Explore Recent Review

Lloyd AC is really best for home use, I am using this last 2 years, the performance is really good and cooling perfectly work. As per modern era demand, my family are happy with this. Very good product.

Sajal kumar

  • 2019-12-28 18:51:07

I have Hitachi AC at my home, nice performance till now. Powerful compressor which make AC performance effective and cool entire area very fast. Reliable and cost effective product. Nice performance.

woodsworth

  • 2019-12-28 17:09:39

I do not think that any other company can provide such a shifting service. Because Agarwal packers and movers do amazing work during shifting. They did their work on time. They did all the work according to me so I am really happy with their shifting service.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-28 16:38:40

I have to buy this product, it was my big mistake. After warranty the product is not working properly also. From fist day to till now, I am facing issue but reliable service is not provide by the service provider. Never buy such kind of product.

Bestschoolsincoimbatore

  • 2019-12-28 16:11:37

Amul is a good company for making dairy products. Amul is the most popular and branded company in the world. Amul Chocolate Cookies are amazing. It is very tasty. If you have never tasted your Amul chocolate or cookies, taste it, because it is very tasty.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2019-12-28 13:17:29

Very bad product, not reliable at all - within 3 days of leather usage and no response from the seller. I used it for only three days and its leather is torn in the places where it was sewn. It needs a replacement! Awaiting the sellers response on replacement or refund.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-12-28 13:11:55

When I look at their work and their relocation services, I thought in my mind that these are the best packers and movers, and they charge a higher rate for such a shifting service. Their transfer service is just pathetic, and they work in an unprofessional manner.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2019-12-27 14:39:04

I am using HP printers at my office for multiple purpose. We are using this for printing, scanning and scanned documents saving. Last one year, the scanning process is too slow, it take too much time to scan documents and saving process. So, I never suggest to buy such product for multiple purpose.

sathyabazar

  • 2019-12-27 12:43:00

I have taken 1 TB WD hard disk, the performance is really good at this price rang. There is no issue till now with this product and easily carry one place to other. Really nice one portable hard disk.

braincarve89

  • 2019-12-27 12:34:39

Provogue Bag is looking as branded but quality never meet the branded product. I have taken this last year but totally wastage of money. It was costly but performance was very bad, not enough space. I am not happy with this product quality.

Bestschoolsincoimbatore

  • 2019-12-27 12:27:40

The best bike that I have seen till date. This bike has all the quality that I needed in my bike.

Ayanshi Gupta

  • 2019-12-23 15:22:01

I like my bike a lot because it has a fast and attractive loud sound, perfect handling but sometimes I feel that the fuel tank has a bit less capacity, but overall it is a good bike to run as I like this. I drive the bike mostly at night because people get out of the houses. I see my bike going for a drive every time I start my engine If I hear the engine's initial sound is amazing.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2019-12-23 15:16:48

Very good bike for riding ... efficient at high speeds ... well balanced design.

Pradeep

  • 2019-12-23 15:08:20

If you are looking for a cheap market where you can buy fashionable clothes then Vishal Mega Mart Delhi is the best place. You can buy fashionable clothes for yourself at a cheap price. I liked it very much.

twisha singh

  • 2019-12-23 15:02:06

In this modern era sunglasses is totally fashion. People like this to looking good in the society. I have used several brand but this one is totally unique and effective in the market. Nice product.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2019-12-21 18:55:05

Amul Chocolates is one of the best product for youngsters. Everyone like this one and share the delicious test to others. We like it very much. It is really great chocolates.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2019-12-21 18:51:42

Last week, we were visited Qbic Cafe Delhi with my family. Nice place for chines dishes. Enjoyed with family and we liked each one. Really, Nice place for chines.

Sanjana Singh

  • 2019-12-21 18:33:17

Warning: Division by zero in /home/jagrukbane/public_html/productreviewslp.php on line 212

Mahabaleshwar is one of the popular hill station in Maharashtra. The hill station is popular for its various points and Strawberry for the tourist. Nature loving people enjoy with the nature beauty. It is really the great creativity of nature which totally change the mind of tourist with the nature beauty. Really, nice place.

braincarve89

  • 2019-12-21 18:28:52

I have visited Vishal Mega Mart in Delhi, last year with my bro. We have taken several items like foods corner, Apparels and cloths. With the large number of shopping, we were analysis that the cost little bit high compare to other place. Mart is not bad. You can visit here, maybe good for you.

Sajal kumar

  • 2019-12-21 18:07:26

We are very disappointed with customer support team. Even talk to supervisior but they did not provide me proper information and unprofessionally talk to me. Never visit this mall.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-12-21 17:57:23

Warning: Division by zero in /home/jagrukbane/public_html/productreviewslp.php on line 212
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Voltas

Voltas offers inverter ac, work on latest technologies air conditioner and reduces electricity bills. Various types of AC's available with different capacities.

AchieveAim

AchieveAim is an online web portal for those students who want to know high rank colleges in India with fee structure, eligibility, criteria to get enrolled, etc.

Easemytrip

EaseMyTrip commenced its operations in 2008 by focusing on the B2B2C (business to business to customer) distribution channel and providing travel agents access to its website to book domestic travel airline tickets in order to cater to the offline travel market in India. the company commenced operations in the B2C (business to customer) distribution channel in 2011 by primarily focusing on the growing Indian middle class population’s travel requirements. With our presence in the B2B2C and B2C channels, we were able to commence operations in the B2E (business to enterprise) distribution channel in 2013 with the aim of providing end-to-end travel solutions to corporate.

Samsung Mobile Phones

Samsung Galaxy previously stylised as Samsung GALAXY is a series of computing and mobile computing devices that are designed, manufactured and marketed by Samsung Electronics. The company product line includes the Samsung Galaxy S series of high-end smartphones in several countries, the Samsung Galaxy Tab series of tablets, the Samsung Galaxy Note series of tablets and phablets with the added functionality of a stylus, the foldable Samsung Galaxy Z series, and smartwatches including the first version of the Samsung Galaxy Gear, with later versions dropping the Galaxy branding, until the release of the Samsung Galaxy Watch in 2018.

Bharat Petroleum

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL) is an oil and gas company run by the government of India. Its headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. it is founded in 1950. Products given by the Bharat Petroleum Corporation limited are Petroleum, Natural Gas, LNG, Lubricants, and petrochemicals.

Muthoot Finance

Muthoot Finance Ltd. is an Indian based financial corporation and the largest gold loan NBFC in the country. In addition to financing gold transactions, the company offers foreign exchange services, money transfers, wealth management services, travel and tourism services, and sells gold coins. The company working hard towards improving and innovating the way the world accesses financial services.

Yamaha Bikes

Yamaha Bikes is a popular motorcycle manufacturer company, headquartered in Iwata, Shizuoka, Japan. The company is manufacturer of motorcycle, marine products like boats, outboard motors and several other motorized products. Yamaha Company also involved in the import and sales of various types of products, development of tourist businesses and leisure and recreational related facilities. The company is the second largest in motorcycle sales in the world and the world leader in water vehicle sales globally. The company products value increased the satisfactory products and customers feedback. The user feedback and review improve the product quality and make it more effective in upcoming season. The company improve the product features as per customer complain and suggestion.

Porsche

Porsche AG is a popular automobile manufacturer, specializing in sports cars, sedans and SUVs with high performance. A German based automobile company, headquarters in Stuttgart, and owned by Volkswagen AG, a controlling stake which is owned by Porsche Automobile Holding SE. Porsche produced the various types of designs for heavy tanks during war, losing out to Henschel and Son in both contracts that ultimately led to Tiger I & Tiger II. Its trusted engine and performance is really effective as per several customers feedback. Many customers review & feedback shares online with best features. Globally, the Porsche car is also liked and there is very less customers complain file online.

White Tiger Defense Colony

White Tiger is an ISO Certified Dry Cleaning & Premium Laundry Service provider company in Delhi, provide world class dry cleaning with full of standards parameter to safe your valuable cloths and maintained them with proper way.

ITSWS Technologies

ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. is a Noida, Uttar Pradesh based, IT company provides all kind of IT services like static and dynamic website designing and development, eCommerce website development, SEO services, Mobile Apps, SMO Services, etc. Contact Number 0120-4749624. ITSWS Technologies Reviews, Employees Review, Customer Reviews. If you are believe in accepting the challenges of competition and think beyond, Join us. We work together with positive thinking and go forward with goal oriented.

Hyundai Motors

Hyundai Motor Company is a multinational automotive manufacturer company, headquartered in Seoul, South Korean. The company was establish in 1967, along with owned subsidiary Kia motors and owned luxury subsidiary Genesis Motor 100%, altogether comprise the Hyundai Motor Group. It is the world’s largest integrated automobile manufacturing unit in Ulsan, South Korea. The popular automobile company have 75,000 employee globally and product sold in 193 countries with 5,000 dealerships and showrooms. Hyundai cars are using globally with best performance; many users have submitted their feedback and experience online. Few of them are customers complain about the services. Overall the automobile products and performance are very trusted.

LIC

Life Insurance Corporation of India (abbreviated as LIC): It is an Indian state-owned insurance group and investment corporation that is owned by the Government of India. It was found on 1 September 1956. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. Life insurance, health insurance, Investment management, Banking, and Mutual fund are the products of LIC.

Renault

Groupe Renault is a popular French multinational automobile manufacturer company, headquartered in Boulogne-Billancourt, near Paris established in 1899. In 2016, Renault was the ninth biggest automaker in the world by production volume and the Reanult-Nissan-Mitsubishi Alliance has become the world’s biggest seller of light vehicles. In the past the company produces trucks, tractors, tanks, buses, aircraft and aircraft engines and autorail vehicles globally.

Wdone

We are one of the online and offline service providers in Delhi NCR, the user can hire helper according to your requirements. We provide an experienced worker, who provide you better service and reduce your overall service cost.

Kent RO Water Purifier

Kent RO Systems is an Indian popular multinational healthcare products company headquartered in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, the founder and key people Mahesh Gupta. It makes water purifiers based on the process of reverse osmosis purification. Over the years the company has diversified into other products such as air purifiers, vacuum cleaners, vegetable and fruit purifiers and water softeners. The company exports to SAARC countries, Middle East, Africa, Asia and Europe. It expects a contribution of 15% of total turnover to come from exports in the near future.