Explore Recent Review

I said many times that packing well, your packing is not good, work properly, but they did not listen to me. I am really disappointed with their work.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2020-01-03 11:38:29

I am sharing my personal opinion about the Yes Bank. I am using credit card which is link to my saving account. Bank made wrong deduction several time due to technical issue and never refund the amount. I will never suggest to go with this bank.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2020-01-02 19:33:28

If you live in Ghaziabad then you know better than Big Bazaar is the best place where you get all that is a great discount. Sometimes Big Bazaar offers discounts on big brands so you can go there and get great deals.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-12-31 15:13:26

Mahabaleshwar is a place where you find genuine peace. If you have already been there, you will know what I have seen, and how I feel now.

shyam kumar

  • 2019-12-31 15:05:41

Daikin air conditioners are good but have some technical issues, their cooling is good but not enough. They need to improve the cooling problem.

Pradeep

  • 2019-12-31 14:54:02

I am very happy with their shifting services. They did all work on time and they did all work safely.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-12-31 13:03:08

I bought Voltas AC in 2017. It was working fine but cooling process very slow. Two times maintenance done properly but now its not working properly. We have taken support by Voltas technician but still problem going on.

Shridhar Iyer

  • 2019-12-28 19:02:47

Lloyd AC is really best for home use, I am using this last 2 years, the performance is really good and cooling perfectly work. As per modern era demand, my family are happy with this. Very good product.

Sajal kumar

  • 2019-12-28 18:51:07

I have Hitachi AC at my home, nice performance till now. Powerful compressor which make AC performance effective and cool entire area very fast. Reliable and cost effective product. Nice performance.

woodsworth

  • 2019-12-28 17:09:39

I do not think that any other company can provide such a shifting service. Because Agarwal packers and movers do amazing work during shifting. They did their work on time. They did all the work according to me so I am really happy with their shifting service.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-28 16:38:40

I have to buy this product, it was my big mistake. After warranty the product is not working properly also. From fist day to till now, I am facing issue but reliable service is not provide by the service provider. Never buy such kind of product.

Bestschoolsincoimbatore

  • 2019-12-28 16:11:37

Amul is a good company for making dairy products. Amul is the most popular and branded company in the world. Amul Chocolate Cookies are amazing. It is very tasty. If you have never tasted your Amul chocolate or cookies, taste it, because it is very tasty.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2019-12-28 13:17:29

Very bad product, not reliable at all - within 3 days of leather usage and no response from the seller. I used it for only three days and its leather is torn in the places where it was sewn. It needs a replacement! Awaiting the sellers response on replacement or refund.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-12-28 13:11:55

When I look at their work and their relocation services, I thought in my mind that these are the best packers and movers, and they charge a higher rate for such a shifting service. Their transfer service is just pathetic, and they work in an unprofessional manner.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2019-12-27 14:39:04

I am using HP printers at my office for multiple purpose. We are using this for printing, scanning and scanned documents saving. Last one year, the scanning process is too slow, it take too much time to scan documents and saving process. So, I never suggest to buy such product for multiple purpose.

sathyabazar

  • 2019-12-27 12:43:00

I have taken 1 TB WD hard disk, the performance is really good at this price rang. There is no issue till now with this product and easily carry one place to other. Really nice one portable hard disk.

braincarve89

  • 2019-12-27 12:34:39

Provogue Bag is looking as branded but quality never meet the branded product. I have taken this last year but totally wastage of money. It was costly but performance was very bad, not enough space. I am not happy with this product quality.

Bestschoolsincoimbatore

  • 2019-12-27 12:27:40

The best bike that I have seen till date. This bike has all the quality that I needed in my bike.

Ayanshi Gupta

  • 2019-12-23 15:22:01

I like my bike a lot because it has a fast and attractive loud sound, perfect handling but sometimes I feel that the fuel tank has a bit less capacity, but overall it is a good bike to run as I like this. I drive the bike mostly at night because people get out of the houses. I see my bike going for a drive every time I start my engine If I hear the engine's initial sound is amazing.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2019-12-23 15:16:48

Very good bike for riding ... efficient at high speeds ... well balanced design.

Pradeep

  • 2019-12-23 15:08:20
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

PhonePe

PhonePe is a digital wallet platform to use for online payment, the company headquartered in Bangalore, India. The company was founded in December 2015, by Sameer Nigam, Rahul Chari and Burzin Engineer. The PhonePe app, based on the Unified Payments Interface (UPI), went live in August 2016. The PhonePe app is available in over 11 Indian languages. Using PhonePe, users can send and receive money, recharge mobile, DTH, data cards, make utility payments, pay at shops, invest in tax saving funds, liquid Funds, buy insurance and mutual funds and gold.

Bansal Trading Company

Bansal Trading Company is one of the popular importers, exporters, distributors and export representatives catering to a variety of industries like Plastics, Masterbatches, Pigments, PVC Leather, Personal Care, and Home Care, Metal Pre-treatment and Paints, Inks and Coatings. Bansal Trading Company have experience of more than 60 years and are market leaders for most of the products that we market. Bansal Trading Company was established in 1956 and has an experienced and motivated team of 100 people. We have multiple warehouses and offices in India. We, Bansal Trading Company export products regularly to our customers in various countries.

Dr Akhilesh Yadav

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery.

Adobe Photoshop

Adobe Photoshop was originally created in 1988 by Thomas and John Knoll. It is a raster graphics editor developed and published by Adobe Inc. Photoshop is one of the best and effective software package change image as per need. It is use for the photo designing, change effect, fix contrast/brightness and creative image for web portal by the photographers and web designers. Many users are using for various purpose in the market for the images. They are also sharing the service feedback and complain about the products and features which make product more impressive. .

HCL

HCL Technologies Limited is an Indian multinational information technology consulting and service company. It is a subsidiary of HCL Enterprise. Its headquarters is in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. It was founded on 11 August 1976 by Shiv Nadar. Outsourcing, Consulting, Managed Services are the services that have been providing by HCL.

Data Holidays

Our talented team covers snow clad mountains peaks, hill stations, breathtaking beaches, lovely lakes, gushing waterfalls, scenic backwaters, magnificent moments, fantastic forts, temples and wildlife parks & sanctuary.

BlueStone

BlueStone is India's leading destination for high quality fine jewellery with strikingly exquisite designs, established in 2011. The company aim at revolutionizing the fine jewellery and lifestyle segment in India with a firm focus on craftsmanship, quality and customer experience. We also offer a 30 Day Money Back guarantee, Certified Jewellery and Lifetime Exchange. You can also experience luxury shopping from the comfort of your home with our complimentary Try At Home service.

HDFC Bank

HDFC Bank is one of India’s leading private banks hardhearted in Mumbai, Maharastra and was among the first to receive approval from the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) to set up a private sector bank in 1994. HDFC Bank has a large banking network across the country and world with 104,154 permanent employees, 5,430 branches and 15,292 ATMs spread across 2,848 cities and towns.

Sanjay Precision Industries

Sanjay Precision Industries is a turned components & parts manufacturer, Brass Pin, CNC Turned Parts manufacturer and exporter, has more than 30 years of experience.

Ekart Logistics

Ekart logistics is the leading and popular courier company in India, headquartered in Bangaore, Karnataka. The company delivers a lot of shipment across the globe as subsidiary of electronic commerce company Flipkart Pvt. Ltd. The company has great work and delivers around 10 million shipments a month. The companies most of the shipment ordered from Flipkart. Many customers are sending their shipment from one location to other and share their experienced such Customer Review, Feedback and Complaint. The customers experience and feedback improve the company services and make it more valuable for the users.

Indian Oil

Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL) and is commonly known as IndianOil. It was founded on 30 June 1959 It is an Oil and Gas Company run by the Indian Government. It is headquartered in New Delhi. Its Net profit is INR 19,106 Crore (USD 2.848 Billion) for the financial year 2016-2017.

Harley Davidson Bikes

Harley-Davidson is known for styles customize motorcycle in the world, based on American motorcycle manufacturer in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The company is traditionally marketed with heavyweight, air-cooled cruiser motorcycle with 700 cc engine. With the best way, company markets its products worldwide with licenses and markets under the Harley-Davidson brands.

Porsche

Porsche AG is a popular automobile manufacturer, specializing in sports cars, sedans and SUVs with high performance. A German based automobile company, headquarters in Stuttgart, and owned by Volkswagen AG, a controlling stake which is owned by Porsche Automobile Holding SE. Porsche produced the various types of designs for heavy tanks during war, losing out to Henschel and Son in both contracts that ultimately led to Tiger I & Tiger II. Its trusted engine and performance is really effective as per several customers feedback. Many customers review & feedback shares online with best features. Globally, the Porsche car is also liked and there is very less customers complain file online.

SBI Visa Credit Card

State Bank of India is the largest bank in India, the bank launched SBI Credit Card in October 1998. State Bank of India and the Carlyle Group acquired GE Capital’s stake in the company in December 2017. SBI Cards & Payments Services Ltd. is also known as SBI Cards and Payments Services Private Limited in globally, is one of the payment solution provider in India. SBI Credit Card is headquartered in Gurgaon, Haryana / Delhi NCR and has several branches over 100 cities across the country. Many customers are using SBI Visa Credit Cards in the country, they are share their experience and product complain & feedback about the services. The customer’s feedback improve the services and create trust between the service provider and customers.

Realme Mobile Phones

Realme is a Chinese smartphone manufacturer company, headquartered in Beijing, China. The company was founded on May, 2018 by Sky Li, the former vice president of Oppo. The company is also popular to produce various types of product such as earphones, wireless earphones, T-shirts, bags, fitness bands, and smart-watches. Realme first appeared in China in 2010 with the name “OPPO Real”.