Explore Recent Review

Wdone is a good website for the needy person who is in search of workers. Wdone is nice I like it very much, I want 50 helpers in my factory but did not find all at a time. Someone advise me for Wdone and I checked it. It was amazing I hired 50 helpers at a time easily with the help of Wdone. You can get all types of workers for part time, full time or on a contract basis.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-19 09:44:55

Last month I was planning for the tour but fully confused that whom I have to select. My friend suggests me to go with Data Holidays, I agreed with my friend. Data Holidays gave me a good package of tour and also available all the needy like Traveller, Ticket reservation, visa so I was no need to run for these documents. I really like all the facilities provided by Data Holidays.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-18 09:59:28

I used the Ashoka Packers and Movers service because my friend told me that they are very good packing and moving service providers. But they do not. They damaged all households goods by the relocation process. I complain about them but no one listens.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-17 10:44:18

Connect Supplier is the largest B2B marketplace and Indian Manufacturer, Suppliers, Wholesale Suppliers, Exporters, Traders, Dealers, Distributors, and Service Provider. It connects all businessmen to the buyer with the supplier. It deals with various types of products.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-15 10:01:52

I took service of Trucking cube. The service of their shifting was quite reliable and error free. I was in emergency, they done everything as early as possible. Thanks to them for their reliable packing and shifting. They shifted by knowing my each requirements. Thanks to them for hassle-free services.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-15 09:58:03

My grandmother in law went to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav for replacing her right knee. His diagnosis and medicines were excellent. His service was efficient and she felt no pain and was relaxed after the surgery. Thanks to him as surgery was efficient. He discharged her very soon also.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-14 10:43:29

Anupam Digital Studio is the best photographer from Ghaziabad. It gives the best quality of photos of the high pixel. You can hire this photographer for all types of occasions, parties, Functions, etc. They charge less amount from others and gives you the best quality of the photo. Anupam Digital Studio has trained and experienced team photographers.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-13 10:15:17

It was a amazing experience there. I took a car related accessory from there. The service provided was them very fast and quality based. You can buy almost any kind of car related accessory from there. They have a well defined structure of people, machines and technologies.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-13 10:01:55

Agarwal Packers Workers accidentally broke the new LED TV set of my brand. Because my floor was a little slippery. Therefore, my TV set by mistake accidentally broke from them. But this was not a big issue for me because they pay for it. The whole shifting did by Agarwal Packers and Movers was really good, by the Expert team and their workers.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-12 11:32:23

DealKare is a good website for home services, You will get all home services in the same place. You can get services like Mehendi & Makeup Artists, Tatoo & BodyArt, Parlors & Saloons, Saloons At Home, AC Repair, Refrigerator Repair, Washing Machine Repair, etc.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-12 10:13:50

Sanjay Precision Industries is a big manufacturer of machines and tools, This company is from Ghaziabad situated in Uttar Pradesh. Industry supplies good quality of components which are manufactured from high-quality metals like Steel, Carbon Steel, Copper, etc. The components manufactured by Sanjay Precision Industries are Turned Components, CNC Turned Parts1, CNC Turned Parts2, Precision Turned Components & Parts, Machined Rivets, VMC Machines Parts, etc.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-12 10:04:32

Yes Cargo and Logistics are the service providers in logistics. Their service delievery is very qualitative as they helped me to transport my goods easily. They also give proof of delievery to customers for assurance. Their door to door collection services are so quick and efficient.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-12 10:01:20

Premsagar Academy is a very good education point for students, It provides many educational services like Home Tuition, Classes, Competetive Exams Preparation. Classes for XI, XII, CA, CS, CMA. IAS, PCS, SSC, BANK-PO, IIT-JEE, MEDICAL-PMT, SCRA, NDA, etc are available for the class. It is the best place for the students for their education.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-11 10:03:51

Data Holidays is a Travel Agent, It is from Sri Lanka. Inbound and Outbound are the two services provided by Data Holidays. Some more services provided by Data Holidays are Air Ticket Reservation, Transportation, Visa Services, Mice Events, Destination Management, etc. Data Holiday is the best in their services and charges the amount of your budget. Definitely, You will like the service provided by Data Holidays.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-11 09:51:13

Trucking Cube provides me cheap moving service from Banglore to Delhi. I compare their rate to other packing and moving but Trucking cube one of the best packing and moving service providers at a cheap cost.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-11 09:50:02

My daughter took admission in Alphabetz, the services were very good there and the way of teaching was very good. Our quality education is transferring the minds of children into the creative brilliant minds. Also, I liked the infrastructure as well as there. Thanks to them for their care and love towards children and making their bright future.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-11 09:41:06

I Shift our home location from Punjab to Delhi with the help of Ashoka Packers and Movers. Ashoka Packers and Movers did all work very well their workers did his work nicely. Me and Family members liked his shifting service.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-10 12:55:02

Ashoka Packers and Movers is good from all the service provider in India. One of my friends is always taking the service from Ashoka Packers and Movers, He has to shift 2 times in a year. He told me that Ashoka is the best in their services and suggest me also to take the service from Ashoka Packers and Movers. They do their job very properly and carefully and they do not charge a high amount from the Customers. They are punctual in time.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-10 12:38:18

Last month my family have to shift from Delhi to Mumbai and I have taken the service from Trucking Cube. Firstly I like the container they provide to me, It is safe for your Goods and Dust free. When they said to me that I can lock the container with my lock and take the key with me. This is the best thing that they provide this facility.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-10 12:34:56

I joined Sangita Dance and Music center, the academy was having professional dancers. The tips and techniques given by them were amazing and I learned a lot from there. Thanks to them for making me perfect in dancing. I would suggest joining the same academy to all.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-08 10:22:29
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

HCL

HCL Technologies Limited is an Indian multinational information technology consulting and service company. It is a subsidiary of HCL Enterprise. Its headquarters is in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. It was founded on 11 August 1976 by Shiv Nadar. Outsourcing, Consulting, Managed Services are the services that have been providing by HCL.

The Mahindra Group

The Mahindra Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company and its headquartered is in Mumbai. Mahindra group is founded in 1945 by Jagdish Chandra Mahindra, Kailash Chandra Mahindra, Malik Ghulam Muhammad. It provide several products such as Automotive, IT Services, Finance, Hospitality, Agribusiness, and Defense.

Premsagar Academy

Premsagar Academy is a private coaching institute in Laxmi Nagar ( Head Office) and in Indirapuram (Ghaziabad). We provide coaching for XI, XII ,CA, CS ,CMA and special classes for various competitive exams such as BANK-PO, SSC, IAS, PCS, IIT-JEE, NDA, BANK-PO.

KKR Packers and Movers

Welcome to KKR Packers And Movers Movers and Packers Bilaspur We are Professional Movers, � Residential Moving ( Flat, Apartments, Villas) � Commercial Moving (Offices, Hotels, Warehouse etc) � Highly Trained Packing Staff. � Expert Carpenters � Expert Handyman services � Cargo Packing Staff � Assembling Of Flat Pack Furniture � Packing and Shifting services � Disposal Service. � Furniture Dismantling � Furniture Assembling � LCD & Bracket Fixing � Curtains & Blinds Rods Fixing � Providing Bubble Rap http://www.kkrpm.in/packers-and-movers-Bilaspur.html

Salman Khan

Salman Khan is an Indian film actor, producer, occasional singer and television personality who works in Hindi films. In a film career spanning over thirty years, Khan has received numerous awards, including two National Film Awards as a film producer, and two Filmfare Awards for acting.[5] He is cited in the media as one of the most commercially successful actors of both world and Indian cinema.

Honda Bikes

Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt. Ltd. (HMSI), is one of the popular Indian 2Wheeler industry is the 100% subsidiary of Honda Motor Company Ltd., Japan, started its Indian operations at Manesar (District Gurgaon, Haryana) in May 2001. The company is one of the youngest players in the Indian two-wheelers market, Honda’s consistency of providing high quality products and services has won the hearts of over 46 million happy Indian customers and catapulted HMSI to become India’s 2nd largest two-wheeler company today.

DealKare

Dealkare provides information about all kind of help services such as packers and movers, electricians, beauty and wellness services, etc. Our helpline number is 82-8760-8512.

Ford

Ford Motor Company is an American multinational automobile company, the company is commonly known as Ford. Ford company headquarters in Dearborn, Michigan, founded by Henry Ford, incorporated on June 16, 1903. With the Ford brand name, the company sells automobiles and commercial vehicles globally. Most of the luxury vehicles under the Lincoln brand across the world. It is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and controlled by the Ford Family. Ford is the second largest automaker company in US and fifth largest in the world. Really, the company vehicles are popular across the world and users are sharing their experience online. Customers feedback is important for any organization which makes them one of the best service provider and customers share the product feedback online for the other users,

Standard Chartered Visa Credit Card

Standard Chartered is a multinational banking and financial company, the British based financial company, headquartered in London, England. The company have more than 1,200 branches and outlets around the world and 87,000 people working with this organization. It is one of the universal bank for the consumer, corporate and institutional banking and treasury services. Several customers have taken service in various area and using this frequently, few of them have issue with the services, they share their feedback and review online for the better future for the company and users. The company resolve all the issue very professional manner and make it liable for the customers.

Kotak Life Insurance

Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance Company Limited is a popular life insurance company in India, headquartered in Mumbai. The company was established in 2001 by the Uday Kotak. The company have 15 million customers across the country with 232 branches and 167 cities and town with 99,275 agents. The company offers various types of protection plans such as savings and investment plans, child plans and retirement plans for better future. Kotak Mahindra services are really effective as per several Valuable customers feedback and experience about the various insurance services. Many people also suggested about the service feedback and their complain online. The customers opinion is really great for the organizations, they can improve the services and make more liable for the customers.

Apple Mobile Phones

Apple Mobile has released thirteen generations of iPhone, the iPhone model was one of the major releases of the iOS operating system. iPhone first generation was the GSM based phone and established design such as the certain buttons system. Now, the iPhone is a touchscreen based smartphones designed and marketed by Apple Inc. The first generation iPhone was launched on June 29, 2007. iPhone is reviewed by the several types of user around the world, who are using the product and share their feedback and complain online for the better response.

Huawei Mobile Phones

Huawei Mobile Phones is based on Chinese Multinational company Huawei Technologies Co. Pvt., provides telecommunications equipment for various types of electronics equipment and smartphones around the globe. The company headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong. The company initially produce and manufacturing phone switches, telecommunications networks, consulting services and communications devices for consumer markets. The company products and services are deployed in more than 170 countries. Several valuable customers are using electronics products and share their personal review and product feedback online which improve the product quality for the future.

Gold Flake

Gold Flake is a classic Indian cigarette brand. It was introduced in the 1970s. This brand is manufactured, Owned and marketed by ITC Limited.

Volvo

Volvo Group is an automotive multinational manufacturing company, headquartered in Gothenburg. The company core activity is production, distribution and sale of various types of automotive vehicles such as trucks, buses and construction equipment’s. Volvo was the world’s second largest automotive manufacturer of heavy duty trucks in 2016.

Sangita Dance and Music Center

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056.