Explore Recent Review

This is the best bike I have bought, because this bike is the cheapest and this bike has all the things that any one needs in their bike. Hera Honda Karizma ZMR, stylish, fastest, mileage, etc are all good. I have definitely recommended to everyone in my circle to this bike.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2019-12-13 16:27:06

This is one of the worst housing loan companies in India. They suddenly spike tenure from 180 months to 360 months within a year. It was my worst choice in my life. So I request you to all of you do not try this housing loan company.

Sita

  • 2019-12-13 16:25:21

I have a little problem with HDFC Bank. Because many times when I go to the bank, everyone was very busy with their work, so that they do not listen to the problem of customers property. Many times when I have to deposit my money in my account, the line of deposit counter is always big because the head of the deposit counter works very slowly.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2019-12-13 16:17:34

I have used several bajaj bikes last two to three years. Overall responses is great. My team share their feedback always positive and satisfactory. We are feeling great to use this marketing purpose. Effective mileage.

sathyabazar

  • 2019-12-12 22:28:19

I have posted jobs on MosterIndia, for several profile jobs, they were committed me that you will more resume and candidates details but I am unable to hire candidates with this job portal. It was really waste of money.

Sajal kumar

  • 2019-12-12 22:23:47

It is my great experience with Honda bikes, very good response and comfortable with road. We are using several bikes for the marketing candidates, they are feeling great to using this one. Really nice bike in the market.

Cuetin Private Limited

  • 2019-12-12 21:49:41

It is very good product in the Indian market. We are using from long time, the performance is really satisfactory and proper backup support by UPS. I like this one.

braincarve89

  • 2019-12-12 21:45:05

I have very bad experience by Indiabulls, never go with this financial service provider. There is no support and proper response by the support team. Very unprofessional team handling the services.

Bestschoolsincoimbatore

  • 2019-12-12 21:41:19

HP laptop is really good product in the market with few disappointing features and performance, several other brand also available in the same price but it is reliable and best for the students.

getsol

  • 2019-12-12 21:37:03

Many times airtel network problems and poorly engineered products. Total waste of money.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 21:16:45

Contact for any support no is maximum time not working.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 21:12:44

Awesome galaxy phone for fast for any application compared to others.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 21:09:26

I am sharing my experience with this phone is very poor functionality and creating confusion. Touch pad not working properly.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 21:06:42

I am using Apple Mobile since 2010, several version used by me. Everyone responding very well and best features. I like Apple Mobile Phones with their flexible features. Really nice product.

Sanjana Singh

  • 2019-12-12 21:05:55

Love apple phone even the price is high but worth it. Never ever differentiate with others brands.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 21:02:36

Photoshop is one of the leading photoediting software. Easy steps to edit the photos and possible to design various layouts.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 20:58:30

The phone is really nice with the best camera features. We like this one because its better picture quality an full screen on a mid range. Nice product at the best price.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-12-12 20:42:30

I have used several times MoneyTap for transaction via online with the customers. They are easily transfer amount insistently without any issue. Really great response by this app and easy to use in the market. We like this.

Arvind

  • 2019-12-12 20:38:52

OnePlus is one of the fastest phone that I have ever experienced. We feel no hiccups and other issue. Very smooth experience with several apps and other functionality. Rear display with magnificent macro mode and Night mode camera. Overall great experience with OnePlus.

Robert Twells

  • 2019-12-12 20:34:25

I have ordered baby product online via Snapdeal. They were delivered ontime. The product received genuine quality which I made order. Nice place for online shopping at the effective cost. One of the best online portal.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 14:08:08
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

GoMechanic

GoMechanic is a network of technology-enabled car service centres, offering a seamless service experience at the convenience of a tap. With our highly skilled technicians, manufacturer recommended procedures and the promise of genuine spare parts, we are your best bet.

LIC

Life Insurance Corporation of India (abbreviated as LIC): It is an Indian state-owned insurance group and investment corporation that is owned by the Government of India. It was found on 1 September 1956. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. Life insurance, health insurance, Investment management, Banking, and Mutual fund are the products of LIC.

Asian Paints

Asian Paints Limited is an Indian multinational paint company and its headquarters in Mumbai. Asian Paints is the Indias largest paints corporation and in Asia, it is the third-largest paints corporation. It was founded in 1942 by Champaklal Choksey, Chimanlal Choksi, Suryakant Dani and Arvind Vakil.

Big Bazaar Ghaziabad

Big Bazaar is Founded in September 2001 and founded by Kishore Biyani under his parent organisation Future Group. The Customer service No. 1800 266 2255

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC) is an Indian Multinational Crude Oil and Gas Corporation. Its Headquarters in Urja Bhawan, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi. Founded on 14 August 1956. Petroleum, Natural gas, LNG, Lubricants, Petrochemicals, and Electricity are the product provide by ONGC.

Realme Mobile Phones

Realme is a Chinese smartphone manufacturer company, headquartered in Beijing, China. The company was founded on May, 2018 by Sky Li, the former vice president of Oppo. The company is also popular to produce various types of product such as earphones, wireless earphones, T-shirts, bags, fitness bands, and smart-watches. Realme first appeared in China in 2010 with the name “OPPO Real”.

Chevrolet

Chevrolet Division of General Motors Company is the popular an American automobile division of the American manufacturer General Motors (GM). The company founder was Louis Chevrolet and William C. Durant, started the automobile manufacturer company on November 3, 1911 as the Chevrolet Motor Car Company. Chevrolet produces and sells a wide range of vehicles in North America. There are several customers complain raised online by the users regarding services and product availability. The company also resolve the issue as per customers feedback. Globally, various modes are properly used by the customers, they are also submitted customers feedback about the vehicles.

Porsche

Porsche AG is a popular automobile manufacturer, specializing in sports cars, sedans and SUVs with high performance. A German based automobile company, headquarters in Stuttgart, and owned by Volkswagen AG, a controlling stake which is owned by Porsche Automobile Holding SE. Porsche produced the various types of designs for heavy tanks during war, losing out to Henschel and Son in both contracts that ultimately led to Tiger I & Tiger II. Its trusted engine and performance is really effective as per several customers feedback. Many customers review & feedback shares online with best features. Globally, the Porsche car is also liked and there is very less customers complain file online.

Mercedes Benz

Mercedes-Benz is popular and known for the luxury vehicles, vans, trucks, buses, coaches and ambulances for the across the world. The company is a German global automobile marque and a division of Daimler AG, headquarters in Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg. Mercedes-Benz was the largest seller of premium vehicles in the world in 2018, sold 2.31 million passenger cars. Its luxury vehicles review by the various customers globally and share their personal experience online. Several dealers and service provider follow the services and customers complain across the world and resolved it carefully and make zero percent complain free.

Connect Supplier

Connectsupplier.com provides a platform to all small and medium size of organizations, where they can list their company and can explore their business. For further information call on +91- 8447 2037 83.

Amul

Amul is an Indian Cooperative dairy Company. Its headquarters at Anand in Gujrat. It was formed in 1946 by Tribhuvandas Patel under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel.

Indian Oil

Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL) and is commonly known as IndianOil. It was founded on 30 June 1959 It is an Oil and Gas Company run by the Indian Government. It is headquartered in New Delhi. Its Net profit is INR 19,106 Crore (USD 2.848 Billion) for the financial year 2016-2017.

Samsung Mobile Phones

Samsung Galaxy previously stylised as Samsung GALAXY is a series of computing and mobile computing devices that are designed, manufactured and marketed by Samsung Electronics. The company product line includes the Samsung Galaxy S series of high-end smartphones in several countries, the Samsung Galaxy Tab series of tablets, the Samsung Galaxy Note series of tablets and phablets with the added functionality of a stylus, the foldable Samsung Galaxy Z series, and smartwatches including the first version of the Samsung Galaxy Gear, with later versions dropping the Galaxy branding, until the release of the Samsung Galaxy Watch in 2018.

Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group

Agarwal Packers and Movers is India’s largest shifting provider company at very competitive rates. Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group was established in 1984 by Mr. Dayanand Agarwal and started with a single Logistic Van. Agarwal Packers Become India’s most Long Serving Shifting company since 1984. Our innovation helps our customers to shift without any worries. CHAPP Van, LED Box, Foam sheets are our innovation to deliver maximum quality.

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is Vasundhara, Ghaziabad based moving company, offers household moving services, commercial goods transportation, car and bike transportation services. Contact No. +91-120-414 1039.