Explore Recent Review

AutoCarBazar is good for who love car and bikes, People can buy and sell new and old car and bikes. If you want to buy a new or old car you will get on this site. You can get any brand of cars by selecting on your phone and you will also get all the information about that product.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-08 09:47:57

AutoSphere is a very good website these days, Here you will get an Auto Parts of cars and bikes of all brands. The benefit of this is that you have not to go out to shop for your parts.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-08 09:36:08

We used Trucking Cube service because we shift our car from Jaipur to Delhi Trucking Cube staff members come to my home and see the car and told me, sir, we will shift your car safely in your location. They transfer our car to Delhi safely. When we saw our car in Delhi without any damaged or scratch so, we are very happy. Thanks too Trucking Cube Transport Service.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-07 15:26:10

AchiveAim is a company that provides educational services and related products of education. It provides career selection, courses, examinations, colleges, tests for select qualification, fee structure, placement figures, rankings, reviews, scholarship, etc available from our country. If you have any doubts related to education you can clear here.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-07 10:22:02

I transhipped my table lamp and the dining set crockery, but when I received it, the dining set bowls were broken, spoons were missing. I asked them to check about this. They rectified this and recovered lost items. I was satisfied with them. Thanks to their service.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-07 10:19:54

AutoCarBazar is a very good site for the bikes and car lovers, They will really like this and you will love this a lot because If you are bikes and car lover then you should visit here once. Here you can buy and sell your car and bikes both. You can buy used car or bike also at affordable prices.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-07 10:07:33

Aplhabetz is preschool for the kids, Your kids learn with playing. Kids cannot recognize that they are playing or learning. It is the best choice for your kids, Kids learn how to talk, behave, manners, etc. They also learn dance, music, skating, karate, acting by participating in Dramas.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-06 10:34:16

AchiveAim is a company that hosts educational products and services. The different parts like career selection, courses, examinations, colleges, tests to get hired, qualification, fee structure, placement figures, rankings, reviews, scholarship details including the latest updates on the educational system from our country. You can get any type of inquiry of educational services any time from the website of AchiveAim.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-06 10:19:33

Agarwal Packers and Movers workers did their job surprisingly. One of these workers damaged some of my small things like tables and chairs. I complained about them. Then Next day Agarwal Packers and Movers expert team member come to my house and apologized with their mistake and give me new chairs and they repair my table.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-06 09:59:04

I joined Premsagar Academy, my experience was very good as the tutors and faculty were amazing. They guided me in a very consistent manner. I cleared SSB Technical from their help. Thanks to their dedication and support.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-06 09:50:25

Ashoka Packers and Movers is one of the best packers and movers in Hyderabad. They are the one who always provides the best transfer service to their customers. I know because I used their packing and moving service and I check their reviews also. Every customer of Ashoka Packers and Movers are happy with their service, they appreciate their works.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-06 09:35:30

Agarwal Packers and Movers are the biggest service Provider as always. They do their best in providing the services and they are always ready to provide service at any time according to your needs. I always use to take service from Agarwal Packers and Movers.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-05 10:03:06

Ashoka Packers and Movers is a great service provider in our Country. If you are going to sift and need the service from Packers Movers then you should try once the service of Ashoka Packers and Movers. I have already taken service from Ashoka Packers and Movers.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-05 09:51:12

I approached them for the photograph of the wedding anniversary of my parents. They created photograph with full creativity and animations. I was very delighted with their services. I will order photographs to them in future also.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-05 09:27:12

ITSWS is a private IT company. The company is situated in Noida. You can get many services from this company such as Web Development, Website Design, Software Development, Digital Marketing, etc.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-04 10:27:25

Hello, My dear friends, I have relocated yesterday from Delhi to Mumbai and I arrived at my address. I was really troubled of my households, I started to examine Packers and Movers on the google. Then I found Agarwal Packers and Movers. And asked Agarwal Packers and Movers. All working team came to me for my service. They have done fantastic work before I have never seen such great work.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-04 10:10:23

When my friend was injured in a bike accident and his shoulder got damaged, I showed him, Dr. Akhilesh Yadav, because the people of Ghaziabad know that Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is good at shoulder surgery. Then a few months later my friend was all right. Thanks to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav

Rahul

  • 2019-06-04 10:04:43

Agrawal Packers and Movers did a great job but in the end, they delivered our goods in our new home very late due to winter fog. By the way, I liked his service because he did not give me any chance of complaint.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-04 09:42:03

The Trucking Cube offers me the best moving service. They packed our goods safely and load the goods in the cube. The cube was in the shape of our goods and there was also extra space in Cubes. Then I stopped the cube. They took our cube safely to our new place. When he gave our goods, I opened the cube and saw our goods, my goods looked fine. I liked his moving service.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-03 11:03:11

Dr. Akhelesh Yadav is a Knee & Hip Specialist and replacement Surgeon. He has 15 years of Experienced from Ex joint replacement surgeon, Fortis hospital, Noida. Ex joint replacement surgeon, Pushpanjali Crosslay Hospital Vaishali, Ghaziabad. Fellow at Lilavati Hospital, Mumbai.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-03 10:27:27
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Reliance Jio

Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited is an Indian leading telecommunications company and a subsidiary of Jio Platforms, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It operates a national LTE network with coverage across all 22 telecom circles. Its does not focus on 2G or 3G services, and instead uses only voice over LTE to provide voice service on its 4G network. Reliance Jio soft launched on 27 December 2015 with a beta for partners and employees, and became publicly available on 5 September 2016. As of 31 December 2019, it is the largest mobile network operator in India and the third largest mobile network operator in the world with over 40.56 crore (405.6 million) subscribers.

Tata

Tata Motors Limited is a leading Indian multinational automotive manufacturing company, formerly Tata Engineering and Locomotive Company (TELCO), headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The company is a part of Tata Group. The company produces various types of passenger vehicles like cars, trucks, vans, coaches, buses, sports cars, construction equipment's and military vehicles. Tata Motors has manufacturing and assembly plants in Jamshedpur, Pantnagar, Lucknow, Sanand, Dharwad and Pune in India, as well as several world popular countries such as Argentina, South Africa, Great Britain and Thailand.

Bharti Axa Life Insurance

Bharti Axa General Insurance Company Ltd. is one of the popular company for general insurance products to retail and commercial clients. It is a joint venture between Bharti Enterprises and Axa business Group operates in India with effective services. The company was started in August 2008 in India, hardhearted in Mumbai, with the 104 branches, the company performing well around the country. Airtel payment bank partnered with Bharti AXA General Insurance in July 2019. The company provide effective services for the clients, they are also submit the service feedback and complain online for the better future. Customer’s feedback and Complain is important for any organizations and improve the quality to attract the valuable customers.

Wdone

We are one of the online and offline service providers in Delhi NCR, the user can hire helper according to your requirements. We provide an experienced worker, who provide you better service and reduce your overall service cost.

AutoSphere

Autoshpere.in was founded in 2015. It is an automotive accessories online store, here you can find all range of Speakers, Stereos, Amplifiers, and Sub-Woofers.

Wipro

Wipro is an Indian multinational corporation that provides information technology, business process services and consulting. It is headquartered in Bangalore. It is founded on 29 December 1945 by Mohammed Hashim Premji.

Volvo

Volvo Group is an automotive multinational manufacturing company, headquartered in Gothenburg. The company core activity is production, distribution and sale of various types of automotive vehicles such as trucks, buses and construction equipment’s. Volvo was the world’s second largest automotive manufacturer of heavy duty trucks in 2016.

OPPO Mobile Phones

Oppo was registered in China 2001 and launched in 2004 as a mobile phones company, the company expended the company products in mobile sectors across the world. The company is a popular consumer electronics and mobile communications company in China. The company is working on smartphones, blue-ray players and several others devices. Oppo Mobile Phones Company became the biggest smartphone in China in June 2016. The company has selling retail outlets more than 200,000. Oppo was the brand phones in China 2019 in smartphones, and world wide ranked no. 5 in share market. Many valuable customers are using the company product and share their feedback online about the product feature and services. On-behalf of customers complain, feedback, company improve the services and make user friendly product in future.

Chevrolet

Chevrolet Division of General Motors Company is the popular an American automobile division of the American manufacturer General Motors (GM). The company founder was Louis Chevrolet and William C. Durant, started the automobile manufacturer company on November 3, 1911 as the Chevrolet Motor Car Company. Chevrolet produces and sells a wide range of vehicles in North America. There are several customers complain raised online by the users regarding services and product availability. The company also resolve the issue as per customers feedback. Globally, various modes are properly used by the customers, they are also submitted customers feedback about the vehicles.

STAR Health Insurance

Star Health and Allied Insurance is India’s first standalone health insurance provider, headquartered Chennai, India. The company is providing various types of insurance in health, personal accident and overseas travel insurance. The service covers everybody, individuals, families or corporate and works directly to various channels such as agents, brokers online across the country. Star Health has several branches and a large number of employees across the country. The services are really beneficial for the users and they are using the insurance in various sectors. Many customers are also share their personal feedback and complain about the company services which make more effective the company policy.

Connect Supplier

Connectsupplier.com provides a platform to all small and medium size of organizations, where they can list their company and can explore their business. For further information call on +91- 8447 2037 83.

Vivo Mobile Phones

Vivo is a Chinese based mobile manufacturing company that develops and designs smartphones, smartphone accessories, software’s and online services. Vivo Company provides its phone software’s and accessories distributed through its V-AppStore and android based operation systems. It is an independent company, to developers its own products. Customers can share their feedback and review online about the products and services which can make company more reliable for the customers. Who already used Vivo Product & Services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Bajaj Auto Bikes

The Bajaj Group is the amongst the top 10 business houses in India, its stretches over a wide range of industries, spanning automobiles in two wheeler manufacturer and three wheeler manufacturers and various types of home appliances, electric items and steels with insurance, travel and finance services globally. Bajaj Auto is top most and popular company, its ranked as the world’s fourth largest three and two wheeler manufacturer.

Tech Mahindra

Tech Mahindra Limited is an Indian popular multinational technology company, provide various types of services and support globally. Its most popular services are information technology (IT) and business process outsourcing (BPO) services for Indian product and abroad also. Tech Mahindra is a subsidiary of the Mahindra Group, the company is headquartered in Pune and has its registered office in Mumbai. Tech Mahindra’s various services used by several valuable company and customer, who already used its Product/Business/Services and share their feedback online. The customer’s feedback to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services.

London Kids

London Kids is one of the best preschool in India, implements UK based curriculum and set the standards way for learning and growth the early age children Pan India. With professional’s teams, they are focusing on children’s growth time to time till the six years old.