Explore Recent Review

I am feeling great to shopping with Myntra. There were various types of clothes with brands name. Really, one of the best fashion shopping place, my order delivered on-time and made payment cash on delivery. Thanks Mantra!

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-12-12 14:00:55

I have had a great experience with Kotak Mahindra Bank. He never disappointed me with his service. I opened that account in 2016 and till now I have not had any problem in his service. This bank has all the quality that a customer wants.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-12 09:40:26

Infinix S5 Lite has all the things we want in mobile. The rates of this mobile are very cheap. This mobile has excellent features. If you are a gamer then this mobile is best for you. I am a gamer, so I bought this mobile to play PUBG.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 09:33:37

They provide the worst delivery service. Ekart logistics said that he would deliver my goods on 05/12/2019 but he did not do. They delivered the goods after a delay of five days. I am very disappointed with their service.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2019-12-12 09:30:31

I Used splender bike from the last 8 Years. This bike is just like LIC Zindgi ke bad bhi Zindgi ke sath bhi. I am still happy that I decided to take a bike from the hero honda showroom. They give good service to their customer and as I know they also provide the first 6 free services. My suggestion is to get a bike from Hero honda bike showroom.

chetana

  • 2019-12-11 18:07:59

Vivek give mind blowing processer to their phone so that it can work fast and also they give smart look to their phones so I like to suggest buy smart phone only from vivo

Hiya

  • 2019-12-11 18:01:02

The PhonePe app is a very bad app. I suggested you not to use this app because they blocked my account, without any reason, i guess. I do not know why they do this. Now I use only Google Pay.

Viti Agarwal

  • 2019-12-11 18:00:55

I am very disappointed with the Puma bag. i bought that bag last month for a lot of money. I buy that bag because I felt that the Puma company offers the best bags. But they do not. They colour of the bag went into washing only once.

Pavati Chaudhary

  • 2019-12-11 17:55:45

wow, this is mindblowing phone ever in my life. Its processor is too good any battery backup is so good and we were talking about its camera quality it is extremely good. so I suggest to all of you get a chance with xiaomi phone.

ganika

  • 2019-12-11 17:52:51

This is one of the worst packers and movers companies. They did not provide good services to their customer and also they do not have any sense of how to talk to our customers. so I suggested you not to try this worst company.

ishanvi

  • 2019-12-11 17:48:37

Realme 5s is the best mobile under my budget. This mobile has all things I need. This mobile has Ram4 GB, internal 64 GB memory, Rear camera, 48 MP + 8 MP + 2 MP etc. I liked this mobile very much.

twisha singh

  • 2019-12-11 17:45:57

I am watching this channel for the last 2 years to share market advice. I really feel that they provide almost the right information on shares. So I would like to suggest to all of you guys watch zee channel if you want the right information

Sita

  • 2019-12-11 16:57:39

Kwality is the best restaurant in Connaught Place, New Delhi. They serve mouth-watering food. I also liked their service. I give them five stars for their food and service.

Naisha Sharma

  • 2019-12-11 16:57:38

Snapdeal one of the worst online shopping store. Other online shopping store much better than this. I recommend you do not use Snapdeal for online shopping.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-12-11 15:54:48

At an affordable price, Agarwal Packers and Movers provide great service. I see all their work and do all those tasks with complete security. They carry all my stuff safely to my place. So I am satisfied with their service.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-12-10 10:34:50

If you want packers and movers service, do not choose Agarwal packers and movers services as they provide the worst packing and moving service. When you pay them, they do not even listen to their customers. When I complain about their shifting service to their customer care number, next time they do not even reply to me. They just say that we are the number one packers and movers in India, they are indeed right but they are number one from behind.

shyam kumar

  • 2019-12-05 17:25:59

They provide damage-free relocation service but I do not think they do their best. I have seen their work before, so I am saying this. I do not have that many goods so that they cannot safely deliver their goods to my new place. I am not happy with their work and their behavior.

Pradeep

  • 2019-12-04 14:58:04

I liked the Agarwal Packers and Movers Transfer service. They take my cargo from Hyderabad to Gujarat. When I looked at my goods after the transfer, all the goods looked damaged, their transfer service rates are much cheaper than other packers and movers companies. This is what I liked most about their transfer service.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-11-30 14:48:49

Agarwal Packers and Movers provide the best moving service at affordable rates. I used their service 2 days ago, they transfer my goods well. I saw my goods and it was all okay. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers for carrying my cargo safely.

Nikita

  • 2019-11-28 14:54:03

This is one of the best packers and movers company that offers reliable relocation services. They covers all the basic requirements such as local, home, office vehicle shifting. So this is the perfect place that connects all the clients to the great match.

shyam kumar

  • 2019-11-27 17:05:45
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Lamborghini

Lamborghini is an Italian based luxury sports car and SUVs based Manufacturer Company situated in Sant’Agata Bolognese. The company is owned by the Volkswagen Group through its subsidiary Audi. The company currently produces the V12 powered Aventador and V10-powered Huracan.

Asian Paints

Asian Paints Limited is an Indian multinational paint company and its headquarters in Mumbai. Asian Paints is the Indias largest paints corporation and in Asia, it is the third-largest paints corporation. It was founded in 1942 by Champaklal Choksey, Chimanlal Choksi, Suryakant Dani and Arvind Vakil.

Skoda

SKODA Auto is also popular the name of “Skoda”, headquartered in Mlada Boleslav, Czech Republic. The company is a Czech based automobile manufacturer, founded in 1895 as Laurin & Klement. Skoda automobiles are sold best manufactured cars over 100 countries in 2018 and gained sales globally reached 1.25 million units, increase the sales 4.4% from the previous year. As per several customers’ feedback, the SKODA vehicle is performing well. There are many satisfied users have submitted the Customers Reviews online. About the engine performance and others features, very few Customers complain online raise regarding this cars globally.

Axis Bank Visa Credit Card

Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, hardhearted in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycles for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

Datsun

Datsun Motor Corporation is a popular automobile company owned by Nissan, the company originally starts production in 1931. The company re-launched in 2013 with its low cost vehicles manufacturer globally. Datson, a brand name which indicated the small size four wheelers vehicles compared to the DAT’s larger vehicles. In 1934, Nissan took the control of DAT, then the name ”Datson” was change to “Datsun”.

Tata Motors

Tata Motors Limited is a leading Indian multinational automotive manufacturing company, formerly Tata Engineering and Locomotive Company (TELCO), headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The company is a part of Tata Group. The company produces various types of passenger vehicles like cars, trucks, vans, coaches, buses, sports cars, construction equipment's and military vehicles. Tata Motors has manufacturing and assembly plants in Jamshedpur, Pantnagar, Lucknow, Sanand, Dharwad and Pune in India, as well as several world popular countries such as Argentina, South Africa, Great Britain and Thailand.

BlueStone

BlueStone is India's leading destination for high quality fine jewellery with strikingly exquisite designs, established in 2011. The company aim at revolutionizing the fine jewellery and lifestyle segment in India with a firm focus on craftsmanship, quality and customer experience. We also offer a 30 Day Money Back guarantee, Certified Jewellery and Lifetime Exchange. You can also experience luxury shopping from the comfort of your home with our complimentary Try At Home service.

Lloyd

Lloyd is one of the best of air conditioning experience with room AC, office AC at lowest price. Compare Lloyd air conditioners and buy AC online on the website.

Suzuki Bikes

Suzuki Motor Corporation is one of the popular Japanese multinational corporation, produce automobiles, four-wheel vehicle, motorcycles, all-terrain vehicles (ATVs), wheelchairs, outboard marine engines and other small internal combustion engines at the various countries. The company headquartered in Minami-Ku, Hamamatsu. With the large number of employee, the company has set the 35 production facilities in 23 countries and distributors in 192 countries. The company’s worldwide sales volume in automobile sector is the world’s tenth largest position and the domestic sales volume is the third largest in the country. Many users share their feedback regarding the product which improves the company brand quality and features for the better response.

Royal Enfield Bikes

Royal Enfield is one of the popular two wheeler manufacturing Indian brand two wheeler company, manufactured factories based in Chennai in India. The company produce best brand Royal Enfield Bullet with single and twin cylinder motorcycles. Royal Enfield is one of the oldest motorcycle brands in the world. The company is still producing best model motorcycle in various variants, the company also popular for its longest lived motorcycle design in the world.

Ajio

AJIO invites you to express your personal style fearlessly, and with a confidence and optimism that cannot be easily shaken. With the trendiest, freshest, and most unique styles from across India and the world. We bring you the trendiest and most exclusive brands from around the world to your wardrobe. Forget scouring the net for what’s hot globally, we’ve got you covered.

UrbanClap

Urban Company was launched in Nov 2014. It's largest home services platform in Asia with presence in India, UAE, Singapore and Australia. The company platform helps to customers book reliable home services like beauty services, message therapy, cleaning, plumbing, carpentry, appliance repair, painting etc. The company's vision is to empower millions of service professional across the world to deliver services at home like never seen before.

Jaguar

Jaguar is a branded luxury vehicle brand of Jaguar Land Rover, popular multinational car manufacturer, headquarters in Whitley, Coventry, England. The company was responsible for the production of Jaguar luxury car units, fully merged with the Land Rover to form Jaguar Land Rover on 1 January 2013. The company’s name was changed from S. S. Cars (Swallow Sidecar Company) to Jaguar Cars in 1945.

HCL

HCL Technologies Limited is an Indian multinational information technology consulting and service company. It is a subsidiary of HCL Enterprise. Its headquarters is in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. It was founded on 11 August 1976 by Shiv Nadar. Outsourcing, Consulting, Managed Services are the services that have been providing by HCL.

OPPO Mobile Phones

Oppo was registered in China 2001 and launched in 2004 as a mobile phones company, the company expended the company products in mobile sectors across the world. The company is a popular consumer electronics and mobile communications company in China. The company is working on smartphones, blue-ray players and several others devices. Oppo Mobile Phones Company became the biggest smartphone in China in June 2016. The company has selling retail outlets more than 200,000. Oppo was the brand phones in China 2019 in smartphones, and world wide ranked no. 5 in share market. Many valuable customers are using the company product and share their feedback online about the product feature and services. On-behalf of customers complain, feedback, company improve the services and make user friendly product in future.