Explore Recent Review

Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) for providing us the best shifting service. We were worried because we had to take our goods from Delhi to Haryana and we were all very busy in our lives, so we did not have time to pack our goods. We are all very happy with your shifting service. I would definitely recommend your service to my circle.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-10-01 14:32:13

Last week I needed to service packers and movers companies. That is why I choose Agarwal Packers and Movers Services because of their cheaper rates. Their rates are affordable, but they provide world-class transfer services. They packed my household items with very good material. I am happy to see their work. They delivered my belongings safely to my new location. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers for providing me a secure relocation service.

Rahul

  • 2019-09-26 16:03:13

I thought Agarwal Packers and movers shift my goods safely but they do not. They broke my photo frameset. They apologized to me for that and give me some extra money back. If I forget that, then he did the rest of the things very well. Packed with very good ingredients that I liked most about them at their service.

Rahul

  • 2019-09-21 16:20:42

I have given my furniture to Agarwal Packers and Movers to move from Bangalore to Delhi. They took my furniture to Delhi. When I asked my mother about the furniture, she said that the furniture looks good, and there are no scratches. I am glad to hear that. Thanks, Agarwal Packers and Moers to shift my furniture without any damaged.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-09-11 10:13:56

I figured that Agarwal packers and movers would shift my luggage on time, but they did not. Their transfer services were affordable, so I choose their services. I am angry with his service.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-09-06 14:32:18

Prem Sagar Academy is the professional tutors who are fulfilling all the needs of the students by serving them with the best study material, resources, and quality interface. They enhance the capabilities of the students with their talented team and overcome all types of challenges coming on the way of students. They encourage, recognize the abilities of students and meet all their requirements.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-06 10:27:52

Philips is an electronics-based company serving people around the world with effective production of lights and electronics services. Philips has contributed a lot in enhancing the life of the citizen and developing the nation with sustainability. Philips is optimizing the lighting industry with smart connected lighting systems that are saving energy to a large extent. Philips has touched the lives of people with their effective lighting services.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-06 10:10:49

They carry my household items safely to my new home. I am happy with his shifting service. Thank you, Agarwal Packers for providing me safe and damaged free services.

Rahul

  • 2019-09-04 14:57:53

Alphabetz is one of the best schools for small children. Alphabetz provides English Grammar classes, dance music classes, skating, and karate, homework zone, theme concept teaching. It provides a learning environment for children through standard facilities that enhance physical, emotional, social and cognitive growth in each child. They serve children with all the latest amenities that take them to another level.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-04 11:08:21

Agarwal packers and movers facilitate customers through their standardized packing. They use high-quality packing material which protect goods. Agarwal packers and movers are highly qualified professionals who tracks the consignment so that safety of goods may be ensured while delivering goods to destination location.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-09-03 10:53:32

Hassle-free packing and moving service as I need it. They move my cargo, without any kind of damage. I and my family really appreciate their relocation services

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-09-02 15:50:58

Packways Expert packs and moves goods to the desired location. Modern techniques are used by the team to solve each and every problem associated with the packing and moving. Packways Expert team workers are highly educated and skilled who use innovative ideas to deliver valuable items safely at the destination. All the processes of packing and moving are correctly verified by the team members in order to make customers satisfied.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-02 10:16:55

I shifted from Delhi to Ghaziabad with the Agarwal packers and movers. They are the packing and moving professionals who possess good quality in their work. Their services are quick and reliable as well with minimum delays and errors. I got completely satisfied with their packing services as the packing material used in goods packing was of very fine quality.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-31 10:10:33

Their shifting was good but he accidentally they broke my mirror. They apologize to me for this but it is not a big deal. They did whole work very nicely and safely. Except in this matter, They provide me nice services at an affordable cost. I suggest everyone that if you need packing and moving services, then take their service at an affordable price.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-08-30 15:49:30

AutoCarBazar is the best selling platform for cars that creates a rich user experience. Also, their services are tech-enabled and well equipped with the latest technologies. AutoCarBazar facilitates their customers with detailed specifications and prices, videos and pictures of all latest cars. The website of AutoCarBazar is very useful for the ones having an interest in a variety of cars.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-30 10:14:31

Agarwal packers and movers are serving their customers fruitfully with innovative approaches. They do not lack anywhere in their activities of packing and moving. Agarwal packers and movers are effective packers and movers who drive excellence in their performance and output. Agarwal packers and movers have gained supremacy in their shifting activities.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-29 10:21:06

I choose the right packers and movers for my relocation. So I was able to safely move my household goods to my new destination. Thanks to the workers of Agarwal Packers and Movers and their support staff.

Rahul

  • 2019-08-28 17:34:19

I shifted from Delhi to Gurgaon with the help of Agarwal packers and movers. The team was very sincere with the discipline and professionalism in their services. They contributed a lot by offering positive outcomes in moving and packing service. Agarwal packers and movers have earned popularity in packing and moving.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-28 10:17:01

Agarwal Packers and Movers moved all our household items from Gorakhpur to Lucknow. Moving and storage fees were affordable and their staff was professional and expert in handling all our goods. They came on Saturday which was convenient for me. Nothing broke during packing and moving. Thank you, Agarwal Packers and Movers for providing me safe packing and moving services at affordable prices.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-08-27 13:21:24

ShiftingWale Packers and movers packed and shifted my goods in a very effective manner as they did not lose their attention at any step of packing and moving. Even not a single damaged reached to goods that they shifted. Their remarkable services are highly satisfiable. ShiftingWale Packers and Movers are professional and active packers who do not lack interest at any point of time in their work.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-21 09:53:31
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Chevrolet

Chevrolet Division of General Motors Company is the popular an American automobile division of the American manufacturer General Motors (GM). The company founder was Louis Chevrolet and William C. Durant, started the automobile manufacturer company on November 3, 1911 as the Chevrolet Motor Car Company. Chevrolet produces and sells a wide range of vehicles in North America. There are several customers complain raised online by the users regarding services and product availability. The company also resolve the issue as per customers feedback. Globally, various modes are properly used by the customers, they are also submitted customers feedback about the vehicles.

Infinix Mobile Phones

Infinix Mobile is a popular Hong Kong based smartphone company, headquarter in Shenzhen, China. The company founded in 2013, it has research and development centers sprawling between France and Korea and designs its pones in France. Infinix Mobile are popular manufactured in France, Bangladesh, Korea, Hong Kong, China, India and Pakistan and several other Asia near about 30 countries in the middle east and Africa.

ICICI Bank Visa Credit Card

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

Tech Mahindra

Tech Mahindra Limited is an Indian popular multinational technology company, provide various types of services and support globally. Its most popular services are information technology (IT) and business process outsourcing (BPO) services for Indian product and abroad also. Tech Mahindra is a subsidiary of the Mahindra Group, the company is headquartered in Pune and has its registered office in Mumbai. Tech Mahindra’s various services used by several valuable company and customer, who already used its Product/Business/Services and share their feedback online. The customer’s feedback to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services.

Volvo

Volvo Group is an automotive multinational manufacturing company, headquartered in Gothenburg. The company core activity is production, distribution and sale of various types of automotive vehicles such as trucks, buses and construction equipment’s. Volvo was the world’s second largest automotive manufacturer of heavy duty trucks in 2016.

Bajaj Finserv

Bajaj Finserv Limited, a part of Bajaj Holdings & Investments Limited, is an Indian based popular financial services company. The company focused on lending asset management, wealth management and insurance services across the country and abroad. Bajaj Finserv is also active in wind energy generation with an installed capacity of 65.2 MW. The company headquarters in Pune, Maharashtra, India.

Ekart Logistics

Ekart logistics is the leading and popular courier company in India, headquartered in Bangaore, Karnataka. The company delivers a lot of shipment across the globe as subsidiary of electronic commerce company Flipkart Pvt. Ltd. The company has great work and delivers around 10 million shipments a month. The companies most of the shipment ordered from Flipkart. Many customers are sending their shipment from one location to other and share their experienced such Customer Review, Feedback and Complaint. The customers experience and feedback improve the company services and make it more valuable for the users.

Mitsubishi

Mitsubishi Group is a group of autonomous Japanese based multinational companies is also known as Mitsubishi Companies, a variety of industries. The company founded by Iwasaki Yataro in 1870, was disbanded during the occupation of Japan following World War II.

UClean New Friends Colony

UClean is one of the trusted laundry service provider in New Friends Colony, Delhi. Popular as professional Dry Cleaners, Sofa Cleaning Services, Laundry Services, Cleaning Services at the good quality and best cost as per required services.

Fiat

Fiat automobiles is the largest automobile manufacturer company, headquarter in Italy, a subsidiary of FCA Italy S.P.A. The automobile company was formed in January 2007, when Fiat reorganized its automobile business, and traces its history back to 1899 when the first Fiat automobile. Fiat remained the largest automobile manufacturer in Europe and third position in the world automobile tracker after General Motors and Ford.

Huawei Mobile Phones

Huawei Mobile Phones is based on Chinese Multinational company Huawei Technologies Co. Pvt., provides telecommunications equipment for various types of electronics equipment and smartphones around the globe. The company headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong. The company initially produce and manufacturing phone switches, telecommunications networks, consulting services and communications devices for consumer markets. The company products and services are deployed in more than 170 countries. Several valuable customers are using electronics products and share their personal review and product feedback online which improve the product quality for the future.

Wdone

We are one of the online and offline service providers in Delhi NCR, the user can hire helper according to your requirements. We provide an experienced worker, who provide you better service and reduce your overall service cost.

Volkswagen

Volkswagen is a German automobile manufacturer company, founded in 1937 by German Labour Front, headquartered in Wolfsburg. The company is the largest automaker by worldwide sale in 2016-17. Volkswagen’s biggest market is China, delivers 40% of its sales and profits. The company is advertising globally with slogan ”Volkswagen” means “people’s car” in German.

Harley Davidson Bikes

Harley-Davidson is known for styles customize motorcycle in the world, based on American motorcycle manufacturer in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The company is traditionally marketed with heavyweight, air-cooled cruiser motorcycle with 700 cc engine. With the best way, company markets its products worldwide with licenses and markets under the Harley-Davidson brands.

Godrej Group

The Godrej Group is an Indian multi-industry company. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. It was founded in 1897 by Ardeshir Godrej and Pirojsha Buriorji Godrej. Aerospace, Agriculture, Consumer goods, Home appliances, Chemicals, Construction, Electronics, Furniture, Real estate, Security solutions, Infotech are the Products given by Godrej Group.