Explore Recent Review

They carry my household items safely to my new home. I am happy with his shifting service. Thank you, Agarwal Packers for providing me safe and damaged free services.

Rahul

  • 2019-09-04 14:57:53

Alphabetz is one of the best schools for small children. Alphabetz provides English Grammar classes, dance music classes, skating, and karate, homework zone, theme concept teaching. It provides a learning environment for children through standard facilities that enhance physical, emotional, social and cognitive growth in each child. They serve children with all the latest amenities that take them to another level.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-04 11:08:21

Agarwal packers and movers facilitate customers through their standardized packing. They use high-quality packing material which protect goods. Agarwal packers and movers are highly qualified professionals who tracks the consignment so that safety of goods may be ensured while delivering goods to destination location.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-09-03 10:53:32

Hassle-free packing and moving service as I need it. They move my cargo, without any kind of damage. I and my family really appreciate their relocation services

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-09-02 15:50:58

Packways Expert packs and moves goods to the desired location. Modern techniques are used by the team to solve each and every problem associated with the packing and moving. Packways Expert team workers are highly educated and skilled who use innovative ideas to deliver valuable items safely at the destination. All the processes of packing and moving are correctly verified by the team members in order to make customers satisfied.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-02 10:16:55

I shifted from Delhi to Ghaziabad with the Agarwal packers and movers. They are the packing and moving professionals who possess good quality in their work. Their services are quick and reliable as well with minimum delays and errors. I got completely satisfied with their packing services as the packing material used in goods packing was of very fine quality.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-31 10:10:33

Their shifting was good but he accidentally they broke my mirror. They apologize to me for this but it is not a big deal. They did whole work very nicely and safely. Except in this matter, They provide me nice services at an affordable cost. I suggest everyone that if you need packing and moving services, then take their service at an affordable price.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-08-30 15:49:30

AutoCarBazar is the best selling platform for cars that creates a rich user experience. Also, their services are tech-enabled and well equipped with the latest technologies. AutoCarBazar facilitates their customers with detailed specifications and prices, videos and pictures of all latest cars. The website of AutoCarBazar is very useful for the ones having an interest in a variety of cars.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-30 10:14:31

Agarwal packers and movers are serving their customers fruitfully with innovative approaches. They do not lack anywhere in their activities of packing and moving. Agarwal packers and movers are effective packers and movers who drive excellence in their performance and output. Agarwal packers and movers have gained supremacy in their shifting activities.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-29 10:21:06

I choose the right packers and movers for my relocation. So I was able to safely move my household goods to my new destination. Thanks to the workers of Agarwal Packers and Movers and their support staff.

Rahul

  • 2019-08-28 17:34:19

I shifted from Delhi to Gurgaon with the help of Agarwal packers and movers. The team was very sincere with the discipline and professionalism in their services. They contributed a lot by offering positive outcomes in moving and packing service. Agarwal packers and movers have earned popularity in packing and moving.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-28 10:17:01

Agarwal Packers and Movers moved all our household items from Gorakhpur to Lucknow. Moving and storage fees were affordable and their staff was professional and expert in handling all our goods. They came on Saturday which was convenient for me. Nothing broke during packing and moving. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers for providing me safe packing and moving services at affordable prices.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-08-27 13:21:24

ShiftingWale Packers and movers packed and shifted my goods in a very effective manner as they did not lose their attention at any step of packing and moving. Even not a single damaged reached to goods that they shifted. Their remarkable services are highly satisfiable. ShiftingWale Packers and Movers are professional and active packers who do not lack interest at any point of time in their work.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-21 09:53:31

Microwave ovens come in various size, price, and categories. They are used for heating and cooking. For cooking operations, they use microwave and radio wave using the electromagnetic spectrum. They are quite cheaper and easy to use. They are also quite helpful in heating packaged dinner food. Usually, all types of food can be heated through temperature maintenance according to need.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-19 09:53:13

Warning: Division by zero in /home/jagrukbane/public_html/productreviewslp.php on line 212

I went through the FindSarkariJobs website. The website was of great use as several students looked for various type of government jobs. All the central and state government job news are easily available on the site. So several passing graduates can easily get help from the FindSarkariJobs.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-14 10:09:41

I took service of shifting home from Delhi to Mumbai from HomeShiftingWale. They are the best shifting experts as they negotiated with us at each phase of shifting and moving. The charges were very negotiable and there was no damage to goods at all. Everything was clearly done with full care and attention.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-13 09:34:42

Yes Cargo and Logistics offer full-fledged services of logistics by serving people around the nation. Their door-to-door collection and delivery of goods process are very significant. Speedy and quick service of Yes Cargo and Logistics facilitates customers to a large extent. Timely response and trustworthiness of Yes Cargo and Logistics assure their reliability and honesty.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-10 09:55:44

Data Holidays provides a wide array of services regarding tours. Data Holidays is a premier travel and tour agency. All the travelling needs are facilitated by Data Holidays in a very systematic manner. Travel assistance is provided throughout the travelling process. Not a single delay is there in the services of Data Holidays.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-09 09:48:22

AchieveAim is an educational website for students and professionals which offers valuable information regarding career to students seeking new colleges and institutes for higher education. AchieveAim also gives solutions to students for opting universities for admission. AchieveAim is a very useful website for young professionals to start career.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-08 10:02:53

I liked the service of Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. He is a great surgeon having a lot of experience. His services give full satisfaction to patients. He holds various degrees in orthopedics. In the present medical field, he has earned a lot of name and fame. His name is well recognized in foreign as well. His services recover patients from knee and joint ailments.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-07 10:32:16
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Mitsubishi

Mitsubishi Electric is a world leader in air conditioning systems for residential, commercial and industrial use. Best range Of Most Powerful Yet Elegant Air Conditioners at various range.

Wipro

Wipro is an Indian multinational corporation that provides information technology, business process services and consulting. It is headquartered in Bangalore. It is founded on 29 December 1945 by Mohammed Hashim Premji.

Packways Expert

PackwaysExpert.com is a Vaishali, Ghaziabad based packers and movers services provider company, which offers local and national shifting service, vehicle transportation, etc. Contact No. 9871931483.

Kawasaki Bikes

Kawasaki Motorcycles India offers 24 bike modes with various features and price range. The company manufactured motorcycle and heavy engine industries plants in various in the world like Japan, Michigan, India, Thailand and Bangladesh. Kawasaki and Meguro factory merged together and developing four stroke engine with name of Kawasaki Motorcycle Co. Ltd.

Honda

Honda Motor Company Ltd. is a Japanese public multinational corporation, the world’s largest motorcycle manufacturer since 1959. The company is primarily known as a manufacturer of automobiles, motorcycles and power equipment. Honda has produced 400 million end of the 2019, one of the world’s largest manufacturer of internal combustion engines. It was the second largest Japanese automobile manufacturer in 2001 and eight largest manufacturer in 2015. Several users are sharing the product feedback as they are using the largest company products. Few customers complain share online about the services like customer support during service. Very satisfied customers feedback about the car engine power and pickup.

Future Institutions

Future Group of Institutions is a learning organization, encourage our students to work in teams. We also believe that along with academic excellence it is the emotional intelligence that defines a winner. In order to develop emotional intelligence, students are subjected to various group learning activities.

PhonePe

PhonePe is a digital wallet platform to use for online payment, the company headquartered in Bangalore, India. The company was founded in December 2015, by Sameer Nigam, Rahul Chari and Burzin Engineer. The PhonePe app, based on the Unified Payments Interface (UPI), went live in August 2016. The PhonePe app is available in over 11 Indian languages. Using PhonePe, users can send and receive money, recharge mobile, DTH, data cards, make utility payments, pay at shops, invest in tax saving funds, liquid Funds, buy insurance and mutual funds and gold.

Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is a globally recognized one of the largest Logistics company and established in 1987. The company started by Shri Ramesh Agarwal and Shri Rajender Agarwal. Now the company team size of over 5,000 people, Agarwal Packers and Movers has 103 branches across the country. The company has more than 1,000 trucks and it generates close to Rs 450 crores in revenue every year. Suggestions / Feedback/ Complaints Inform to at: customercare@agarwalpackers.com

Porsche

Porsche AG is a popular automobile manufacturer, specializing in sports cars, sedans and SUVs with high performance. A German based automobile company, headquarters in Stuttgart, and owned by Volkswagen AG, a controlling stake which is owned by Porsche Automobile Holding SE. Porsche produced the various types of designs for heavy tanks during war, losing out to Henschel and Son in both contracts that ultimately led to Tiger I & Tiger II. Its trusted engine and performance is really effective as per several customers feedback. Many customers review & feedback shares online with best features. Globally, the Porsche car is also liked and there is very less customers complain file online.

OPPO Mobile Phones

Oppo was registered in China 2001 and launched in 2004 as a mobile phones company, the company expended the company products in mobile sectors across the world. The company is a popular consumer electronics and mobile communications company in China. The company is working on smartphones, blue-ray players and several others devices. Oppo Mobile Phones Company became the biggest smartphone in China in June 2016. The company has selling retail outlets more than 200,000. Oppo was the brand phones in China 2019 in smartphones, and world wide ranked no. 5 in share market. Many valuable customers are using the company product and share their feedback online about the product feature and services. On-behalf of customers complain, feedback, company improve the services and make user friendly product in future.

Airtel Mobile Operator

Bharti Airtel Limited is an Indian based global telecommunications service provider company. The company is also known as “Airtel” and popular for the same name, headquartered in New Delhi, India. With the best telecommunications services, its operates in 18 countries South Asia and Africa with the Channel Islands. Airtel provide effective services such as GSM, 3G, 4G LTE, 4G+ mobile services, fixed line broadband and voice services depending upon the country of operation and needs. Airtel is the third largest mobile network operator in India and the second largest mobile network operator in the world with over 411.42 million subscribers. It is the second most valuable brand in the mobile network operator. Airtel equipment’s is provided and maintained by Ericsson, Huawei and Nokia Networks whereas IT support is provided by Amdocs. Many users have submitted the positive feedback online regarding the mobile services and broadband. Few of them are facing issue so that they raised a Customers Complain and Feedback online for better response across the world.

DealKare

Dealkare provides information about all kind of help services such as packers and movers, electricians, beauty and wellness services, etc. Our helpline number is 82-8760-8512.

Datsun

Datsun Motor Corporation is a popular automobile company owned by Nissan, the company originally starts production in 1931. The company re-launched in 2013 with its low cost vehicles manufacturer globally. Datson, a brand name which indicated the small size four wheelers vehicles compared to the DAT’s larger vehicles. In 1934, Nissan took the control of DAT, then the name ”Datson” was change to “Datsun”.

Kwality

This restaurant is once one of the famous restaurant in delhi, which is famous for Chole bhature in delhi. They use secret blend of spices. the owner got the recipe off a cook from rawalpindi. When kwality opened only ice cream and milkshakes were served. Then restaurant expanded soon its menu and expanded across all over the India. They prepare It in a traditional way.

Data Holidays

Our talented team covers snow clad mountains peaks, hill stations, breathtaking beaches, lovely lakes, gushing waterfalls, scenic backwaters, magnificent moments, fantastic forts, temples and wildlife parks & sanctuary.