Explore Recent Review

Oppo Mobile is known in the market for its camera quality. But the quality of this Oppo mobile camera is very poor compared to other oppo sets. I am frustrated with this thing. There are many other problems in this mobile-like heating problem, battery problem, camera.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2019-12-18 15:39:50

This mobile is not as good as I thought. This mobile is good but some features of this mobile are not good enough. The battery and camera quality of this mobile is very poor. I made the wrong decision to buy this mobile but I recommend you do not buy this mobile.

Sita

  • 2019-12-18 15:33:55

This mobile has everything that I wanted on my mobile, so I am very happy to buy this mobile and I recommend that other people buy this mobile if you want the best mobile at a cheaper price.

ganika

  • 2019-12-18 15:26:07

iPhone 11 Pro is a very expensive mobile but when you buy this mobile then you know how good is this mobile. The graphics are outstanding. I deepened the colors and bolded the text enabling me to see everything really well even though I am visually challenged. I use it for almost everything.

aamya

  • 2019-12-18 15:18:13

I was serviced by the finest packers and movers company at affordable prices. Thanks to Agarwal Packers and Movers for providing their customers with their relocation service at affordable prices. They provide complete protection to our goods. They packed our goods in various packing materials. I am very happy with their shifting service. I advise everyone to choose Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) shifting service if you want affordable packing and moving company service.

twisha singh

  • 2019-12-18 10:25:43

if you want an app for online transactions then PhonePe is the best app for transaction, many other apps are also available on the play store but this app is the best. I only use this app. The thing I liked most about this app is that they are directly linked to our bank account.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2019-12-17 16:15:49

If you have gold then you should not worry about the loan because Muthoot Finance offers loans in low interest. We get loan easily from there, and their service is very good also.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-12-17 16:10:47

Tech Mahindra is one of the best for freshers, the company provides best climates for freshers and trend them for better future. They give a very satisfied and professional training in a specialization as follows Java , angular Oracle DBA , Software Testing and Web Designing for various business.

Rahul

  • 2019-12-16 19:13:42

Honestly, the company is not good, I have used their services and know the response. So, that save the time and money with this feedback. The customer support team never co-operate with you.

getsol

  • 2019-12-16 18:27:48

We are using Reliance Jio, network and services is good but customer support is not good. They are not professional and provide fake information about the services. Not good support.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-12-16 18:18:53

I want to share my experience with Bajaj Finserv, it was not good due to finical issue, unable to pay EMI on time, so that they were totally disturbed me and several calls received and paid extra amount several times. I never recommend this company. Away from this.

Sajal kumar

  • 2019-12-16 18:12:15

It was great response by ICICI Prudential services, I have got perfect support during medical issue and team checked all the details to make it effective. Nothing paid to hospital and got proper support by hospital.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-12-16 13:33:31

If you are a knowledgeable person, you never trust a company that offers such offers as MoneyTap. MoneyTap is a fraud company that steals peoples money on the pretext of giving loans to people.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2019-12-14 14:22:43

Do not buy Microtek inverter, as they provide the worst type of inverter, the inverter does not charge the battery well every time, there are some problems every time.

Ayanshi Gupta

  • 2019-12-14 14:18:14

If you want to safe and secure relocation service then do not choose Packways Expert company for your relocation. They provide worst packing and moving services, when i used their shifting service.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2019-12-14 12:59:30

If you want mobile for cheaper price then Xiaomi gives you quality mobile at affordable price. Everyone in my family owns Xiaomi Mobile. Because we know that other companies have also offered the same things in their mobiles that Xiaomi offers. So why do we buy other mobiles, when Xiaomi is offering all those features in their mobiles.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-14 12:56:08

Salman Khan is the person who has worked in many blockbuster movies. The whole of India knows Salman Khan as "Bhai Jaan". Right now Salman is hosting Bigg Boss season 13. and his upcoming film is Dabang 3. Salman Khan one of the best Bollywood actors. They charge very high rates for their film and TV shows. I love all Salman Khan films and I hope Dabang 3 will do good business in theaters.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-12-14 12:42:04

If you are a photographer or you want a mobile that gives the best camera quality, then Vivo V15 Pro is made for you. I am not promoting Vivo Mobile here. I liked this mobile so much, I am speaking this thing.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2019-12-14 12:29:57

If you want a home loan, this is the best way to get a home loan in a few weeks. Other banks provide home loan in a few months. But Indiabulls offer a loans in a few weeks. I am very grateful to the person who recommended Indiabulls service to me. Because I want a home loan as soon as possible. Thank you, Indiabulls for providing me a home loan.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-13 16:39:09

Hp gives mind blowing performance to their customer and it works so good. A good recommendation for all of you. It is also good for games and it performance is too good during gaming. It has long lasting battery power.

sandeep

  • 2019-12-13 16:38:45
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Xiaomi Mobile Phones

Xiaomi Corporation is a Chinese multinational electronics company; the company was founded in April 2010 and headquartered in Beijing. The company makes and invests in smartphones, mobile apps, laptops, home appliances, bags, shoes, consumer electronics, and many other products. It is also the fourth company in the world after Apple, Samsung and Huawei to have self-developed mobile phone chip capabilities.

TVS Bikes

TVS Motor Company is the best two-wheeler manufacture in India, one of the popular multinational motorcycle company, headquartered in Chennai, India. The company is the third largest motorcycle manufacturing company in India, have a great value and revenue over US $2.8 billion. It is the top level bike manufacturing company and second largest exporter in India, to deliver over 60 countries. TVS Bike Company is the trusted two-wheeler manufacture in India, reviewed by the several valuable customers, who are using the TVS bikes and share product feedback online for the better response about the bike and improve the features and quality. Customer’s feedback always makes products more popular and implements new features in the products.

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited is promoted by ICICI Bank Limited and Prudential corporation holdings limited. It’s began its operation in the year of 2001 and after that the company is consistently amongst the top most companies in life insurance banking sectors. The ICICI Prudential Life is operating the core philosophy of customer’s centricity and offer them long term saving and protection products to meet the different life stage requirements. For any service related queries call 18602667766. Who already used ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company product & services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

DealKare

Dealkare provides information about all kind of help services such as packers and movers, electricians, beauty and wellness services, etc. Our helpline number is 82-8760-8512.

Bharti Axa Life Insurance

Bharti Axa General Insurance Company Ltd. is one of the popular company for general insurance products to retail and commercial clients. It is a joint venture between Bharti Enterprises and Axa business Group operates in India with effective services. The company was started in August 2008 in India, hardhearted in Mumbai, with the 104 branches, the company performing well around the country. Airtel payment bank partnered with Bharti AXA General Insurance in July 2019. The company provide effective services for the clients, they are also submit the service feedback and complain online for the better future. Customer’s feedback and Complain is important for any organizations and improve the quality to attract the valuable customers.

Samsung Mobile Phones

Samsung Galaxy previously stylised as Samsung GALAXY is a series of computing and mobile computing devices that are designed, manufactured and marketed by Samsung Electronics. The company product line includes the Samsung Galaxy S series of high-end smartphones in several countries, the Samsung Galaxy Tab series of tablets, the Samsung Galaxy Note series of tablets and phablets with the added functionality of a stylus, the foldable Samsung Galaxy Z series, and smartwatches including the first version of the Samsung Galaxy Gear, with later versions dropping the Galaxy branding, until the release of the Samsung Galaxy Watch in 2018.

HDFC Bank Visa Credit Card

HDFC Bank Ltd. is a popular Indian banking service provider and financial services company, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. The bank provides credit cards, consumer banking, banking, finance and insurance, investment banking, mortgage loans, private banking, private equity and wealth management. HDFC bank is one of the largest private sector banks in lender by assets and market capitalization as of March 2020. Several valuable customers are using HDFC Visa Credit Card for various purpose and share their personal views regarding the services, support and benefits. They also share the services feedback and complain online for better response in future.

Huawei Mobile Phones

Huawei Mobile Phones is based on Chinese Multinational company Huawei Technologies Co. Pvt., provides telecommunications equipment for various types of electronics equipment and smartphones around the globe. The company headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong. The company initially produce and manufacturing phone switches, telecommunications networks, consulting services and communications devices for consumer markets. The company products and services are deployed in more than 170 countries. Several valuable customers are using electronics products and share their personal review and product feedback online which improve the product quality for the future.

Provogue Bags

Provogue is one of the leading fashion brands in India, provide the best quality fashion brands, lifestyle male and female accessories. The company provides hassle free experience with various types of paying through cash or other payment option like debit card, credit card and net banking with completely secure payment gateways. With the various outlets, the Provogue offers the latest in fashion like men shirts, t-shirts, Trousers and many more.

Vishal Mega Mart Delhi

Vishal Mega Mart is one of the trusted retailing company in India, represented its several branches across the country. The Mart is incorporated on 31st May 2010, to strive make the aspirations for the customers with the affordable services. Through 349 brick and mortar stores, Vishal Mega Mart offers the customers house groceries, household, fashion, FMCG, electronics and several other categories.

RKSA Packers and Logistics

RKSA Packers and Logistics Pvt. Ltd., is one of the famous packers and movers in Hisar. We have attained specialization in offering our dedicated customers with a wide range of services that comprises Domestic Moving, Car Carrier Services, Bike Transportation, Heavy Goods Transportation Services, Supply Chain Management and many more.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank is the fifth-largest Indian bank offering a wide assortment of financial products. It was founded in 1993 and its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has 4050 branches, 11801 ATMs and 4917 cash recyclers across the country. Axis bank sells financial services to large and midsize corporate. Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycler for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

Sangita Dance and Music Center

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056.

Wdone

We are one of the online and offline service providers in Delhi NCR, the user can hire helper according to your requirements. We provide an experienced worker, who provide you better service and reduce your overall service cost.

Bansal Trading Company

Bansal Trading Company is one of the popular importers, exporters, distributors and export representatives catering to a variety of industries like Plastics, Masterbatches, Pigments, PVC Leather, Personal Care, and Home Care, Metal Pre-treatment and Paints, Inks and Coatings. Bansal Trading Company have experience of more than 60 years and are market leaders for most of the products that we market. Bansal Trading Company was established in 1956 and has an experienced and motivated team of 100 people. We have multiple warehouses and offices in India. We, Bansal Trading Company export products regularly to our customers in various countries.