Explore Recent Review

I used a truck rental service from trucking cube last week. I need their Truck rental service because we moved our home location from Punjab to Delhi. So, I choose Trucking Cube Truck Rental service. I am happy with their Truck Rental Service.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-07-02 11:50:12

I took service from Agarwal Packers and Movers. They shifted my consignment very safely. I was stress-free regarding my lightweight items having mirror. Not a single scratch or damage to any item reached. I would suggest to take their service and opt them for shifting and moving just of their reliability.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-07-02 09:50:22

I went through Findsarkarijobs. This website helped me a lot in getting an opportunity in the government field. I got knowledge of various government exams and about the various vacancies regarding those government exams. I got proper guidance with their help.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-07-01 09:43:09

I worked in ITSWS full time for 1 year. The team was full of talent, discipline, and dedication. They helped me in every way to build my career and I was highly motivated by them as they used to inspire me in learning new things, techniques. The projects were of high quality. I liked their smart and fair policies and the senior technical head was helpful.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-29 09:45:25

Awesome tour agency. I recently visited Rock garden in Chandigarh and got the package done by Data Holidays through Just Dial. They customized your package as per personal needs. The staff was very cooperative and every facility was there in the package. They managed everything with full dedication and support.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-28 09:52:57

Trucking Cube offers a GPS tracking system for our goods location. From which we can see the correct location of our goods. Theis GPS tracking system was really awesome. Now we can become stress-free for our goods. The trucking cube offers this type of shifting service, so I choose their transfer service.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-27 15:37:02

Packways Expert Team is really excellent. They packed & moved my house-holds goods from Rajnagar Extension to Delhi. Workers are supporting & cooperative. They deserve full-rating. I felt stress-free in shifting. I would recommended to all my friends & relatives to take service from them.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-27 09:53:48

I took service from Autosphere. Most of the items were available online, I felt helpless because I did not find suitable auto accessories at affordable prices and were not meeting my expectations. Thanks to Autosphere for fulfilling my requirement easily. I really appreciate their working method.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-26 09:58:57

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is the best service provider in India. ShitingWale Packers and Movers give the service more than your imagination. You can not believe by watching the working style of packing, loading, and unloading, How perfect they work. In my opinion, Everyone should try the service of ShiftingWale Packers and Movers for once at least.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-26 09:41:15

Recently two days back, I used Shiftingwale Packing and moving service. I friend recommended me Shiftingwale packing and moving service. So, I used his service. Therefore, I used their service. Their workers arrived at my house very late, and they work very lazily. I did not like his lazy behavior.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-26 09:30:05

I joined Premsagar Academy, my experience was very good as the tutors and faculty were quite knowledgeable and experts. They guided me in a very consistent manner. I cleared the JE exam from their help. Thanks to their dedication and support. My aim was achieved just because of them only.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-25 11:21:32

Anupam Digital Studio is a renowned photographer, It is located in Ghaziabad. They have a well trained and experienced team of photographers. They give the best quality of photos, Anupam Digital Studio is Especially photography at weddings and many other occasions.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-24 10:01:23

Yes Cargo and Logistics is the most popular service provider in India. They provide many services like Parcel Service, Full Truck Load Service, Project Transportation, Air Freight Services, Constrained Services, Import/Export Cargo Solutions. I had taken Truckload service and they did their best for me. They work very properly and carefully at a low price.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-22 10:20:10

I saw reviews about Alphabetz on Jagrukbane. My son took admission in Alphabetz, the services were amazing there and the way of teaching was very good. Our quality education is transferring the minds of children into the creative brilliant minds. Also, I liked the infrastructure and discipline. Thanks to them for their care and love towards children and lighting them for a bright future.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-22 10:01:01

Trucking cube provides me the safest packing and moving service for Mumbai from Hyderabad. The best things about their services are their cubes. Other packers and movers contain only one size cubes, but they have cubes of all sizes. Our goods are safely adjusted in the cube and the cube holds more space for other goods. I liked their services very much.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-21 10:51:02

I watched reviews of the Sangita dance and music center on Jagrukbane. Their service was updated with the various amenities. The professionals were amazing and they helped me to learn every step of dance clearly and in a proper manner. I learned a lot from there. The dancers came for teaching were from remote places.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-21 10:01:50

Sanjay Precision Industry is a big manufacturer of all Industrial tools like Turned Components, CNC Turned Parts1, CNC Turned Parts2, Precision Turned Components & Parts, Machined Rivets, VMC Machines Parts. I Order some of the components for sale, they supply me a good quality of all tools in my budget and all the item are with good finishing.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-21 10:01:23

Last month my father was suffering from pain in his knees, I take him to many doctors but there was no improvement. My friend told me about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav and I take my father to him after 1 week he got to relax. I was so surprised and I said many thanx to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. You should go to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav if any of you have a problem in your knee and hip once.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-20 09:58:26

I watched reviews about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav on Jagrukbane. Then I took my mother to him as she was suffering from a knee problem. The doctor did the operation of the left knee. But after the operation, the pain was continuously increasing in the knee. Then after that, I told the doctor about the issue. He solved it and diagnosed the whole problem again. I was delighted with his service.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-20 09:48:13

I saw reviews of Wdone on Jagrukbane. The reviews quality was excellent. I was very happy with their service. Thanks to them for their reliable service. The staff was very disciplined and they managed everything with full care and attention. I was delighted with their on-time service

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-19 09:52:34
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Future Institutions

Future Group of Institutions is a learning organization, encourage our students to work in teams. We also believe that along with academic excellence it is the emotional intelligence that defines a winner. In order to develop emotional intelligence, students are subjected to various group learning activities.

Vivo Mobile Phones

Vivo is a Chinese based mobile manufacturing company that develops and designs smartphones, smartphone accessories, software’s and online services. Vivo Company provides its phone software’s and accessories distributed through its V-AppStore and android based operation systems. It is an independent company, to developers its own products. Customers can share their feedback and review online about the products and services which can make company more reliable for the customers. Who already used Vivo Product & Services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Lendbox

Lendbox is an RBI licensed NBFC - peer-to-peer lending platform in India. We are creating a conducive environment for borrowers and investors. Lendbox aims to revolutionize the personal loans market in India by creating a one-stop shop for all borrowers with varied profiles and needs who can have access to both retail and institutional investors with varying risk appetites. We are a team of young and energetic professionals who have come together from diverse backgrounds such as investment banking, consulting, technology, e-commerce and startup management to disrupt the personal credit sector in India

Go Air

GoAir is an Indian popular airline based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It is owned by the Indian business conglomerate Wadia Group and offered very low-cost airline services in India. In October 2017 it was the fifth largest airline in India with an 8.4% passenger market share. The organization commenced operations in November 2005 and operates a fleet of Airbus A320 aircraft in all economy configuration. As of March 2020, the airline operates over 330 daily flights to 36 destinations, including 27 domestic and 9 international destinations, from its hubs at Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Kolkata and Kannur.

Lloyd

Lloyd is one of the best of air conditioning experience with room AC, office AC at lowest price. Compare Lloyd air conditioners and buy AC online on the website.

Volvo

Volvo Group is an automotive multinational manufacturing company, headquartered in Gothenburg. The company core activity is production, distribution and sale of various types of automotive vehicles such as trucks, buses and construction equipment’s. Volvo was the world’s second largest automotive manufacturer of heavy duty trucks in 2016.

Kawasaki Bikes

Kawasaki Motorcycles India offers 24 bike modes with various features and price range. The company manufactured motorcycle and heavy engine industries plants in various in the world like Japan, Michigan, India, Thailand and Bangladesh. Kawasaki and Meguro factory merged together and developing four stroke engine with name of Kawasaki Motorcycle Co. Ltd.

Mahabaleshwar

Mahabaleshwar is small town located in the Satara District, Maharashtra, India. It is located at 17.9237°N 73.6586°E in India’s forested Western Ghats range Mumbai. Mahabaleshwar is one of the popular hill stations in India, every year thousands of tourists visited here. It is extremely popular for strawberries. The hill station is covered with the forest and old Shiva temple which is the source of five rivers including Krishna River, the second largest river in India. Its pick season is March to May, very heavily rains in June to September. Mahabaleshwar is near about 120 km by car from Pune, and 247 km from Mumbai.

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited is promoted by ICICI Bank Limited and Prudential corporation holdings limited. It’s began its operation in the year of 2001 and after that the company is consistently amongst the top most companies in life insurance banking sectors. The ICICI Prudential Life is operating the core philosophy of customer’s centricity and offer them long term saving and protection products to meet the different life stage requirements. For any service related queries call 18602667766. Who already used ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company product & services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group

Agarwal Packers and Movers is India’s largest shifting provider company at very competitive rates. Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group was established in 1984 by Mr. Dayanand Agarwal and started with a single Logistic Van. Agarwal Packers Become India’s most Long Serving Shifting company since 1984. Our innovation helps our customers to shift without any worries. CHAPP Van, LED Box, Foam sheets are our innovation to deliver maximum quality.

White Tiger Defense Colony

White Tiger is an ISO Certified Dry Cleaning & Premium Laundry Service provider company in Delhi, provide world class dry cleaning with full of standards parameter to safe your valuable cloths and maintained them with proper way.

Maruti Suzuki

Maruti Suzuki India Limited and is formerly known as Maruti Udyog Limited. Its headquarters in New Delhi. It is an automobile manufacturer in India. Founded in 1981 by Sanjay Gandhi.

WD Hard Disk

Western Digital Corporation is also known as Western Digital and WD, is an American data storage manufacturer company, design and manufactures computer hard disk drive for laptop and desktop across the country. The company also sells data technology products with storage device and cloud storage services. WD is one of the popular electronics industries in integrated circuit maker in US.

ICICI Bank Visa Credit Card

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

Adobe Photoshop

Adobe Photoshop was originally created in 1988 by Thomas and John Knoll. It is a raster graphics editor developed and published by Adobe Inc. Photoshop is one of the best and effective software package change image as per need. It is use for the photo designing, change effect, fix contrast/brightness and creative image for web portal by the photographers and web designers. Many users are using for various purpose in the market for the images. They are also sharing the service feedback and complain about the products and features which make product more impressive. .