Explore Recent Review

Love apple phone even the price is high but worth it. Never ever differentiate with others brands.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 21:02:36

Photoshop is one of the leading photoediting software. Easy steps to edit the photos and possible to design various layouts.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 20:58:30

The phone is really nice with the best camera features. We like this one because its better picture quality an full screen on a mid range. Nice product at the best price.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-12-12 20:42:30

I have used several times MoneyTap for transaction via online with the customers. They are easily transfer amount insistently without any issue. Really great response by this app and easy to use in the market. We like this.

Arvind

  • 2019-12-12 20:38:52

OnePlus is one of the fastest phone that I have ever experienced. We feel no hiccups and other issue. Very smooth experience with several apps and other functionality. Rear display with magnificent macro mode and Night mode camera. Overall great experience with OnePlus.

Robert Twells

  • 2019-12-12 20:34:25

I have ordered baby product online via Snapdeal. They were delivered ontime. The product received genuine quality which I made order. Nice place for online shopping at the effective cost. One of the best online portal.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 14:08:08

I am feeling great to shopping with Myntra. There were various types of clothes with brands name. Really, one of the best fashion shopping place, my order delivered on-time and made payment cash on delivery. Thanks Mantra!

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-12-12 14:00:55

I have had a great experience with Kotak Mahindra Bank. He never disappointed me with his service. I opened that account in 2016 and till now I have not had any problem in his service. This bank has all the quality that a customer wants.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-12 09:40:26

Infinix S5 Lite has all the things we want in mobile. The rates of this mobile are very cheap. This mobile has excellent features. If you are a gamer then this mobile is best for you. I am a gamer, so I bought this mobile to play PUBG.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 09:33:37

They provide the worst delivery service. Ekart logistics said that he would deliver my goods on 05/12/2019 but he did not do. They delivered the goods after a delay of five days. I am very disappointed with their service.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2019-12-12 09:30:31

I Used splender bike from the last 8 Years. This bike is just like LIC Zindgi ke bad bhi Zindgi ke sath bhi. I am still happy that I decided to take a bike from the hero honda showroom. They give good service to their customer and as I know they also provide the first 6 free services. My suggestion is to get a bike from Hero honda bike showroom.

chetana

  • 2019-12-11 18:07:59

Vivek give mind blowing processer to their phone so that it can work fast and also they give smart look to their phones so I like to suggest buy smart phone only from vivo

Hiya

  • 2019-12-11 18:01:02

The PhonePe app is a very bad app. I suggested you not to use this app because they blocked my account, without any reason, i guess. I do not know why they do this. Now I use only Google Pay.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2019-12-11 18:00:55

I am very disappointed with the Puma bag. i bought that bag last month for a lot of money. I buy that bag because I felt that the Puma company offers the best bags. But they do not. They colour of the bag went into washing only once.

Pavati Chaudhary

  • 2019-12-11 17:55:45

wow, this is mindblowing phone ever in my life. Its processor is too good any battery backup is so good and we were talking about its camera quality it is extremely good. so I suggest to all of you get a chance with xiaomi phone.

ganika

  • 2019-12-11 17:52:51

This is one of the worst packers and movers companies. They did not provide good services to their customer and also they do not have any sense of how to talk to our customers. so I suggested you not to try this worst company.

ishanvi

  • 2019-12-11 17:48:37

Realme 5s is the best mobile under my budget. This mobile has all things I need. This mobile has Ram4 GB, internal 64 GB memory, Rear camera, 48 MP + 8 MP + 2 MP etc. I liked this mobile very much.

twisha singh

  • 2019-12-11 17:45:57

I am watching this channel for the last 2 years to share market advice. I really feel that they provide almost the right information on shares. So I would like to suggest to all of you guys watch zee channel if you want the right information

Sita

  • 2019-12-11 16:57:39

Kwality is the best restaurant in Connaught Place, New Delhi. They serve mouth-watering food. I also liked their service. I give them five stars for their food and service.

Naisha Sharma

  • 2019-12-11 16:57:38

Snapdeal one of the worst online shopping store. Other online shopping store much better than this. I recommend you do not use Snapdeal for online shopping.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-12-11 15:54:48
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

HDFC Bank

HDFC Bank is one of India’s leading private banks hardhearted in Mumbai, Maharastra and was among the first to receive approval from the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) to set up a private sector bank in 1994. HDFC Bank has a large banking network across the country and world with 104,154 permanent employees, 5,430 branches and 15,292 ATMs spread across 2,848 cities and towns.

Wipro

Wipro is an Indian multinational corporation that provides information technology, business process services and consulting. It is headquartered in Bangalore. It is founded on 29 December 1945 by Mohammed Hashim Premji.

Philips

Philips is once one of the largest electronics conglomerates in world. And its first product is light bulb. Basically Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

Myntra

Myntra is a popular fashion e-commerce company, headquartered in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India. The company established by Mukesh Bansal along with Ashutosh Lawania and Vineet. The company began selling fashion and lifestyle products and moved away from personalization. The customers also share the product feedback and review regarding the services and support. It is too important for any organization to make them more effective and reliable for the customers. Customer’s feedback is important for the company.

Connect Supplier

Connectsupplier.com provides a platform to all small and medium size of organizations, where they can list their company and can explore their business. For further information call on +91- 8447 2037 83.

ITSWS Technologies

ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. is a Noida, Uttar Pradesh based, IT company provides all kind of IT services like static and dynamic website designing and development, eCommerce website development, SEO services, Mobile Apps, SMO Services, etc. Contact Number 0120-4749624. ITSWS Technologies Reviews, Employees Review, Customer Reviews. If you are believe in accepting the challenges of competition and think beyond, Join us. We work together with positive thinking and go forward with goal oriented.

Dewan Housing Finance Corporation DHFL

DHFL is one of the leading housing finance company in India, committed to creating, protecting and maintaining your dream home at the attractive interest rates. The company is guide the details of interest rates and services for the availing a home loan. DHFL has been fulfilling the dreams of millions of interested buyers for home and other residential land for home. The financial company is providing easy and accessible housing finance to the lower & middle income groups in India.

Kwality

This restaurant is once one of the famous restaurant in delhi, which is famous for Chole bhature in delhi. They use secret blend of spices. the owner got the recipe off a cook from rawalpindi. When kwality opened only ice cream and milkshakes were served. Then restaurant expanded soon its menu and expanded across all over the India. They prepare It in a traditional way.

The Mahindra Group

The Mahindra Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company and its headquartered is in Mumbai. Mahindra group is founded in 1945 by Jagdish Chandra Mahindra, Kailash Chandra Mahindra, Malik Ghulam Muhammad. It provide several products such as Automotive, IT Services, Finance, Hospitality, Agribusiness, and Defense.

Datsun

Datsun Motor Corporation is a popular automobile company owned by Nissan, the company originally starts production in 1931. The company re-launched in 2013 with its low cost vehicles manufacturer globally. Datson, a brand name which indicated the small size four wheelers vehicles compared to the DAT’s larger vehicles. In 1934, Nissan took the control of DAT, then the name ”Datson” was change to “Datsun”.

Ford

Ford Motor Company is an American multinational automobile company, the company is commonly known as Ford. Ford company headquarters in Dearborn, Michigan, founded by Henry Ford, incorporated on June 16, 1903. With the Ford brand name, the company sells automobiles and commercial vehicles globally. Most of the luxury vehicles under the Lincoln brand across the world. It is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and controlled by the Ford Family. Ford is the second largest automaker company in US and fifth largest in the world. Really, the company vehicles are popular across the world and users are sharing their experience online. Customers feedback is important for any organization which makes them one of the best service provider and customers share the product feedback online for the other users,

DealKare

Dealkare provides information about all kind of help services such as packers and movers, electricians, beauty and wellness services, etc. Our helpline number is 82-8760-8512.

Tata

Tata Motors Limited is a leading Indian multinational automotive manufacturing company, formerly Tata Engineering and Locomotive Company (TELCO), headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The company is a part of Tata Group. The company produces various types of passenger vehicles like cars, trucks, vans, coaches, buses, sports cars, construction equipment's and military vehicles. Tata Motors has manufacturing and assembly plants in Jamshedpur, Pantnagar, Lucknow, Sanand, Dharwad and Pune in India, as well as several world popular countries such as Argentina, South Africa, Great Britain and Thailand.

Ray Ban

Ray-Ban is one of the top sun-glass manufacturers, the global leader in eye-wear market and best seller eye-wear brand in the world. The company is an American founded Italian brand of luxury and advance sunglasses, eyeglasses. Created by American Company Bausch & Lomb in 1936. Ray-Ban brand is known for Wayfarer and Aviator lines of sunglasses.

Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is a globally recognized one of the largest Logistics company and established in 1987. The company started by Shri Ramesh Agarwal and Shri Rajender Agarwal. Now the company team size of over 5,000 people, Agarwal Packers and Movers has 103 branches across the country. The company has more than 1,000 trucks and it generates close to Rs 450 crores in revenue every year. Suggestions / Feedback/ Complaints Inform to at: customercare@agarwalpackers.com