Explore Recent Review

If you want to safe and secure relocation service then do not choose Packways Expert company for your relocation. They provide worst packing and moving services, when i used their shifting service.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2019-12-14 12:59:30

If you want mobile for cheaper price then Xiaomi gives you quality mobile at affordable price. Everyone in my family owns Xiaomi Mobile. Because we know that other companies have also offered the same things in their mobiles that Xiaomi offers. So why do we buy other mobiles, when Xiaomi is offering all those features in their mobiles.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-14 12:56:08

Salman Khan is the person who has worked in many blockbuster movies. The whole of India knows Salman Khan as "Bhai Jaan". Right now Salman is hosting Bigg Boss season 13. and his upcoming film is Dabang 3. Salman Khan one of the best Bollywood actors. They charge very high rates for their film and TV shows. I love all Salman Khan films and I hope Dabang 3 will do good business in theaters.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-12-14 12:42:04

If you are a photographer or you want a mobile that gives the best camera quality, then Vivo V15 Pro is made for you. I am not promoting Vivo Mobile here. I liked this mobile so much, I am speaking this thing.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2019-12-14 12:29:57

If you want a home loan, this is the best way to get a home loan in a few weeks. Other banks provide home loan in a few months. But Indiabulls offer a loans in a few weeks. I am very grateful to the person who recommended Indiabulls service to me. Because I want a home loan as soon as possible. Thank you, Indiabulls for providing me a home loan.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-13 16:39:09

Hp gives mind blowing performance to their customer and it works so good. A good recommendation for all of you. It is also good for games and it performance is too good during gaming. It has long lasting battery power.

sandeep

  • 2019-12-13 16:38:45

This is the best bike I have bought, because this bike is the cheapest and this bike has all the things that any one needs in their bike. Hera Honda Karizma ZMR, stylish, fastest, mileage, etc are all good. I have definitely recommended to everyone in my circle to this bike.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2019-12-13 16:27:06

This is one of the worst housing loan companies in India. They suddenly spike tenure from 180 months to 360 months within a year. It was my worst choice in my life. So I request you to all of you do not try this housing loan company.

Sita

  • 2019-12-13 16:25:21

I have a little problem with HDFC Bank. Because many times when I go to the bank, everyone was very busy with their work, so that they do not listen to the problem of customers property. Many times when I have to deposit my money in my account, the line of deposit counter is always big because the head of the deposit counter works very slowly.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2019-12-13 16:17:34

I have used several bajaj bikes last two to three years. Overall responses is great. My team share their feedback always positive and satisfactory. We are feeling great to use this marketing purpose. Effective mileage.

sathyabazar

  • 2019-12-12 22:28:19

I have posted jobs on MosterIndia, for several profile jobs, they were committed me that you will more resume and candidates details but I am unable to hire candidates with this job portal. It was really waste of money.

Sajal kumar

  • 2019-12-12 22:23:47

It is my great experience with Honda bikes, very good response and comfortable with road. We are using several bikes for the marketing candidates, they are feeling great to using this one. Really nice bike in the market.

Cuetin Private Limited

  • 2019-12-12 21:49:41

It is very good product in the Indian market. We are using from long time, the performance is really satisfactory and proper backup support by UPS. I like this one.

braincarve89

  • 2019-12-12 21:45:05

I have very bad experience by Indiabulls, never go with this financial service provider. There is no support and proper response by the support team. Very unprofessional team handling the services.

Bestschoolsincoimbatore

  • 2019-12-12 21:41:19

HP laptop is really good product in the market with few disappointing features and performance, several other brand also available in the same price but it is reliable and best for the students.

getsol

  • 2019-12-12 21:37:03

Many times airtel network problems and poorly engineered products. Total waste of money.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 21:16:45

Contact for any support no is maximum time not working.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 21:12:44

Awesome galaxy phone for fast for any application compared to others.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 21:09:26

I am sharing my experience with this phone is very poor functionality and creating confusion. Touch pad not working properly.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 21:06:42

I am using Apple Mobile since 2010, several version used by me. Everyone responding very well and best features. I like Apple Mobile Phones with their flexible features. Really nice product.

Sanjana Singh

  • 2019-12-12 21:05:55
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

OPPO Mobile Phones

Oppo was registered in China 2001 and launched in 2004 as a mobile phones company, the company expended the company products in mobile sectors across the world. The company is a popular consumer electronics and mobile communications company in China. The company is working on smartphones, blue-ray players and several others devices. Oppo Mobile Phones Company became the biggest smartphone in China in June 2016. The company has selling retail outlets more than 200,000. Oppo was the brand phones in China 2019 in smartphones, and world wide ranked no. 5 in share market. Many valuable customers are using the company product and share their feedback online about the product feature and services. On-behalf of customers complain, feedback, company improve the services and make user friendly product in future.

Infinix Mobile Phones

Infinix Mobile is a popular Hong Kong based smartphone company, headquarter in Shenzhen, China. The company founded in 2013, it has research and development centers sprawling between France and Korea and designs its pones in France. Infinix Mobile are popular manufactured in France, Bangladesh, Korea, Hong Kong, China, India and Pakistan and several other Asia near about 30 countries in the middle east and Africa.

HDFC Life Insurance

HDFC Life Insurance Company Ltd. is a long-term life insurance provider in India, headquarters in Mumbai, offering individual and group insurance services. The company is a joint venture between Housing Development Finance Corporation Ltd (HDFC), one of India's leading housing finance institutions and Standard Life Aberdeen, a global investment company.

Honda City

Honda City is a subcompact car manufacturer company which has been produced by the Japanese manufacturer Honda since 1981. The company is originally made for the Japanese, European and Australasian markets, the Honda City 3-door hatchback was retired in 1994 after the second generation. The nameplate was revived in 1996 for use on a series of subcompact four-door sedans aimed primarily at developing markets, first mainly sold in Asia outside Japan but later also in Latin America and Australia.

Huawei Mobile Phones

Huawei Mobile Phones is based on Chinese Multinational company Huawei Technologies Co. Pvt., provides telecommunications equipment for various types of electronics equipment and smartphones around the globe. The company headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong. The company initially produce and manufacturing phone switches, telecommunications networks, consulting services and communications devices for consumer markets. The company products and services are deployed in more than 170 countries. Several valuable customers are using electronics products and share their personal review and product feedback online which improve the product quality for the future.

Yes Cargo and Logistics

Yes Cargo and Logistics was established in the year 2016 in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. We Provide high quality moving service and one of the best logistics company in North India.

KKR Packers and Movers

Welcome to KKR Packers And Movers Movers and Packers Bilaspur We are Professional Movers, � Residential Moving ( Flat, Apartments, Villas) � Commercial Moving (Offices, Hotels, Warehouse etc) � Highly Trained Packing Staff. � Expert Carpenters � Expert Handyman services � Cargo Packing Staff � Assembling Of Flat Pack Furniture � Packing and Shifting services � Disposal Service. � Furniture Dismantling � Furniture Assembling � LCD & Bracket Fixing � Curtains & Blinds Rods Fixing � Providing Bubble Rap http://www.kkrpm.in/packers-and-movers-Bilaspur.html

Bansal Trading Company

Bansal Trading Company is one of the popular importers, exporters, distributors and export representatives catering to a variety of industries like Plastics, Masterbatches, Pigments, PVC Leather, Personal Care, and Home Care, Metal Pre-treatment and Paints, Inks and Coatings. Bansal Trading Company have experience of more than 60 years and are market leaders for most of the products that we market. Bansal Trading Company was established in 1956 and has an experienced and motivated team of 100 people. We have multiple warehouses and offices in India. We, Bansal Trading Company export products regularly to our customers in various countries.

Ray Ban

Ray-Ban is one of the top sun-glass manufacturers, the global leader in eye-wear market and best seller eye-wear brand in the world. The company is an American founded Italian brand of luxury and advance sunglasses, eyeglasses. Created by American Company Bausch & Lomb in 1936. Ray-Ban brand is known for Wayfarer and Aviator lines of sunglasses.

Skoda

SKODA Auto is also popular the name of “Skoda”, headquartered in Mlada Boleslav, Czech Republic. The company is a Czech based automobile manufacturer, founded in 1895 as Laurin & Klement. Skoda automobiles are sold best manufactured cars over 100 countries in 2018 and gained sales globally reached 1.25 million units, increase the sales 4.4% from the previous year. As per several customers’ feedback, the SKODA vehicle is performing well. There are many satisfied users have submitted the Customers Reviews online. About the engine performance and others features, very few Customers complain online raise regarding this cars globally.

Ferrari

Ferrari is a popular luxury sports car manufacturer based Italian, Maranello. The Sports car founded by Enzo Ferrari in 1939. The first car launched in 1940 by Ferrari. The company manufactured the world’s most powerful brand sports car by Brand Finance. All the variants are most expensive car in the history and setting an all-time record selling globally.

Lloyd

Lloyd is one of the best of air conditioning experience with room AC, office AC at lowest price. Compare Lloyd air conditioners and buy AC online on the website.

Hyundai Motors

Hyundai Motor Company is a multinational automotive manufacturer company, headquartered in Seoul, South Korean. The company was establish in 1967, along with owned subsidiary Kia motors and owned luxury subsidiary Genesis Motor 100%, altogether comprise the Hyundai Motor Group. It is the world’s largest integrated automobile manufacturing unit in Ulsan, South Korea. The popular automobile company have 75,000 employee globally and product sold in 193 countries with 5,000 dealerships and showrooms. Hyundai cars are using globally with best performance; many users have submitted their feedback and experience online. Few of them are customers complain about the services. Overall the automobile products and performance are very trusted.

Daikin

Daikin India offers variety of 3 Star, 5 star split AC with exciting cooling features such as 3D airflow and best cooling comfort ACs.

UrbanClap

Urban Company was launched in Nov 2014. It's largest home services platform in Asia with presence in India, UAE, Singapore and Australia. The company platform helps to customers book reliable home services like beauty services, message therapy, cleaning, plumbing, carpentry, appliance repair, painting etc. The company's vision is to empower millions of service professional across the world to deliver services at home like never seen before.