Explore Recent Review

Tech Mahindra is one of the best for freshers, the company provides best climates for freshers and trend them for better future. They give a very satisfied and professional training in a specialization as follows Java , angular Oracle DBA , Software Testing and Web Designing for various business.

Rahul

  • 2019-12-16 19:13:42

Honestly, the company is not good, I have used their services and know the response. So, that save the time and money with this feedback. The customer support team never co-operate with you.

getsol

  • 2019-12-16 18:27:48

We are using Reliance Jio, network and services is good but customer support is not good. They are not professional and provide fake information about the services. Not good support.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-12-16 18:18:53

I want to share my experience with Bajaj Finserv, it was not good due to finical issue, unable to pay EMI on time, so that they were totally disturbed me and several calls received and paid extra amount several times. I never recommend this company. Away from this.

Sajal kumar

  • 2019-12-16 18:12:15

It was great response by ICICI Prudential services, I have got perfect support during medical issue and team checked all the details to make it effective. Nothing paid to hospital and got proper support by hospital.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-12-16 13:33:31

If you are a knowledgeable person, you never trust a company that offers such offers as MoneyTap. MoneyTap is a fraud company that steals peoples money on the pretext of giving loans to people.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2019-12-14 14:22:43

Do not buy Microtek inverter, as they provide the worst type of inverter, the inverter does not charge the battery well every time, there are some problems every time.

Ayanshi Gupta

  • 2019-12-14 14:18:14

If you want to safe and secure relocation service then do not choose Packways Expert company for your relocation. They provide worst packing and moving services, when i used their shifting service.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2019-12-14 12:59:30

If you want mobile for cheaper price then Xiaomi gives you quality mobile at affordable price. Everyone in my family owns Xiaomi Mobile. Because we know that other companies have also offered the same things in their mobiles that Xiaomi offers. So why do we buy other mobiles, when Xiaomi is offering all those features in their mobiles.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-14 12:56:08

Salman Khan is the person who has worked in many blockbuster movies. The whole of India knows Salman Khan as "Bhai Jaan". Right now Salman is hosting Bigg Boss season 13. and his upcoming film is Dabang 3. Salman Khan one of the best Bollywood actors. They charge very high rates for their film and TV shows. I love all Salman Khan films and I hope Dabang 3 will do good business in theaters.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-12-14 12:42:04

If you are a photographer or you want a mobile that gives the best camera quality, then Vivo V15 Pro is made for you. I am not promoting Vivo Mobile here. I liked this mobile so much, I am speaking this thing.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2019-12-14 12:29:57

If you want a home loan, this is the best way to get a home loan in a few weeks. Other banks provide home loan in a few months. But Indiabulls offer a loans in a few weeks. I am very grateful to the person who recommended Indiabulls service to me. Because I want a home loan as soon as possible. Thank you, Indiabulls for providing me a home loan.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-13 16:39:09

Hp gives mind blowing performance to their customer and it works so good. A good recommendation for all of you. It is also good for games and it performance is too good during gaming. It has long lasting battery power.

sandeep

  • 2019-12-13 16:38:45

This is the best bike I have bought, because this bike is the cheapest and this bike has all the things that any one needs in their bike. Hera Honda Karizma ZMR, stylish, fastest, mileage, etc are all good. I have definitely recommended to everyone in my circle to this bike.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2019-12-13 16:27:06

This is one of the worst housing loan companies in India. They suddenly spike tenure from 180 months to 360 months within a year. It was my worst choice in my life. So I request you to all of you do not try this housing loan company.

Sita

  • 2019-12-13 16:25:21

I have a little problem with HDFC Bank. Because many times when I go to the bank, everyone was very busy with their work, so that they do not listen to the problem of customers property. Many times when I have to deposit my money in my account, the line of deposit counter is always big because the head of the deposit counter works very slowly.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2019-12-13 16:17:34

I have used several bajaj bikes last two to three years. Overall responses is great. My team share their feedback always positive and satisfactory. We are feeling great to use this marketing purpose. Effective mileage.

sathyabazar

  • 2019-12-12 22:28:19

I have posted jobs on MosterIndia, for several profile jobs, they were committed me that you will more resume and candidates details but I am unable to hire candidates with this job portal. It was really waste of money.

Sajal kumar

  • 2019-12-12 22:23:47

It is my great experience with Honda bikes, very good response and comfortable with road. We are using several bikes for the marketing candidates, they are feeling great to using this one. Really nice bike in the market.

Cuetin Private Limited

  • 2019-12-12 21:49:41

It is very good product in the Indian market. We are using from long time, the performance is really satisfactory and proper backup support by UPS. I like this one.

braincarve89

  • 2019-12-12 21:45:05
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Royal Enfield Bikes

Royal Enfield is one of the popular two wheeler manufacturing Indian brand two wheeler company, manufactured factories based in Chennai in India. The company produce best brand Royal Enfield Bullet with single and twin cylinder motorcycles. Royal Enfield is one of the oldest motorcycle brands in the world. The company is still producing best model motorcycle in various variants, the company also popular for its longest lived motorcycle design in the world.

Ashoka Packers and Movers

Ashoka Packers and Movers is Secunderabad based moving company, who provides packing and moving services across the India as well International relocation.

Bajaj Bikes

Bajaj Auto Limited is a leading automobile company in India, popular for global two-wheeler and three wheeler manufacturer company, headquartered in Pune, Maharashtra. The company is manufacturing motorcycles, scooters and auto rickshaws. Bajaj Auto was founded by Jamnalal Bjajaj in Rajasthan in 1940s. The company has several plants across the country and third largest manufacturer of motorcycles in the world and second largest manufacture in India. Bajaj Auto is the world’s largest three-wheelers manufacturer in automobile sector. The company initially imported and sold two and three wheelers in India. The company feedback and complain shared by the customers, so that company improve the services and develop updated product with new features.

Amul

Amul is an Indian Cooperative dairy Company. Its headquarters at Anand in Gujrat. It was formed in 1946 by Tribhuvandas Patel under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel.

Reliance Jio

Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited is an Indian leading telecommunications company and a subsidiary of Jio Platforms, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It operates a national LTE network with coverage across all 22 telecom circles. Its does not focus on 2G or 3G services, and instead uses only voice over LTE to provide voice service on its 4G network. Reliance Jio soft launched on 27 December 2015 with a beta for partners and employees, and became publicly available on 5 September 2016. As of 31 December 2019, it is the largest mobile network operator in India and the third largest mobile network operator in the world with over 40.56 crore (405.6 million) subscribers.

Raj Dental Clinic in Vasundhara

Raj Dental Clinic is a Dentistry Clinic in Vasundhara, Ghaziabad. The clinic is visited by doctors like Dr. Mayank Gupta. The timings of Raj Dental Clinic are: Mon-Sat: 09:00-13:00, 17:00-21:00. Dr. Mayank Gupta (BDS,Dentist), 14+ Years Experience. I had worked in Indraprastha dental colllege for more than 3 yrs as lecturer. Also worked in dang dental clinic for 2 yrs. I am conducting several dental procedures successfully like complicated & surgical extractions, root canal treatment, fix dentures , partial dentures ,scaling, polishing ,aesthetic filling,veneers, dental implants, braces,etc.

Muthoot Finance

Muthoot Finance Ltd. is an Indian based financial corporation and the largest gold loan NBFC in the country. In addition to financing gold transactions, the company offers foreign exchange services, money transfers, wealth management services, travel and tourism services, and sells gold coins. The company working hard towards improving and innovating the way the world accesses financial services.

Datsun

Datsun Motor Corporation is a popular automobile company owned by Nissan, the company originally starts production in 1931. The company re-launched in 2013 with its low cost vehicles manufacturer globally. Datson, a brand name which indicated the small size four wheelers vehicles compared to the DAT’s larger vehicles. In 1934, Nissan took the control of DAT, then the name ”Datson” was change to “Datsun”.

STAR Health Insurance

Star Health and Allied Insurance is India’s first standalone health insurance provider, headquartered Chennai, India. The company is providing various types of insurance in health, personal accident and overseas travel insurance. The service covers everybody, individuals, families or corporate and works directly to various channels such as agents, brokers online across the country. Star Health has several branches and a large number of employees across the country. The services are really beneficial for the users and they are using the insurance in various sectors. Many customers are also share their personal feedback and complain about the company services which make more effective the company policy.

London Kids

London Kids is one of the best preschool in India, implements UK based curriculum and set the standards way for learning and growth the early age children Pan India. With professional’s teams, they are focusing on children’s growth time to time till the six years old.

Byjus

BYJU'S is an Indian largest ed-tech company and the creator of India's most loved school learning app. Launched in 2015, headquarter in Bengaluru. BYJU'S offers highly personalised and effective learning programs for classes 1 to 12, and aspirants of competitive exams like JEE, IAS etc. With 50 million registered students and 3.5 million paid subscriptions, BYJU'S has become one of the most preferred education platforms across the globe.

White Tiger Defense Colony

White Tiger is an ISO Certified Dry Cleaning & Premium Laundry Service provider company in Delhi, provide world class dry cleaning with full of standards parameter to safe your valuable cloths and maintained them with proper way.

HDFC Life Insurance

HDFC Life Insurance Company Ltd. is a long-term life insurance provider in India, headquarters in Mumbai, offering individual and group insurance services. The company is a joint venture between Housing Development Finance Corporation Ltd (HDFC), one of India's leading housing finance institutions and Standard Life Aberdeen, a global investment company.

Microtek Inverters

Microtek International Pvt. Ltd. is the most popular and country’s largest power products manufacturer, its popular products are line interactive ups, online ups, digital & intelli pure sinewave ups such as UPS EB / UPS E2 + hybrid ups. Microtek has set up state of the art automatic manufacturing plants equipped with Hi Tech Machines. The company have a team of highly qualified and experienced professionals for customers support and services. A lots of valuable company and customers are using UPS regularly and share their feedback online which make the companies product more effective. As per customers feedback and reviews, the company improves the services and support for better response. For all India customers support company has issue contact number, call 24*7- 72 83 83 83 83.

Lendbox

Lendbox is an RBI licensed NBFC - peer-to-peer lending platform in India. We are creating a conducive environment for borrowers and investors. Lendbox aims to revolutionize the personal loans market in India by creating a one-stop shop for all borrowers with varied profiles and needs who can have access to both retail and institutional investors with varying risk appetites. We are a team of young and energetic professionals who have come together from diverse backgrounds such as investment banking, consulting, technology, e-commerce and startup management to disrupt the personal credit sector in India