Explore Recent Review

At an affordable price, Agarwal Packers and Movers provide great service. I see all their work and do all those tasks with complete security. They carry all my stuff safely to my place. So I am satisfied with their service.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-12-10 10:34:50

If you want packers and movers service, do not choose Agarwal packers and movers services as they provide the worst packing and moving service. When you pay them, they do not even listen to their customers. When I complain about their shifting service to their customer care number, next time they do not even reply to me. They just say that we are the number one packers and movers in India, they are indeed right but they are number one from behind.

shyam kumar

  • 2019-12-05 17:25:59

They provide damage-free relocation service but I do not think they do their best. I have seen their work before, so I am saying this. I do not have that many goods so that they cannot safely deliver their goods to my new place. I am not happy with their work and their behavior.

Pradeep

  • 2019-12-04 14:58:04

I liked the Agarwal Packers and Movers Transfer service. They take my cargo from Hyderabad to Gujarat. When I looked at my goods after the transfer, all the goods looked damaged, their transfer service rates are much cheaper than other packers and movers companies. This is what I liked most about their transfer service.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-11-30 14:48:49

Agarwal Packers and Movers provide the best moving service at affordable rates. I used their service 2 days ago, they transfer my goods well. I saw my goods and it was all okay. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers for carrying my cargo safely.

Nikita

  • 2019-11-28 14:54:03

This is one of the best packers and movers company that offers reliable relocation services. They covers all the basic requirements such as local, home, office vehicle shifting. So this is the perfect place that connects all the clients to the great match.

shyam kumar

  • 2019-11-27 17:05:45

This is the best company for shifting goods. I personally recommended, this company is time-saving and money also.

Rahul

  • 2019-11-27 16:44:24

I must say that Agarwal Packers & Movers is the best service provider. When you used Agarwal packers and movers then you should not worry as they work safely without any hassle of your family. They transfer all the goods easily and their packing is quite effective, all my belongings are safely transferred by them. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers for serving me so well.

Pradeep

  • 2019-11-21 11:51:06

I like Agarwal Packers and Movers Shifting Service. They move my household items safely to my new place. What I liked most about their service is the behavior of their workers.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-11-20 17:50:23

If you have ever used Agarwal Packers and Movers Shifting Service then you will agree that they work as professionals. All the work done by them is excellent. They shift my household items, cars and bikes on time without loss.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-11-15 13:25:06

Hello everyone, 2 weeks ago I used APML service as we were to shift our home location from Mumbai to Delhi so we used their service. I choose their service because their customer reviews were very good and their rates were very affordable. They did packing, loading, unloading. They look perfect when we saw our goods. We move safely with their help.

shyam kumar

  • 2019-11-13 11:26:31

I don't know why people like their relocation service. My experience was the worst with him. Most of the household items were damaged by them and some items were lost by them. They paid for it but I still did not like their service

Rahul

  • 2019-11-11 15:18:10

I am not completely satisfied with the household goods shifting service provided by the Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) company. The quality of the packing was not very good and their labor rude behavior was not acceptable.

Pradeep

  • 2019-11-09 13:14:17

I never expected a shifting service like this. They offer just amazing transfer service. I liked their shifting service. I would definitely recommend their transfer services to my circle.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-11-08 17:53:05

(APML) workers look professional but when they start working they all look unprofessional. They all just waste time and did not pack my belongings on time. I will never use their services again in my life.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-11-07 13:16:51

Amazing work by Agarwal Packers and Movers Company. They shift my goods on time without any damage to my goods. I liked their services very much as their rates were not very expensive, but their transfer services were very good.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-11-06 18:22:40

Agarwal Packers and Movers provide the best shifting services. They move my household items according to me, they move everything without any damage. Their rates are very cheap, so we have no complaints about their services.

Pradeep

  • 2019-11-05 14:50:12

I like Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) shifting service. They all work according to me and their support staff. The entire transfer was really great. Their service was not very expensive, but they charge a much higher rate than other packers and movers.

Rahul

  • 2019-11-04 15:59:18

ITSWS Technologies takes care of the project delivery in a very efficient way and has given us high quality output consistently

Manoj Kumar

  • 2019-10-31 12:32:16

I never thought that we could easily transfer our household goods from Delhi to Mumbai. All credit goes to the Agarwal Packers and Movers Shifting Team and their workers. They give us the best idea and time-saving shifting service. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers provide me satisfactory shifting service.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-10-31 11:45:50
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Mahabaleshwar

Mahabaleshwar is small town located in the Satara District, Maharashtra, India. It is located at 17.9237°N 73.6586°E in India’s forested Western Ghats range Mumbai. Mahabaleshwar is one of the popular hill stations in India, every year thousands of tourists visited here. It is extremely popular for strawberries. The hill station is covered with the forest and old Shiva temple which is the source of five rivers including Krishna River, the second largest river in India. Its pick season is March to May, very heavily rains in June to September. Mahabaleshwar is near about 120 km by car from Pune, and 247 km from Mumbai.

Lamborghini

Lamborghini is an Italian based luxury sports car and SUVs based Manufacturer Company situated in Sant’Agata Bolognese. The company is owned by the Volkswagen Group through its subsidiary Audi. The company currently produces the V12 powered Aventador and V10-powered Huracan.

PhonePe

PhonePe is a digital wallet platform to use for online payment, the company headquartered in Bangalore, India. The company was founded in December 2015, by Sameer Nigam, Rahul Chari and Burzin Engineer. The PhonePe app, based on the Unified Payments Interface (UPI), went live in August 2016. The PhonePe app is available in over 11 Indian languages. Using PhonePe, users can send and receive money, recharge mobile, DTH, data cards, make utility payments, pay at shops, invest in tax saving funds, liquid Funds, buy insurance and mutual funds and gold.

Audi

Audi AG is a German based automobile manufacturer company, headquarter in Ingolstadt, Germany. The company is popular for luxury vehicles designs, engineers, produces, markets and distributes globally. It is a member of the Volkswagen Group and produced the branded vehicles worldwide. Audi, along with fellow German marques BMW and Mercedes-Benz, is among the best-selling luxury vehicles brand in the world. With the best performance of engine and fuel economic, customer’s feedback share online.

Monsterindia

Monster is a global online job & employment solution for people, who are seeking jobs and the employers need great people. We've been doing this for more than 20 years, and have expanded from our roots as a "job board" to a global provider of a full array of job seeking, career management, recruitment and talent management products and services. At the heart of our success and our future is innovation: We are changing the way people think about work, and we're helping them actively improve their lives and their workforce performance with new technology, tools and practices

Mercedes Benz

Mercedes-Benz is popular and known for the luxury vehicles, vans, trucks, buses, coaches and ambulances for the across the world. The company is a German global automobile marque and a division of Daimler AG, headquarters in Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg. Mercedes-Benz was the largest seller of premium vehicles in the world in 2018, sold 2.31 million passenger cars. Its luxury vehicles review by the various customers globally and share their personal experience online. Several dealers and service provider follow the services and customers complain across the world and resolved it carefully and make zero percent complain free.

Home Shifting Wale

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc.

Maruti Suzuki

Maruti Suzuki India Limited and is formerly known as Maruti Udyog Limited. Its headquarters in New Delhi. It is an automobile manufacturer in India. Founded in 1981 by Sanjay Gandhi.

Land Rover

Land Rover is a popular brand for four wheel drive cars manufacturer British based company, the exclusively offers premium and luxury sports utility vehicles, owned by multinational car manufacturer Jaguar Land Rover. It has been owned by Tata Motors since 2008 in India. Jaguar Land Rover is currently build Land Rovers in various countries such as Brazil, China, Slovakia, India and United Kingdom.

Indiabulls Financial Services Ltd

Indiabulls Housing Finance Limited is one of the leading mortgage lender company in India, Headquartered in New Delhi, the second largest housing finance company regulated by the National Housing Bank. In 2019, the board of Indiabulls Housing Finance make plan to merger with the private sector bank Lakshmi Vilas Bank, to be called Indiabulls Laxmi Vilas Bank. The company mortgage agreement signed through this route as stored digitally in NSDL depository participant account. Many users take the mortgage facilities across the country for the various purposes. Few of them, have positive experiences about the company services. Few customers complain also shared online regarding the services which make the company services more effective and reliable for the customers.

Anupam Digital Studio

Anupam Digital Studio offers pre-wedding photoshoot, Wedding Photography, filming services at reasonable rates, based in Vasundhara, Ghaziabad. Call for details at 9810915033.

Ashoka Packers and Movers

Ashoka Packers and Movers is Secunderabad based moving company, who provides packing and moving services across the India as well International relocation.

Amul Chocolates

Amul is a popular dairy company, based at Anand in the state of Gujarat. The company is a cooperative brand formed in 19th December 1946, managed the Gujarat Co-operative Milk Marketing Federation Ltd. The company was spearheaded by Tribhuvandas Patel, born in 1946, under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel. Amul is jointly owned by 3.6 million milk producers today in Gujarat, which made the country the world’s largest milk producer and milk products.

Daikin

Daikin India offers variety of 3 Star, 5 star split AC with exciting cooling features such as 3D airflow and best cooling comfort ACs.

Infinix Mobile Phones

Infinix Mobile is a popular Hong Kong based smartphone company, headquarter in Shenzhen, China. The company founded in 2013, it has research and development centers sprawling between France and Korea and designs its pones in France. Infinix Mobile are popular manufactured in France, Bangladesh, Korea, Hong Kong, China, India and Pakistan and several other Asia near about 30 countries in the middle east and Africa.