Explore Recent Review

I have more than 6 years experience with ICICI bank, it was really good till now. The customer support team is also performing good, I have taken several time support, they resolve my every single query. I am happy with this services.

woodsworth

  • 2020-01-03 17:54:25

Friend, I want to share my personal experience about my home loan from PNB Housing Finance Ltd. It was not good for me because the service provider is not liable for this. They made several deduction against the government rule. I am not happy with such kind of services.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-01-03 17:30:45

I said many times that packing well, your packing is not good, work properly, but they did not listen to me. I am really disappointed with their work.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2020-01-03 11:38:29

I am sharing my personal opinion about the Yes Bank. I am using credit card which is link to my saving account. Bank made wrong deduction several time due to technical issue and never refund the amount. I will never suggest to go with this bank.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2020-01-02 19:33:28

If you live in Ghaziabad then you know better than Big Bazaar is the best place where you get all that is a great discount. Sometimes Big Bazaar offers discounts on big brands so you can go there and get great deals.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-12-31 15:13:26

Mahabaleshwar is a place where you find genuine peace. If you have already been there, you will know what I have seen, and how I feel now.

shyam kumar

  • 2019-12-31 15:05:41

Daikin air conditioners are good but have some technical issues, their cooling is good but not enough. They need to improve the cooling problem.

Pradeep

  • 2019-12-31 14:54:02

I am very happy with their shifting services. They did all work on time and they did all work safely.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-12-31 13:03:08

I bought Voltas AC in 2017. It was working fine but cooling process very slow. Two times maintenance done properly but now its not working properly. We have taken support by Voltas technician but still problem going on.

Shridhar Iyer

  • 2019-12-28 19:02:47

Lloyd AC is really best for home use, I am using this last 2 years, the performance is really good and cooling perfectly work. As per modern era demand, my family are happy with this. Very good product.

Sajal kumar

  • 2019-12-28 18:51:07

I have Hitachi AC at my home, nice performance till now. Powerful compressor which make AC performance effective and cool entire area very fast. Reliable and cost effective product. Nice performance.

woodsworth

  • 2019-12-28 17:09:39

I do not think that any other company can provide such a shifting service. Because Agarwal packers and movers do amazing work during shifting. They did their work on time. They did all the work according to me so I am really happy with their shifting service.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-28 16:38:40

I have to buy this product, it was my big mistake. After warranty the product is not working properly also. From fist day to till now, I am facing issue but reliable service is not provide by the service provider. Never buy such kind of product.

Bestschoolsincoimbatore

  • 2019-12-28 16:11:37

Amul is a good company for making dairy products. Amul is the most popular and branded company in the world. Amul Chocolate Cookies are amazing. It is very tasty. If you have never tasted your Amul chocolate or cookies, taste it, because it is very tasty.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2019-12-28 13:17:29

Very bad product, not reliable at all - within 3 days of leather usage and no response from the seller. I used it for only three days and its leather is torn in the places where it was sewn. It needs a replacement! Awaiting the sellers response on replacement or refund.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-12-28 13:11:55

When I look at their work and their relocation services, I thought in my mind that these are the best packers and movers, and they charge a higher rate for such a shifting service. Their transfer service is just pathetic, and they work in an unprofessional manner.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2019-12-27 14:39:04

I am using HP printers at my office for multiple purpose. We are using this for printing, scanning and scanned documents saving. Last one year, the scanning process is too slow, it take too much time to scan documents and saving process. So, I never suggest to buy such product for multiple purpose.

sathyabazar

  • 2019-12-27 12:43:00

I have taken 1 TB WD hard disk, the performance is really good at this price rang. There is no issue till now with this product and easily carry one place to other. Really nice one portable hard disk.

braincarve89

  • 2019-12-27 12:34:39

Provogue Bag is looking as branded but quality never meet the branded product. I have taken this last year but totally wastage of money. It was costly but performance was very bad, not enough space. I am not happy with this product quality.

Bestschoolsincoimbatore

  • 2019-12-27 12:27:40

The best bike that I have seen till date. This bike has all the quality that I needed in my bike.

Ayanshi Gupta

  • 2019-12-23 15:22:01
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Philips

Philips is once one of the largest electronics conglomerates in world. And its first product is light bulb. Basically Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

Mahalaxmi Packers and Movers

Mahalaxmi Packers & Movers - Madurai is a company where talented employees are hired to provide complete stress-free services without any loss. Packers & Movers Madurai (mahalaxmipackersmovers.in) has packing moving, local shifting, furniture shifting, office shifting, loading and unloading of household goods, insurance, storage, industrial packing moving, corporate packing moving, car transportation by car containers. This makes us proud to say that we have a wonderful experience in this industry.

Datsun

Datsun Motor Corporation is a popular automobile company owned by Nissan, the company originally starts production in 1931. The company re-launched in 2013 with its low cost vehicles manufacturer globally. Datson, a brand name which indicated the small size four wheelers vehicles compared to the DAT’s larger vehicles. In 1934, Nissan took the control of DAT, then the name ”Datson” was change to “Datsun”.

Yamaha Bikes

Yamaha Bikes is a popular motorcycle manufacturer company, headquartered in Iwata, Shizuoka, Japan. The company is manufacturer of motorcycle, marine products like boats, outboard motors and several other motorized products. Yamaha Company also involved in the import and sales of various types of products, development of tourist businesses and leisure and recreational related facilities. The company is the second largest in motorcycle sales in the world and the world leader in water vehicle sales globally. The company products value increased the satisfactory products and customers feedback. The user feedback and review improve the product quality and make it more effective in upcoming season. The company improve the product features as per customer complain and suggestion.

The Mahindra Group

The Mahindra Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company and its headquartered is in Mumbai. Mahindra group is founded in 1945 by Jagdish Chandra Mahindra, Kailash Chandra Mahindra, Malik Ghulam Muhammad. It provide several products such as Automotive, IT Services, Finance, Hospitality, Agribusiness, and Defense.

HDFC Life Insurance

HDFC Life Insurance Company Ltd. is a long-term life insurance provider in India, headquarters in Mumbai, offering individual and group insurance services. The company is a joint venture between Housing Development Finance Corporation Ltd (HDFC), one of India's leading housing finance institutions and Standard Life Aberdeen, a global investment company.

Asian Paints

Asian Paints Limited is an Indian multinational paint company and its headquarters in Mumbai. Asian Paints is the Indias largest paints corporation and in Asia, it is the third-largest paints corporation. It was founded in 1942 by Champaklal Choksey, Chimanlal Choksi, Suryakant Dani and Arvind Vakil.

Maruti Suzuki

Maruti Suzuki India Limited and is formerly known as Maruti Udyog Limited. Its headquarters in New Delhi. It is an automobile manufacturer in India. Founded in 1981 by Sanjay Gandhi.

HP Laptops and Notebooks

HP is one of the popular brands in personal computers produced by Hewlett Packard, headquartered in Palo Alto, California, United States. The company is produced best quality with proper use-friendly Laptop/Notebook, Desktop Computer for the home and office use and effective product range. HP is also popular and produced the low cost, high speed infrared transceiver which allowed wireless data exchange in a range of portable computing application globally. The product experience is really great by several online customers’ feedback and review. Many customers are not happy with the product responses, they file online complain against HP product. Customers’ feedback is important for the organization. With the help of valuable feedback, the company removes the issue and makes perfect user-friendly products.

Airtel Mobile Operator

Bharti Airtel Limited is an Indian based global telecommunications service provider company. The company is also known as “Airtel” and popular for the same name, headquartered in New Delhi, India. With the best telecommunications services, its operates in 18 countries South Asia and Africa with the Channel Islands. Airtel provide effective services such as GSM, 3G, 4G LTE, 4G+ mobile services, fixed line broadband and voice services depending upon the country of operation and needs. Airtel is the third largest mobile network operator in India and the second largest mobile network operator in the world with over 411.42 million subscribers. It is the second most valuable brand in the mobile network operator. Airtel equipment’s is provided and maintained by Ericsson, Huawei and Nokia Networks whereas IT support is provided by Amdocs. Many users have submitted the positive feedback online regarding the mobile services and broadband. Few of them are facing issue so that they raised a Customers Complain and Feedback online for better response across the world.

UClean

At UClean, we are building India's first organized chain of laundry and home cleaning stores, focused on fostering the DIY (Do It Yourself) culture. With technology at the heart of the brand, UClean also enables the time crunched customers to avail pick-n- drop service from the comforts of their home or office.

STAR Health Insurance

Star Health and Allied Insurance is India’s first standalone health insurance provider, headquartered Chennai, India. The company is providing various types of insurance in health, personal accident and overseas travel insurance. The service covers everybody, individuals, families or corporate and works directly to various channels such as agents, brokers online across the country. Star Health has several branches and a large number of employees across the country. The services are really beneficial for the users and they are using the insurance in various sectors. Many customers are also share their personal feedback and complain about the company services which make more effective the company policy.

AutoCarBazar

AutoCarBazar provides certified second hand car in one place, users can check used cars details and can get seller details. For any enquiry Contact on +91-9311-311-012.

HostingRaja

HostingRaja web hosting company. HostingRaja registered by Ovi Hosting Private Limited is a Private incorporated on 10 April 2015. Directors of Ovi Hosting Private Limited are Mani Dhanasekar and Shweta Shetty. HostingRaja customer support email is finance@hostingraja.in,crm@hostingraja.in, and its registered address is No.5, Saraswathamma Complex 2nd Floor,TC Palya Main Road, Ramamurthy Nagar Bangalore Bangalore KA 560016.

Godrej Group

The Godrej Group is an Indian multi-industry company. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. It was founded in 1897 by Ardeshir Godrej and Pirojsha Buriorji Godrej. Aerospace, Agriculture, Consumer goods, Home appliances, Chemicals, Construction, Electronics, Furniture, Real estate, Security solutions, Infotech are the Products given by Godrej Group.