Explore Recent Review

I never expected a shifting service like this. They offer just amazing transfer service. I liked their shifting service. I would definitely recommend their transfer services to my circle.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-11-08 17:53:05

(APML) workers look professional but when they start working they all look unprofessional. They all just waste time and did not pack my belongings on time. I will never use their services again in my life.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-11-07 13:16:51

Amazing work by Agarwal Packers and Movers Company. They shift my goods on time without any damage to my goods. I liked their services very much as their rates were not very expensive, but their transfer services were very good.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-11-06 18:22:40

Agarwal Packers and Movers provide the best shifting services. They move my household items according to me, they move everything without any damage. Their rates are very cheap, so we have no complaints about their services.

Pradeep

  • 2019-11-05 14:50:12

I like Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) shifting service. They all work according to me and their support staff. The entire transfer was really great. Their service was not very expensive, but they charge a much higher rate than other packers and movers.

Rahul

  • 2019-11-04 15:59:18

ITSWS Technologies takes care of the project delivery in a very efficient way and has given us high quality output consistently

Manoj Kumar

  • 2019-10-31 12:32:16

I never thought that we could easily transfer our household goods from Delhi to Mumbai. All credit goes to the Agarwal Packers and Movers Shifting Team and their workers. They give us the best idea and time-saving shifting service. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers provide me satisfactory shifting service.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-10-31 11:45:50

For the first time, I used Packers and Movers Company services for relocation and it was a great experience. Agarwal Packers and Movers shift my cargo from Haryana to Delhi. I am very happy because for the first time I moved my luggage without any difficulty.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-10-30 17:22:34

Amazing packing and moving services by Agarwal Packers and Movers. They moved the luggage safely and did not cause any damage to my goods.

Rahul

  • 2019-10-23 16:08:51

I am happy with Agarwal Packers and Movers Shifting Service. The whole shift was good. My household items were safely delivered by them. I give four-star for their service.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-10-22 12:42:17

I have never seen this type of service, they did all their work very late. First, they came late to my house and then they delivered my luggage to my new house too late. I do not understand what kind of service they provide.

Nikita

  • 2019-10-16 15:04:12

They gave my household items too late, which is why I do not like their service. I choose Agarwal Packers and Movers Company service because of its very good name in the market.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-10-14 13:19:22

Agarwal Packers and Movers did all the work against my expectations. I felt that they would safely transfer my belongings to my new place, but they worked in an unprofessional manner.

Rahul

  • 2019-10-10 13:11:12

Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) for providing us the best shifting service. We were worried because we had to take our goods from Delhi to Haryana and we were all very busy in our lives, so we did not have time to pack our goods. We are all very happy with your shifting service. I would definitely recommend your service to my circle.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-10-01 14:32:13

Last week I needed to service packers and movers companies. That is why I choose Agarwal Packers and Movers Services because of their cheaper rates. Their rates are affordable, but they provide world-class transfer services. They packed my household items with very good material. I am happy to see their work. They delivered my belongings safely to my new location. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers for providing me a secure relocation service.

Rahul

  • 2019-09-26 16:03:13

I thought Agarwal Packers and movers shift my goods safely but they do not. They broke my photo frameset. They apologized to me for that and give me some extra money back. If I forget that, then he did the rest of the things very well. Packed with very good ingredients that I liked most about them at their service.

Rahul

  • 2019-09-21 16:20:42

I have given my furniture to Agarwal Packers and Movers to move from Bangalore to Delhi. They took my furniture to Delhi. When I asked my mother about the furniture, she said that the furniture looks good, and there are no scratches. I am glad to hear that. Thanks, Agarwal Packers and Moers to shift my furniture without any damaged.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-09-11 10:13:56

I figured that Agarwal packers and movers would shift my luggage on time, but they did not. Their transfer services were affordable, so I choose their services. I am angry with his service.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-09-06 14:32:18

Prem Sagar Academy is the professional tutors who are fulfilling all the needs of the students by serving them with the best study material, resources, and quality interface. They enhance the capabilities of the students with their talented team and overcome all types of challenges coming on the way of students. They encourage, recognize the abilities of students and meet all their requirements.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-06 10:27:52

Philips is an electronics-based company serving people around the world with effective production of lights and electronics services. Philips has contributed a lot in enhancing the life of the citizen and developing the nation with sustainability. Philips is optimizing the lighting industry with smart connected lighting systems that are saving energy to a large extent. Philips has touched the lives of people with their effective lighting services.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-06 10:10:49
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Home Shifting Wale

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc.

Dr Akhilesh Yadav

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery.

AutoCarBazar

AutoCarBazar provides certified second hand car in one place, users can check used cars details and can get seller details. For any enquiry Contact on +91-9311-311-012.

Indiabulls Financial Services Ltd

Indiabulls Housing Finance Limited is one of the leading mortgage lender company in India, Headquartered in New Delhi, the second largest housing finance company regulated by the National Housing Bank. In 2019, the board of Indiabulls Housing Finance make plan to merger with the private sector bank Lakshmi Vilas Bank, to be called Indiabulls Laxmi Vilas Bank. The company mortgage agreement signed through this route as stored digitally in NSDL depository participant account. Many users take the mortgage facilities across the country for the various purposes. Few of them, have positive experiences about the company services. Few customers complain also shared online regarding the services which make the company services more effective and reliable for the customers.

Indian Oil

Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL) and is commonly known as IndianOil. It was founded on 30 June 1959 It is an Oil and Gas Company run by the Indian Government. It is headquartered in New Delhi. Its Net profit is INR 19,106 Crore (USD 2.848 Billion) for the financial year 2016-2017.

Honda City

Honda City is a subcompact car manufacturer company which has been produced by the Japanese manufacturer Honda since 1981. The company is originally made for the Japanese, European and Australasian markets, the Honda City 3-door hatchback was retired in 1994 after the second generation. The nameplate was revived in 1996 for use on a series of subcompact four-door sedans aimed primarily at developing markets, first mainly sold in Asia outside Japan but later also in Latin America and Australia.

Amul Chocolates

Amul is a popular dairy company, based at Anand in the state of Gujarat. The company is a cooperative brand formed in 19th December 1946, managed the Gujarat Co-operative Milk Marketing Federation Ltd. The company was spearheaded by Tribhuvandas Patel, born in 1946, under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel. Amul is jointly owned by 3.6 million milk producers today in Gujarat, which made the country the world’s largest milk producer and milk products.

Bharti Axa Life Insurance

Bharti Axa General Insurance Company Ltd. is one of the popular company for general insurance products to retail and commercial clients. It is a joint venture between Bharti Enterprises and Axa business Group operates in India with effective services. The company was started in August 2008 in India, hardhearted in Mumbai, with the 104 branches, the company performing well around the country. Airtel payment bank partnered with Bharti AXA General Insurance in July 2019. The company provide effective services for the clients, they are also submit the service feedback and complain online for the better future. Customer’s feedback and Complain is important for any organizations and improve the quality to attract the valuable customers.

Datsun

Datsun Motor Corporation is a popular automobile company owned by Nissan, the company originally starts production in 1931. The company re-launched in 2013 with its low cost vehicles manufacturer globally. Datson, a brand name which indicated the small size four wheelers vehicles compared to the DAT’s larger vehicles. In 1934, Nissan took the control of DAT, then the name ”Datson” was change to “Datsun”.

ITSWS Technologies

ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. is a Noida, Uttar Pradesh based, IT company provides all kind of IT services like static and dynamic website designing and development, eCommerce website development, SEO services, Mobile Apps, SMO Services, etc. Contact Number 0120-4749624. ITSWS Technologies Reviews, Employees Review, Customer Reviews. If you are believe in accepting the challenges of competition and think beyond, Join us. We work together with positive thinking and go forward with goal oriented.

Tata

Tata Motors Limited is a leading Indian multinational automotive manufacturing company, formerly Tata Engineering and Locomotive Company (TELCO), headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The company is a part of Tata Group. The company produces various types of passenger vehicles like cars, trucks, vans, coaches, buses, sports cars, construction equipment's and military vehicles. Tata Motors has manufacturing and assembly plants in Jamshedpur, Pantnagar, Lucknow, Sanand, Dharwad and Pune in India, as well as several world popular countries such as Argentina, South Africa, Great Britain and Thailand.

Aditya Birla Group

Aditya Birla Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate and its headquarters is in Mumbai. It operates in 34 countries with more then 120000 employees. Aditya Birla group was found in 1857 by Seth shiv Narayan Birla.

Muthoot Finance

Muthoot Finance Ltd. is an Indian based financial corporation and the largest gold loan NBFC in the country. In addition to financing gold transactions, the company offers foreign exchange services, money transfers, wealth management services, travel and tourism services, and sells gold coins. The company working hard towards improving and innovating the way the world accesses financial services.

Alphabetz

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory.

Asian Paints

Asian Paints Limited is an Indian multinational paint company and its headquarters in Mumbai. Asian Paints is the Indias largest paints corporation and in Asia, it is the third-largest paints corporation. It was founded in 1942 by Champaklal Choksey, Chimanlal Choksi, Suryakant Dani and Arvind Vakil.