Explore Recent Review

I am very disappointed with their shifting services as they have damaged my new furniture and have also scratched many of my home goods. I told them several times, about their loss but they did not give me any answer.

shyam kumar

  • 2020-01-28 12:49:29

I am quite happy with their packing and moving service, but I do not like their tipping part, as they ask me for a tip when they shift my luggage. Not only once but three or four times they ask me for the tip. But at the end of the day, they transfer my luggage without any problems so I am happy with their shifting service.

Nikita

  • 2020-01-27 12:00:24

They are the worst packers and movers. I suggest you do not use their shifting service.

Naisha Sharma

  • 2020-01-24 10:17:20

They are cheaters telling you, do not use their transfer services. They charge their transfer services too much money when their service is not so good. They are not good packers and movers. I use their shifting last month and my experience with them is not so good.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-01-24 10:13:18

I take the right decision to choose their shifting service as their shifting service was very good. They packed my goods and then they shifted my goods, their entire process of shifting was good. They are professionals so they move stuff well.

Naisha Sharma

  • 2020-01-23 15:29:33

I am happy with their shifting services. They carry goods without any problem. But I think their rates are very expensive compared to other packers and movers companies.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-22 15:33:39

Their transfer service is very good, they provide me a safe moving service. We are indeed very happy with their transfer service. Their transfer service rates are affordable, so choose their service without hesitation.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2020-01-21 14:18:52

Last week, Agarwal Packers and Movers shifted my Household items from Allahabad to Delhi. I needed cheap packing and moving service and they were provided to me by Agarwal Packers Service. Thank you, Agarwal Packers for providing me effective and affordable packing and moving service.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2020-01-20 11:49:04

OnePlus Mobile is now competing with the iPhone. iPhone Mobile is very expensive, but OnePlus is not. All the quality of OnePlus is now in OnePlus as their camera quality is the same, their battery backup is different because the iPhone does not provide good battery backup but OnePlus has a good battery backup.

Pavati Chaudhary

  • 2020-01-18 13:17:44

They are fake packers and movers company, they used other names company and steal peoples goods. I made the mistake of choosing their transfer service but you do not make this mistake. The real packers and movers are Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML).

Naisha Sharma

  • 2020-01-18 13:10:59

Their relocation service is very poor, they are fake packers and movers. They do not have professional workers and their worker behavior is also not very good. I made a mistake by choosing their transfer service, do not make this mistake.

Ayanshi Gupta

  • 2020-01-18 11:23:40

I love chocolate very much. I have tasted a lot of chocolate since childhood, but Amul dark chocolate is not tasty. This chocolate is harmful to health because this chocolate is high calories with high fat and sugar.

Naisha Sharma

  • 2020-01-18 11:15:39

If you are a graphic designer, you would know better how good graphic software is. I love this software, their 2019 CC version is also very good.

Esha Goel

  • 2020-01-18 11:00:29

I used the packing and moving service for the first time, and my experience with them was not very good. They carry my cargo safely but I think they charge a very high rate for it. I think I made a mistake by choosing Packers and Movers Service.

Pradeep

  • 2020-01-16 16:27:54

Agarwal Packers and Movers are not the best packers and movers they are the worst. My experience with them was very bad, what should I say about their transfer service.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2020-01-15 15:40:06

Many items in my house was damaged by them this is the service of Agarwal Packers and Movers. I suggest that you do not trust them and also do not use their transfer service.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2020-01-13 15:41:10

I am Rakesh from Delhi, I move my goods from Hyderabad to Delhi. Agarwal Packers and Movers team help me a lot to move my goods safely. Thanks, Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML).

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2020-01-09 10:05:29

They have amazing workers because they are the best packers and movers. Their workers are professional in their work, and their behavior was also very good. I liked their work and shifting service also.

twisha singh

  • 2020-01-08 12:23:26

They did everything against my expectations. First, they came to my house very late and then they delayed work. I am a little happy with their service as they transferred my goods without any damage.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-01-07 13:12:14

I will definitely not use their transfer service again because I saw their work this time. Their shifting service is good but not so good that they charge such high rates.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-01-06 14:06:52
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Daikin

Daikin India offers variety of 3 Star, 5 star split AC with exciting cooling features such as 3D airflow and best cooling comfort ACs.

Myntra

Myntra is a popular fashion e-commerce company, headquartered in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India. The company established by Mukesh Bansal along with Ashutosh Lawania and Vineet. The company began selling fashion and lifestyle products and moved away from personalization. The customers also share the product feedback and review regarding the services and support. It is too important for any organization to make them more effective and reliable for the customers. Customer’s feedback is important for the company.

Microtek Inverters

Microtek International Pvt. Ltd. is the most popular and country’s largest power products manufacturer, its popular products are line interactive ups, online ups, digital & intelli pure sinewave ups such as UPS EB / UPS E2 + hybrid ups. Microtek has set up state of the art automatic manufacturing plants equipped with Hi Tech Machines. The company have a team of highly qualified and experienced professionals for customers support and services. A lots of valuable company and customers are using UPS regularly and share their feedback online which make the companies product more effective. As per customers feedback and reviews, the company improves the services and support for better response. For all India customers support company has issue contact number, call 24*7- 72 83 83 83 83.

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited is promoted by ICICI Bank Limited and Prudential corporation holdings limited. It’s began its operation in the year of 2001 and after that the company is consistently amongst the top most companies in life insurance banking sectors. The ICICI Prudential Life is operating the core philosophy of customer’s centricity and offer them long term saving and protection products to meet the different life stage requirements. For any service related queries call 18602667766. Who already used ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company product & services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Infinix Mobile Phones

Infinix Mobile is a popular Hong Kong based smartphone company, headquarter in Shenzhen, China. The company founded in 2013, it has research and development centers sprawling between France and Korea and designs its pones in France. Infinix Mobile are popular manufactured in France, Bangladesh, Korea, Hong Kong, China, India and Pakistan and several other Asia near about 30 countries in the middle east and Africa.

Ekart Logistics

Ekart logistics is the leading and popular courier company in India, headquartered in Bangaore, Karnataka. The company delivers a lot of shipment across the globe as subsidiary of electronic commerce company Flipkart Pvt. Ltd. The company has great work and delivers around 10 million shipments a month. The companies most of the shipment ordered from Flipkart. Many customers are sending their shipment from one location to other and share their experienced such Customer Review, Feedback and Complaint. The customers experience and feedback improve the company services and make it more valuable for the users.

BizBuyDeal

Bizbuydeal is an online portal to buy or sell businesses. Bizbuydeal help people list their business at their website for free and the company make them meet the right buyers or sellers.

Sanjay Precision Industries

Sanjay Precision Industries is a turned components & parts manufacturer, Brass Pin, CNC Turned Parts manufacturer and exporter, has more than 30 years of experience.

LIC Housing Finance Limited

LIC Housing Finance Limited is the largest housing finance mortgage loan companies in India, registered and corporate office at Mumbai. The company was established in 1989. LIC of India holds founder, promoter & controller status. The company main objective is to provide long term finance to individuals for purchase of construction of house or flat for residential purpose, repair and renovation of existing flats, houses. The company also take care and provide long term finance to persons who engaged with the business of construction of houses or flats for residential purpose. LIC of India have a large number of valuable customers across the country. Several numbers of users use the services and share their positive feedback regarding business. With the LIC support, many customers have settled their business in the country. Few of them are also shared the customers complain regarding the services which makes the company more effective for the customers.

White Tiger Defense Colony

White Tiger is an ISO Certified Dry Cleaning & Premium Laundry Service provider company in Delhi, provide world class dry cleaning with full of standards parameter to safe your valuable cloths and maintained them with proper way.

Future Institutions

Future Group of Institutions is a learning organization, encourage our students to work in teams. We also believe that along with academic excellence it is the emotional intelligence that defines a winner. In order to develop emotional intelligence, students are subjected to various group learning activities.

Mercedes Benz

Mercedes-Benz is popular and known for the luxury vehicles, vans, trucks, buses, coaches and ambulances for the across the world. The company is a German global automobile marque and a division of Daimler AG, headquarters in Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg. Mercedes-Benz was the largest seller of premium vehicles in the world in 2018, sold 2.31 million passenger cars. Its luxury vehicles review by the various customers globally and share their personal experience online. Several dealers and service provider follow the services and customers complain across the world and resolved it carefully and make zero percent complain free.

Ashoka Packers and Movers

Ashoka Packers and Movers is Secunderabad based moving company, who provides packing and moving services across the India as well International relocation.

London Kids

London Kids is one of the best preschool in India, implements UK based curriculum and set the standards way for learning and growth the early age children Pan India. With professional’s teams, they are focusing on children’s growth time to time till the six years old.

SBI Visa Credit Card

State Bank of India is the largest bank in India, the bank launched SBI Credit Card in October 1998. State Bank of India and the Carlyle Group acquired GE Capital’s stake in the company in December 2017. SBI Cards & Payments Services Ltd. is also known as SBI Cards and Payments Services Private Limited in globally, is one of the payment solution provider in India. SBI Credit Card is headquartered in Gurgaon, Haryana / Delhi NCR and has several branches over 100 cities across the country. Many customers are using SBI Visa Credit Cards in the country, they are share their experience and product complain & feedback about the services. The customer’s feedback improve the services and create trust between the service provider and customers.