Explore Recent Review

They did amazing work on time without any damage. I am very happy with their help and I suggest to everyone that if you want effective and timely service, then choose their transfer.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-21 13:10:48

All packers and movers company charge a very high rate for their shifting service but Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) provide me the best transfer service at a cheaper price. I moved easily from Delhi to Haryana with their help. Thank you, APML for providing me with a safe and secure relocation service.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-12-19 15:40:35

I want to share my personal view about Yamaha Bikes. it may be different for others but I used this one from last two years. I am happy with this but little bit costly for me. So basically what I personally felt is it's too expensive for being a naked body.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-12-19 14:26:33

New Bajaj Pulsar AS 150 is one of the best bike for youngsters. Very good average with comfortable riding style. Mileage is 45-50 kmpl. With good looking wheels and pickup very frequently. I suggest to this on under your near about 90000 thousands.

Sajal kumar

  • 2019-12-19 13:29:46

Suzuki Access 125 is the new brand scooty in market with best quality materials. Very good mileage. We are using this very comfortably without any issue. With very less petrol to move one destination to another destination frequently. Nice scooty.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-12-19 13:24:21

TVS bike customer support is very bad, they never co-operate with the users. They are charging more without listen user complain and make very expensive service every time. Do Not Purchase this bike . Waste of money & waste of time.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-12-19 12:47:36

Ducat bike is an international brand and its engine is very higher than other bikes, this one is not suitable for villages area roads. This is suitable for single ride and comfortable in cities. Very expensive in milage.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2019-12-19 12:40:11

Harley Davidson bike is best one for youngsters in this modern era who love road trips. This one is a brand of love. Very comfortable bike.

Arvind

  • 2019-12-19 12:26:04

Royel Enfield classic 350 is my dream bike. I have prefer classic rather than any others model of Royel Enfield. My father have choice to use this one, bought a classic 350 last year. The bike is the best one for long drive. Royal Enfield suspension of classic is very good with awesome breaks.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-12-19 12:12:17

I am using Hero Glamour last four years, the responses is really great with excellent mileage. I have satisfactory response about this bike. Really great one.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-12-19 12:02:02

New Kawasaki ninja has stunning looks with and high quality technology used in this bike. My personal experience with this bike is vibe free engine even in redline. This bike 400+ kms full tank range with best mileage or this bike is about 30 kmpl on city or highway upto this.

Sangeetha

  • 2019-12-19 11:40:24

This bike offers a comfortable ride in the city and also on the highway. Of seems stable at high speed. But there is some vibration when going above 60kmph. I highly request Honda to improve their bikes lights.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2019-12-18 15:54:11

I am using OnePlus 6 for the last 2 months. its just fantastic. Awesome photos, excellent backup. Super dash charge. Excellent videos . It is a very good phone to buy but its price is high for middle class people

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-18 15:50:34

Oppo Mobile is known in the market for its camera quality. But the quality of this Oppo mobile camera is very poor compared to other oppo sets. I am frustrated with this thing. There are many other problems in this mobile-like heating problem, battery problem, camera.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2019-12-18 15:39:50

This mobile is not as good as I thought. This mobile is good but some features of this mobile are not good enough. The battery and camera quality of this mobile is very poor. I made the wrong decision to buy this mobile but I recommend you do not buy this mobile.

Sita

  • 2019-12-18 15:33:55

This mobile has everything that I wanted on my mobile, so I am very happy to buy this mobile and I recommend that other people buy this mobile if you want the best mobile at a cheaper price.

ganika

  • 2019-12-18 15:26:07

iPhone 11 Pro is a very expensive mobile but when you buy this mobile then you know how good is this mobile. The graphics are outstanding. I deepened the colors and bolded the text enabling me to see everything really well even though I am visually challenged. I use it for almost everything.

aamya

  • 2019-12-18 15:18:13

I was serviced by the finest packers and movers company at affordable prices. Thanks to Agarwal Packers and Movers for providing their customers with their relocation service at affordable prices. They provide complete protection to our goods. They packed our goods in various packing materials. I am very happy with their shifting service. I advise everyone to choose Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) shifting service if you want affordable packing and moving company service.

twisha singh

  • 2019-12-18 10:25:43

if you want an app for online transactions then PhonePe is the best app for transaction, many other apps are also available on the play store but this app is the best. I only use this app. The thing I liked most about this app is that they are directly linked to our bank account.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2019-12-17 16:15:49

If you have gold then you should not worry about the loan because Muthoot Finance offers loans in low interest. We get loan easily from there, and their service is very good also.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-12-17 16:10:47
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Ashoka Packers and Movers

Ashoka Packers and Movers is Secunderabad based moving company, who provides packing and moving services across the India as well International relocation.

Kotak Life Insurance

Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance Company Limited is a popular life insurance company in India, headquartered in Mumbai. The company was established in 2001 by the Uday Kotak. The company have 15 million customers across the country with 232 branches and 167 cities and town with 99,275 agents. The company offers various types of protection plans such as savings and investment plans, child plans and retirement plans for better future. Kotak Mahindra services are really effective as per several Valuable customers feedback and experience about the various insurance services. Many people also suggested about the service feedback and their complain online. The customers opinion is really great for the organizations, they can improve the services and make more liable for the customers.

Mitsubishi

Mitsubishi Group is a group of autonomous Japanese based multinational companies is also known as Mitsubishi Companies, a variety of industries. The company founded by Iwasaki Yataro in 1870, was disbanded during the occupation of Japan following World War II.

Big Bazaar Ghaziabad

Big Bazaar is Founded in September 2001 and founded by Kishore Biyani under his parent organisation Future Group. The Customer service No. 1800 266 2255

BizBuyDeal

Bizbuydeal is an online portal to buy or sell businesses. Bizbuydeal help people list their business at their website for free and the company make them meet the right buyers or sellers.

Volkswagen

Volkswagen is a German automobile manufacturer company, founded in 1937 by German Labour Front, headquartered in Wolfsburg. The company is the largest automaker by worldwide sale in 2016-17. Volkswagen’s biggest market is China, delivers 40% of its sales and profits. The company is advertising globally with slogan ”Volkswagen” means “people’s car” in German.

Voltas

Voltas offers inverter ac, work on latest technologies air conditioner and reduces electricity bills. Various types of AC's available with different capacities.

Bharat Petroleum

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL) is an oil and gas company run by the government of India. Its headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. it is founded in 1950. Products given by the Bharat Petroleum Corporation limited are Petroleum, Natural Gas, LNG, Lubricants, and petrochemicals.

Hitachi

Hitachi offers energy saving efficient home air conditioning solutions including window air conditioners and split air also at the best price.

RKSA Packers and Logistics

RKSA Packers and Logistics Pvt. Ltd., is one of the famous packers and movers in Hisar. We have attained specialization in offering our dedicated customers with a wide range of services that comprises Domestic Moving, Car Carrier Services, Bike Transportation, Heavy Goods Transportation Services, Supply Chain Management and many more.

TVS Bikes

TVS Motor Company is the best two-wheeler manufacture in India, one of the popular multinational motorcycle company, headquartered in Chennai, India. The company is the third largest motorcycle manufacturing company in India, have a great value and revenue over US $2.8 billion. It is the top level bike manufacturing company and second largest exporter in India, to deliver over 60 countries. TVS Bike Company is the trusted two-wheeler manufacture in India, reviewed by the several valuable customers, who are using the TVS bikes and share product feedback online for the better response about the bike and improve the features and quality. Customer’s feedback always makes products more popular and implements new features in the products.

GoMechanic

GoMechanic is a network of technology-enabled car service centres, offering a seamless service experience at the convenience of a tap. With our highly skilled technicians, manufacturer recommended procedures and the promise of genuine spare parts, we are your best bet.

LIC

Life Insurance Corporation of India (abbreviated as LIC): It is an Indian state-owned insurance group and investment corporation that is owned by the Government of India. It was found on 1 September 1956. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. Life insurance, health insurance, Investment management, Banking, and Mutual fund are the products of LIC.

Adobe Photoshop

Adobe Photoshop was originally created in 1988 by Thomas and John Knoll. It is a raster graphics editor developed and published by Adobe Inc. Photoshop is one of the best and effective software package change image as per need. It is use for the photo designing, change effect, fix contrast/brightness and creative image for web portal by the photographers and web designers. Many users are using for various purpose in the market for the images. They are also sharing the service feedback and complain about the products and features which make product more impressive. .

Axis Bank Visa Credit Card

Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, hardhearted in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycles for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.