Explore Recent Review

If you want a home loan, this is the best way to get a home loan in a few weeks. Other banks provide home loan in a few months. But Indiabulls offer a loans in a few weeks. I am very grateful to the person who recommended Indiabulls service to me. Because I want a home loan as soon as possible. Thank you, Indiabulls for providing me a home loan.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-13 16:39:09

Hp gives mind blowing performance to their customer and it works so good. A good recommendation for all of you. It is also good for games and it performance is too good during gaming. It has long lasting battery power.

sandeep

  • 2019-12-13 16:38:45

This is the best bike I have bought, because this bike is the cheapest and this bike has all the things that any one needs in their bike. Hera Honda Karizma ZMR, stylish, fastest, mileage, etc are all good. I have definitely recommended to everyone in my circle to this bike.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2019-12-13 16:27:06

This is one of the worst housing loan companies in India. They suddenly spike tenure from 180 months to 360 months within a year. It was my worst choice in my life. So I request you to all of you do not try this housing loan company.

Sita

  • 2019-12-13 16:25:21

I have a little problem with HDFC Bank. Because many times when I go to the bank, everyone was very busy with their work, so that they do not listen to the problem of customers property. Many times when I have to deposit my money in my account, the line of deposit counter is always big because the head of the deposit counter works very slowly.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2019-12-13 16:17:34

I have used several bajaj bikes last two to three years. Overall responses is great. My team share their feedback always positive and satisfactory. We are feeling great to use this marketing purpose. Effective mileage.

sathyabazar

  • 2019-12-12 22:28:19

I have posted jobs on MosterIndia, for several profile jobs, they were committed me that you will more resume and candidates details but I am unable to hire candidates with this job portal. It was really waste of money.

Sajal kumar

  • 2019-12-12 22:23:47

It is my great experience with Honda bikes, very good response and comfortable with road. We are using several bikes for the marketing candidates, they are feeling great to using this one. Really nice bike in the market.

Cuetin Private Limited

  • 2019-12-12 21:49:41

It is very good product in the Indian market. We are using from long time, the performance is really satisfactory and proper backup support by UPS. I like this one.

braincarve89

  • 2019-12-12 21:45:05

I have very bad experience by Indiabulls, never go with this financial service provider. There is no support and proper response by the support team. Very unprofessional team handling the services.

Bestschoolsincoimbatore

  • 2019-12-12 21:41:19

HP laptop is really good product in the market with few disappointing features and performance, several other brand also available in the same price but it is reliable and best for the students.

getsol

  • 2019-12-12 21:37:03

Many times airtel network problems and poorly engineered products. Total waste of money.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 21:16:45

Contact for any support no is maximum time not working.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 21:12:44

Awesome galaxy phone for fast for any application compared to others.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 21:09:26

I am sharing my experience with this phone is very poor functionality and creating confusion. Touch pad not working properly.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 21:06:42

I am using Apple Mobile since 2010, several version used by me. Everyone responding very well and best features. I like Apple Mobile Phones with their flexible features. Really nice product.

Sanjana Singh

  • 2019-12-12 21:05:55

Love apple phone even the price is high but worth it. Never ever differentiate with others brands.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 21:02:36

Photoshop is one of the leading photoediting software. Easy steps to edit the photos and possible to design various layouts.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 20:58:30

The phone is really nice with the best camera features. We like this one because its better picture quality an full screen on a mid range. Nice product at the best price.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-12-12 20:42:30

I have used several times MoneyTap for transaction via online with the customers. They are easily transfer amount insistently without any issue. Really great response by this app and easy to use in the market. We like this.

Arvind

  • 2019-12-12 20:38:52
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Ford

Ford Motor Company is an American multinational automobile company, the company is commonly known as Ford. Ford company headquarters in Dearborn, Michigan, founded by Henry Ford, incorporated on June 16, 1903. With the Ford brand name, the company sells automobiles and commercial vehicles globally. Most of the luxury vehicles under the Lincoln brand across the world. It is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and controlled by the Ford Family. Ford is the second largest automaker company in US and fifth largest in the world. Really, the company vehicles are popular across the world and users are sharing their experience online. Customers feedback is important for any organization which makes them one of the best service provider and customers share the product feedback online for the other users,

HDFC Bank

HDFC Bank is one of India’s leading private banks hardhearted in Mumbai, Maharastra and was among the first to receive approval from the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) to set up a private sector bank in 1994. HDFC Bank has a large banking network across the country and world with 104,154 permanent employees, 5,430 branches and 15,292 ATMs spread across 2,848 cities and towns.

Godrej Group

The Godrej Group is an Indian multi-industry company. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. It was founded in 1897 by Ardeshir Godrej and Pirojsha Buriorji Godrej. Aerospace, Agriculture, Consumer goods, Home appliances, Chemicals, Construction, Electronics, Furniture, Real estate, Security solutions, Infotech are the Products given by Godrej Group.

Hitachi

Hitachi offers energy saving efficient home air conditioning solutions including window air conditioners and split air also at the best price.

Sanjay Precision Industries

Sanjay Precision Industries is a turned components & parts manufacturer, Brass Pin, CNC Turned Parts manufacturer and exporter, has more than 30 years of experience.

The Mahindra Group

The Mahindra Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company and its headquartered is in Mumbai. Mahindra group is founded in 1945 by Jagdish Chandra Mahindra, Kailash Chandra Mahindra, Malik Ghulam Muhammad. It provide several products such as Automotive, IT Services, Finance, Hospitality, Agribusiness, and Defense.

Dr Akhilesh Yadav

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery.

Mercedes Benz

Mercedes-Benz is popular and known for the luxury vehicles, vans, trucks, buses, coaches and ambulances for the across the world. The company is a German global automobile marque and a division of Daimler AG, headquarters in Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg. Mercedes-Benz was the largest seller of premium vehicles in the world in 2018, sold 2.31 million passenger cars. Its luxury vehicles review by the various customers globally and share their personal experience online. Several dealers and service provider follow the services and customers complain across the world and resolved it carefully and make zero percent complain free.

Volvo

Volvo Group is an automotive multinational manufacturing company, headquartered in Gothenburg. The company core activity is production, distribution and sale of various types of automotive vehicles such as trucks, buses and construction equipment’s. Volvo was the world’s second largest automotive manufacturer of heavy duty trucks in 2016.

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited is promoted by ICICI Bank Limited and Prudential corporation holdings limited. It’s began its operation in the year of 2001 and after that the company is consistently amongst the top most companies in life insurance banking sectors. The ICICI Prudential Life is operating the core philosophy of customer’s centricity and offer them long term saving and protection products to meet the different life stage requirements. For any service related queries call 18602667766. Who already used ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company product & services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Kotak Life Insurance

Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance Company Limited is a popular life insurance company in India, headquartered in Mumbai. The company was established in 2001 by the Uday Kotak. The company have 15 million customers across the country with 232 branches and 167 cities and town with 99,275 agents. The company offers various types of protection plans such as savings and investment plans, child plans and retirement plans for better future. Kotak Mahindra services are really effective as per several Valuable customers feedback and experience about the various insurance services. Many people also suggested about the service feedback and their complain online. The customers opinion is really great for the organizations, they can improve the services and make more liable for the customers.

Land Rover

Land Rover is a popular brand for four wheel drive cars manufacturer British based company, the exclusively offers premium and luxury sports utility vehicles, owned by multinational car manufacturer Jaguar Land Rover. It has been owned by Tata Motors since 2008 in India. Jaguar Land Rover is currently build Land Rovers in various countries such as Brazil, China, Slovakia, India and United Kingdom.

HCL

HCL Technologies Limited is an Indian multinational information technology consulting and service company. It is a subsidiary of HCL Enterprise. Its headquarters is in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. It was founded on 11 August 1976 by Shiv Nadar. Outsourcing, Consulting, Managed Services are the services that have been providing by HCL.

Skoda

SKODA Auto is also popular the name of “Skoda”, headquartered in Mlada Boleslav, Czech Republic. The company is a Czech based automobile manufacturer, founded in 1895 as Laurin & Klement. Skoda automobiles are sold best manufactured cars over 100 countries in 2018 and gained sales globally reached 1.25 million units, increase the sales 4.4% from the previous year. As per several customers’ feedback, the SKODA vehicle is performing well. There are many satisfied users have submitted the Customers Reviews online. About the engine performance and others features, very few Customers complain online raise regarding this cars globally.

Amul Chocolates

Amul is a popular dairy company, based at Anand in the state of Gujarat. The company is a cooperative brand formed in 19th December 1946, managed the Gujarat Co-operative Milk Marketing Federation Ltd. The company was spearheaded by Tribhuvandas Patel, born in 1946, under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel. Amul is jointly owned by 3.6 million milk producers today in Gujarat, which made the country the world’s largest milk producer and milk products.