Explore Recent Review

I took service from Yes Cargo and Logistics. They are the prominent service providers that fulfill all requirements of their valuable clients with dedication and full support. Their service of door to door collection and delivery of goods fascinates customers. Their services are error-less and they are available round the clock to serve customers.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-07-12 09:37:02

A Microwave oven is very useful for cooking food. Nowadays these ovens are even being operated by wi-fi. The oven cooks food with the help of electromagnetic radiation. These make the cooking process flexible and quicker. These ovens come with various prices and models. These are also used to make some of the fast food as well.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-07-11 09:47:40

I have been using Puma products since last two years. The durability of the product is quite long. Their services are amazing that beat other competitors. The shoes I purchased are comfortable for running and walking. Puma products are very well-designed and are appealing as well.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-07-10 09:54:57

Premsagar academy delivers learning that is accessible, effective, engaged, personal as well. They deliver all types of educational services to meet the academic and professional needs of students in all way. The teaching professionals have a lot of experience in teaching. They enhance students capabilities in every step of their education and derive best efforts.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-07-09 09:59:04

Kwality produces a variety of dairy products and holds a name and fame in the dairy products development industry. The processing capacity of Kwality is 3.4 million liters milk per day. Kwality has the largest inventory of a variety of products regarding tubes and serves people by a unique culture. The quality is assured to the fullest by the quality assurance team in Kwality.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-07-08 18:40:02

I Used so many LED light and i do not have any compalent with philips. This is the best one to be used. Its has super durable and a warranty. I do not have any doubt to install it. So i would like to suggest to my all friends used led light in their home it will gives you extra glow in your life.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-07-08 18:29:53

AchieveAim is the best educational consultants who are shaping the youth future. They help to guide students in the right direction by dicovering the right career plan for them on the basis of their capabilities and interests. Their entire platform is related to educational services and displays the best possible choices of courses, examinations, colleges, fee structure, rankings, reviews, and latest educational information.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-07-08 09:58:36

A good working place with maximum opportunities for an individual to work. Listed Company having most of the exposure i.e. taxation, compliances, interaction with government agencies. They also provide free stuff during lunch hours. They are professionals in the food and dairy products. They provide flexibility in the schedule as well.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-07-06 11:06:45

Before sometime i buy a light bulb. I am totally satisfy with the given product. This is awesome. it gives shine glow.Its brightness is so beautiful. Thanks you so much philips for such a wonderful Product.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-07-05 18:09:45

When we reach to kwality restaurant their way of welcoming is so attractive. they provide Healthy and hygienic food for us. Their staff was so polite in nature. We feels so good.Thanks for given me such a wonderful food.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-07-05 18:06:01

Recently i purchase a LED light bulb of philips. Its packing was so good. They give 100% Original product. Its quality was so good it blow more then other bulbs. Thanks for the philips.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-07-05 17:57:56

I saw about FindSarkariJobs website. The site was really very helpful and informative. I came to know about various job openings in the government sector. I also prepared well and their website is updated with the latest information that is very helpful for the competitive students. Thanks to them as they are helping a lot of students and professionals with their dedicated services.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-07-05 09:34:43

Agarwal Packers and Movers safely transfer my goods to my new destination without any problems. Thanks, Agarwal Packers and Movers to provide me such a good shifting service.

Rahul

  • 2019-07-03 13:05:59

I used a truck rental service from trucking cube last week. I need their Truck rental service because we moved our home location from Punjab to Delhi. So, I choose Trucking Cube Truck Rental service. I am happy with their Truck Rental Service.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-07-02 11:50:12

I took service from Agarwal Packers and Movers. They shifted my consignment very safely. I was stress-free regarding my lightweight items having mirror. Not a single scratch or damage to any item reached. I would suggest to take their service and opt them for shifting and moving just of their reliability.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-07-02 09:50:22

I went through Findsarkarijobs. This website helped me a lot in getting an opportunity in the government field. I got knowledge of various government exams and about the various vacancies regarding those government exams. I got proper guidance with their help.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-07-01 09:43:09

I worked in ITSWS full time for 1 year. The team was full of talent, discipline, and dedication. They helped me in every way to build my career and I was highly motivated by them as they used to inspire me in learning new things, techniques. The projects were of high quality. I liked their smart and fair policies and the senior technical head was helpful.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-29 09:45:25

Awesome tour agency. I recently visited Rock garden in Chandigarh and got the package done by Data Holidays through Just Dial. They customized your package as per personal needs. The staff was very cooperative and every facility was there in the package. They managed everything with full dedication and support.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-28 09:52:57

Trucking Cube offers a GPS tracking system for our goods location. From which we can see the correct location of our goods. Theis GPS tracking system was really awesome. Now we can become stress-free for our goods. The trucking cube offers this type of shifting service, so I choose their transfer service.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-27 15:37:02

Packways Expert Team is really excellent. They packed & moved my house-holds goods from Rajnagar Extension to Delhi. Workers are supporting & cooperative. They deserve full-rating. I felt stress-free in shifting. I would recommended to all my friends & relatives to take service from them.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-27 09:53:48
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

LIC

Life Insurance Corporation of India (abbreviated as LIC): It is an Indian state-owned insurance group and investment corporation that is owned by the Government of India. It was found on 1 September 1956. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. Life insurance, health insurance, Investment management, Banking, and Mutual fund are the products of LIC.

Honda

Honda Motor Company Ltd. is a Japanese public multinational corporation, the world’s largest motorcycle manufacturer since 1959. The company is primarily known as a manufacturer of automobiles, motorcycles and power equipment. Honda has produced 400 million end of the 2019, one of the world’s largest manufacturer of internal combustion engines. It was the second largest Japanese automobile manufacturer in 2001 and eight largest manufacturer in 2015. Several users are sharing the product feedback as they are using the largest company products. Few customers complain share online about the services like customer support during service. Very satisfied customers feedback about the car engine power and pickup.

PhonePe

PhonePe is a digital wallet platform to use for online payment, the company headquartered in Bangalore, India. The company was founded in December 2015, by Sameer Nigam, Rahul Chari and Burzin Engineer. The PhonePe app, based on the Unified Payments Interface (UPI), went live in August 2016. The PhonePe app is available in over 11 Indian languages. Using PhonePe, users can send and receive money, recharge mobile, DTH, data cards, make utility payments, pay at shops, invest in tax saving funds, liquid Funds, buy insurance and mutual funds and gold.

Kia Motors

Kia Motors Corporation is Korean based car manufacturing company, also known as Kia Motors, headquartered in Seoul, South Korea. The company is second largest automobile manufacturer in South Korea. The Kia motor is minority owned by Hundai as of December 2015 with its 33.88% stake value. The Name “Kia” derives from the Sino-Korean characters which means “Rising from the East”.

Tech Mahindra

Tech Mahindra Limited is an Indian popular multinational technology company, provide various types of services and support globally. Its most popular services are information technology (IT) and business process outsourcing (BPO) services for Indian product and abroad also. Tech Mahindra is a subsidiary of the Mahindra Group, the company is headquartered in Pune and has its registered office in Mumbai. Tech Mahindra’s various services used by several valuable company and customer, who already used its Product/Business/Services and share their feedback online. The customer’s feedback to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services.

Axis Bank Visa Credit Card

Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, hardhearted in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycles for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

Suzuki Bikes

Suzuki Motor Corporation is one of the popular Japanese multinational corporation, produce automobiles, four-wheel vehicle, motorcycles, all-terrain vehicles (ATVs), wheelchairs, outboard marine engines and other small internal combustion engines at the various countries. The company headquartered in Minami-Ku, Hamamatsu. With the large number of employee, the company has set the 35 production facilities in 23 countries and distributors in 192 countries. The company’s worldwide sales volume in automobile sector is the world’s tenth largest position and the domestic sales volume is the third largest in the country. Many users share their feedback regarding the product which improves the company brand quality and features for the better response.

Freelawyer

Freelawyer proved the competence and had many satisfied clients. We expanded our activity and started providing many other juridical services to meet wider clients needs. We specialize and provide best possible services in Divorce cases, Cheque Dishonour & recovery cases, Criminal cases, NDPS cases, Matrimonial cases, Civil cases, Motor Accidental Claim, Compensation, Property cases etc. We are one stop shop offering a wide array of legal services

Infosys

Infosys Limited is an Indian multinational corporation and it provides business consulting, outsourcing services and information technology. Its headquarters is in Bangalore. It founded on 7 July 1981 by N.R Narayana Murthy, Nandan Nilekani, S.Gopalakrishnan, S.D.Shibulal, K.Dinesh, and N.S.Raghavan.

Myntra

Myntra is a popular fashion e-commerce company, headquartered in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India. The company established by Mukesh Bansal along with Ashutosh Lawania and Vineet. The company began selling fashion and lifestyle products and moved away from personalization. The customers also share the product feedback and review regarding the services and support. It is too important for any organization to make them more effective and reliable for the customers. Customer’s feedback is important for the company.

Mahabaleshwar

Mahabaleshwar is small town located in the Satara District, Maharashtra, India. It is located at 17.9237°N 73.6586°E in India’s forested Western Ghats range Mumbai. Mahabaleshwar is one of the popular hill stations in India, every year thousands of tourists visited here. It is extremely popular for strawberries. The hill station is covered with the forest and old Shiva temple which is the source of five rivers including Krishna River, the second largest river in India. Its pick season is March to May, very heavily rains in June to September. Mahabaleshwar is near about 120 km by car from Pune, and 247 km from Mumbai.

Misti Movers and Packers

Misti Movers and Packers offers Packers and Movers service in Lucknow, We provide complete packing and relocation services and one can avail the packing and moving services to move household goods locally within the city or outside. Apart from packing and moving of household goods, • Packing Services • Transportation Services • Warehousing Services • Packing Suggetions • Industrial Goods Moving and Packing Misti packers and movers in lucknow is the best packers and movers company in Lucknow city. We need an expert and professional company to send our home contents safely from one place to another. Talking about a city like lucknow, there are many option for a moving company, but to complete your shifting work safely, a good company will be needed which has good resources and skilled employees, and this need will be over by you. Misti Movers and packers offering its services in lucknow keeping in mind your wishes and needs. We can send your goods to any part of country safely with world class services and employees. Once you give us a chance to serve you will not have to worry about anything. Our Packing is done with new equipment and items, we also know which items to pack and how to move using appropriate transport.

Amul Chocolates

Amul is a popular dairy company, based at Anand in the state of Gujarat. The company is a cooperative brand formed in 19th December 1946, managed the Gujarat Co-operative Milk Marketing Federation Ltd. The company was spearheaded by Tribhuvandas Patel, born in 1946, under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel. Amul is jointly owned by 3.6 million milk producers today in Gujarat, which made the country the world’s largest milk producer and milk products.

Bharat Petroleum

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL) is an oil and gas company run by the government of India. Its headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. it is founded in 1950. Products given by the Bharat Petroleum Corporation limited are Petroleum, Natural Gas, LNG, Lubricants, and petrochemicals.

Tata Group

Tata Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai. It was founded in 1868 by Jamestji Tata. Now Tata Group is Own by Tata Sons.