Explore Recent Review

OnePlus is one of the fastest phone that I have ever experienced. We feel no hiccups and other issue. Very smooth experience with several apps and other functionality. Rear display with magnificent macro mode and Night mode camera. Overall great experience with OnePlus.

Robert Twells

  • 2019-12-12 20:34:25

I have ordered baby product online via Snapdeal. They were delivered ontime. The product received genuine quality which I made order. Nice place for online shopping at the effective cost. One of the best online portal.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 14:08:08

I am feeling great to shopping with Myntra. There were various types of clothes with brands name. Really, one of the best fashion shopping place, my order delivered on-time and made payment cash on delivery. Thanks Mantra!

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-12-12 14:00:55

I have had a great experience with Kotak Mahindra Bank. He never disappointed me with his service. I opened that account in 2016 and till now I have not had any problem in his service. This bank has all the quality that a customer wants.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-12 09:40:26

Infinix S5 Lite has all the things we want in mobile. The rates of this mobile are very cheap. This mobile has excellent features. If you are a gamer then this mobile is best for you. I am a gamer, so I bought this mobile to play PUBG.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 09:33:37

They provide the worst delivery service. Ekart logistics said that he would deliver my goods on 05/12/2019 but he did not do. They delivered the goods after a delay of five days. I am very disappointed with their service.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2019-12-12 09:30:31

I Used splender bike from the last 8 Years. This bike is just like LIC Zindgi ke bad bhi Zindgi ke sath bhi. I am still happy that I decided to take a bike from the hero honda showroom. They give good service to their customer and as I know they also provide the first 6 free services. My suggestion is to get a bike from Hero honda bike showroom.

chetana

  • 2019-12-11 18:07:59

Vivek give mind blowing processer to their phone so that it can work fast and also they give smart look to their phones so I like to suggest buy smart phone only from vivo

Hiya

  • 2019-12-11 18:01:02

The PhonePe app is a very bad app. I suggested you not to use this app because they blocked my account, without any reason, i guess. I do not know why they do this. Now I use only Google Pay.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2019-12-11 18:00:55

I am very disappointed with the Puma bag. i bought that bag last month for a lot of money. I buy that bag because I felt that the Puma company offers the best bags. But they do not. They colour of the bag went into washing only once.

Pavati Chaudhary

  • 2019-12-11 17:55:45

wow, this is mindblowing phone ever in my life. Its processor is too good any battery backup is so good and we were talking about its camera quality it is extremely good. so I suggest to all of you get a chance with xiaomi phone.

ganika

  • 2019-12-11 17:52:51

This is one of the worst packers and movers companies. They did not provide good services to their customer and also they do not have any sense of how to talk to our customers. so I suggested you not to try this worst company.

ishanvi

  • 2019-12-11 17:48:37

Realme 5s is the best mobile under my budget. This mobile has all things I need. This mobile has Ram4 GB, internal 64 GB memory, Rear camera, 48 MP + 8 MP + 2 MP etc. I liked this mobile very much.

twisha singh

  • 2019-12-11 17:45:57

I am watching this channel for the last 2 years to share market advice. I really feel that they provide almost the right information on shares. So I would like to suggest to all of you guys watch zee channel if you want the right information

Sita

  • 2019-12-11 16:57:39

Kwality is the best restaurant in Connaught Place, New Delhi. They serve mouth-watering food. I also liked their service. I give them five stars for their food and service.

Naisha Sharma

  • 2019-12-11 16:57:38

Snapdeal one of the worst online shopping store. Other online shopping store much better than this. I recommend you do not use Snapdeal for online shopping.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-12-11 15:54:48

At an affordable price, Agarwal Packers and Movers provide great service. I see all their work and do all those tasks with complete security. They carry all my stuff safely to my place. So I am satisfied with their service.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-12-10 10:34:50

If you want packers and movers service, do not choose Agarwal packers and movers services as they provide the worst packing and moving service. When you pay them, they do not even listen to their customers. When I complain about their shifting service to their customer care number, next time they do not even reply to me. They just say that we are the number one packers and movers in India, they are indeed right but they are number one from behind.

shyam kumar

  • 2019-12-05 17:25:59

They provide damage-free relocation service but I do not think they do their best. I have seen their work before, so I am saying this. I do not have that many goods so that they cannot safely deliver their goods to my new place. I am not happy with their work and their behavior.

Pradeep

  • 2019-12-04 14:58:04

I liked the Agarwal Packers and Movers Transfer service. They take my cargo from Hyderabad to Gujarat. When I looked at my goods after the transfer, all the goods looked damaged, their transfer service rates are much cheaper than other packers and movers companies. This is what I liked most about their transfer service.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-11-30 14:48:49
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

AutoCarBazar

AutoCarBazar provides certified second hand car in one place, users can check used cars details and can get seller details. For any enquiry Contact on +91-9311-311-012.

Lloyd

Lloyd is one of the best of air conditioning experience with room AC, office AC at lowest price. Compare Lloyd air conditioners and buy AC online on the website.

Amul

Amul is an Indian Cooperative dairy Company. Its headquarters at Anand in Gujrat. It was formed in 1946 by Tribhuvandas Patel under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel.

Ferrari

Ferrari is a popular luxury sports car manufacturer based Italian, Maranello. The Sports car founded by Enzo Ferrari in 1939. The first car launched in 1940 by Ferrari. The company manufactured the world’s most powerful brand sports car by Brand Finance. All the variants are most expensive car in the history and setting an all-time record selling globally.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank is the fifth-largest Indian bank offering a wide assortment of financial products. It was founded in 1993 and its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has 4050 branches, 11801 ATMs and 4917 cash recyclers across the country. Axis bank sells financial services to large and midsize corporate. Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycler for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

Anupam Digital Studio

Anupam Digital Studio offers pre-wedding photoshoot, Wedding Photography, filming services at reasonable rates, based in Vasundhara, Ghaziabad. Call for details at 9810915033.

Volkswagen

Volkswagen is a German automobile manufacturer company, founded in 1937 by German Labour Front, headquartered in Wolfsburg. The company is the largest automaker by worldwide sale in 2016-17. Volkswagen’s biggest market is China, delivers 40% of its sales and profits. The company is advertising globally with slogan ”Volkswagen” means “people’s car” in German.

Trucking Cube

Trucking Cube provides domestic and international shifting solution, freight brokers and freight forwarding services, container shipping, etc. Helpline Number is 8287-27-8287.

Maruti Suzuki

Maruti Suzuki India Limited and is formerly known as Maruti Udyog Limited. Its headquarters in New Delhi. It is an automobile manufacturer in India. Founded in 1981 by Sanjay Gandhi.

Freelawyer

Freelawyer proved the competence and had many satisfied clients. We expanded our activity and started providing many other juridical services to meet wider clients needs. We specialize and provide best possible services in Divorce cases, Cheque Dishonour & recovery cases, Criminal cases, NDPS cases, Matrimonial cases, Civil cases, Motor Accidental Claim, Compensation, Property cases etc. We are one stop shop offering a wide array of legal services

AchieveAim

AchieveAim is an online web portal for those students who want to know high rank colleges in India with fee structure, eligibility, criteria to get enrolled, etc.

Snapdeal

Snapdeal is a popular Indian e-Commerce company, headquartered in New Delhi, India. The company was founded by Kunal Bahl and Rohit Bansal on 4th Feb 2010 as daily online shopping portal. It was properly expended in Indian market in September 2011 for an online marking portal. Now a days, Snapdeal grown one of the largest online e-Commerce portal in India. Snapdeal is reviewed by various types of users, who make online order and received product. They are also sharing product feedback and service review online that help to improve the services.

Volvo

Volvo Group is an automotive multinational manufacturing company, headquartered in Gothenburg. The company core activity is production, distribution and sale of various types of automotive vehicles such as trucks, buses and construction equipment’s. Volvo was the world’s second largest automotive manufacturer of heavy duty trucks in 2016.

LIC Housing Finance Limited

LIC Housing Finance Limited is the largest housing finance mortgage loan companies in India, registered and corporate office at Mumbai. The company was established in 1989. LIC of India holds founder, promoter & controller status. The company main objective is to provide long term finance to individuals for purchase of construction of house or flat for residential purpose, repair and renovation of existing flats, houses. The company also take care and provide long term finance to persons who engaged with the business of construction of houses or flats for residential purpose. LIC of India have a large number of valuable customers across the country. Several numbers of users use the services and share their positive feedback regarding business. With the LIC support, many customers have settled their business in the country. Few of them are also shared the customers complain regarding the services which makes the company more effective for the customers.

Sanjay Precision Industries

Sanjay Precision Industries is a turned components & parts manufacturer, Brass Pin, CNC Turned Parts manufacturer and exporter, has more than 30 years of experience.