Explore Recent Review

Wdone is a good website for the needy person who is in search of workers. Wdone is nice I like it very much, I want 50 helpers in my factory but did not find all at a time. Someone advise me for Wdone and I checked it. It was amazing I hired 50 helpers at a time easily with the help of Wdone. You can get all types of workers for part time, full time or on a contract basis.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-19 09:44:55

Last month I was planning for the tour but fully confused that whom I have to select. My friend suggests me to go with Data Holidays, I agreed with my friend. Data Holidays gave me a good package of tour and also available all the needy like Traveller, Ticket reservation, visa so I was no need to run for these documents. I really like all the facilities provided by Data Holidays.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-18 09:59:28

I used the Ashoka Packers and Movers service because my friend told me that they are very good packing and moving service providers. But they do not. They damaged all households goods by the relocation process. I complain about them but no one listens.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-17 10:44:18

Connect Supplier is the largest B2B marketplace and Indian Manufacturer, Suppliers, Wholesale Suppliers, Exporters, Traders, Dealers, Distributors, and Service Provider. It connects all businessmen to the buyer with the supplier. It deals with various types of products.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-15 10:01:52

I took service of Trucking cube. The service of their shifting was quite reliable and error free. I was in emergency, they done everything as early as possible. Thanks to them for their reliable packing and shifting. They shifted by knowing my each requirements. Thanks to them for hassle-free services.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-15 09:58:03

My grandmother in law went to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav for replacing her right knee. His diagnosis and medicines were excellent. His service was efficient and she felt no pain and was relaxed after the surgery. Thanks to him as surgery was efficient. He discharged her very soon also.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-14 10:43:29

Anupam Digital Studio is the best photographer from Ghaziabad. It gives the best quality of photos of the high pixel. You can hire this photographer for all types of occasions, parties, Functions, etc. They charge less amount from others and gives you the best quality of the photo. Anupam Digital Studio has trained and experienced team photographers.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-13 10:15:17

It was a amazing experience there. I took a car related accessory from there. The service provided was them very fast and quality based. You can buy almost any kind of car related accessory from there. They have a well defined structure of people, machines and technologies.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-13 10:01:55

Agarwal Packers Workers accidentally broke the new LED TV set of my brand. Because my floor was a little slippery. Therefore, my TV set by mistake accidentally broke from them. But this was not a big issue for me because they pay for it. The whole shifting did by Agarwal Packers and Movers was really good, by the Expert team and their workers.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-12 11:32:23

DealKare is a good website for home services, You will get all home services in the same place. You can get services like Mehendi & Makeup Artists, Tatoo & BodyArt, Parlors & Saloons, Saloons At Home, AC Repair, Refrigerator Repair, Washing Machine Repair, etc.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-12 10:13:50

Sanjay Precision Industries is a big manufacturer of machines and tools, This company is from Ghaziabad situated in Uttar Pradesh. Industry supplies good quality of components which are manufactured from high-quality metals like Steel, Carbon Steel, Copper, etc. The components manufactured by Sanjay Precision Industries are Turned Components, CNC Turned Parts1, CNC Turned Parts2, Precision Turned Components & Parts, Machined Rivets, VMC Machines Parts, etc.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-12 10:04:32

Yes Cargo and Logistics are the service providers in logistics. Their service delievery is very qualitative as they helped me to transport my goods easily. They also give proof of delievery to customers for assurance. Their door to door collection services are so quick and efficient.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-12 10:01:20

Premsagar Academy is a very good education point for students, It provides many educational services like Home Tuition, Classes, Competetive Exams Preparation. Classes for XI, XII, CA, CS, CMA. IAS, PCS, SSC, BANK-PO, IIT-JEE, MEDICAL-PMT, SCRA, NDA, etc are available for the class. It is the best place for the students for their education.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-11 10:03:51

Data Holidays is a Travel Agent, It is from Sri Lanka. Inbound and Outbound are the two services provided by Data Holidays. Some more services provided by Data Holidays are Air Ticket Reservation, Transportation, Visa Services, Mice Events, Destination Management, etc. Data Holiday is the best in their services and charges the amount of your budget. Definitely, You will like the service provided by Data Holidays.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-11 09:51:13

Trucking Cube provides me cheap moving service from Banglore to Delhi. I compare their rate to other packing and moving but Trucking cube one of the best packing and moving service providers at a cheap cost.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-11 09:50:02

My daughter took admission in Alphabetz, the services were very good there and the way of teaching was very good. Our quality education is transferring the minds of children into the creative brilliant minds. Also, I liked the infrastructure as well as there. Thanks to them for their care and love towards children and making their bright future.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-11 09:41:06

I Shift our home location from Punjab to Delhi with the help of Ashoka Packers and Movers. Ashoka Packers and Movers did all work very well their workers did his work nicely. Me and Family members liked his shifting service.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-10 12:55:02

Ashoka Packers and Movers is good from all the service provider in India. One of my friends is always taking the service from Ashoka Packers and Movers, He has to shift 2 times in a year. He told me that Ashoka is the best in their services and suggest me also to take the service from Ashoka Packers and Movers. They do their job very properly and carefully and they do not charge a high amount from the Customers. They are punctual in time.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-10 12:38:18

Last month my family have to shift from Delhi to Mumbai and I have taken the service from Trucking Cube. Firstly I like the container they provide to me, It is safe for your Goods and Dust free. When they said to me that I can lock the container with my lock and take the key with me. This is the best thing that they provide this facility.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-10 12:34:56

I joined Sangita Dance and Music center, the academy was having professional dancers. The tips and techniques given by them were amazing and I learned a lot from there. Thanks to them for making me perfect in dancing. I would suggest joining the same academy to all.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-08 10:22:29
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

AutoSphere

Autoshpere.in was founded in 2015. It is an automotive accessories online store, here you can find all range of Speakers, Stereos, Amplifiers, and Sub-Woofers.

Kia Motors

Kia Motors Corporation is Korean based car manufacturing company, also known as Kia Motors, headquartered in Seoul, South Korea. The company is second largest automobile manufacturer in South Korea. The Kia motor is minority owned by Hundai as of December 2015 with its 33.88% stake value. The Name “Kia” derives from the Sino-Korean characters which means “Rising from the East”.

Olx

OLX is the world’s fastest-growing network of trading platforms, operating in 30+ countries around the world. We help people buy and sell cars, find housing, get jobs, buy and sell household goods, and much more. With more than 20 well-loved local brands including Avito, OLX, Otomoto, and Property24, our solutions are built to be safe, smart, and convenient for our customers. We are powered by a team of 7,500+ people, working across 5 continents in offices all around the world.

Airtel Mobile Operator

Bharti Airtel Limited is an Indian based global telecommunications service provider company. The company is also known as “Airtel” and popular for the same name, headquartered in New Delhi, India. With the best telecommunications services, its operates in 18 countries South Asia and Africa with the Channel Islands. Airtel provide effective services such as GSM, 3G, 4G LTE, 4G+ mobile services, fixed line broadband and voice services depending upon the country of operation and needs. Airtel is the third largest mobile network operator in India and the second largest mobile network operator in the world with over 411.42 million subscribers. It is the second most valuable brand in the mobile network operator. Airtel equipment’s is provided and maintained by Ericsson, Huawei and Nokia Networks whereas IT support is provided by Amdocs. Many users have submitted the positive feedback online regarding the mobile services and broadband. Few of them are facing issue so that they raised a Customers Complain and Feedback online for better response across the world.

LIC Housing Finance Limited

LIC Housing Finance Limited is the largest housing finance mortgage loan companies in India, registered and corporate office at Mumbai. The company was established in 1989. LIC of India holds founder, promoter & controller status. The company main objective is to provide long term finance to individuals for purchase of construction of house or flat for residential purpose, repair and renovation of existing flats, houses. The company also take care and provide long term finance to persons who engaged with the business of construction of houses or flats for residential purpose. LIC of India have a large number of valuable customers across the country. Several numbers of users use the services and share their positive feedback regarding business. With the LIC support, many customers have settled their business in the country. Few of them are also shared the customers complain regarding the services which makes the company more effective for the customers.

Mahabaleshwar

Mahabaleshwar is small town located in the Satara District, Maharashtra, India. It is located at 17.9237°N 73.6586°E in India’s forested Western Ghats range Mumbai. Mahabaleshwar is one of the popular hill stations in India, every year thousands of tourists visited here. It is extremely popular for strawberries. The hill station is covered with the forest and old Shiva temple which is the source of five rivers including Krishna River, the second largest river in India. Its pick season is March to May, very heavily rains in June to September. Mahabaleshwar is near about 120 km by car from Pune, and 247 km from Mumbai.

Anupam Digital Studio

Anupam Digital Studio offers pre-wedding photoshoot, Wedding Photography, filming services at reasonable rates, based in Vasundhara, Ghaziabad. Call for details at 9810915033.

Microtek Inverters

Microtek International Pvt. Ltd. is the most popular and country’s largest power products manufacturer, its popular products are line interactive ups, online ups, digital & intelli pure sinewave ups such as UPS EB / UPS E2 + hybrid ups. Microtek has set up state of the art automatic manufacturing plants equipped with Hi Tech Machines. The company have a team of highly qualified and experienced professionals for customers support and services. A lots of valuable company and customers are using UPS regularly and share their feedback online which make the companies product more effective. As per customers feedback and reviews, the company improves the services and support for better response. For all India customers support company has issue contact number, call 24*7- 72 83 83 83 83.

Muthoot Finance

Muthoot Finance Ltd. is an Indian based financial corporation and the largest gold loan NBFC in the country. In addition to financing gold transactions, the company offers foreign exchange services, money transfers, wealth management services, travel and tourism services, and sells gold coins. The company working hard towards improving and innovating the way the world accesses financial services.

Salman Khan

Salman Khan is an Indian film actor, producer, occasional singer and television personality who works in Hindi films. In a film career spanning over thirty years, Khan has received numerous awards, including two National Film Awards as a film producer, and two Filmfare Awards for acting.[5] He is cited in the media as one of the most commercially successful actors of both world and Indian cinema.

ICICI Bank Visa Credit Card

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

Big Bazaar Ghaziabad

Big Bazaar is Founded in September 2001 and founded by Kishore Biyani under his parent organisation Future Group. The Customer service No. 1800 266 2255

Mitsubishi

Mitsubishi Electric is a world leader in air conditioning systems for residential, commercial and industrial use. Best range Of Most Powerful Yet Elegant Air Conditioners at various range.

OnePlus Mobile Phones

OnePlus Technology Co. Ltd. is popular brand based Chinese smartphone, referred to as OnePlus, headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong. The company produce various types of smartphone based on latest technology and serves 34 countries and regions around the world. The company is well know for numerous phones around the world. OnePlus currently owned by Oppo as its only shareholder, subsidiary of BBK Electronics along with Vivo and Realme. The products are reviewed by the various types of valuable customers who are using Oppo products and share their experience online. The customers opinion and feedback to improve the product quality and support services. Customers feedback always valuable and make every product more effective and valuable.

HCL

HCL Technologies Limited is an Indian multinational information technology consulting and service company. It is a subsidiary of HCL Enterprise. Its headquarters is in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. It was founded on 11 August 1976 by Shiv Nadar. Outsourcing, Consulting, Managed Services are the services that have been providing by HCL.