Explore Recent Review

Smoking is not good for health we all know, but if you smoke daily then my suggestion for you is not to smoke Gold Flake, because this cigarette is very harmful compared to total, stellar, advance, etc.

Nikita

  • 2020-02-14 18:26:41

State bank of india is one of the worst bank i have ever seen in my life. This bank is always full of crowd and the service to the customers is worst. Staff is too worst and they do not even listen to any one only work as they wish. So i always suggest you to take a chance in another bank

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2020-02-14 18:09:56

Before some days i buy a new hcl laptop. This laptop is so good in processing and i am so happy for not hanging this laptop. It work so fast and smothly. Battery is so good while playing games and browsing internet . It is also thin and light weight. So i love this laptop so much.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2020-02-14 18:03:21

The best service ever seen provide by this company in my life. I want to give 5 star for this company. Staff is so good and helpful. Now i am soo happy to join this company.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2020-02-14 17:58:22

Infosys is of the best company in providing business consulting. I am working for the last 3 years in this company. It is an amazing experience with this company. The facility provided by this company is awesome. In my experience time, a saw that this company gives you the best solution to your problem and the client that deals with this company is always happy like me. So I like to suggest to take a good choice after visiting Infosys and Work over it.

Sita

  • 2020-02-14 17:41:26

Tata is one of the best companies which provide us so many things and one of them is my favorite is automobiles. Tata gives specific features to their cars and it is also given so many varieties in automobiles. Recently I buy a Tata Tiago car. It is an awesome car in this budget. Smooth working and comfortable on long trips with their comfortable seats. So it is the best car for a lovely family. So I like to suggest to all of you take a chance with this tata Tiago car and give a happy life to your family.

Sita

  • 2020-02-14 17:38:50

Agarwal packers and movers all did a good job, but sometimes the behavior of their workers was very Rude. I did not like this thing at all.

shyam kumar

  • 2020-02-13 18:20:04

I really did not like their transfer services. Because they did all the work late, and they did not do a good job either.

Nikita

  • 2020-02-12 13:06:37

Their transfer services were very good, they did the entire shifting process really well. I am completely satisfied with their shifting service. I would definitely recommend their transfer service to others.

Rina Roy

  • 2020-02-11 14:52:19

Their service is quite good, but their transfer fees are very expensive. If you compare their transfer fees with their companies, you will see that their fees are double that of other packers and movers companies.

Naisha Sharma

  • 2020-02-10 09:55:39

They help us shift furniture from Hyderabad to Delhi. With their help, our furniture moves without any damage, and without any scratches.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2020-02-06 16:44:56

Their transfer service is not worth taking. I made a mistake in choosing their shifting services. Do not make the mistake I did.

Pavati Chaudhary

  • 2020-02-05 16:20:01

I did not like their worker attitude towards my family members. I told them many times to work without any noise but they do what they want. I told them because my grandmother is not well in my family. But they do not listen to me.

Naisha Sharma

  • 2020-02-04 18:09:20

Their services are cheap but their services are not good. I suggest you do not choose their transfer services. They did not pack well my goods, their packing material was not good, they take a lot of time for packing.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2020-02-03 10:08:55

They are genuine packers and movers companies that provide affordable packing and moving service. They take our household goods from Delhi to Uttarakhand. I am very impressed with their work because their shifting service was very good.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2020-02-01 13:12:18

Very good shifting service they provide to its customers. My experience with them is very good, they shift my items safely and damage-free. Their workers are professional with their work, and their attention towards work is very good. I definitely recommend their shifting service with my all family members.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2020-01-30 09:46:19

I really found beautiful and attractive car for me. One day my friend tells me that there is a beautiful car on Mitsubishi Showroom. So we decide to visit Mitsubishi Showroom. I really found my dream car there and I buy is on the same day. They give dashing look to their car and attractive color.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-28 16:36:26

I buy lots of things from my credit card and i am so happy because of the fine charge that has been charged by the bank is so least. When I delay paying the amount of my credit card they charge very low cost so that I am so happy about the service that has been given by the ICICI Bank Visa Credit Card.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-28 16:27:57

I want a second hand car but I could not get best car for me . After some days my friend tell me about AutoCarBazar and I decide to check it out . It is such a wonderful path to find our dream car. I get my dream car from here . So I also suggested for all to visit here and get four favorite car.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-28 16:01:04

Yesterday I buy a amul chocolate I buy is because I love it. It was such a delicious taste and I ate it as always. This time I taste much better than previous chocolate. So I like to suggest chocolate lover try amul chocolate you will definitely like it .

Vipul Bansal

  • 2020-01-28 15:28:11
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Honda Bikes

Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt. Ltd. (HMSI), is one of the popular Indian 2Wheeler industry is the 100% subsidiary of Honda Motor Company Ltd., Japan, started its Indian operations at Manesar (District Gurgaon, Haryana) in May 2001. The company is one of the youngest players in the Indian two-wheelers market, Honda’s consistency of providing high quality products and services has won the hearts of over 46 million happy Indian customers and catapulted HMSI to become India’s 2nd largest two-wheeler company today.

Voltas

Voltas offers inverter ac, work on latest technologies air conditioner and reduces electricity bills. Various types of AC's available with different capacities.

Tikona WiBro

Tikona Infinet Private Limited (TIPL), is an popular unified license category a internet service provider in India, provide secured wireless broadband services to home and enterprise customers in India's top cities. The company established in mid 2008 by veterans from the telecom industry. The company has engaging with the best in class technology partners to building a comprehensive services framework that can deliver leading edge voice, video, IT applications and multimedia contents services over any broadband or IP centric network.

Myntra

Myntra is a popular fashion e-commerce company, headquartered in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India. The company established by Mukesh Bansal along with Ashutosh Lawania and Vineet. The company began selling fashion and lifestyle products and moved away from personalization. The customers also share the product feedback and review regarding the services and support. It is too important for any organization to make them more effective and reliable for the customers. Customer’s feedback is important for the company.

Hero Honda Bikes

Hero Honda started in 1984 as joint venture with Hero Cycles in India, the company was the largest two-wheeler manufacture in the word and Indian market also. In June 2012, Hero MotoCorp approved a proposal to merge the company investment arm of its parent Hero Investment Pvt. Ltd. The company was in Forbes list of the 200 world most respected companies, Hero Honda Motors ranked at 108. The company introduced the effective motorcycles during 1980s in India and globally, with the best fuel economy and low cost. The company got popularity with their advertising campaign slogan ‘Fill it-Shut it- Forget it’, with the slogan and trust, the company grow at a double digit since inception. The Hero Honda bikes technology popular from 1984 to 2010 in the global market and almost 26 years come from the Japanese counterpart Honda. Hero Honda bikes used by the several valuable customers, they share their opinion and write about the product feedback and complain online which improve the product quality and make product more reliable and effective for future.

Honda City

Honda City is a subcompact car manufacturer company which has been produced by the Japanese manufacturer Honda since 1981. The company is originally made for the Japanese, European and Australasian markets, the Honda City 3-door hatchback was retired in 1994 after the second generation. The nameplate was revived in 1996 for use on a series of subcompact four-door sedans aimed primarily at developing markets, first mainly sold in Asia outside Japan but later also in Latin America and Australia.

HDFC Bank

HDFC Bank is one of India’s leading private banks hardhearted in Mumbai, Maharastra and was among the first to receive approval from the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) to set up a private sector bank in 1994. HDFC Bank has a large banking network across the country and world with 104,154 permanent employees, 5,430 branches and 15,292 ATMs spread across 2,848 cities and towns.

PhonePe

PhonePe is a digital wallet platform to use for online payment, the company headquartered in Bangalore, India. The company was founded in December 2015, by Sameer Nigam, Rahul Chari and Burzin Engineer. The PhonePe app, based on the Unified Payments Interface (UPI), went live in August 2016. The PhonePe app is available in over 11 Indian languages. Using PhonePe, users can send and receive money, recharge mobile, DTH, data cards, make utility payments, pay at shops, invest in tax saving funds, liquid Funds, buy insurance and mutual funds and gold.

Mahindra

Mahindra & Mahindra Limited is a popular Indian multinational car manufacturing corporation, established in 1945 as Muhammad & Mahindra company, later renamed as Mahindra and Mahindra, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The corporation is the largest vehicle manufacturers by production in India and one of the largest tractors manufacturers in the world. The company has 17th rank on the top companies in India by Fortune India 500 in 2018, the major competitors in the Indian market is Maruti Suzuki and Tata Motors. All the vehicles are professional designed and performing very good during work in the field or road as per various customers feedback. The company is providing trusted products in India and zero customers complain ratio in the country.

Wipro

Wipro is an Indian multinational corporation that provides information technology, business process services and consulting. It is headquartered in Bangalore. It is founded on 29 December 1945 by Mohammed Hashim Premji.

Amul Chocolates

Amul is a popular dairy company, based at Anand in the state of Gujarat. The company is a cooperative brand formed in 19th December 1946, managed the Gujarat Co-operative Milk Marketing Federation Ltd. The company was spearheaded by Tribhuvandas Patel, born in 1946, under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel. Amul is jointly owned by 3.6 million milk producers today in Gujarat, which made the country the world’s largest milk producer and milk products.

HostingRaja

HostingRaja web hosting company. HostingRaja registered by Ovi Hosting Private Limited is a Private incorporated on 10 April 2015. Directors of Ovi Hosting Private Limited are Mani Dhanasekar and Shweta Shetty. HostingRaja customer support email is finance@hostingraja.in,crm@hostingraja.in, and its registered address is No.5, Saraswathamma Complex 2nd Floor,TC Palya Main Road, Ramamurthy Nagar Bangalore Bangalore KA 560016.

Aditya Birla Group

Aditya Birla Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate and its headquarters is in Mumbai. It operates in 34 countries with more then 120000 employees. Aditya Birla group was found in 1857 by Seth shiv Narayan Birla.

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC) is an Indian Multinational Crude Oil and Gas Corporation. Its Headquarters in Urja Bhawan, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi. Founded on 14 August 1956. Petroleum, Natural gas, LNG, Lubricants, Petrochemicals, and Electricity are the product provide by ONGC.

Land Rover

Land Rover is a popular brand for four wheel drive cars manufacturer British based company, the exclusively offers premium and luxury sports utility vehicles, owned by multinational car manufacturer Jaguar Land Rover. It has been owned by Tata Motors since 2008 in India. Jaguar Land Rover is currently build Land Rovers in various countries such as Brazil, China, Slovakia, India and United Kingdom.