Explore Recent Review

AchieveAim is the best educational consultants who are shaping the youth future. They help to guide students in the right direction by dicovering the right career plan for them on the basis of their capabilities and interests. Their entire platform is related to educational services and displays the best possible choices of courses, examinations, colleges, fee structure, rankings, reviews, and latest educational information.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-07-08 09:58:36

A good working place with maximum opportunities for an individual to work. Listed Company having most of the exposure i.e. taxation, compliances, interaction with government agencies. They also provide free stuff during lunch hours. They are professionals in the food and dairy products. They provide flexibility in the schedule as well.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-07-06 11:06:45

Before sometime i buy a light bulb. I am totally satisfy with the given product. This is awesome. it gives shine glow.Its brightness is so beautiful. Thanks you so much philips for such a wonderful Product.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-07-05 18:09:45

When we reach to kwality restaurant their way of welcoming is so attractive. they provide Healthy and hygienic food for us. Their staff was so polite in nature. We feels so good.Thanks for given me such a wonderful food.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-07-05 18:06:01

Recently i purchase a LED light bulb of philips. Its packing was so good. They give 100% Original product. Its quality was so good it blow more then other bulbs. Thanks for the philips.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-07-05 17:57:56

I saw about FindSarkariJobs website. The site was really very helpful and informative. I came to know about various job openings in the government sector. I also prepared well and their website is updated with the latest information that is very helpful for the competitive students. Thanks to them as they are helping a lot of students and professionals with their dedicated services.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-07-05 09:34:43

Agarwal Packers and Movers safely transfer my goods to my new destination without any problems. Thanks, Agarwal Packers and Movers to provide me such a good shifting service.

Rahul

  • 2019-07-03 13:05:59

I used a truck rental service from trucking cube last week. I need their Truck rental service because we moved our home location from Punjab to Delhi. So, I choose Trucking Cube Truck Rental service. I am happy with their Truck Rental Service.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-07-02 11:50:12

I took service from Agarwal Packers and Movers. They shifted my consignment very safely. I was stress-free regarding my lightweight items having mirror. Not a single scratch or damage to any item reached. I would suggest to take their service and opt them for shifting and moving just of their reliability.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-07-02 09:50:22

I went through Findsarkarijobs. This website helped me a lot in getting an opportunity in the government field. I got knowledge of various government exams and about the various vacancies regarding those government exams. I got proper guidance with their help.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-07-01 09:43:09

I worked in ITSWS full time for 1 year. The team was full of talent, discipline, and dedication. They helped me in every way to build my career and I was highly motivated by them as they used to inspire me in learning new things, techniques. The projects were of high quality. I liked their smart and fair policies and the senior technical head was helpful.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-29 09:45:25

Awesome tour agency. I recently visited Rock garden in Chandigarh and got the package done by Data Holidays through Just Dial. They customized your package as per personal needs. The staff was very cooperative and every facility was there in the package. They managed everything with full dedication and support.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-28 09:52:57

Trucking Cube offers a GPS tracking system for our goods location. From which we can see the correct location of our goods. Theis GPS tracking system was really awesome. Now we can become stress-free for our goods. The trucking cube offers this type of shifting service, so I choose their transfer service.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-27 15:37:02

Packways Expert Team is really excellent. They packed & moved my house-holds goods from Rajnagar Extension to Delhi. Workers are supporting & cooperative. They deserve full-rating. I felt stress-free in shifting. I would recommended to all my friends & relatives to take service from them.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-27 09:53:48

I took service from Autosphere. Most of the items were available online, I felt helpless because I did not find suitable auto accessories at affordable prices and were not meeting my expectations. Thanks to Autosphere for fulfilling my requirement easily. I really appreciate their working method.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-26 09:58:57

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is the best service provider in India. ShitingWale Packers and Movers give the service more than your imagination. You can not believe by watching the working style of packing, loading, and unloading, How perfect they work. In my opinion, Everyone should try the service of ShiftingWale Packers and Movers for once at least.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-26 09:41:15

Recently two days back, I used Shiftingwale Packing and moving service. I friend recommended me Shiftingwale packing and moving service. So, I used his service. Therefore, I used their service. Their workers arrived at my house very late, and they work very lazily. I did not like his lazy behavior.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-26 09:30:05

I joined Premsagar Academy, my experience was very good as the tutors and faculty were quite knowledgeable and experts. They guided me in a very consistent manner. I cleared the JE exam from their help. Thanks to their dedication and support. My aim was achieved just because of them only.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-25 11:21:32

Anupam Digital Studio is a renowned photographer, It is located in Ghaziabad. They have a well trained and experienced team of photographers. They give the best quality of photos, Anupam Digital Studio is Especially photography at weddings and many other occasions.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-24 10:01:23

Yes Cargo and Logistics is the most popular service provider in India. They provide many services like Parcel Service, Full Truck Load Service, Project Transportation, Air Freight Services, Constrained Services, Import/Export Cargo Solutions. I had taken Truckload service and they did their best for me. They work very properly and carefully at a low price.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-22 10:20:10
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Volkswagen

Volkswagen is a German automobile manufacturer company, founded in 1937 by German Labour Front, headquartered in Wolfsburg. The company is the largest automaker by worldwide sale in 2016-17. Volkswagen’s biggest market is China, delivers 40% of its sales and profits. The company is advertising globally with slogan ”Volkswagen” means “people’s car” in German.

UClean

At UClean, we are building India's first organized chain of laundry and home cleaning stores, focused on fostering the DIY (Do It Yourself) culture. With technology at the heart of the brand, UClean also enables the time crunched customers to avail pick-n- drop service from the comforts of their home or office.

Dewan Housing Finance Corporation DHFL

DHFL is one of the leading housing finance company in India, committed to creating, protecting and maintaining your dream home at the attractive interest rates. The company is guide the details of interest rates and services for the availing a home loan. DHFL has been fulfilling the dreams of millions of interested buyers for home and other residential land for home. The financial company is providing easy and accessible housing finance to the lower & middle income groups in India.

Tikona WiBro

Tikona Infinet Private Limited (TIPL), is an popular unified license category a internet service provider in India, provide secured wireless broadband services to home and enterprise customers in India's top cities. The company established in mid 2008 by veterans from the telecom industry. The company has engaging with the best in class technology partners to building a comprehensive services framework that can deliver leading edge voice, video, IT applications and multimedia contents services over any broadband or IP centric network.

HDFC Bank

HDFC Bank is one of India’s leading private banks hardhearted in Mumbai, Maharastra and was among the first to receive approval from the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) to set up a private sector bank in 1994. HDFC Bank has a large banking network across the country and world with 104,154 permanent employees, 5,430 branches and 15,292 ATMs spread across 2,848 cities and towns.

GoMechanic

GoMechanic is a network of technology-enabled car service centres, offering a seamless service experience at the convenience of a tap. With our highly skilled technicians, manufacturer recommended procedures and the promise of genuine spare parts, we are your best bet.

ITSWS Technologies

ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. is a Noida, Uttar Pradesh based, IT company provides all kind of IT services like static and dynamic website designing and development, eCommerce website development, SEO services, Mobile Apps, SMO Services, etc. Contact Number 0120-4749624. ITSWS Technologies Reviews, Employees Review, Customer Reviews. If you are believe in accepting the challenges of competition and think beyond, Join us. We work together with positive thinking and go forward with goal oriented.

Wdone

We are one of the online and offline service providers in Delhi NCR, the user can hire helper according to your requirements. We provide an experienced worker, who provide you better service and reduce your overall service cost.

Kia Motors

Kia Motors Corporation is Korean based car manufacturing company, also known as Kia Motors, headquartered in Seoul, South Korea. The company is second largest automobile manufacturer in South Korea. The Kia motor is minority owned by Hundai as of December 2015 with its 33.88% stake value. The Name “Kia” derives from the Sino-Korean characters which means “Rising from the East”.

Puma

Puma company was founded in 1948 by rudolf Dassler.Puma is a German multinational company. It design and manufactures athletic and casual footwear.It is third largest sportswear manufacturer in the world. Its headquarter is Herzogenaurach, Bavaria, Germany. Adolf started his business with his brother Adolf.

Provogue Bags

Provogue is one of the leading fashion brands in India, provide the best quality fashion brands, lifestyle male and female accessories. The company provides hassle free experience with various types of paying through cash or other payment option like debit card, credit card and net banking with completely secure payment gateways. With the various outlets, the Provogue offers the latest in fashion like men shirts, t-shirts, Trousers and many more.

Ducati Bikes

Ducati Motor Holding is the most popular motorcycle manufacturing company, based in Italian company, hardhearted in Bologna, Italy. The motorcycle based company is owned by German popular automotive manufacturer Audi, its Italian subsidiary Lamborghini which is turn owned by the Volkswagen Group. Ducati bikes have a lots of valuable customers across the world, who are using the Ducati Motorcycle and share their personal review about the product and services. The customers review and feedback giving to improve the product specification and make perfect as per customers need for the future.

HomeLane

At HomeLane is a leading home interior design solution company in India, bring together functionality and aesthetics to provide homeowners with customized and efficient home designs. The home designers are experienced professionals and specialize in home interior designs and home décor, and help you create a personalized home to suit your lifestyle. We are here to help you find the best home decor and home design to match your needs and style. All our products come with a 5-year warranty along with unwavering support and maintenance services.

Kent RO Water Purifier

Kent RO Systems is an Indian popular multinational healthcare products company headquartered in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, the founder and key people Mahesh Gupta. It makes water purifiers based on the process of reverse osmosis purification. Over the years the company has diversified into other products such as air purifiers, vacuum cleaners, vegetable and fruit purifiers and water softeners. The company exports to SAARC countries, Middle East, Africa, Asia and Europe. It expects a contribution of 15% of total turnover to come from exports in the near future.

Honda

Honda Motor Company Ltd. is a Japanese public multinational corporation, the world’s largest motorcycle manufacturer since 1959. The company is primarily known as a manufacturer of automobiles, motorcycles and power equipment. Honda has produced 400 million end of the 2019, one of the world’s largest manufacturer of internal combustion engines. It was the second largest Japanese automobile manufacturer in 2001 and eight largest manufacturer in 2015. Several users are sharing the product feedback as they are using the largest company products. Few customers complain share online about the services like customer support during service. Very satisfied customers feedback about the car engine power and pickup.