Explore Recent Review

This is the best company for shifting goods. I personally recommended, this company is time-saving and money also.

Rahul

  • 2019-11-27 16:44:24

I must say that Agarwal Packers & Movers is the best service provider. When you used Agarwal packers and movers then you should not worry as they work safely without any hassle of your family. They transfer all the goods easily and their packing is quite effective, all my belongings are safely transferred by them. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers for serving me so well.

Pradeep

  • 2019-11-21 11:51:06

I like Agarwal Packers and Movers Shifting Service. They move my household items safely to my new place. What I liked most about their service is the behavior of their workers.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-11-20 17:50:23

If you have ever used Agarwal Packers and Movers Shifting Service then you will agree that they work as professionals. All the work done by them is excellent. They shift my household items, cars and bikes on time without loss.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-11-15 13:25:06

Hello everyone, 2 weeks ago I used APML service as we were to shift our home location from Mumbai to Delhi so we used their service. I choose their service because their customer reviews were very good and their rates were very affordable. They did packing, loading, unloading. They look perfect when we saw our goods. We move safely with their help.

shyam kumar

  • 2019-11-13 11:26:31

I don't know why people like their relocation service. My experience was the worst with him. Most of the household items were damaged by them and some items were lost by them. They paid for it but I still did not like their service

Rahul

  • 2019-11-11 15:18:10

I am not completely satisfied with the household goods shifting service provided by the Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) company. The quality of the packing was not very good and their labor rude behavior was not acceptable.

Pradeep

  • 2019-11-09 13:14:17

I never expected a shifting service like this. They offer just amazing transfer service. I liked their shifting service. I would definitely recommend their transfer services to my circle.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-11-08 17:53:05

(APML) workers look professional but when they start working they all look unprofessional. They all just waste time and did not pack my belongings on time. I will never use their services again in my life.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-11-07 13:16:51

Amazing work by Agarwal Packers and Movers Company. They shift my goods on time without any damage to my goods. I liked their services very much as their rates were not very expensive, but their transfer services were very good.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-11-06 18:22:40

Agarwal Packers and Movers provide the best shifting services. They move my household items according to me, they move everything without any damage. Their rates are very cheap, so we have no complaints about their services.

Pradeep

  • 2019-11-05 14:50:12

I like Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) shifting service. They all work according to me and their support staff. The entire transfer was really great. Their service was not very expensive, but they charge a much higher rate than other packers and movers.

Rahul

  • 2019-11-04 15:59:18

ITSWS Technologies takes care of the project delivery in a very efficient way and has given us high quality output consistently

Manoj Kumar

  • 2019-10-31 12:32:16

I never thought that we could easily transfer our household goods from Delhi to Mumbai. All credit goes to the Agarwal Packers and Movers Shifting Team and their workers. They give us the best idea and time-saving shifting service. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers provide me satisfactory shifting service.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-10-31 11:45:50

For the first time, I used Packers and Movers Company services for relocation and it was a great experience. Agarwal Packers and Movers shift my cargo from Haryana to Delhi. I am very happy because for the first time I moved my luggage without any difficulty.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-10-30 17:22:34

Amazing packing and moving services by Agarwal Packers and Movers. They moved the luggage safely and did not cause any damage to my goods.

Rahul

  • 2019-10-23 16:08:51

I am happy with Agarwal Packers and Movers Shifting Service. The whole shift was good. My household items were safely delivered by them. I give four-star for their service.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-10-22 12:42:17

I have never seen this type of service, they did all their work very late. First, they came late to my house and then they delivered my luggage to my new house too late. I do not understand what kind of service they provide.

Nikita

  • 2019-10-16 15:04:12

They gave my household items too late, which is why I do not like their service. I choose Agarwal Packers and Movers Company service because of its very good name in the market.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-10-14 13:19:22

Agarwal Packers and Movers did all the work against my expectations. I felt that they would safely transfer my belongings to my new place, but they worked in an unprofessional manner.

Rahul

  • 2019-10-10 13:11:12
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Microtek Inverters

Microtek International Pvt. Ltd. is the most popular and country’s largest power products manufacturer, its popular products are line interactive ups, online ups, digital & intelli pure sinewave ups such as UPS EB / UPS E2 + hybrid ups. Microtek has set up state of the art automatic manufacturing plants equipped with Hi Tech Machines. The company have a team of highly qualified and experienced professionals for customers support and services. A lots of valuable company and customers are using UPS regularly and share their feedback online which make the companies product more effective. As per customers feedback and reviews, the company improves the services and support for better response. For all India customers support company has issue contact number, call 24*7- 72 83 83 83 83.

Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is a globally recognized one of the largest Logistics company and established in 1987. The company started by Shri Ramesh Agarwal and Shri Rajender Agarwal. Now the company team size of over 5,000 people, Agarwal Packers and Movers has 103 branches across the country. The company has more than 1,000 trucks and it generates close to Rs 450 crores in revenue every year. Suggestions / Feedback/ Complaints Inform to at: customercare@agarwalpackers.com

HostingRaja

HostingRaja web hosting company. HostingRaja registered by Ovi Hosting Private Limited is a Private incorporated on 10 April 2015. Directors of Ovi Hosting Private Limited are Mani Dhanasekar and Shweta Shetty. HostingRaja customer support email is finance@hostingraja.in,crm@hostingraja.in, and its registered address is No.5, Saraswathamma Complex 2nd Floor,TC Palya Main Road, Ramamurthy Nagar Bangalore Bangalore KA 560016.

Hero Honda Bikes

Hero Honda started in 1984 as joint venture with Hero Cycles in India, the company was the largest two-wheeler manufacture in the word and Indian market also. In June 2012, Hero MotoCorp approved a proposal to merge the company investment arm of its parent Hero Investment Pvt. Ltd. The company was in Forbes list of the 200 world most respected companies, Hero Honda Motors ranked at 108. The company introduced the effective motorcycles during 1980s in India and globally, with the best fuel economy and low cost. The company got popularity with their advertising campaign slogan ‘Fill it-Shut it- Forget it’, with the slogan and trust, the company grow at a double digit since inception. The Hero Honda bikes technology popular from 1984 to 2010 in the global market and almost 26 years come from the Japanese counterpart Honda. Hero Honda bikes used by the several valuable customers, they share their opinion and write about the product feedback and complain online which improve the product quality and make product more reliable and effective for future.

NoBroker

NoBroker is a popular web portal for new home rental platform in India, makes easier to find the new home without paying any brokerage. It is really one of the great option in any metropolitan cities, several tenants are paying a large number of amount for the new home but NoBroker has create a transparent platform for zero brokerage. Its contacting the owners directly as per tenants needs and they discuss about the flats or other property rent/sell/buy in India. NoBroker is world’s popular sites in property to connect with genuine seller & buyer. The organization has issued a contact number 09241700000 for better support.

UrbanClap

Urban Company was launched in Nov 2014. It's largest home services platform in Asia with presence in India, UAE, Singapore and Australia. The company platform helps to customers book reliable home services like beauty services, message therapy, cleaning, plumbing, carpentry, appliance repair, painting etc. The company's vision is to empower millions of service professional across the world to deliver services at home like never seen before.

Tech Mahindra

Tech Mahindra Limited is an Indian popular multinational technology company, provide various types of services and support globally. Its most popular services are information technology (IT) and business process outsourcing (BPO) services for Indian product and abroad also. Tech Mahindra is a subsidiary of the Mahindra Group, the company is headquartered in Pune and has its registered office in Mumbai. Tech Mahindra’s various services used by several valuable company and customer, who already used its Product/Business/Services and share their feedback online. The customer’s feedback to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services.

Kent RO Water Purifier

Kent RO Systems is an Indian popular multinational healthcare products company headquartered in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, the founder and key people Mahesh Gupta. It makes water purifiers based on the process of reverse osmosis purification. Over the years the company has diversified into other products such as air purifiers, vacuum cleaners, vegetable and fruit purifiers and water softeners. The company exports to SAARC countries, Middle East, Africa, Asia and Europe. It expects a contribution of 15% of total turnover to come from exports in the near future.

Salman Khan

Salman Khan is an Indian film actor, producer, occasional singer and television personality who works in Hindi films. In a film career spanning over thirty years, Khan has received numerous awards, including two National Film Awards as a film producer, and two Filmfare Awards for acting.[5] He is cited in the media as one of the most commercially successful actors of both world and Indian cinema.

BigRock

BigRock, strive to provide honest services Domain Registration,Web Hosting and Email Hosting.BigRock is a part of the Endurance International Group. We provide support assistance via chat, call-18002667625 (Toll Free) and email-sales@bigrock.com our chat and call support timings are from 9 am to 8 pm.

State Bank of India

The State Bank of India (SBI) is an Indian multinational, public sector banking and financial services statutory body. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai. It was founded on 2 June 1806 its first bank in Calcutta with the name Bank Of Calcutta and After that 15 April 1840, bank of Bombay, 1 July 1843, Bank of Madras, 27 January 1921, Imperial Bank of India are the bank Founded by SBI. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai.

Philips

Philips is once one of the largest electronics conglomerates in world. And its first product is light bulb. Basically Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

Mitsubishi

Mitsubishi Electric is a world leader in air conditioning systems for residential, commercial and industrial use. Best range Of Most Powerful Yet Elegant Air Conditioners at various range.

Infinix Mobile Phones

Infinix Mobile is a popular Hong Kong based smartphone company, headquarter in Shenzhen, China. The company founded in 2013, it has research and development centers sprawling between France and Korea and designs its pones in France. Infinix Mobile are popular manufactured in France, Bangladesh, Korea, Hong Kong, China, India and Pakistan and several other Asia near about 30 countries in the middle east and Africa.

OnePlus Mobile Phones

OnePlus Technology Co. Ltd. is popular brand based Chinese smartphone, referred to as OnePlus, headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong. The company produce various types of smartphone based on latest technology and serves 34 countries and regions around the world. The company is well know for numerous phones around the world. OnePlus currently owned by Oppo as its only shareholder, subsidiary of BBK Electronics along with Vivo and Realme. The products are reviewed by the various types of valuable customers who are using Oppo products and share their experience online. The customers opinion and feedback to improve the product quality and support services. Customers feedback always valuable and make every product more effective and valuable.