Explore Recent Review

Before some days i buy a new hcl laptop. This laptop is so good in processing and i am so happy for not hanging this laptop. It work so fast and smothly. Battery is so good while playing games and browsing internet . It is also thin and light weight. So i love this laptop so much.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2020-02-14 18:03:21

The best service ever seen provide by this company in my life. I want to give 5 star for this company. Staff is so good and helpful. Now i am soo happy to join this company.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2020-02-14 17:58:22

Infosys is of the best company in providing business consulting. I am working for the last 3 years in this company. It is an amazing experience with this company. The facility provided by this company is awesome. In my experience time, a saw that this company gives you the best solution to your problem and the client that deals with this company is always happy like me. So I like to suggest to take a good choice after visiting Infosys and Work over it.

Sita

  • 2020-02-14 17:41:26

Tata is one of the best companies which provide us so many things and one of them is my favorite is automobiles. Tata gives specific features to their cars and it is also given so many varieties in automobiles. Recently I buy a Tata Tiago car. It is an awesome car in this budget. Smooth working and comfortable on long trips with their comfortable seats. So it is the best car for a lovely family. So I like to suggest to all of you take a chance with this tata Tiago car and give a happy life to your family.

Sita

  • 2020-02-14 17:38:50

Agarwal packers and movers all did a good job, but sometimes the behavior of their workers was very Rude. I did not like this thing at all.

shyam kumar

  • 2020-02-13 18:20:04

I really did not like their transfer services. Because they did all the work late, and they did not do a good job either.

Nikita

  • 2020-02-12 13:06:37

Their transfer services were very good, they did the entire shifting process really well. I am completely satisfied with their shifting service. I would definitely recommend their transfer service to others.

Rina Roy

  • 2020-02-11 14:52:19

Their service is quite good, but their transfer fees are very expensive. If you compare their transfer fees with their companies, you will see that their fees are double that of other packers and movers companies.

Naisha Sharma

  • 2020-02-10 09:55:39

They help us shift furniture from Hyderabad to Delhi. With their help, our furniture moves without any damage, and without any scratches.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2020-02-06 16:44:56

Their transfer service is not worth taking. I made a mistake in choosing their shifting services. Do not make the mistake I did.

Pavati Chaudhary

  • 2020-02-05 16:20:01

I did not like their worker attitude towards my family members. I told them many times to work without any noise but they do what they want. I told them because my grandmother is not well in my family. But they do not listen to me.

Naisha Sharma

  • 2020-02-04 18:09:20

Their services are cheap but their services are not good. I suggest you do not choose their transfer services. They did not pack well my goods, their packing material was not good, they take a lot of time for packing.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2020-02-03 10:08:55

They are genuine packers and movers companies that provide affordable packing and moving service. They take our household goods from Delhi to Uttarakhand. I am very impressed with their work because their shifting service was very good.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2020-02-01 13:12:18

Very good shifting service they provide to its customers. My experience with them is very good, they shift my items safely and damage-free. Their workers are professional with their work, and their attention towards work is very good. I definitely recommend their shifting service with my all family members.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2020-01-30 09:46:19

I really found beautiful and attractive car for me. One day my friend tells me that there is a beautiful car on Mitsubishi Showroom. So we decide to visit Mitsubishi Showroom. I really found my dream car there and I buy is on the same day. They give dashing look to their car and attractive color.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-28 16:36:26

I buy lots of things from my credit card and i am so happy because of the fine charge that has been charged by the bank is so least. When I delay paying the amount of my credit card they charge very low cost so that I am so happy about the service that has been given by the ICICI Bank Visa Credit Card.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-28 16:27:57

I want a second hand car but I could not get best car for me . After some days my friend tell me about AutoCarBazar and I decide to check it out . It is such a wonderful path to find our dream car. I get my dream car from here . So I also suggested for all to visit here and get four favorite car.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-28 16:01:04

Yesterday I buy a amul chocolate I buy is because I love it. It was such a delicious taste and I ate it as always. This time I taste much better than previous chocolate. So I like to suggest chocolate lover try amul chocolate you will definitely like it .

Vipul Bansal

  • 2020-01-28 15:28:11

I am very disappointed with their shifting services as they have damaged my new furniture and have also scratched many of my home goods. I told them several times, about their loss but they did not give me any answer.

shyam kumar

  • 2020-01-28 12:49:29

I am quite happy with their packing and moving service, but I do not like their tipping part, as they ask me for a tip when they shift my luggage. Not only once but three or four times they ask me for the tip. But at the end of the day, they transfer my luggage without any problems so I am happy with their shifting service.

Nikita

  • 2020-01-27 12:00:24
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Data Holidays

Our talented team covers snow clad mountains peaks, hill stations, breathtaking beaches, lovely lakes, gushing waterfalls, scenic backwaters, magnificent moments, fantastic forts, temples and wildlife parks & sanctuary.

Misti Movers and Packers

Misti Movers and Packers offers Packers and Movers service in Lucknow, We provide complete packing and relocation services and one can avail the packing and moving services to move household goods locally within the city or outside. Apart from packing and moving of household goods, • Packing Services • Transportation Services • Warehousing Services • Packing Suggetions • Industrial Goods Moving and Packing Misti packers and movers in lucknow is the best packers and movers company in Lucknow city. We need an expert and professional company to send our home contents safely from one place to another. Talking about a city like lucknow, there are many option for a moving company, but to complete your shifting work safely, a good company will be needed which has good resources and skilled employees, and this need will be over by you. Misti Movers and packers offering its services in lucknow keeping in mind your wishes and needs. We can send your goods to any part of country safely with world class services and employees. Once you give us a chance to serve you will not have to worry about anything. Our Packing is done with new equipment and items, we also know which items to pack and how to move using appropriate transport.

MoneyTap

MoneyTap is a Bengaluru based startup company, incorporated in 2015 by Kunal Varma, Bala Parthasarathy and Anuj Kacker, launch an app-based credit line facility where consumers can borrow a little amount such as Rs 3000 to Rs 5 lakh. The company promises to process a credit application in a matter of minutes. MoneyTap offered in partnership with various banks and NBFCs provide facility the provision of unsecured short term credit to users via phone or desktop. MoneyTap app was launched to the public in October 2016 in partnership with RBL Bank for salaried professionals. MoneyTap service is reviewed by the several customers across the country and they share their opinion and views about the company services which help to improve the services and make it more valuable for the customers. The customer’s opinion and feedback to improve the company products and services.

Sanjay Precision Industries

Sanjay Precision Industries is a turned components & parts manufacturer, Brass Pin, CNC Turned Parts manufacturer and exporter, has more than 30 years of experience.

Mahabaleshwar

Mahabaleshwar is small town located in the Satara District, Maharashtra, India. It is located at 17.9237°N 73.6586°E in India’s forested Western Ghats range Mumbai. Mahabaleshwar is one of the popular hill stations in India, every year thousands of tourists visited here. It is extremely popular for strawberries. The hill station is covered with the forest and old Shiva temple which is the source of five rivers including Krishna River, the second largest river in India. Its pick season is March to May, very heavily rains in June to September. Mahabaleshwar is near about 120 km by car from Pune, and 247 km from Mumbai.

Easemytrip

EaseMyTrip commenced its operations in 2008 by focusing on the B2B2C (business to business to customer) distribution channel and providing travel agents access to its website to book domestic travel airline tickets in order to cater to the offline travel market in India. the company commenced operations in the B2C (business to customer) distribution channel in 2011 by primarily focusing on the growing Indian middle class population’s travel requirements. With our presence in the B2B2C and B2C channels, we were able to commence operations in the B2E (business to enterprise) distribution channel in 2013 with the aim of providing end-to-end travel solutions to corporate.

Home Shifting Wale

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc.

Vivo Mobile Phones

Vivo is a Chinese based mobile manufacturing company that develops and designs smartphones, smartphone accessories, software’s and online services. Vivo Company provides its phone software’s and accessories distributed through its V-AppStore and android based operation systems. It is an independent company, to developers its own products. Customers can share their feedback and review online about the products and services which can make company more reliable for the customers. Who already used Vivo Product & Services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Honda

Honda Motor Company Ltd. is a Japanese public multinational corporation, the world’s largest motorcycle manufacturer since 1959. The company is primarily known as a manufacturer of automobiles, motorcycles and power equipment. Honda has produced 400 million end of the 2019, one of the world’s largest manufacturer of internal combustion engines. It was the second largest Japanese automobile manufacturer in 2001 and eight largest manufacturer in 2015. Several users are sharing the product feedback as they are using the largest company products. Few customers complain share online about the services like customer support during service. Very satisfied customers feedback about the car engine power and pickup.

Lendbox

Lendbox is an RBI licensed NBFC - peer-to-peer lending platform in India. We are creating a conducive environment for borrowers and investors. Lendbox aims to revolutionize the personal loans market in India by creating a one-stop shop for all borrowers with varied profiles and needs who can have access to both retail and institutional investors with varying risk appetites. We are a team of young and energetic professionals who have come together from diverse backgrounds such as investment banking, consulting, technology, e-commerce and startup management to disrupt the personal credit sector in India

Bajaj Auto Bikes

The Bajaj Group is the amongst the top 10 business houses in India, its stretches over a wide range of industries, spanning automobiles in two wheeler manufacturer and three wheeler manufacturers and various types of home appliances, electric items and steels with insurance, travel and finance services globally. Bajaj Auto is top most and popular company, its ranked as the world’s fourth largest three and two wheeler manufacturer.

Mercedes Benz

Mercedes-Benz is popular and known for the luxury vehicles, vans, trucks, buses, coaches and ambulances for the across the world. The company is a German global automobile marque and a division of Daimler AG, headquarters in Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg. Mercedes-Benz was the largest seller of premium vehicles in the world in 2018, sold 2.31 million passenger cars. Its luxury vehicles review by the various customers globally and share their personal experience online. Several dealers and service provider follow the services and customers complain across the world and resolved it carefully and make zero percent complain free.

RKSA Packers and Logistics

RKSA Packers and Logistics Pvt. Ltd., is one of the famous packers and movers in Hisar. We have attained specialization in offering our dedicated customers with a wide range of services that comprises Domestic Moving, Car Carrier Services, Bike Transportation, Heavy Goods Transportation Services, Supply Chain Management and many more.

Land Rover

Land Rover is a popular brand for four wheel drive cars manufacturer British based company, the exclusively offers premium and luxury sports utility vehicles, owned by multinational car manufacturer Jaguar Land Rover. It has been owned by Tata Motors since 2008 in India. Jaguar Land Rover is currently build Land Rovers in various countries such as Brazil, China, Slovakia, India and United Kingdom.

Dr Akhilesh Yadav

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery.