Explore Recent Review

They gave my household items too late, which is why I do not like their service. I choose Agarwal Packers and Movers Company service because of its very good name in the market.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-10-14 13:19:22

Agarwal Packers and Movers did all the work against my expectations. I felt that they would safely transfer my belongings to my new place, but they worked in an unprofessional manner.

Rahul

  • 2019-10-10 13:11:12

Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) for providing us the best shifting service. We were worried because we had to take our goods from Delhi to Haryana and we were all very busy in our lives, so we did not have time to pack our goods. We are all very happy with your shifting service. I would definitely recommend your service to my circle.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-10-01 14:32:13

Last week I needed to service packers and movers companies. That is why I choose Agarwal Packers and Movers Services because of their cheaper rates. Their rates are affordable, but they provide world-class transfer services. They packed my household items with very good material. I am happy to see their work. They delivered my belongings safely to my new location. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers for providing me a secure relocation service.

Rahul

  • 2019-09-26 16:03:13

I thought Agarwal Packers and movers shift my goods safely but they do not. They broke my photo frameset. They apologized to me for that and give me some extra money back. If I forget that, then he did the rest of the things very well. Packed with very good ingredients that I liked most about them at their service.

Rahul

  • 2019-09-21 16:20:42

I have given my furniture to Agarwal Packers and Movers to move from Bangalore to Delhi. They took my furniture to Delhi. When I asked my mother about the furniture, she said that the furniture looks good, and there are no scratches. I am glad to hear that. Thanks, Agarwal Packers and Moers to shift my furniture without any damaged.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-09-11 10:13:56

I figured that Agarwal packers and movers would shift my luggage on time, but they did not. Their transfer services were affordable, so I choose their services. I am angry with his service.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-09-06 14:32:18

Prem Sagar Academy is the professional tutors who are fulfilling all the needs of the students by serving them with the best study material, resources, and quality interface. They enhance the capabilities of the students with their talented team and overcome all types of challenges coming on the way of students. They encourage, recognize the abilities of students and meet all their requirements.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-06 10:27:52

Philips is an electronics-based company serving people around the world with effective production of lights and electronics services. Philips has contributed a lot in enhancing the life of the citizen and developing the nation with sustainability. Philips is optimizing the lighting industry with smart connected lighting systems that are saving energy to a large extent. Philips has touched the lives of people with their effective lighting services.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-06 10:10:49

They carry my household items safely to my new home. I am happy with his shifting service. Thank you, Agarwal Packers for providing me safe and damaged free services.

Rahul

  • 2019-09-04 14:57:53

Alphabetz is one of the best schools for small children. Alphabetz provides English Grammar classes, dance music classes, skating, and karate, homework zone, theme concept teaching. It provides a learning environment for children through standard facilities that enhance physical, emotional, social and cognitive growth in each child. They serve children with all the latest amenities that take them to another level.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-04 11:08:21

Agarwal packers and movers facilitate customers through their standardized packing. They use high-quality packing material which protect goods. Agarwal packers and movers are highly qualified professionals who tracks the consignment so that safety of goods may be ensured while delivering goods to destination location.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-09-03 10:53:32

Hassle-free packing and moving service as I need it. They move my cargo, without any kind of damage. I and my family really appreciate their relocation services

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-09-02 15:50:58

Packways Expert packs and moves goods to the desired location. Modern techniques are used by the team to solve each and every problem associated with the packing and moving. Packways Expert team workers are highly educated and skilled who use innovative ideas to deliver valuable items safely at the destination. All the processes of packing and moving are correctly verified by the team members in order to make customers satisfied.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-02 10:16:55

I shifted from Delhi to Ghaziabad with the Agarwal packers and movers. They are the packing and moving professionals who possess good quality in their work. Their services are quick and reliable as well with minimum delays and errors. I got completely satisfied with their packing services as the packing material used in goods packing was of very fine quality.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-31 10:10:33

Their shifting was good but he accidentally they broke my mirror. They apologize to me for this but it is not a big deal. They did whole work very nicely and safely. Except in this matter, They provide me nice services at an affordable cost. I suggest everyone that if you need packing and moving services, then take their service at an affordable price.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-08-30 15:49:30

AutoCarBazar is the best selling platform for cars that creates a rich user experience. Also, their services are tech-enabled and well equipped with the latest technologies. AutoCarBazar facilitates their customers with detailed specifications and prices, videos and pictures of all latest cars. The website of AutoCarBazar is very useful for the ones having an interest in a variety of cars.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-30 10:14:31

Agarwal packers and movers are serving their customers fruitfully with innovative approaches. They do not lack anywhere in their activities of packing and moving. Agarwal packers and movers are effective packers and movers who drive excellence in their performance and output. Agarwal packers and movers have gained supremacy in their shifting activities.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-29 10:21:06

I choose the right packers and movers for my relocation. So I was able to safely move my household goods to my new destination. Thanks to the workers of Agarwal Packers and Movers and their support staff.

Rahul

  • 2019-08-28 17:34:19

I shifted from Delhi to Gurgaon with the help of Agarwal packers and movers. The team was very sincere with the discipline and professionalism in their services. They contributed a lot by offering positive outcomes in moving and packing service. Agarwal packers and movers have earned popularity in packing and moving.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-28 10:17:01
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Muthoot Finance

Muthoot Finance Ltd. is an Indian based financial corporation and the largest gold loan NBFC in the country. In addition to financing gold transactions, the company offers foreign exchange services, money transfers, wealth management services, travel and tourism services, and sells gold coins. The company working hard towards improving and innovating the way the world accesses financial services.

Vivo Mobile Phones

Vivo is a Chinese based mobile manufacturing company that develops and designs smartphones, smartphone accessories, software’s and online services. Vivo Company provides its phone software’s and accessories distributed through its V-AppStore and android based operation systems. It is an independent company, to developers its own products. Customers can share their feedback and review online about the products and services which can make company more reliable for the customers. Who already used Vivo Product & Services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Hero Honda Bikes

Hero Honda started in 1984 as joint venture with Hero Cycles in India, the company was the largest two-wheeler manufacture in the word and Indian market also. In June 2012, Hero MotoCorp approved a proposal to merge the company investment arm of its parent Hero Investment Pvt. Ltd. The company was in Forbes list of the 200 world most respected companies, Hero Honda Motors ranked at 108. The company introduced the effective motorcycles during 1980s in India and globally, with the best fuel economy and low cost. The company got popularity with their advertising campaign slogan ‘Fill it-Shut it- Forget it’, with the slogan and trust, the company grow at a double digit since inception. The Hero Honda bikes technology popular from 1984 to 2010 in the global market and almost 26 years come from the Japanese counterpart Honda. Hero Honda bikes used by the several valuable customers, they share their opinion and write about the product feedback and complain online which improve the product quality and make product more reliable and effective for future.

ITSWS Technologies

ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. is a Noida, Uttar Pradesh based, IT company provides all kind of IT services like static and dynamic website designing and development, eCommerce website development, SEO services, Mobile Apps, SMO Services, etc. Contact Number 0120-4749624. ITSWS Technologies Reviews, Employees Review, Customer Reviews. If you are believe in accepting the challenges of competition and think beyond, Join us. We work together with positive thinking and go forward with goal oriented.

Hitachi

Hitachi offers energy saving efficient home air conditioning solutions including window air conditioners and split air also at the best price.

FindSarkariJobs

FindSarkariJobs.com provides employment news for government jobs. If you are seeking government jobs then, FindSarkariJobs.com is the right place for you.

Lendbox

Lendbox is an RBI licensed NBFC - peer-to-peer lending platform in India. We are creating a conducive environment for borrowers and investors. Lendbox aims to revolutionize the personal loans market in India by creating a one-stop shop for all borrowers with varied profiles and needs who can have access to both retail and institutional investors with varying risk appetites. We are a team of young and energetic professionals who have come together from diverse backgrounds such as investment banking, consulting, technology, e-commerce and startup management to disrupt the personal credit sector in India

HP Printers

HP is one of the popular in personal computers introduced in 1995, produced by Hewlett Packard. The company is producing to both desktops and laptops for home and office use. With the various types of products, company performing one of leading role in IT industries, its printers also popular in the global level. The company provides best features printers like LaserJet printers, office jet printer and desk jet printers.

Huawei Mobile Phones

Huawei Mobile Phones is based on Chinese Multinational company Huawei Technologies Co. Pvt., provides telecommunications equipment for various types of electronics equipment and smartphones around the globe. The company headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong. The company initially produce and manufacturing phone switches, telecommunications networks, consulting services and communications devices for consumer markets. The company products and services are deployed in more than 170 countries. Several valuable customers are using electronics products and share their personal review and product feedback online which improve the product quality for the future.

Misti Movers and Packers

Misti Movers and Packers offers Packers and Movers service in Lucknow, We provide complete packing and relocation services and one can avail the packing and moving services to move household goods locally within the city or outside. Apart from packing and moving of household goods, • Packing Services • Transportation Services • Warehousing Services • Packing Suggetions • Industrial Goods Moving and Packing Misti packers and movers in lucknow is the best packers and movers company in Lucknow city. We need an expert and professional company to send our home contents safely from one place to another. Talking about a city like lucknow, there are many option for a moving company, but to complete your shifting work safely, a good company will be needed which has good resources and skilled employees, and this need will be over by you. Misti Movers and packers offering its services in lucknow keeping in mind your wishes and needs. We can send your goods to any part of country safely with world class services and employees. Once you give us a chance to serve you will not have to worry about anything. Our Packing is done with new equipment and items, we also know which items to pack and how to move using appropriate transport.

Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is a globally recognized one of the largest Logistics company and established in 1987. The company started by Shri Ramesh Agarwal and Shri Rajender Agarwal. Now the company team size of over 5,000 people, Agarwal Packers and Movers has 103 branches across the country. The company has more than 1,000 trucks and it generates close to Rs 450 crores in revenue every year. Suggestions / Feedback/ Complaints Inform to at: customercare@agarwalpackers.com

Myntra

Myntra is a popular fashion e-commerce company, headquartered in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India. The company established by Mukesh Bansal along with Ashutosh Lawania and Vineet. The company began selling fashion and lifestyle products and moved away from personalization. The customers also share the product feedback and review regarding the services and support. It is too important for any organization to make them more effective and reliable for the customers. Customer’s feedback is important for the company.

Easemytrip

EaseMyTrip commenced its operations in 2008 by focusing on the B2B2C (business to business to customer) distribution channel and providing travel agents access to its website to book domestic travel airline tickets in order to cater to the offline travel market in India. the company commenced operations in the B2C (business to customer) distribution channel in 2011 by primarily focusing on the growing Indian middle class population’s travel requirements. With our presence in the B2B2C and B2C channels, we were able to commence operations in the B2E (business to enterprise) distribution channel in 2013 with the aim of providing end-to-end travel solutions to corporate.

Connect Supplier

Connectsupplier.com provides a platform to all small and medium size of organizations, where they can list their company and can explore their business. For further information call on +91- 8447 2037 83.

BMW

Bayerische Motoren Werke AG, a multinational company, headquartered in Munich, Germany, founded in 1916 as a manufacturer of aircraft engines. The company is popular for luxury vehicles and motorcycles. BMW was the world’s twelfth largest producer of motor vehicles with 2,279,503 units in 2015. The company is producing motor vehicles in Germany, Brazil, China, India, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States and Maxico. BMW’s first product was a straight-six aircraft engine called the BMW IIIa. Globally, a large number of valuable customers are using BMW cars and motorcycles, they are also sharing their feedback and user experience online. Customers feedback creates the value of uses of products globally.