Explore Recent Review

Last year, I have taken new car with attractive look by Kia Motors. The car is recently launched in India, almost already booked. Kia Motors is new in the Indian market but people like it too much. Most of people taken it on behalf of attractive look. Overall performance is good and almost features is really liable.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:39:52

My father bought new Datsun Go+ for family use, it is seven seater car with engine power 1200 cc. My family are using this last one year. Very good response.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:33:21

New Lamborghini have dashing design with powerful engine and speed. It is a powerful booster and drift premium model.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:16:55

I am feeling great to owned a Ferrari car, it is really rocking car for everyone. Very comfortable and unique features. I am really happy with this.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-28 14:57:16

Hi all, I want to share my personal experience about Honda City. The car is well designed with best color. My car in petrol version, the mileage is really great with good face-lift. It has designed with he attractive look with head lamp.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-28 14:50:26

Last month, I have taken Ford Aspire Trend Plus petrol black color car. very comfortable seats with new variants. All the features are working properly like AC, light and engine. Really nice variant for me.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-28 14:36:24

I have taken Mercedes Benz C class car, really wonderful for me. With the new features, the care is looking good. I like too much.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-28 14:24:52

I have three years of experience with Chevrolet car, it is reliable and good one now because general motors closed this model. when it was new, the response were goods but after a year, the car responses were not reliable.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-28 11:32:07

They do as they say. They transfer my goods on time, packing, loading. All their work is professional so they complete their work very fast. I am happy with their relocation service, and I find that no one offers such a shifting service as they provide, at a cheaper price.

Pradeep

  • 2020-03-26 14:15:19

Very good phone .. I like this phone very much .. Really nice. Finally, the worst delivery service I got after such a long wait. Now I am a very happy, iPhone 7 best phone ever.

shyam kumar

  • 2020-03-24 21:56:23

Agarwal Packers and Movers Company provides excellent relocation services at affordable prices. Their worker knows their duty. They did their job surprisingly without any extra effort. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers for providing me safe and secure relocation service.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2020-03-24 16:21:56

As you know Maggi soup is very popular in the market but regular use make you addicted and it could be harmful for you. So, that never use this regularly for better health. Be careful for such kind of products.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-24 15:48:43

Protinex is really good for heath and boost your health to proper use at the average quantity. I have use this last two years, one of the best product according to me.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-24 15:39:26

With Agarwal Packers and Movers, my experience was not good at all. They charge too much for their transfer service, and they do not even provide that kind of service.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-23 15:43:32

According to me, my bike gives me a better and better experience. I can build a good connection with my bike. Brake light quality is not as good as I thought. But this bike gives me complete satisfaction.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2020-03-21 19:31:10

My experience with the Agarwal Packers and Movers Company was not good, as they delay taking my goods from Delhi to Hyderabad. But one good thing about their transfer service was that they transfer my goods safely without damage to my goods.

Esha Goel

  • 2020-03-20 11:23:40

Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) for providing me excellent transfer service at a cheap price. I was worried about my transfer, but you help me a lot. Thank you once again.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2020-03-18 14:17:07

Petrol from Bharat petroleum is so good. My bikes extra mileage after getting fuel from Bharat Petrol pump. Fuel is so clean so that it makes the engine much easier to run faster.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-17 18:20:05

Mahindra gives us a beautiful car. The design of the car is so good. It gives so many facilities and features in their cars. Mahindra makes their cars engine very powerful. This car is good for long trip because it has extra space which would make it comfortable.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-17 18:15:22

Honda Amaze is one of the popular car manufacturers by Honda. This car the average price range car. This is also very good for Family because it is so comfortable for a family.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-17 18:10:52
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Realme Mobile Phones

Realme is a Chinese smartphone manufacturer company, headquartered in Beijing, China. The company was founded on May, 2018 by Sky Li, the former vice president of Oppo. The company is also popular to produce various types of product such as earphones, wireless earphones, T-shirts, bags, fitness bands, and smart-watches. Realme first appeared in China in 2010 with the name “OPPO Real”.

Ajio

AJIO invites you to express your personal style fearlessly, and with a confidence and optimism that cannot be easily shaken. With the trendiest, freshest, and most unique styles from across India and the world. We bring you the trendiest and most exclusive brands from around the world to your wardrobe. Forget scouring the net for what’s hot globally, we’ve got you covered.

LIC Housing Finance Limited

LIC Housing Finance Limited is the largest housing finance mortgage loan companies in India, registered and corporate office at Mumbai. The company was established in 1989. LIC of India holds founder, promoter & controller status. The company main objective is to provide long term finance to individuals for purchase of construction of house or flat for residential purpose, repair and renovation of existing flats, houses. The company also take care and provide long term finance to persons who engaged with the business of construction of houses or flats for residential purpose. LIC of India have a large number of valuable customers across the country. Several numbers of users use the services and share their positive feedback regarding business. With the LIC support, many customers have settled their business in the country. Few of them are also shared the customers complain regarding the services which makes the company more effective for the customers.

Mahindra

Mahindra & Mahindra Limited is a popular Indian multinational car manufacturing corporation, established in 1945 as Muhammad & Mahindra company, later renamed as Mahindra and Mahindra, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The corporation is the largest vehicle manufacturers by production in India and one of the largest tractors manufacturers in the world. The company has 17th rank on the top companies in India by Fortune India 500 in 2018, the major competitors in the Indian market is Maruti Suzuki and Tata Motors. All the vehicles are professional designed and performing very good during work in the field or road as per various customers feedback. The company is providing trusted products in India and zero customers complain ratio in the country.

Noida Home Packers Movers

Noida Home Packers Movers is the best company providing perfect service for packing and moving needs. We offer you the best Local Shifting or Relocation Services in Delhi NCR, Noida and All Over India. We take complete responsibility of moveing your household goods safely. Noida Home Packers and Movers in Noida is the reliable and professional movers and packers service provider in Delhi, NCR and all over India.

Godrej Group

The Godrej Group is an Indian multi-industry company. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. It was founded in 1897 by Ardeshir Godrej and Pirojsha Buriorji Godrej. Aerospace, Agriculture, Consumer goods, Home appliances, Chemicals, Construction, Electronics, Furniture, Real estate, Security solutions, Infotech are the Products given by Godrej Group.

UrbanClap

Urban Company was launched in Nov 2014. It's largest home services platform in Asia with presence in India, UAE, Singapore and Australia. The company platform helps to customers book reliable home services like beauty services, message therapy, cleaning, plumbing, carpentry, appliance repair, painting etc. The company's vision is to empower millions of service professional across the world to deliver services at home like never seen before.

HP Laptops and Notebooks

HP is one of the popular brands in personal computers produced by Hewlett Packard, headquartered in Palo Alto, California, United States. The company is produced best quality with proper use-friendly Laptop/Notebook, Desktop Computer for the home and office use and effective product range. HP is also popular and produced the low cost, high speed infrared transceiver which allowed wireless data exchange in a range of portable computing application globally. The product experience is really great by several online customers’ feedback and review. Many customers are not happy with the product responses, they file online complain against HP product. Customers’ feedback is important for the organization. With the help of valuable feedback, the company removes the issue and makes perfect user-friendly products.

Ducati Bikes

Ducati Motor Holding is the most popular motorcycle manufacturing company, based in Italian company, hardhearted in Bologna, Italy. The motorcycle based company is owned by German popular automotive manufacturer Audi, its Italian subsidiary Lamborghini which is turn owned by the Volkswagen Group. Ducati bikes have a lots of valuable customers across the world, who are using the Ducati Motorcycle and share their personal review about the product and services. The customers review and feedback giving to improve the product specification and make perfect as per customers need for the future.

Bajaj Bikes

Bajaj Auto Limited is a leading automobile company in India, popular for global two-wheeler and three wheeler manufacturer company, headquartered in Pune, Maharashtra. The company is manufacturing motorcycles, scooters and auto rickshaws. Bajaj Auto was founded by Jamnalal Bjajaj in Rajasthan in 1940s. The company has several plants across the country and third largest manufacturer of motorcycles in the world and second largest manufacture in India. Bajaj Auto is the world’s largest three-wheelers manufacturer in automobile sector. The company initially imported and sold two and three wheelers in India. The company feedback and complain shared by the customers, so that company improve the services and develop updated product with new features.

HostingRaja

HostingRaja web hosting company. HostingRaja registered by Ovi Hosting Private Limited is a Private incorporated on 10 April 2015. Directors of Ovi Hosting Private Limited are Mani Dhanasekar and Shweta Shetty. HostingRaja customer support email is finance@hostingraja.in,crm@hostingraja.in, and its registered address is No.5, Saraswathamma Complex 2nd Floor,TC Palya Main Road, Ramamurthy Nagar Bangalore Bangalore KA 560016.

Mahabaleshwar

Mahabaleshwar is small town located in the Satara District, Maharashtra, India. It is located at 17.9237°N 73.6586°E in India’s forested Western Ghats range Mumbai. Mahabaleshwar is one of the popular hill stations in India, every year thousands of tourists visited here. It is extremely popular for strawberries. The hill station is covered with the forest and old Shiva temple which is the source of five rivers including Krishna River, the second largest river in India. Its pick season is March to May, very heavily rains in June to September. Mahabaleshwar is near about 120 km by car from Pune, and 247 km from Mumbai.

AutoSphere

Autoshpere.in was founded in 2015. It is an automotive accessories online store, here you can find all range of Speakers, Stereos, Amplifiers, and Sub-Woofers.

HCL

HCL Technologies Limited is an Indian multinational information technology consulting and service company. It is a subsidiary of HCL Enterprise. Its headquarters is in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. It was founded on 11 August 1976 by Shiv Nadar. Outsourcing, Consulting, Managed Services are the services that have been providing by HCL.

Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group

Agarwal Packers and Movers is India’s largest shifting provider company at very competitive rates. Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group was established in 1984 by Mr. Dayanand Agarwal and started with a single Logistic Van. Agarwal Packers Become India’s most Long Serving Shifting company since 1984. Our innovation helps our customers to shift without any worries. CHAPP Van, LED Box, Foam sheets are our innovation to deliver maximum quality.