Explore Recent Review

Anupam Digital Studio is a professional photographer from Ghaziabad. It has experienced in the photography of 14 years from all types of functions and events.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-03 10:11:10

I shifted my office consignment from Ghaziabad to Delhi, the service providers did their service with best care and maintained discipline very well. I got no pain during shifting as their process was very reliable.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-03 10:06:39

Sangita Dance and Music center is founded by Sangita Kumar. It has three Branches in Delhi NCR. There are about more than 10 instructors are available in the for learners. The center is fully furnished with all the necessary instruments and the area of the class is more than 1000 Sq. Ft. Sangita Dance and Music class have one recording studio also, You can learn here Dance, Instrumental music and Vocal Music.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-01 10:54:17

Sanjay Precision Industries is one of the best-Turned components manufacturer Industries in Ghaziabad. The components are manufactured with various Metals such as Steel, Carbon Steel, Copper, etc. Sanjay Precision Industries are an importer and exporter of many components. They also provide these items according to their customers demand and In a very less amount of prices.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-01 10:22:23

I arranged a transshipment of the dining table with Agarwal Packers and Movers. The dining table that I got after shifting was damaged as the mirror of the dining table was broken. So I was not satisfied with them at that time. After that, they changed the mirror and I was delighted what they did. So I was happy with their service.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-01 09:52:45

Trucking Cube is a type of transportation. That means Trucking Cube provides you a Container and you have to choose the container according to your need in space volume. The container is sent to your location after loading you can lock the container for your satisfaction with Goods and kept the key with you. The container is again transferred to the yard of that company. After that maybe some of the more containers order came to the company for the same city. All containers are transported to the destination. Now you can unlock your container, the keys that you have. This is a good service for the customers.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-05-31 10:53:50

Connect Supplier is the largest B2B marketplace in India, It connects small and medium-sized businesses and connecting them to a buyer with supplier. Connect Supplier is a Manufacturer, Suppliers, Wholesale Suppliers, Exporters, Traders, Dealers, Distributors, and Service Providers. Hand & Machine Tools Textiles, Yarn & Fabrics Facility Management Handicrafts & Decoratives are the popular products by Connect Supplier.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-31 10:03:46

I took service from the Yes Logistics during my logistics transportation. The goods loading was done with proper formal care and guidance. The cost and charges were affordable. Also, the staff was very disciplined and polite. I would select the same for any logistics task if required.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-05-31 09:57:29

I was looking to rent a truck service to move my household goods, my friend gave me the trucking cube service. Thats why I take the trucking cube service, they provide me the cheapest cost of the transfer service. I liked the service.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-05-31 09:55:24

Hello Friends, I chose Shifting wale Packers and Movers from Delhi to Ghaziabad. And that was my first experienced with Shifting wale. They are the best service provider in India. All team members of Shifting wale are much supportive and providing a perfect update while the complete relocation till delivery, without any purpose and difficulty. They do Packing, Unpacking, Loading, and Unloading was so perfect. You should take service without any Hesitation from Shifting wale Packers and Movers.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-30 11:05:09

I took their service for relocating my Car. The service they gave was brilliant. I experienced a very good service from them and I would suggest every one if you need some shifting or relocation just go for it.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-30 10:14:10

I always fill in the government job form in thats why I get the latest news of government job form on this website. If any government wants to fill a job or want to see government job news, these websites are the best.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-05-30 09:49:04

When I used the trucking cube service, I do not think they are so good with their service. He packed our goods very easily and loaded our goods in the cube. Then put the cube in the trunk and asked me to lock the cube so that I could get complete satisfaction. And could have kept the key in itself. I liked Trucking Cube service.

Rahul

  • 2019-05-29 15:54:43

Agarwal Packers and Movers are good but they are not the best. When I took their service, I told them that some of my belongings are very expensive, please keep them in mind. Then they told me, do not worry Sir We will take care of your goods. They take care of my goods very well but they delivered my goods to my new home very late. They apologized for that. But I am still unhappy with their service.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-05-29 10:38:01

Awesome tour agency and company. I recently visited Manali and got a full package done by Data Holidays through Just Dial. They customize your package as per personal needs and according to your plan, very nice and co-operative staff and they managed everything for us in this trip very well and in a consistent way. Thanks to Data Holidays

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-29 09:35:36

DealKare is a website where you can get many services includes Home Service, Beauty & Wellness Service, Private Home Tutors, Astrologers, etc. Trusted Professionals are hired from verified companies for your services at affordable prices.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-05-28 11:05:52

Data Holidays is a travel agent in Sri-Lanka, Established in 2016. It gives both Inbound and Outbound Tours and has many services like Air Ticket Reservation, Transportation, Visa Services, Mice Events, Destination Management, etc. You can go for a tour with various packages of your choice in many countries.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-28 10:36:00

I can not express myself, how happy I am because when our wedding photos were made from Anupam digital studios, I was shocked to see them because they were very good. When my relatives saw our wedding album, all the photos were very much appreciated.

Rahul

  • 2019-05-28 10:12:20

One of the best travel agents in Sri Lanka are Data Holiday. They provide me the best service in my life. I used a number of travel agent service because I am an adventurer, and I like to see more and more world beauty. I used Data Holiday while traveling to Sri Lanka because he is the best travel agent in Sri Lanka and I liked the data holiday service.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-05-28 09:53:11

They are one of Best service providers you can easily track your package If you call their support team they will treat you in a such a way that you like. they are delivering your products Safely. This was my first services and i like their way of servicing.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-05-27 18:18:00
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Future Institutions

Future Group of Institutions is a learning organization, encourage our students to work in teams. We also believe that along with academic excellence it is the emotional intelligence that defines a winner. In order to develop emotional intelligence, students are subjected to various group learning activities.

PhonePe

PhonePe is a digital wallet platform to use for online payment, the company headquartered in Bangalore, India. The company was founded in December 2015, by Sameer Nigam, Rahul Chari and Burzin Engineer. The PhonePe app, based on the Unified Payments Interface (UPI), went live in August 2016. The PhonePe app is available in over 11 Indian languages. Using PhonePe, users can send and receive money, recharge mobile, DTH, data cards, make utility payments, pay at shops, invest in tax saving funds, liquid Funds, buy insurance and mutual funds and gold.

HP Printers

HP is one of the popular in personal computers introduced in 1995, produced by Hewlett Packard. The company is producing to both desktops and laptops for home and office use. With the various types of products, company performing one of leading role in IT industries, its printers also popular in the global level. The company provides best features printers like LaserJet printers, office jet printer and desk jet printers.

Maruti Suzuki

Maruti Suzuki India Limited and is formerly known as Maruti Udyog Limited. Its headquarters in New Delhi. It is an automobile manufacturer in India. Founded in 1981 by Sanjay Gandhi.

BMW

Bayerische Motoren Werke AG, a multinational company, headquartered in Munich, Germany, founded in 1916 as a manufacturer of aircraft engines. The company is popular for luxury vehicles and motorcycles. BMW was the world’s twelfth largest producer of motor vehicles with 2,279,503 units in 2015. The company is producing motor vehicles in Germany, Brazil, China, India, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States and Maxico. BMW’s first product was a straight-six aircraft engine called the BMW IIIa. Globally, a large number of valuable customers are using BMW cars and motorcycles, they are also sharing their feedback and user experience online. Customers feedback creates the value of uses of products globally.

Infinix Mobile Phones

Infinix Mobile is a popular Hong Kong based smartphone company, headquarter in Shenzhen, China. The company founded in 2013, it has research and development centers sprawling between France and Korea and designs its pones in France. Infinix Mobile are popular manufactured in France, Bangladesh, Korea, Hong Kong, China, India and Pakistan and several other Asia near about 30 countries in the middle east and Africa.

Lendbox

Lendbox is an RBI licensed NBFC - peer-to-peer lending platform in India. We are creating a conducive environment for borrowers and investors. Lendbox aims to revolutionize the personal loans market in India by creating a one-stop shop for all borrowers with varied profiles and needs who can have access to both retail and institutional investors with varying risk appetites. We are a team of young and energetic professionals who have come together from diverse backgrounds such as investment banking, consulting, technology, e-commerce and startup management to disrupt the personal credit sector in India

Axis Bank Visa Credit Card

Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, hardhearted in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycles for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

Kia Motors

Kia Motors Corporation is Korean based car manufacturing company, also known as Kia Motors, headquartered in Seoul, South Korea. The company is second largest automobile manufacturer in South Korea. The Kia motor is minority owned by Hundai as of December 2015 with its 33.88% stake value. The Name “Kia” derives from the Sino-Korean characters which means “Rising from the East”.

Salman Khan

Salman Khan is an Indian film actor, producer, occasional singer and television personality who works in Hindi films. In a film career spanning over thirty years, Khan has received numerous awards, including two National Film Awards as a film producer, and two Filmfare Awards for acting.[5] He is cited in the media as one of the most commercially successful actors of both world and Indian cinema.

Bharti Axa Life Insurance

Bharti Axa General Insurance Company Ltd. is one of the popular company for general insurance products to retail and commercial clients. It is a joint venture between Bharti Enterprises and Axa business Group operates in India with effective services. The company was started in August 2008 in India, hardhearted in Mumbai, with the 104 branches, the company performing well around the country. Airtel payment bank partnered with Bharti AXA General Insurance in July 2019. The company provide effective services for the clients, they are also submit the service feedback and complain online for the better future. Customer’s feedback and Complain is important for any organizations and improve the quality to attract the valuable customers.

Dr Akhilesh Yadav

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery.

HP Laptops and Notebooks

HP is one of the popular brands in personal computers produced by Hewlett Packard, headquartered in Palo Alto, California, United States. The company is produced best quality with proper use-friendly Laptop/Notebook, Desktop Computer for the home and office use and effective product range. HP is also popular and produced the low cost, high speed infrared transceiver which allowed wireless data exchange in a range of portable computing application globally. The product experience is really great by several online customers’ feedback and review. Many customers are not happy with the product responses, they file online complain against HP product. Customers’ feedback is important for the organization. With the help of valuable feedback, the company removes the issue and makes perfect user-friendly products.

AutoCarBazar

AutoCarBazar provides certified second hand car in one place, users can check used cars details and can get seller details. For any enquiry Contact on +91-9311-311-012.

Ekart Logistics

Ekart logistics is the leading and popular courier company in India, headquartered in Bangaore, Karnataka. The company delivers a lot of shipment across the globe as subsidiary of electronic commerce company Flipkart Pvt. Ltd. The company has great work and delivers around 10 million shipments a month. The companies most of the shipment ordered from Flipkart. Many customers are sending their shipment from one location to other and share their experienced such Customer Review, Feedback and Complaint. The customers experience and feedback improve the company services and make it more valuable for the users.