Explore Recent Review

I saw reviews about Alphabetz on Jagrukbane. My son took admission in Alphabetz, the services were amazing there and the way of teaching was very good. Our quality education is transferring the minds of children into the creative brilliant minds. Also, I liked the infrastructure and discipline. Thanks to them for their care and love towards children and lighting them for a bright future.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-22 10:01:01

Trucking cube provides me the safest packing and moving service for Mumbai from Hyderabad. The best things about their services are their cubes. Other packers and movers contain only one size cubes, but they have cubes of all sizes. Our goods are safely adjusted in the cube and the cube holds more space for other goods. I liked their services very much.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-21 10:51:02

I watched reviews of the Sangita dance and music center on Jagrukbane. Their service was updated with the various amenities. The professionals were amazing and they helped me to learn every step of dance clearly and in a proper manner. I learned a lot from there. The dancers came for teaching were from remote places.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-21 10:01:50

Sanjay Precision Industry is a big manufacturer of all Industrial tools like Turned Components, CNC Turned Parts1, CNC Turned Parts2, Precision Turned Components & Parts, Machined Rivets, VMC Machines Parts. I Order some of the components for sale, they supply me a good quality of all tools in my budget and all the item are with good finishing.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-21 10:01:23

Last month my father was suffering from pain in his knees, I take him to many doctors but there was no improvement. My friend told me about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav and I take my father to him after 1 week he got to relax. I was so surprised and I said many thanx to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. You should go to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav if any of you have a problem in your knee and hip once.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-20 09:58:26

I watched reviews about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav on Jagrukbane. Then I took my mother to him as she was suffering from a knee problem. The doctor did the operation of the left knee. But after the operation, the pain was continuously increasing in the knee. Then after that, I told the doctor about the issue. He solved it and diagnosed the whole problem again. I was delighted with his service.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-20 09:48:13

I saw reviews of Wdone on Jagrukbane. The reviews quality was excellent. I was very happy with their service. Thanks to them for their reliable service. The staff was very disciplined and they managed everything with full care and attention. I was delighted with their on-time service

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-19 09:52:34

Wdone is a good website for the needy person who is in search of workers. Wdone is nice I like it very much, I want 50 helpers in my factory but did not find all at a time. Someone advise me for Wdone and I checked it. It was amazing I hired 50 helpers at a time easily with the help of Wdone. You can get all types of workers for part time, full time or on a contract basis.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-19 09:44:55

Last month I was planning for the tour but fully confused that whom I have to select. My friend suggests me to go with Data Holidays, I agreed with my friend. Data Holidays gave me a good package of tour and also available all the needy like Traveller, Ticket reservation, visa so I was no need to run for these documents. I really like all the facilities provided by Data Holidays.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-18 09:59:28

I used the Ashoka Packers and Movers service because my friend told me that they are very good packing and moving service providers. But they do not. They damaged all households goods by the relocation process. I complain about them but no one listens.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-17 10:44:18

Connect Supplier is the largest B2B marketplace and Indian Manufacturer, Suppliers, Wholesale Suppliers, Exporters, Traders, Dealers, Distributors, and Service Provider. It connects all businessmen to the buyer with the supplier. It deals with various types of products.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-15 10:01:52

I took service of Trucking cube. The service of their shifting was quite reliable and error free. I was in emergency, they done everything as early as possible. Thanks to them for their reliable packing and shifting. They shifted by knowing my each requirements. Thanks to them for hassle-free services.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-15 09:58:03

My grandmother in law went to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav for replacing her right knee. His diagnosis and medicines were excellent. His service was efficient and she felt no pain and was relaxed after the surgery. Thanks to him as surgery was efficient. He discharged her very soon also.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-14 10:43:29

Anupam Digital Studio is the best photographer from Ghaziabad. It gives the best quality of photos of the high pixel. You can hire this photographer for all types of occasions, parties, Functions, etc. They charge less amount from others and gives you the best quality of the photo. Anupam Digital Studio has trained and experienced team photographers.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-13 10:15:17

It was a amazing experience there. I took a car related accessory from there. The service provided was them very fast and quality based. You can buy almost any kind of car related accessory from there. They have a well defined structure of people, machines and technologies.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-13 10:01:55

Agarwal Packers Workers accidentally broke the new LED TV set of my brand. Because my floor was a little slippery. Therefore, my TV set by mistake accidentally broke from them. But this was not a big issue for me because they pay for it. The whole shifting did by Agarwal Packers and Movers was really good, by the Expert team and their workers.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-12 11:32:23

DealKare is a good website for home services, You will get all home services in the same place. You can get services like Mehendi & Makeup Artists, Tatoo & BodyArt, Parlors & Saloons, Saloons At Home, AC Repair, Refrigerator Repair, Washing Machine Repair, etc.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-12 10:13:50

Sanjay Precision Industries is a big manufacturer of machines and tools, This company is from Ghaziabad situated in Uttar Pradesh. Industry supplies good quality of components which are manufactured from high-quality metals like Steel, Carbon Steel, Copper, etc. The components manufactured by Sanjay Precision Industries are Turned Components, CNC Turned Parts1, CNC Turned Parts2, Precision Turned Components & Parts, Machined Rivets, VMC Machines Parts, etc.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-12 10:04:32

Yes Cargo and Logistics are the service providers in logistics. Their service delievery is very qualitative as they helped me to transport my goods easily. They also give proof of delievery to customers for assurance. Their door to door collection services are so quick and efficient.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-12 10:01:20

Premsagar Academy is a very good education point for students, It provides many educational services like Home Tuition, Classes, Competetive Exams Preparation. Classes for XI, XII, CA, CS, CMA. IAS, PCS, SSC, BANK-PO, IIT-JEE, MEDICAL-PMT, SCRA, NDA, etc are available for the class. It is the best place for the students for their education.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-11 10:03:51
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Reliance Jio

Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited is an Indian leading telecommunications company and a subsidiary of Jio Platforms, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It operates a national LTE network with coverage across all 22 telecom circles. Its does not focus on 2G or 3G services, and instead uses only voice over LTE to provide voice service on its 4G network. Reliance Jio soft launched on 27 December 2015 with a beta for partners and employees, and became publicly available on 5 September 2016. As of 31 December 2019, it is the largest mobile network operator in India and the third largest mobile network operator in the world with over 40.56 crore (405.6 million) subscribers.

Tata Group

Tata Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company. Its Headquarter is in Mumbai. It was founded in 1868 by Jamestji Tata. Now Tata Group is Own by Tata Sons.

OnePlus Mobile Phones

OnePlus Technology Co. Ltd. is popular brand based Chinese smartphone, referred to as OnePlus, headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong. The company produce various types of smartphone based on latest technology and serves 34 countries and regions around the world. The company is well know for numerous phones around the world. OnePlus currently owned by Oppo as its only shareholder, subsidiary of BBK Electronics along with Vivo and Realme. The products are reviewed by the various types of valuable customers who are using Oppo products and share their experience online. The customers opinion and feedback to improve the product quality and support services. Customers feedback always valuable and make every product more effective and valuable.

Lendbox

Lendbox is an RBI licensed NBFC - peer-to-peer lending platform in India. We are creating a conducive environment for borrowers and investors. Lendbox aims to revolutionize the personal loans market in India by creating a one-stop shop for all borrowers with varied profiles and needs who can have access to both retail and institutional investors with varying risk appetites. We are a team of young and energetic professionals who have come together from diverse backgrounds such as investment banking, consulting, technology, e-commerce and startup management to disrupt the personal credit sector in India

Royal Enfield Bikes

Royal Enfield is one of the popular two wheeler manufacturing Indian brand two wheeler company, manufactured factories based in Chennai in India. The company produce best brand Royal Enfield Bullet with single and twin cylinder motorcycles. Royal Enfield is one of the oldest motorcycle brands in the world. The company is still producing best model motorcycle in various variants, the company also popular for its longest lived motorcycle design in the world.

Bajaj Finserv

Bajaj Finserv Limited, a part of Bajaj Holdings & Investments Limited, is an Indian based popular financial services company. The company focused on lending asset management, wealth management and insurance services across the country and abroad. Bajaj Finserv is also active in wind energy generation with an installed capacity of 65.2 MW. The company headquarters in Pune, Maharashtra, India.

Data Holidays

Our talented team covers snow clad mountains peaks, hill stations, breathtaking beaches, lovely lakes, gushing waterfalls, scenic backwaters, magnificent moments, fantastic forts, temples and wildlife parks & sanctuary.

HDFC Life Insurance

HDFC Life Insurance Company Ltd. is a long-term life insurance provider in India, headquarters in Mumbai, offering individual and group insurance services. The company is a joint venture between Housing Development Finance Corporation Ltd (HDFC), one of India's leading housing finance institutions and Standard Life Aberdeen, a global investment company.

Audi

Audi AG is a German based automobile manufacturer company, headquarter in Ingolstadt, Germany. The company is popular for luxury vehicles designs, engineers, produces, markets and distributes globally. It is a member of the Volkswagen Group and produced the branded vehicles worldwide. Audi, along with fellow German marques BMW and Mercedes-Benz, is among the best-selling luxury vehicles brand in the world. With the best performance of engine and fuel economic, customer’s feedback share online.

Suzuki Bikes

Suzuki Motor Corporation is one of the popular Japanese multinational corporation, produce automobiles, four-wheel vehicle, motorcycles, all-terrain vehicles (ATVs), wheelchairs, outboard marine engines and other small internal combustion engines at the various countries. The company headquartered in Minami-Ku, Hamamatsu. With the large number of employee, the company has set the 35 production facilities in 23 countries and distributors in 192 countries. The company’s worldwide sales volume in automobile sector is the world’s tenth largest position and the domestic sales volume is the third largest in the country. Many users share their feedback regarding the product which improves the company brand quality and features for the better response.

Dewan Housing Finance Corporation DHFL

DHFL is one of the leading housing finance company in India, committed to creating, protecting and maintaining your dream home at the attractive interest rates. The company is guide the details of interest rates and services for the availing a home loan. DHFL has been fulfilling the dreams of millions of interested buyers for home and other residential land for home. The financial company is providing easy and accessible housing finance to the lower & middle income groups in India.

Tech Mahindra

Tech Mahindra Limited is an Indian popular multinational technology company, provide various types of services and support globally. Its most popular services are information technology (IT) and business process outsourcing (BPO) services for Indian product and abroad also. Tech Mahindra is a subsidiary of the Mahindra Group, the company is headquartered in Pune and has its registered office in Mumbai. Tech Mahindra’s various services used by several valuable company and customer, who already used its Product/Business/Services and share their feedback online. The customer’s feedback to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services.

Ekart Logistics

Ekart logistics is the leading and popular courier company in India, headquartered in Bangaore, Karnataka. The company delivers a lot of shipment across the globe as subsidiary of electronic commerce company Flipkart Pvt. Ltd. The company has great work and delivers around 10 million shipments a month. The companies most of the shipment ordered from Flipkart. Many customers are sending their shipment from one location to other and share their experienced such Customer Review, Feedback and Complaint. The customers experience and feedback improve the company services and make it more valuable for the users.

Honda Bikes

Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt. Ltd. (HMSI), is one of the popular Indian 2Wheeler industry is the 100% subsidiary of Honda Motor Company Ltd., Japan, started its Indian operations at Manesar (District Gurgaon, Haryana) in May 2001. The company is one of the youngest players in the Indian two-wheelers market, Honda’s consistency of providing high quality products and services has won the hearts of over 46 million happy Indian customers and catapulted HMSI to become India’s 2nd largest two-wheeler company today.

Porsche

Porsche AG is a popular automobile manufacturer, specializing in sports cars, sedans and SUVs with high performance. A German based automobile company, headquarters in Stuttgart, and owned by Volkswagen AG, a controlling stake which is owned by Porsche Automobile Holding SE. Porsche produced the various types of designs for heavy tanks during war, losing out to Henschel and Son in both contracts that ultimately led to Tiger I & Tiger II. Its trusted engine and performance is really effective as per several customers feedback. Many customers review & feedback shares online with best features. Globally, the Porsche car is also liked and there is very less customers complain file online.