Explore Recent Review

I like my bike a lot because it has a fast and attractive loud sound, perfect handling but sometimes I feel that the fuel tank has a bit less capacity, but overall it is a good bike to run as I like this. I drive the bike mostly at night because people get out of the houses. I see my bike going for a drive every time I start my engine If I hear the engine's initial sound is amazing.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2019-12-23 15:16:48

Very good bike for riding ... efficient at high speeds ... well balanced design.

Pradeep

  • 2019-12-23 15:08:20

If you are looking for a cheap market where you can buy fashionable clothes then Vishal Mega Mart Delhi is the best place. You can buy fashionable clothes for yourself at a cheap price. I liked it very much.

twisha singh

  • 2019-12-23 15:02:06

In this modern era sunglasses is totally fashion. People like this to looking good in the society. I have used several brand but this one is totally unique and effective in the market. Nice product.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2019-12-21 18:55:05

Amul Chocolates is one of the best product for youngsters. Everyone like this one and share the delicious test to others. We like it very much. It is really great chocolates.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2019-12-21 18:51:42

Last week, we were visited Qbic Cafe Delhi with my family. Nice place for chines dishes. Enjoyed with family and we liked each one. Really, Nice place for chines.

Sanjana Singh

  • 2019-12-21 18:33:17

Mahabaleshwar is one of the popular hill station in Maharashtra. The hill station is popular for its various points and Strawberry for the tourist. Nature loving people enjoy with the nature beauty. It is really the great creativity of nature which totally change the mind of tourist with the nature beauty. Really, nice place.

braincarve89

  • 2019-12-21 18:28:52

I have visited Vishal Mega Mart in Delhi, last year with my bro. We have taken several items like foods corner, Apparels and cloths. With the large number of shopping, we were analysis that the cost little bit high compare to other place. Mart is not bad. You can visit here, maybe good for you.

Sajal kumar

  • 2019-12-21 18:07:26

We are very disappointed with customer support team. Even talk to supervisior but they did not provide me proper information and unprofessionally talk to me. Never visit this mall.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-12-21 17:57:23

They did amazing work on time without any damage. I am very happy with their help and I suggest to everyone that if you want effective and timely service, then choose their transfer.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-21 13:10:48

All packers and movers company charge a very high rate for their shifting service but Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) provide me the best transfer service at a cheaper price. I moved easily from Delhi to Haryana with their help. Thank you, APML for providing me with a safe and secure relocation service.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-12-19 15:40:35

I want to share my personal view about Yamaha Bikes. it may be different for others but I used this one from last two years. I am happy with this but little bit costly for me. So basically what I personally felt is it's too expensive for being a naked body.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-12-19 14:26:33

New Bajaj Pulsar AS 150 is one of the best bike for youngsters. Very good average with comfortable riding style. Mileage is 45-50 kmpl. With good looking wheels and pickup very frequently. I suggest to this on under your near about 90000 thousands.

Sajal kumar

  • 2019-12-19 13:29:46

Suzuki Access 125 is the new brand scooty in market with best quality materials. Very good mileage. We are using this very comfortably without any issue. With very less petrol to move one destination to another destination frequently. Nice scooty.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-12-19 13:24:21

TVS bike customer support is very bad, they never co-operate with the users. They are charging more without listen user complain and make very expensive service every time. Do Not Purchase this bike . Waste of money & waste of time.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-12-19 12:47:36

Ducat bike is an international brand and its engine is very higher than other bikes, this one is not suitable for villages area roads. This is suitable for single ride and comfortable in cities. Very expensive in milage.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2019-12-19 12:40:11

Harley Davidson bike is best one for youngsters in this modern era who love road trips. This one is a brand of love. Very comfortable bike.

Arvind

  • 2019-12-19 12:26:04

Royel Enfield classic 350 is my dream bike. I have prefer classic rather than any others model of Royel Enfield. My father have choice to use this one, bought a classic 350 last year. The bike is the best one for long drive. Royal Enfield suspension of classic is very good with awesome breaks.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-12-19 12:12:17

I am using Hero Glamour last four years, the responses is really great with excellent mileage. I have satisfactory response about this bike. Really great one.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-12-19 12:02:02

New Kawasaki ninja has stunning looks with and high quality technology used in this bike. My personal experience with this bike is vibe free engine even in redline. This bike 400+ kms full tank range with best mileage or this bike is about 30 kmpl on city or highway upto this.

Sangeetha

  • 2019-12-19 11:40:24
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Tata Motors

Tata Motors Limited is a leading Indian multinational automotive manufacturing company, formerly Tata Engineering and Locomotive Company (TELCO), headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The company is a part of Tata Group. The company produces various types of passenger vehicles like cars, trucks, vans, coaches, buses, sports cars, construction equipment's and military vehicles. Tata Motors has manufacturing and assembly plants in Jamshedpur, Pantnagar, Lucknow, Sanand, Dharwad and Pune in India, as well as several world popular countries such as Argentina, South Africa, Great Britain and Thailand.

Standard Chartered Visa Credit Card

Standard Chartered is a multinational banking and financial company, the British based financial company, headquartered in London, England. The company have more than 1,200 branches and outlets around the world and 87,000 people working with this organization. It is one of the universal bank for the consumer, corporate and institutional banking and treasury services. Several customers have taken service in various area and using this frequently, few of them have issue with the services, they share their feedback and review online for the better future for the company and users. The company resolve all the issue very professional manner and make it liable for the customers.

Harley Davidson Bikes

Harley-Davidson is known for styles customize motorcycle in the world, based on American motorcycle manufacturer in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The company is traditionally marketed with heavyweight, air-cooled cruiser motorcycle with 700 cc engine. With the best way, company markets its products worldwide with licenses and markets under the Harley-Davidson brands.

RKSA Packers and Logistics

RKSA Packers and Logistics Pvt. Ltd., is one of the famous packers and movers in Hisar. We have attained specialization in offering our dedicated customers with a wide range of services that comprises Domestic Moving, Car Carrier Services, Bike Transportation, Heavy Goods Transportation Services, Supply Chain Management and many more.

Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is a globally recognized one of the largest Logistics company and established in 1987. The company started by Shri Ramesh Agarwal and Shri Rajender Agarwal. Now the company team size of over 5,000 people, Agarwal Packers and Movers has 103 branches across the country. The company has more than 1,000 trucks and it generates close to Rs 450 crores in revenue every year. Suggestions / Feedback/ Complaints Inform to at: customercare@agarwalpackers.com

Easemytrip

EaseMyTrip commenced its operations in 2008 by focusing on the B2B2C (business to business to customer) distribution channel and providing travel agents access to its website to book domestic travel airline tickets in order to cater to the offline travel market in India. the company commenced operations in the B2C (business to customer) distribution channel in 2011 by primarily focusing on the growing Indian middle class population’s travel requirements. With our presence in the B2B2C and B2C channels, we were able to commence operations in the B2E (business to enterprise) distribution channel in 2013 with the aim of providing end-to-end travel solutions to corporate.

Airtel Mobile Operator

Bharti Airtel Limited is an Indian based global telecommunications service provider company. The company is also known as “Airtel” and popular for the same name, headquartered in New Delhi, India. With the best telecommunications services, its operates in 18 countries South Asia and Africa with the Channel Islands. Airtel provide effective services such as GSM, 3G, 4G LTE, 4G+ mobile services, fixed line broadband and voice services depending upon the country of operation and needs. Airtel is the third largest mobile network operator in India and the second largest mobile network operator in the world with over 411.42 million subscribers. It is the second most valuable brand in the mobile network operator. Airtel equipment’s is provided and maintained by Ericsson, Huawei and Nokia Networks whereas IT support is provided by Amdocs. Many users have submitted the positive feedback online regarding the mobile services and broadband. Few of them are facing issue so that they raised a Customers Complain and Feedback online for better response across the world.

OPPO Mobile Phones

Oppo was registered in China 2001 and launched in 2004 as a mobile phones company, the company expended the company products in mobile sectors across the world. The company is a popular consumer electronics and mobile communications company in China. The company is working on smartphones, blue-ray players and several others devices. Oppo Mobile Phones Company became the biggest smartphone in China in June 2016. The company has selling retail outlets more than 200,000. Oppo was the brand phones in China 2019 in smartphones, and world wide ranked no. 5 in share market. Many valuable customers are using the company product and share their feedback online about the product feature and services. On-behalf of customers complain, feedback, company improve the services and make user friendly product in future.

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited is promoted by ICICI Bank Limited and Prudential corporation holdings limited. It’s began its operation in the year of 2001 and after that the company is consistently amongst the top most companies in life insurance banking sectors. The ICICI Prudential Life is operating the core philosophy of customer’s centricity and offer them long term saving and protection products to meet the different life stage requirements. For any service related queries call 18602667766. Who already used ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company product & services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Volkswagen

Volkswagen is a German automobile manufacturer company, founded in 1937 by German Labour Front, headquartered in Wolfsburg. The company is the largest automaker by worldwide sale in 2016-17. Volkswagen’s biggest market is China, delivers 40% of its sales and profits. The company is advertising globally with slogan ”Volkswagen” means “people’s car” in German.

KKR Packers and Movers

KKR Packers and Movers Raigarh is a company where talented employees are hired to provide complete stress-free services without any loss. Packers and Movers Raigarh (kkrpm.in) has packing moving, local shifting, furniture shifting, office shifting, loading and unloading of household goods, insurance, storage, industrial packing moving, corporate packing moving, car transportation by car containers. This makes us proud to say that we have a wonderful experience in this industry.

Yamaha Bikes

Yamaha Bikes is a popular motorcycle manufacturer company, headquartered in Iwata, Shizuoka, Japan. The company is manufacturer of motorcycle, marine products like boats, outboard motors and several other motorized products. Yamaha Company also involved in the import and sales of various types of products, development of tourist businesses and leisure and recreational related facilities. The company is the second largest in motorcycle sales in the world and the world leader in water vehicle sales globally. The company products value increased the satisfactory products and customers feedback. The user feedback and review improve the product quality and make it more effective in upcoming season. The company improve the product features as per customer complain and suggestion.

Packways Expert

PackwaysExpert.com is a Vaishali, Ghaziabad based packers and movers services provider company, which offers local and national shifting service, vehicle transportation, etc. Contact No. 9871931483.

HostingRaja

HostingRaja web hosting company. HostingRaja registered by Ovi Hosting Private Limited is a Private incorporated on 10 April 2015. Directors of Ovi Hosting Private Limited are Mani Dhanasekar and Shweta Shetty. HostingRaja customer support email is finance@hostingraja.in,crm@hostingraja.in, and its registered address is No.5, Saraswathamma Complex 2nd Floor,TC Palya Main Road, Ramamurthy Nagar Bangalore Bangalore KA 560016.

Mahabaleshwar

Mahabaleshwar is small town located in the Satara District, Maharashtra, India. It is located at 17.9237°N 73.6586°E in India’s forested Western Ghats range Mumbai. Mahabaleshwar is one of the popular hill stations in India, every year thousands of tourists visited here. It is extremely popular for strawberries. The hill station is covered with the forest and old Shiva temple which is the source of five rivers including Krishna River, the second largest river in India. Its pick season is March to May, very heavily rains in June to September. Mahabaleshwar is near about 120 km by car from Pune, and 247 km from Mumbai.