thanks for hassle free shifting support.

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-03-23 18:07:55

Good Shifting Experience With Ashoka Packers

Relocation is one of the tedious tasks but Ashoka Packers and movers make it hassle free with their experienced shifting staff. They packed all the goods properly with genuine packing materials and provide excellent shifting support with the best quality transporting vehicle. We have received transit on time without any issue and appreciate their support for the hassle free relocation. It was great relocation by Ashoka packers and movers.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2018-03-19 17:54:41

Well Organised and Affordable Shifting Service

I am feeling great to share the shifting experience which is done by Ashoka Packers and Movers. Your shifting team was experienced and professional in packing and moving. They did their 100% during transportation and make my relocation perfect with utmost care. I can say this is the process of household goods shifting. We are happy with such kind of support.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2018-03-13 15:36:18

Experienced and Professional Packers

Shifting households goods really very stressful work, I have no idea about this because it was my first moving. I have hired Ashoka Packers and Movers for the hassle-free move. The packing staff were experienced and trusted. All the goods packed properly by them. The stuff was delivered safely and on time at my home. I would like to recommend those people who are looking for damage free shifting support. Thanks.

Manish Juyal

  • 2018-03-06 09:30:17

Fast Moving and Reasonable Charges For Shifting

Lately i moved from Banjara hills to Jhansi with the help of Ashoka Packers and they did excellent job. The packaging was excellent and all things arrived without a single damage. The charges for whole process was reasonable.

Shridhar Iyer

  • 2018-02-23 10:22:05

Excellent Packaging and Reliable Service

Ashoka Packers and Movers Shifting team were really experienced and professional, they performed well and properly packed all the consignments with the plastic bubbles and precious items packed into the cartons. All the consignments wrapped properly and provide excellent support for the hassle free relocation. I and my family are really appreciating the hassle free work by Ashoka Packers and Moves. I would like to refer to our friends and relatives for damage free household goods shifting.

Vikas Khurana

  • 2018-02-15 11:01:32

Good Packers and Movers Team

Hi, this is Vishal Rana last weekend i shifted to Navi Mumbai from Secunderabad. My cousin brother advised me to hire Ashoka Packers and Movers and told me about them. After that i called on their toll free number and told them about shifting. Next day their one person came to my home and check my all belongings and told me the charges for relocation and made deal with them and that was the best decision for me. They packed all items and transported to my home nicely. Overall shifting experience was good.

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-02-05 12:19:31

Hassle Free Relocation By Ashoka Packers

With the help of Ashoka Packers and Movers, my household goods shifted from Delhi to Goa, last month. Their shifting quotation was really awesome, they charged reasonable price as i have planned. The consignments were no damage during transportation. They provide me on-time delivery with proper care and unload all the goods properly without any issue. I am gratified with such kind of support Thank You.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2018-01-24 17:30:19

Excellent Moving Company and Affordable Price

Excellent relocation service, they finished all the shifting process properly. My office equipment is properly packed and all the sensitive items like the large screen LED, solar panels, and other equipment properly wrapped with the plastic bubbles. Everything is done carefully and on time. It was really nice support. The loading and unloading process was superb and completed it without any damage. Overall performance was nice. We are happy to see the hassle-free response. Really excellent service.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2018-01-24 16:58:47

Product & Brands Reviews

Datsun

Datsun Motor Corporation is a popular automobile company owned by Nissan, the company originally starts production in 1931. The company re-launched in 2013 with its low cost vehicles manufacturer globally. Datson, a brand name which indicated the small size four wheelers vehicles compared to the DAT’s larger vehicles. In 1934, Nissan took the control of DAT, then the name ”Datson” was change to “Datsun”.

DealKare

Dealkare provides information about all kind of help services such as packers and movers, electricians, beauty and wellness services, etc. Our helpline number is 82-8760-8512.

Ekart Logistics

Ekart logistics is the leading and popular courier company in India, headquartered in Bangaore, Karnataka. The company delivers a lot of shipment across the globe as subsidiary of electronic commerce company Flipkart Pvt. Ltd. The company has great work and delivers around 10 million shipments a month. The companies most of the shipment ordered from Flipkart. Many customers are sending their shipment from one location to other and share their experienced such Customer Review, Feedback and Complaint. The customers experience and feedback improve the company services and make it more valuable for the users.

Suzuki Bikes

Suzuki Motor Corporation is one of the popular Japanese multinational corporation, produce automobiles, four-wheel vehicle, motorcycles, all-terrain vehicles (ATVs), wheelchairs, outboard marine engines and other small internal combustion engines at the various countries. The company headquartered in Minami-Ku, Hamamatsu. With the large number of employee, the company has set the 35 production facilities in 23 countries and distributors in 192 countries. The company’s worldwide sales volume in automobile sector is the world’s tenth largest position and the domestic sales volume is the third largest in the country. Many users share their feedback regarding the product which improves the company brand quality and features for the better response.

Vivo Mobile Phones

Vivo is a Chinese based mobile manufacturing company that develops and designs smartphones, smartphone accessories, software’s and online services. Vivo Company provides its phone software’s and accessories distributed through its V-AppStore and android based operation systems. It is an independent company, to developers its own products. Customers can share their feedback and review online about the products and services which can make company more reliable for the customers. Who already used Vivo Product & Services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Philips

Philips is once one of the largest electronics conglomerates in world. And its first product is light bulb. Basically Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

ITSWS Technologies

ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. is a Noida, Uttar Pradesh based, IT company provides all kind of IT services like static and dynamic website designing and development, eCommerce website development, SEO services, Mobile Apps, SMO Services, etc. Contact Number 0120-4749624. ITSWS Technologies Reviews, Employees Review, Customer Reviews. If you are believe in accepting the challenges of competition and think beyond, Join us. We work together with positive thinking and go forward with goal oriented.

Wipro

Wipro is an Indian multinational corporation that provides information technology, business process services and consulting. It is headquartered in Bangalore. It is founded on 29 December 1945 by Mohammed Hashim Premji.

Kotak Mahindra Bank

Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited is an Indian popular private sector bank, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The bank offers banking products and financial services for corporate and retail customers across the country in the areas of personal finance, investment banking, life insurance, and wealth management. As of April 2019, it is the second largest Indian private sector bank by market capitalization, with 1600 branches & 2519 ATMs.

Larsen and Toubro

Larsen & Toubro Limited is commonly known as L&T Limited is an Indian multinational conglomerate company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It was founded on 07 Feb 1938 by two Danish engineers Henning Holck-Larsen, Soren Kristian Toubro.