Explore Recent Review

They did amazing work on time without any damage. I am very happy with their help and I suggest to everyone that if you want effective and timely service, then choose their transfer.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-21 13:10:48

All packers and movers company charge a very high rate for their shifting service but Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) provide me the best transfer service at a cheaper price. I moved easily from Delhi to Haryana with their help. Thank you, APML for providing me with a safe and secure relocation service.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-12-19 15:40:35

I want to share my personal view about Yamaha Bikes. it may be different for others but I used this one from last two years. I am happy with this but little bit costly for me. So basically what I personally felt is it's too expensive for being a naked body.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-12-19 14:26:33

New Bajaj Pulsar AS 150 is one of the best bike for youngsters. Very good average with comfortable riding style. Mileage is 45-50 kmpl. With good looking wheels and pickup very frequently. I suggest to this on under your near about 90000 thousands.

Sajal kumar

  • 2019-12-19 13:29:46

Suzuki Access 125 is the new brand scooty in market with best quality materials. Very good mileage. We are using this very comfortably without any issue. With very less petrol to move one destination to another destination frequently. Nice scooty.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-12-19 13:24:21

TVS bike customer support is very bad, they never co-operate with the users. They are charging more without listen user complain and make very expensive service every time. Do Not Purchase this bike . Waste of money & waste of time.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-12-19 12:47:36

Ducat bike is an international brand and its engine is very higher than other bikes, this one is not suitable for villages area roads. This is suitable for single ride and comfortable in cities. Very expensive in milage.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2019-12-19 12:40:11

Harley Davidson bike is best one for youngsters in this modern era who love road trips. This one is a brand of love. Very comfortable bike.

Arvind

  • 2019-12-19 12:26:04

Royel Enfield classic 350 is my dream bike. I have prefer classic rather than any others model of Royel Enfield. My father have choice to use this one, bought a classic 350 last year. The bike is the best one for long drive. Royal Enfield suspension of classic is very good with awesome breaks.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-12-19 12:12:17

I am using Hero Glamour last four years, the responses is really great with excellent mileage. I have satisfactory response about this bike. Really great one.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-12-19 12:02:02

New Kawasaki ninja has stunning looks with and high quality technology used in this bike. My personal experience with this bike is vibe free engine even in redline. This bike 400+ kms full tank range with best mileage or this bike is about 30 kmpl on city or highway upto this.

Sangeetha

  • 2019-12-19 11:40:24

This bike offers a comfortable ride in the city and also on the highway. Of seems stable at high speed. But there is some vibration when going above 60kmph. I highly request Honda to improve their bikes lights.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2019-12-18 15:54:11

I am using OnePlus 6 for the last 2 months. its just fantastic. Awesome photos, excellent backup. Super dash charge. Excellent videos . It is a very good phone to buy but its price is high for middle class people

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-18 15:50:34

Oppo Mobile is known in the market for its camera quality. But the quality of this Oppo mobile camera is very poor compared to other oppo sets. I am frustrated with this thing. There are many other problems in this mobile-like heating problem, battery problem, camera.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2019-12-18 15:39:50

This mobile is not as good as I thought. This mobile is good but some features of this mobile are not good enough. The battery and camera quality of this mobile is very poor. I made the wrong decision to buy this mobile but I recommend you do not buy this mobile.

Sita

  • 2019-12-18 15:33:55

This mobile has everything that I wanted on my mobile, so I am very happy to buy this mobile and I recommend that other people buy this mobile if you want the best mobile at a cheaper price.

ganika

  • 2019-12-18 15:26:07

iPhone 11 Pro is a very expensive mobile but when you buy this mobile then you know how good is this mobile. The graphics are outstanding. I deepened the colors and bolded the text enabling me to see everything really well even though I am visually challenged. I use it for almost everything.

aamya

  • 2019-12-18 15:18:13

I was serviced by the finest packers and movers company at affordable prices. Thanks to Agarwal Packers and Movers for providing their customers with their relocation service at affordable prices. They provide complete protection to our goods. They packed our goods in various packing materials. I am very happy with their shifting service. I advise everyone to choose Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) shifting service if you want affordable packing and moving company service.

twisha singh

  • 2019-12-18 10:25:43

if you want an app for online transactions then PhonePe is the best app for transaction, many other apps are also available on the play store but this app is the best. I only use this app. The thing I liked most about this app is that they are directly linked to our bank account.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2019-12-17 16:15:49

If you have gold then you should not worry about the loan because Muthoot Finance offers loans in low interest. We get loan easily from there, and their service is very good also.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-12-17 16:10:47
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

RKSA Packers and Logistics

RKSA Packers and Logistics Pvt. Ltd., is one of the famous packers and movers in Hisar. We have attained specialization in offering our dedicated customers with a wide range of services that comprises Domestic Moving, Car Carrier Services, Bike Transportation, Heavy Goods Transportation Services, Supply Chain Management and many more.

UClean New Friends Colony

UClean is one of the trusted laundry service provider in New Friends Colony, Delhi. Popular as professional Dry Cleaners, Sofa Cleaning Services, Laundry Services, Cleaning Services at the good quality and best cost as per required services.

Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group

Agarwal Packers and Movers is India’s largest shifting provider company at very competitive rates. Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group was established in 1984 by Mr. Dayanand Agarwal and started with a single Logistic Van. Agarwal Packers Become India’s most Long Serving Shifting company since 1984. Our innovation helps our customers to shift without any worries. CHAPP Van, LED Box, Foam sheets are our innovation to deliver maximum quality.

Samsung Mobile Phones

Samsung Galaxy previously stylised as Samsung GALAXY is a series of computing and mobile computing devices that are designed, manufactured and marketed by Samsung Electronics. The company product line includes the Samsung Galaxy S series of high-end smartphones in several countries, the Samsung Galaxy Tab series of tablets, the Samsung Galaxy Note series of tablets and phablets with the added functionality of a stylus, the foldable Samsung Galaxy Z series, and smartwatches including the first version of the Samsung Galaxy Gear, with later versions dropping the Galaxy branding, until the release of the Samsung Galaxy Watch in 2018.

Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is a globally recognized one of the largest Logistics company and established in 1987. The company started by Shri Ramesh Agarwal and Shri Rajender Agarwal. Now the company team size of over 5,000 people, Agarwal Packers and Movers has 103 branches across the country. The company has more than 1,000 trucks and it generates close to Rs 450 crores in revenue every year. Suggestions / Feedback/ Complaints Inform to at: customercare@agarwalpackers.com

Ray Ban

Ray-Ban is one of the top sun-glass manufacturers, the global leader in eye-wear market and best seller eye-wear brand in the world. The company is an American founded Italian brand of luxury and advance sunglasses, eyeglasses. Created by American Company Bausch & Lomb in 1936. Ray-Ban brand is known for Wayfarer and Aviator lines of sunglasses.

Ekart Logistics

Ekart logistics is the leading and popular courier company in India, headquartered in Bangaore, Karnataka. The company delivers a lot of shipment across the globe as subsidiary of electronic commerce company Flipkart Pvt. Ltd. The company has great work and delivers around 10 million shipments a month. The companies most of the shipment ordered from Flipkart. Many customers are sending their shipment from one location to other and share their experienced such Customer Review, Feedback and Complaint. The customers experience and feedback improve the company services and make it more valuable for the users.

TVS Bikes

TVS Motor Company is the best two-wheeler manufacture in India, one of the popular multinational motorcycle company, headquartered in Chennai, India. The company is the third largest motorcycle manufacturing company in India, have a great value and revenue over US $2.8 billion. It is the top level bike manufacturing company and second largest exporter in India, to deliver over 60 countries. TVS Bike Company is the trusted two-wheeler manufacture in India, reviewed by the several valuable customers, who are using the TVS bikes and share product feedback online for the better response about the bike and improve the features and quality. Customer’s feedback always makes products more popular and implements new features in the products.

Bharti Axa Life Insurance

Bharti Axa General Insurance Company Ltd. is one of the popular company for general insurance products to retail and commercial clients. It is a joint venture between Bharti Enterprises and Axa business Group operates in India with effective services. The company was started in August 2008 in India, hardhearted in Mumbai, with the 104 branches, the company performing well around the country. Airtel payment bank partnered with Bharti AXA General Insurance in July 2019. The company provide effective services for the clients, they are also submit the service feedback and complain online for the better future. Customer’s feedback and Complain is important for any organizations and improve the quality to attract the valuable customers.

Amul

Amul is an Indian Cooperative dairy Company. Its headquarters at Anand in Gujrat. It was formed in 1946 by Tribhuvandas Patel under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel.

Data Holidays

Our talented team covers snow clad mountains peaks, hill stations, breathtaking beaches, lovely lakes, gushing waterfalls, scenic backwaters, magnificent moments, fantastic forts, temples and wildlife parks & sanctuary.

Wdone

We are one of the online and offline service providers in Delhi NCR, the user can hire helper according to your requirements. We provide an experienced worker, who provide you better service and reduce your overall service cost.

AchieveAim

AchieveAim is an online web portal for those students who want to know high rank colleges in India with fee structure, eligibility, criteria to get enrolled, etc.

Yamaha Bikes

Yamaha Bikes is a popular motorcycle manufacturer company, headquartered in Iwata, Shizuoka, Japan. The company is manufacturer of motorcycle, marine products like boats, outboard motors and several other motorized products. Yamaha Company also involved in the import and sales of various types of products, development of tourist businesses and leisure and recreational related facilities. The company is the second largest in motorcycle sales in the world and the world leader in water vehicle sales globally. The company products value increased the satisfactory products and customers feedback. The user feedback and review improve the product quality and make it more effective in upcoming season. The company improve the product features as per customer complain and suggestion.

London Kids

London Kids is one of the best preschool in India, implements UK based curriculum and set the standards way for learning and growth the early age children Pan India. With professional’s teams, they are focusing on children’s growth time to time till the six years old.