Explore Recent Review

I am very disappointed with the Puma bag. i bought that bag last month for a lot of money. I buy that bag because I felt that the Puma company offers the best bags. But they do not. They colour of the bag went into washing only once.

Pavati Chaudhary

  • 2019-12-11 17:55:45

wow, this is mindblowing phone ever in my life. Its processor is too good any battery backup is so good and we were talking about its camera quality it is extremely good. so I suggest to all of you get a chance with xiaomi phone.

ganika

  • 2019-12-11 17:52:51

This is one of the worst packers and movers companies. They did not provide good services to their customer and also they do not have any sense of how to talk to our customers. so I suggested you not to try this worst company.

ishanvi

  • 2019-12-11 17:48:37

Realme 5s is the best mobile under my budget. This mobile has all things I need. This mobile has Ram4 GB, internal 64 GB memory, Rear camera, 48 MP + 8 MP + 2 MP etc. I liked this mobile very much.

twisha singh

  • 2019-12-11 17:45:57

I am watching this channel for the last 2 years to share market advice. I really feel that they provide almost the right information on shares. So I would like to suggest to all of you guys watch zee channel if you want the right information

Sita

  • 2019-12-11 16:57:39

Kwality is the best restaurant in Connaught Place, New Delhi. They serve mouth-watering food. I also liked their service. I give them five stars for their food and service.

Naisha Sharma

  • 2019-12-11 16:57:38

Snapdeal one of the worst online shopping store. Other online shopping store much better than this. I recommend you do not use Snapdeal for online shopping.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-12-11 15:54:48

At an affordable price, Agarwal Packers and Movers provide great service. I see all their work and do all those tasks with complete security. They carry all my stuff safely to my place. So I am satisfied with their service.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-12-10 10:34:50

If you want packers and movers service, do not choose Agarwal packers and movers services as they provide the worst packing and moving service. When you pay them, they do not even listen to their customers. When I complain about their shifting service to their customer care number, next time they do not even reply to me. They just say that we are the number one packers and movers in India, they are indeed right but they are number one from behind.

shyam kumar

  • 2019-12-05 17:25:59

They provide damage-free relocation service but I do not think they do their best. I have seen their work before, so I am saying this. I do not have that many goods so that they cannot safely deliver their goods to my new place. I am not happy with their work and their behavior.

Pradeep

  • 2019-12-04 14:58:04

I liked the Agarwal Packers and Movers Transfer service. They take my cargo from Hyderabad to Gujarat. When I looked at my goods after the transfer, all the goods looked damaged, their transfer service rates are much cheaper than other packers and movers companies. This is what I liked most about their transfer service.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-11-30 14:48:49

Agarwal Packers and Movers provide the best moving service at affordable rates. I used their service 2 days ago, they transfer my goods well. I saw my goods and it was all okay. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers for carrying my cargo safely.

Nikita

  • 2019-11-28 14:54:03

This is one of the best packers and movers company that offers reliable relocation services. They covers all the basic requirements such as local, home, office vehicle shifting. So this is the perfect place that connects all the clients to the great match.

shyam kumar

  • 2019-11-27 17:05:45

This is the best company for shifting goods. I personally recommended, this company is time-saving and money also.

Rahul

  • 2019-11-27 16:44:24

I must say that Agarwal Packers & Movers is the best service provider. When you used Agarwal packers and movers then you should not worry as they work safely without any hassle of your family. They transfer all the goods easily and their packing is quite effective, all my belongings are safely transferred by them. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers for serving me so well.

Pradeep

  • 2019-11-21 11:51:06

I like Agarwal Packers and Movers Shifting Service. They move my household items safely to my new place. What I liked most about their service is the behavior of their workers.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-11-20 17:50:23

If you have ever used Agarwal Packers and Movers Shifting Service then you will agree that they work as professionals. All the work done by them is excellent. They shift my household items, cars and bikes on time without loss.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-11-15 13:25:06

Hello everyone, 2 weeks ago I used APML service as we were to shift our home location from Mumbai to Delhi so we used their service. I choose their service because their customer reviews were very good and their rates were very affordable. They did packing, loading, unloading. They look perfect when we saw our goods. We move safely with their help.

shyam kumar

  • 2019-11-13 11:26:31

I don't know why people like their relocation service. My experience was the worst with him. Most of the household items were damaged by them and some items were lost by them. They paid for it but I still did not like their service

Rahul

  • 2019-11-11 15:18:10

I am not completely satisfied with the household goods shifting service provided by the Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) company. The quality of the packing was not very good and their labor rude behavior was not acceptable.

Pradeep

  • 2019-11-09 13:14:17
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Ferrari

Ferrari is a popular luxury sports car manufacturer based Italian, Maranello. The Sports car founded by Enzo Ferrari in 1939. The first car launched in 1940 by Ferrari. The company manufactured the world’s most powerful brand sports car by Brand Finance. All the variants are most expensive car in the history and setting an all-time record selling globally.

Premsagar Academy

Premsagar Academy is a private coaching institute in Laxmi Nagar ( Head Office) and in Indirapuram (Ghaziabad). We provide coaching for XI, XII ,CA, CS ,CMA and special classes for various competitive exams such as BANK-PO, SSC, IAS, PCS, IIT-JEE, NDA, BANK-PO.

Kotak Life Insurance

Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance Company Limited is a popular life insurance company in India, headquartered in Mumbai. The company was established in 2001 by the Uday Kotak. The company have 15 million customers across the country with 232 branches and 167 cities and town with 99,275 agents. The company offers various types of protection plans such as savings and investment plans, child plans and retirement plans for better future. Kotak Mahindra services are really effective as per several Valuable customers feedback and experience about the various insurance services. Many people also suggested about the service feedback and their complain online. The customers opinion is really great for the organizations, they can improve the services and make more liable for the customers.

Hindustan Petroleum

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited (HPCL) is an Indian oil and natural gas company and its headquarters at Mumbai. Around 25% market share in India among public-sector companies. It has a Strong marketing infrastructure. Recently the company has conferred with maharana status on 24 October 2019.

Indiabulls Financial Services Ltd

Indiabulls Housing Finance Limited is one of the leading mortgage lender company in India, Headquartered in New Delhi, the second largest housing finance company regulated by the National Housing Bank. In 2019, the board of Indiabulls Housing Finance make plan to merger with the private sector bank Lakshmi Vilas Bank, to be called Indiabulls Laxmi Vilas Bank. The company mortgage agreement signed through this route as stored digitally in NSDL depository participant account. Many users take the mortgage facilities across the country for the various purposes. Few of them, have positive experiences about the company services. Few customers complain also shared online regarding the services which make the company services more effective and reliable for the customers.

FindSarkariJobs

FindSarkariJobs.com provides employment news for government jobs. If you are seeking government jobs then, FindSarkariJobs.com is the right place for you.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank is the fifth-largest Indian bank offering a wide assortment of financial products. It was founded in 1993 and its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has 4050 branches, 11801 ATMs and 4917 cash recyclers across the country. Axis bank sells financial services to large and midsize corporate. Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycler for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

Salman Khan

Salman Khan is an Indian film actor, producer, occasional singer and television personality who works in Hindi films. In a film career spanning over thirty years, Khan has received numerous awards, including two National Film Awards as a film producer, and two Filmfare Awards for acting.[5] He is cited in the media as one of the most commercially successful actors of both world and Indian cinema.

Porsche

Porsche AG is a popular automobile manufacturer, specializing in sports cars, sedans and SUVs with high performance. A German based automobile company, headquarters in Stuttgart, and owned by Volkswagen AG, a controlling stake which is owned by Porsche Automobile Holding SE. Porsche produced the various types of designs for heavy tanks during war, losing out to Henschel and Son in both contracts that ultimately led to Tiger I & Tiger II. Its trusted engine and performance is really effective as per several customers feedback. Many customers review & feedback shares online with best features. Globally, the Porsche car is also liked and there is very less customers complain file online.

Sanjay Precision Industries

Sanjay Precision Industries is a turned components & parts manufacturer, Brass Pin, CNC Turned Parts manufacturer and exporter, has more than 30 years of experience.

Volkswagen

Volkswagen is a German automobile manufacturer company, founded in 1937 by German Labour Front, headquartered in Wolfsburg. The company is the largest automaker by worldwide sale in 2016-17. Volkswagen’s biggest market is China, delivers 40% of its sales and profits. The company is advertising globally with slogan ”Volkswagen” means “people’s car” in German.

OPPO Mobile Phones

Oppo was registered in China 2001 and launched in 2004 as a mobile phones company, the company expended the company products in mobile sectors across the world. The company is a popular consumer electronics and mobile communications company in China. The company is working on smartphones, blue-ray players and several others devices. Oppo Mobile Phones Company became the biggest smartphone in China in June 2016. The company has selling retail outlets more than 200,000. Oppo was the brand phones in China 2019 in smartphones, and world wide ranked no. 5 in share market. Many valuable customers are using the company product and share their feedback online about the product feature and services. On-behalf of customers complain, feedback, company improve the services and make user friendly product in future.

Kia Motors

Kia Motors Corporation is Korean based car manufacturing company, also known as Kia Motors, headquartered in Seoul, South Korea. The company is second largest automobile manufacturer in South Korea. The Kia motor is minority owned by Hundai as of December 2015 with its 33.88% stake value. The Name “Kia” derives from the Sino-Korean characters which means “Rising from the East”.

London Kids

London Kids is one of the best preschool in India, implements UK based curriculum and set the standards way for learning and growth the early age children Pan India. With professional’s teams, they are focusing on children’s growth time to time till the six years old.

Microtek Inverters

Microtek International Pvt. Ltd. is the most popular and country’s largest power products manufacturer, its popular products are line interactive ups, online ups, digital & intelli pure sinewave ups such as UPS EB / UPS E2 + hybrid ups. Microtek has set up state of the art automatic manufacturing plants equipped with Hi Tech Machines. The company have a team of highly qualified and experienced professionals for customers support and services. A lots of valuable company and customers are using UPS regularly and share their feedback online which make the companies product more effective. As per customers feedback and reviews, the company improves the services and support for better response. For all India customers support company has issue contact number, call 24*7- 72 83 83 83 83.