Explore Recent Review

One my friend have taken new Tata Harrier last week. I have taken feedback with riding car with him, it was really great with new variants. The car price is average with best interior design and engine is very powerful at this version. The car milage is really reliable and effective for us. We like this one.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 15:33:09

One of the super car. I have used this car recently at my friend home, excellent driving experience with this. The car cost is high but the features also excellent and good looking valuable car.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 15:26:57

New Jaguar XF is best feature car in this era. Its interior design is really excellent. New XF is very sharp handling, stunning looks and better than the BMW series compare to price. Its engine is also got top marks for the quality and smoothness. New variants cabin has been improved to previous version.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 15:18:40

It was great experience with New Jeep Compasss. I have use this as a test drive, very good speed and control with grip on the road. The performance was really great with genuine products. It is good one car in this modern era compare to its competitor.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 14:57:05

New Volvo XC90 is one of the best looking car. Very good color combination and features. I like it too much. I have completed with this car near about four year. Fantastic experience with this.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:58:58

I have taken my Mitsubishi Pajero Sport in 2011, still its response is really great. The sports model is available in most dynamic SUV variants. My experience with this model a long journey in forest, deserts and fields. I am very happy with this performance and never disappointed with this. Really great one!

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:48:41

Last year, I have taken new car with attractive look by Kia Motors. The car is recently launched in India, almost already booked. Kia Motors is new in the Indian market but people like it too much. Most of people taken it on behalf of attractive look. Overall performance is good and almost features is really liable.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:39:52

My father bought new Datsun Go+ for family use, it is seven seater car with engine power 1200 cc. My family are using this last one year. Very good response.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:33:21

New Lamborghini have dashing design with powerful engine and speed. It is a powerful booster and drift premium model.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:16:55

I am feeling great to owned a Ferrari car, it is really rocking car for everyone. Very comfortable and unique features. I am really happy with this.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-28 14:57:16

Hi all, I want to share my personal experience about Honda City. The car is well designed with best color. My car in petrol version, the mileage is really great with good face-lift. It has designed with he attractive look with head lamp.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-28 14:50:26

Last month, I have taken Ford Aspire Trend Plus petrol black color car. very comfortable seats with new variants. All the features are working properly like AC, light and engine. Really nice variant for me.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-28 14:36:24

I have taken Mercedes Benz C class car, really wonderful for me. With the new features, the care is looking good. I like too much.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-28 14:24:52

I have three years of experience with Chevrolet car, it is reliable and good one now because general motors closed this model. when it was new, the response were goods but after a year, the car responses were not reliable.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-28 11:32:07

They do as they say. They transfer my goods on time, packing, loading. All their work is professional so they complete their work very fast. I am happy with their relocation service, and I find that no one offers such a shifting service as they provide, at a cheaper price.

Pradeep

  • 2020-03-26 14:15:19

Very good phone .. I like this phone very much .. Really nice. Finally, the worst delivery service I got after such a long wait. Now I am a very happy, iPhone 7 best phone ever.

shyam kumar

  • 2020-03-24 21:56:23

Agarwal Packers and Movers Company provides excellent relocation services at affordable prices. Their worker knows their duty. They did their job surprisingly without any extra effort. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers for providing me safe and secure relocation service.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2020-03-24 16:21:56

As you know Maggi soup is very popular in the market but regular use make you addicted and it could be harmful for you. So, that never use this regularly for better health. Be careful for such kind of products.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-24 15:48:43

Protinex is really good for heath and boost your health to proper use at the average quantity. I have use this last two years, one of the best product according to me.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-24 15:39:26

With Agarwal Packers and Movers, my experience was not good at all. They charge too much for their transfer service, and they do not even provide that kind of service.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-23 15:43:32
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Kotak Life Insurance

Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance Company Limited is a popular life insurance company in India, headquartered in Mumbai. The company was established in 2001 by the Uday Kotak. The company have 15 million customers across the country with 232 branches and 167 cities and town with 99,275 agents. The company offers various types of protection plans such as savings and investment plans, child plans and retirement plans for better future. Kotak Mahindra services are really effective as per several Valuable customers feedback and experience about the various insurance services. Many people also suggested about the service feedback and their complain online. The customers opinion is really great for the organizations, they can improve the services and make more liable for the customers.

Daikin

Daikin India offers variety of 3 Star, 5 star split AC with exciting cooling features such as 3D airflow and best cooling comfort ACs.

Axis Bank Visa Credit Card

Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, hardhearted in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycles for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

PNB Housing Finance Limited

PNB Housing Finance Limited is a popular Indian public limited housing finance company, registered with National Housing Bank (NHB), headquartered in New Delhi. The finance company was incorporated under the companies ACT, 1956 and company commenced its operations on November 11,1988. The company shares are listed with National Stock Exchange (NSE) and Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) in Nov 2016. For better customer support the company toll-free number 1800 120 8800. PNB Housing Finance provides housing loans and loan against property across the country with the several branches.

Anupam Digital Studio

Anupam Digital Studio offers pre-wedding photoshoot, Wedding Photography, filming services at reasonable rates, based in Vasundhara, Ghaziabad. Call for details at 9810915033.

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited is promoted by ICICI Bank Limited and Prudential corporation holdings limited. It’s began its operation in the year of 2001 and after that the company is consistently amongst the top most companies in life insurance banking sectors. The ICICI Prudential Life is operating the core philosophy of customer’s centricity and offer them long term saving and protection products to meet the different life stage requirements. For any service related queries call 18602667766. Who already used ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company product & services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Audi

Audi AG is a German based automobile manufacturer company, headquarter in Ingolstadt, Germany. The company is popular for luxury vehicles designs, engineers, produces, markets and distributes globally. It is a member of the Volkswagen Group and produced the branded vehicles worldwide. Audi, along with fellow German marques BMW and Mercedes-Benz, is among the best-selling luxury vehicles brand in the world. With the best performance of engine and fuel economic, customer’s feedback share online.

Premsagar Academy

Premsagar Academy is a private coaching institute in Laxmi Nagar ( Head Office) and in Indirapuram (Ghaziabad). We provide coaching for XI, XII ,CA, CS ,CMA and special classes for various competitive exams such as BANK-PO, SSC, IAS, PCS, IIT-JEE, NDA, BANK-PO.

Dr Akhilesh Yadav

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery.

Snapdeal

Snapdeal is a popular Indian e-Commerce company, headquartered in New Delhi, India. The company was founded by Kunal Bahl and Rohit Bansal on 4th Feb 2010 as daily online shopping portal. It was properly expended in Indian market in September 2011 for an online marking portal. Now a days, Snapdeal grown one of the largest online e-Commerce portal in India. Snapdeal is reviewed by various types of users, who make online order and received product. They are also sharing product feedback and service review online that help to improve the services.

Home Shifting Wale

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc.

Big Bazaar Ghaziabad

Big Bazaar is Founded in September 2001 and founded by Kishore Biyani under his parent organisation Future Group. The Customer service No. 1800 266 2255

Mitsubishi

Mitsubishi Electric is a world leader in air conditioning systems for residential, commercial and industrial use. Best range Of Most Powerful Yet Elegant Air Conditioners at various range.

Asian Paints

Asian Paints Limited is an Indian multinational paint company and its headquarters in Mumbai. Asian Paints is the Indias largest paints corporation and in Asia, it is the third-largest paints corporation. It was founded in 1942 by Champaklal Choksey, Chimanlal Choksi, Suryakant Dani and Arvind Vakil.

UrbanClap

Urban Company was launched in Nov 2014. It's largest home services platform in Asia with presence in India, UAE, Singapore and Australia. The company platform helps to customers book reliable home services like beauty services, message therapy, cleaning, plumbing, carpentry, appliance repair, painting etc. The company's vision is to empower millions of service professional across the world to deliver services at home like never seen before.