Explore Recent Review

They are the worst packers and movers. I suggest you do not use their shifting service.

Naisha Sharma

  • 2020-01-24 10:17:20

They are cheaters telling you, do not use their transfer services. They charge their transfer services too much money when their service is not so good. They are not good packers and movers. I use their shifting last month and my experience with them is not so good.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-01-24 10:13:18

I take the right decision to choose their shifting service as their shifting service was very good. They packed my goods and then they shifted my goods, their entire process of shifting was good. They are professionals so they move stuff well.

Naisha Sharma

  • 2020-01-23 15:29:33

I am happy with their shifting services. They carry goods without any problem. But I think their rates are very expensive compared to other packers and movers companies.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-22 15:33:39

Their transfer service is very good, they provide me a safe moving service. We are indeed very happy with their transfer service. Their transfer service rates are affordable, so choose their service without hesitation.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2020-01-21 14:18:52

Last week, Agarwal Packers and Movers shifted my Household items from Allahabad to Delhi. I needed cheap packing and moving service and they were provided to me by Agarwal Packers Service. Thank you, Agarwal Packers for providing me effective and affordable packing and moving service.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2020-01-20 11:49:04

OnePlus Mobile is now competing with the iPhone. iPhone Mobile is very expensive, but OnePlus is not. All the quality of OnePlus is now in OnePlus as their camera quality is the same, their battery backup is different because the iPhone does not provide good battery backup but OnePlus has a good battery backup.

Pavati Chaudhary

  • 2020-01-18 13:17:44

They are fake packers and movers company, they used other names company and steal peoples goods. I made the mistake of choosing their transfer service but you do not make this mistake. The real packers and movers are Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML).

Naisha Sharma

  • 2020-01-18 13:10:59

Their relocation service is very poor, they are fake packers and movers. They do not have professional workers and their worker behavior is also not very good. I made a mistake by choosing their transfer service, do not make this mistake.

Ayanshi Gupta

  • 2020-01-18 11:23:40

I love chocolate very much. I have tasted a lot of chocolate since childhood, but Amul dark chocolate is not tasty. This chocolate is harmful to health because this chocolate is high calories with high fat and sugar.

Naisha Sharma

  • 2020-01-18 11:15:39

If you are a graphic designer, you would know better how good graphic software is. I love this software, their 2019 CC version is also very good.

Esha Goel

  • 2020-01-18 11:00:29

I used the packing and moving service for the first time, and my experience with them was not very good. They carry my cargo safely but I think they charge a very high rate for it. I think I made a mistake by choosing Packers and Movers Service.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-16 16:27:54

Agarwal Packers and Movers are not the best packers and movers they are the worst. My experience with them was very bad, what should I say about their transfer service.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2020-01-15 15:40:06

Many items in my house was damaged by them this is the service of Agarwal Packers and Movers. I suggest that you do not trust them and also do not use their transfer service.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2020-01-13 15:41:10

I am Rakesh from Delhi, I move my goods from Hyderabad to Delhi. Agarwal Packers and Movers team help me a lot to move my goods safely. Thanks, Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML).

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2020-01-09 10:05:29

They have amazing workers because they are the best packers and movers. Their workers are professional in their work, and their behavior was also very good. I liked their work and shifting service also.

twisha singh

  • 2020-01-08 12:23:26

They did everything against my expectations. First, they came to my house very late and then they delayed work. I am a little happy with their service as they transferred my goods without any damage.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-01-07 13:12:14

I will definitely not use their transfer service again because I saw their work this time. Their shifting service is good but not so good that they charge such high rates.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-01-06 14:06:52

I have more than 6 years experience with ICICI bank, it was really good till now. The customer support team is also performing good, I have taken several time support, they resolve my every single query. I am happy with this services.

woodsworth

  • 2020-01-03 17:54:25

Friend, I want to share my personal experience about my home loan from PNB Housing Finance Ltd. It was not good for me because the service provider is not liable for this. They made several deduction against the government rule. I am not happy with such kind of services.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-01-03 17:30:45
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Big Bazaar Ghaziabad

Big Bazaar is Founded in September 2001 and founded by Kishore Biyani under his parent organisation Future Group. The Customer service No. 1800 266 2255

Trucking Cube

Trucking Cube provides domestic and international shifting solution, freight brokers and freight forwarding services, container shipping, etc. Helpline Number is 8287-27-8287.

Kawasaki Bikes

Kawasaki Motorcycles India offers 24 bike modes with various features and price range. The company manufactured motorcycle and heavy engine industries plants in various in the world like Japan, Michigan, India, Thailand and Bangladesh. Kawasaki and Meguro factory merged together and developing four stroke engine with name of Kawasaki Motorcycle Co. Ltd.

HomeLane

At HomeLane is a leading home interior design solution company in India, bring together functionality and aesthetics to provide homeowners with customized and efficient home designs. The home designers are experienced professionals and specialize in home interior designs and home décor, and help you create a personalized home to suit your lifestyle. We are here to help you find the best home decor and home design to match your needs and style. All our products come with a 5-year warranty along with unwavering support and maintenance services.

Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group

Agarwal Packers and Movers is India’s largest shifting provider company at very competitive rates. Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group was established in 1984 by Mr. Dayanand Agarwal and started with a single Logistic Van. Agarwal Packers Become India’s most Long Serving Shifting company since 1984. Our innovation helps our customers to shift without any worries. CHAPP Van, LED Box, Foam sheets are our innovation to deliver maximum quality.

Hitachi

Hitachi offers energy saving efficient home air conditioning solutions including window air conditioners and split air also at the best price.

Tikona WiBro

Tikona Infinet Private Limited (TIPL), is an popular unified license category a internet service provider in India, provide secured wireless broadband services to home and enterprise customers in India's top cities. The company established in mid 2008 by veterans from the telecom industry. The company has engaging with the best in class technology partners to building a comprehensive services framework that can deliver leading edge voice, video, IT applications and multimedia contents services over any broadband or IP centric network.

Kwality

This restaurant is once one of the famous restaurant in delhi, which is famous for Chole bhature in delhi. They use secret blend of spices. the owner got the recipe off a cook from rawalpindi. When kwality opened only ice cream and milkshakes were served. Then restaurant expanded soon its menu and expanded across all over the India. They prepare It in a traditional way.

Honda City

Honda City is a subcompact car manufacturer company which has been produced by the Japanese manufacturer Honda since 1981. The company is originally made for the Japanese, European and Australasian markets, the Honda City 3-door hatchback was retired in 1994 after the second generation. The nameplate was revived in 1996 for use on a series of subcompact four-door sedans aimed primarily at developing markets, first mainly sold in Asia outside Japan but later also in Latin America and Australia.

White Tiger Defense Colony

White Tiger is an ISO Certified Dry Cleaning & Premium Laundry Service provider company in Delhi, provide world class dry cleaning with full of standards parameter to safe your valuable cloths and maintained them with proper way.

HDFC Bank Visa Credit Card

HDFC Bank Ltd. is a popular Indian banking service provider and financial services company, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. The bank provides credit cards, consumer banking, banking, finance and insurance, investment banking, mortgage loans, private banking, private equity and wealth management. HDFC bank is one of the largest private sector banks in lender by assets and market capitalization as of March 2020. Several valuable customers are using HDFC Visa Credit Card for various purpose and share their personal views regarding the services, support and benefits. They also share the services feedback and complain online for better response in future.

Jaguar

Jaguar is a branded luxury vehicle brand of Jaguar Land Rover, popular multinational car manufacturer, headquarters in Whitley, Coventry, England. The company was responsible for the production of Jaguar luxury car units, fully merged with the Land Rover to form Jaguar Land Rover on 1 January 2013. The company’s name was changed from S. S. Cars (Swallow Sidecar Company) to Jaguar Cars in 1945.

Mercedes Benz

Mercedes-Benz is popular and known for the luxury vehicles, vans, trucks, buses, coaches and ambulances for the across the world. The company is a German global automobile marque and a division of Daimler AG, headquarters in Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg. Mercedes-Benz was the largest seller of premium vehicles in the world in 2018, sold 2.31 million passenger cars. Its luxury vehicles review by the various customers globally and share their personal experience online. Several dealers and service provider follow the services and customers complain across the world and resolved it carefully and make zero percent complain free.

Raj Dental Clinic in Vasundhara

Raj Dental Clinic is a Dentistry Clinic in Vasundhara, Ghaziabad. The clinic is visited by doctors like Dr. Mayank Gupta. The timings of Raj Dental Clinic are: Mon-Sat: 09:00-13:00, 17:00-21:00. Dr. Mayank Gupta (BDS,Dentist), 14+ Years Experience. I had worked in Indraprastha dental colllege for more than 3 yrs as lecturer. Also worked in dang dental clinic for 2 yrs. I am conducting several dental procedures successfully like complicated & surgical extractions, root canal treatment, fix dentures , partial dentures ,scaling, polishing ,aesthetic filling,veneers, dental implants, braces,etc.

Kotak Life Insurance

Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance Company Limited is a popular life insurance company in India, headquartered in Mumbai. The company was established in 2001 by the Uday Kotak. The company have 15 million customers across the country with 232 branches and 167 cities and town with 99,275 agents. The company offers various types of protection plans such as savings and investment plans, child plans and retirement plans for better future. Kotak Mahindra services are really effective as per several Valuable customers feedback and experience about the various insurance services. Many people also suggested about the service feedback and their complain online. The customers opinion is really great for the organizations, they can improve the services and make more liable for the customers.