Explore Recent Review

According to me, my bike gives me a better and better experience. I can build a good connection with my bike. Brake light quality is not as good as I thought. But this bike gives me complete satisfaction.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2020-03-21 19:31:10

My experience with the Agarwal Packers and Movers Company was not good, as they delay taking my goods from Delhi to Hyderabad. But one good thing about their transfer service was that they transfer my goods safely without damage to my goods.

Esha Goel

  • 2020-03-20 11:23:40

Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) for providing me excellent transfer service at a cheap price. I was worried about my transfer, but you help me a lot. Thank you once again.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2020-03-18 14:17:07

Petrol from Bharat petroleum is so good. My bikes extra mileage after getting fuel from Bharat Petrol pump. Fuel is so clean so that it makes the engine much easier to run faster.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-17 18:20:05

Mahindra gives us a beautiful car. The design of the car is so good. It gives so many facilities and features in their cars. Mahindra makes their cars engine very powerful. This car is good for long trip because it has extra space which would make it comfortable.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-17 18:15:22

Honda Amaze is one of the popular car manufacturers by Honda. This car the average price range car. This is also very good for Family because it is so comfortable for a family.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-17 18:10:52

Porsche car is my dream car and i love this car so much. Its design is so Unique and Attractive. Due to the high price of this car, I could not buy it. One Day I will definitely buy it.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-16 18:14:24

Hyundai Venue is one of the best cars for single-family. It contains 5 seats with comfort and space. The design of the car is so good and it looks mindblowing. Superb car in this range.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-16 18:08:44

Their shifting service was good, but I expected more about their shifting service. The best thing about their transfer service was that they provide their transfer service at affordable prices.

Esha Goel

  • 2020-03-16 13:02:46

We are happy with the Agarwal Packers and Movers Shifting Service. They transfer our goods to Noida very easily. We are completely satisfied with their service. If we need to shift again, we will definitely use their transfer service again.

Ayanshi Gupta

  • 2020-03-13 12:30:43

Tata motors provide us Vehicles such as Cars, Trucks, etc. The resale value of tata cars is so much good as compare to other companies. Tata cars are very beautiful and they are also Fuel efficient with less maintenance.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-12 18:04:59

Toyota has a wonderful car with a superb name Innova. Innova is such a wonderful car in its performance and it is so comfortable on long Drive. It is a perfect car for all family and friends. And if we talking about its look then is ming blowing. It really looks stunning. If You want to buy a car for tours with your family and friend then Innova is the perfect decision

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-12 17:46:57

Before some days I buy a Hyundai car. I buy a Creta car and it is so beautiful and lovely. I love this car so much. If we talking about its milage it runs 20km per liter. And, if we talking about its inside design it is so lovely and comfortable.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-12 17:39:18

Last month I needed Packers & Movers Company relocation service, but I had no idea about their relocation service and their rates. Then I look at the Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) company and some other companies on the Internet. Agarwal Packers had good customer reviews and they were cheap packers and movers so I select their transfer service for my transfer and they did not disappoint me.

twisha singh

  • 2020-03-07 17:28:50

Last week we moved our furniture and bike from Delhi to Punjab with the help of Agarwal Packers. Their workers look professional but they are not. They move furniture and bike safely but I am not happy with their shifting team. Because their behavior was very rude.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2020-03-05 16:53:10

I used different brand ghee before two days ago. Two days ago I want to my new friends home at dinner time. They Serve me aloo paratha with Amul ghee. The taste of ghee is soo delicious and I love it so much. So I decided to used Amul ghee daily.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-02-27 18:19:32

Asian Paints is one of the best paint in India. This paint gives to much shine to the houses so that is by I like to use it in my new home. and also suggested to all of you try at least once you will definitely like it.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-02-27 18:15:14

Yesterday I Want to the Hindustan petrol pump. They give fast service to their customer and they also polite in nature and humble too. From there I just full my bike fuel tank. Now my bike works smoothly and does not have any problem while the ride. Now it sounds good While Ride.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-02-26 18:23:22

Recently I buy a Godrej washing machine. it is a wonderful machine and it takes less electricity. it has extra quality as compare to another machine. the material that is used to make this machine is too good. It also has a lightweight. So it a good product that is given by the Godrej.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-02-26 18:14:07

They are professionals, when they pack and move my goods from one point to another, the whole shifting looked very easy. Not a single item was damaged when they shift my goods. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers for providing me safe and secure shifting service.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-02-25 15:41:51
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Infosys

Infosys Limited is an Indian multinational corporation and it provides business consulting, outsourcing services and information technology. Its headquarters is in Bangalore. It founded on 7 July 1981 by N.R Narayana Murthy, Nandan Nilekani, S.Gopalakrishnan, S.D.Shibulal, K.Dinesh, and N.S.Raghavan.

Tripfactory

TripFactory is India's leading holiday company where we enable our customers to go on holidays anywhere within India or around the world. We create choices, we save money and provide hassle free holidays. Come be part of this journey!

HomeLane

At HomeLane is a leading home interior design solution company in India, bring together functionality and aesthetics to provide homeowners with customized and efficient home designs. The home designers are experienced professionals and specialize in home interior designs and home décor, and help you create a personalized home to suit your lifestyle. We are here to help you find the best home decor and home design to match your needs and style. All our products come with a 5-year warranty along with unwavering support and maintenance services.

Aditya Birla Group

Aditya Birla Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate and its headquarters is in Mumbai. It operates in 34 countries with more then 120000 employees. Aditya Birla group was found in 1857 by Seth shiv Narayan Birla.

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC) is an Indian Multinational Crude Oil and Gas Corporation. Its Headquarters in Urja Bhawan, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi. Founded on 14 August 1956. Petroleum, Natural gas, LNG, Lubricants, Petrochemicals, and Electricity are the product provide by ONGC.

BigRock

BigRock, strive to provide honest services Domain Registration,Web Hosting and Email Hosting.BigRock is a part of the Endurance International Group. We provide support assistance via chat, call-18002667625 (Toll Free) and email-sales@bigrock.com our chat and call support timings are from 9 am to 8 pm.

HCL

HCL Technologies Limited is an Indian multinational information technology consulting and service company. It is a subsidiary of HCL Enterprise. Its headquarters is in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. It was founded on 11 August 1976 by Shiv Nadar. Outsourcing, Consulting, Managed Services are the services that have been providing by HCL.

Go Air

GoAir is an Indian popular airline based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It is owned by the Indian business conglomerate Wadia Group and offered very low-cost airline services in India. In October 2017 it was the fifth largest airline in India with an 8.4% passenger market share. The organization commenced operations in November 2005 and operates a fleet of Airbus A320 aircraft in all economy configuration. As of March 2020, the airline operates over 330 daily flights to 36 destinations, including 27 domestic and 9 international destinations, from its hubs at Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Kolkata and Kannur.

Home Shifting Wale

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc.

Fiat

Fiat automobiles is the largest automobile manufacturer company, headquarter in Italy, a subsidiary of FCA Italy S.P.A. The automobile company was formed in January 2007, when Fiat reorganized its automobile business, and traces its history back to 1899 when the first Fiat automobile. Fiat remained the largest automobile manufacturer in Europe and third position in the world automobile tracker after General Motors and Ford.

Vivo Mobile Phones

Vivo is a Chinese based mobile manufacturing company that develops and designs smartphones, smartphone accessories, software’s and online services. Vivo Company provides its phone software’s and accessories distributed through its V-AppStore and android based operation systems. It is an independent company, to developers its own products. Customers can share their feedback and review online about the products and services which can make company more reliable for the customers. Who already used Vivo Product & Services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

HDFC Bank Visa Credit Card

HDFC Bank Ltd. is a popular Indian banking service provider and financial services company, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. The bank provides credit cards, consumer banking, banking, finance and insurance, investment banking, mortgage loans, private banking, private equity and wealth management. HDFC bank is one of the largest private sector banks in lender by assets and market capitalization as of March 2020. Several valuable customers are using HDFC Visa Credit Card for various purpose and share their personal views regarding the services, support and benefits. They also share the services feedback and complain online for better response in future.

Mahalaxmi Packers and Movers

Mahalaxmi Packers & Movers - Madurai is a company where talented employees are hired to provide complete stress-free services without any loss. Packers & Movers Madurai (mahalaxmipackersmovers.in) has packing moving, local shifting, furniture shifting, office shifting, loading and unloading of household goods, insurance, storage, industrial packing moving, corporate packing moving, car transportation by car containers. This makes us proud to say that we have a wonderful experience in this industry.

Reliance Jio

Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited is an Indian leading telecommunications company and a subsidiary of Jio Platforms, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It operates a national LTE network with coverage across all 22 telecom circles. Its does not focus on 2G or 3G services, and instead uses only voice over LTE to provide voice service on its 4G network. Reliance Jio soft launched on 27 December 2015 with a beta for partners and employees, and became publicly available on 5 September 2016. As of 31 December 2019, it is the largest mobile network operator in India and the third largest mobile network operator in the world with over 40.56 crore (405.6 million) subscribers.

Ajio

AJIO invites you to express your personal style fearlessly, and with a confidence and optimism that cannot be easily shaken. With the trendiest, freshest, and most unique styles from across India and the world. We bring you the trendiest and most exclusive brands from around the world to your wardrobe. Forget scouring the net for what’s hot globally, we’ve got you covered.