Explore Recent Review

Anupam Digital Studio is a professional photographer from Ghaziabad. It has experienced in the photography of 14 years from all types of functions and events.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-03 10:11:10

I shifted my office consignment from Ghaziabad to Delhi, the service providers did their service with best care and maintained discipline very well. I got no pain during shifting as their process was very reliable.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-03 10:06:39

Sangita Dance and Music center is founded by Sangita Kumar. It has three Branches in Delhi NCR. There are about more than 10 instructors are available in the for learners. The center is fully furnished with all the necessary instruments and the area of the class is more than 1000 Sq. Ft. Sangita Dance and Music class have one recording studio also, You can learn here Dance, Instrumental music and Vocal Music.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-01 10:54:17

Sanjay Precision Industries is one of the best-Turned components manufacturer Industries in Ghaziabad. The components are manufactured with various Metals such as Steel, Carbon Steel, Copper, etc. Sanjay Precision Industries are an importer and exporter of many components. They also provide these items according to their customers demand and In a very less amount of prices.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-01 10:22:23

I arranged a transshipment of the dining table with Agarwal Packers and Movers. The dining table that I got after shifting was damaged as the mirror of the dining table was broken. So I was not satisfied with them at that time. After that, they changed the mirror and I was delighted what they did. So I was happy with their service.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-01 09:52:45

Trucking Cube is a type of transportation. That means Trucking Cube provides you a Container and you have to choose the container according to your need in space volume. The container is sent to your location after loading you can lock the container for your satisfaction with Goods and kept the key with you. The container is again transferred to the yard of that company. After that maybe some of the more containers order came to the company for the same city. All containers are transported to the destination. Now you can unlock your container, the keys that you have. This is a good service for the customers.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-05-31 10:53:50

Connect Supplier is the largest B2B marketplace in India, It connects small and medium-sized businesses and connecting them to a buyer with supplier. Connect Supplier is a Manufacturer, Suppliers, Wholesale Suppliers, Exporters, Traders, Dealers, Distributors, and Service Providers. Hand & Machine Tools Textiles, Yarn & Fabrics Facility Management Handicrafts & Decoratives are the popular products by Connect Supplier.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-31 10:03:46

I took service from the Yes Logistics during my logistics transportation. The goods loading was done with proper formal care and guidance. The cost and charges were affordable. Also, the staff was very disciplined and polite. I would select the same for any logistics task if required.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-05-31 09:57:29

I was looking to rent a truck service to move my household goods, my friend gave me the trucking cube service. Thats why I take the trucking cube service, they provide me the cheapest cost of the transfer service. I liked the service.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-05-31 09:55:24

Hello Friends, I chose Shifting wale Packers and Movers from Delhi to Ghaziabad. And that was my first experienced with Shifting wale. They are the best service provider in India. All team members of Shifting wale are much supportive and providing a perfect update while the complete relocation till delivery, without any purpose and difficulty. They do Packing, Unpacking, Loading, and Unloading was so perfect. You should take service without any Hesitation from Shifting wale Packers and Movers.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-30 11:05:09

I took their service for relocating my Car. The service they gave was brilliant. I experienced a very good service from them and I would suggest every one if you need some shifting or relocation just go for it.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-30 10:14:10

I always fill in the government job form in thats why I get the latest news of government job form on this website. If any government wants to fill a job or want to see government job news, these websites are the best.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-05-30 09:49:04

When I used the trucking cube service, I do not think they are so good with their service. He packed our goods very easily and loaded our goods in the cube. Then put the cube in the trunk and asked me to lock the cube so that I could get complete satisfaction. And could have kept the key in itself. I liked Trucking Cube service.

Rahul

  • 2019-05-29 15:54:43

Agarwal Packers and Movers are good but they are not the best. When I took their service, I told them that some of my belongings are very expensive, please keep them in mind. Then they told me, do not worry Sir We will take care of your goods. They take care of my goods very well but they delivered my goods to my new home very late. They apologized for that. But I am still unhappy with their service.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-05-29 10:38:01

Awesome tour agency and company. I recently visited Manali and got a full package done by Data Holidays through Just Dial. They customize your package as per personal needs and according to your plan, very nice and co-operative staff and they managed everything for us in this trip very well and in a consistent way. Thanks to Data Holidays

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-29 09:35:36

DealKare is a website where you can get many services includes Home Service, Beauty & Wellness Service, Private Home Tutors, Astrologers, etc. Trusted Professionals are hired from verified companies for your services at affordable prices.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-05-28 11:05:52

Data Holidays is a travel agent in Sri-Lanka, Established in 2016. It gives both Inbound and Outbound Tours and has many services like Air Ticket Reservation, Transportation, Visa Services, Mice Events, Destination Management, etc. You can go for a tour with various packages of your choice in many countries.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-28 10:36:00

I can not express myself, how happy I am because when our wedding photos were made from Anupam digital studios, I was shocked to see them because they were very good. When my relatives saw our wedding album, all the photos were very much appreciated.

Rahul

  • 2019-05-28 10:12:20

One of the best travel agents in Sri Lanka are Data Holiday. They provide me the best service in my life. I used a number of travel agent service because I am an adventurer, and I like to see more and more world beauty. I used Data Holiday while traveling to Sri Lanka because he is the best travel agent in Sri Lanka and I liked the data holiday service.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-05-28 09:53:11

They are one of Best service providers you can easily track your package If you call their support team they will treat you in a such a way that you like. they are delivering your products Safely. This was my first services and i like their way of servicing.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-05-27 18:18:00
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Snapdeal

Snapdeal is a popular Indian e-Commerce company, headquartered in New Delhi, India. The company was founded by Kunal Bahl and Rohit Bansal on 4th Feb 2010 as daily online shopping portal. It was properly expended in Indian market in September 2011 for an online marking portal. Now a days, Snapdeal grown one of the largest online e-Commerce portal in India. Snapdeal is reviewed by various types of users, who make online order and received product. They are also sharing product feedback and service review online that help to improve the services.

Hindustan Petroleum

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited (HPCL) is an Indian oil and natural gas company and its headquarters at Mumbai. Around 25% market share in India among public-sector companies. It has a Strong marketing infrastructure. Recently the company has conferred with maharana status on 24 October 2019.

Kotak Mahindra Bank

Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited is an Indian popular private sector bank, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The bank offers banking products and financial services for corporate and retail customers across the country in the areas of personal finance, investment banking, life insurance, and wealth management. As of April 2019, it is the second largest Indian private sector bank by market capitalization, with 1600 branches & 2519 ATMs.

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is Vasundhara, Ghaziabad based moving company, offers household moving services, commercial goods transportation, car and bike transportation services. Contact No. +91-120-414 1039.

Anupam Digital Studio

Anupam Digital Studio offers pre-wedding photoshoot, Wedding Photography, filming services at reasonable rates, based in Vasundhara, Ghaziabad. Call for details at 9810915033.

London Kids

London Kids is one of the best preschool in India, implements UK based curriculum and set the standards way for learning and growth the early age children Pan India. With professional’s teams, they are focusing on children’s growth time to time till the six years old.

Mitsubishi

Mitsubishi Group is a group of autonomous Japanese based multinational companies is also known as Mitsubishi Companies, a variety of industries. The company founded by Iwasaki Yataro in 1870, was disbanded during the occupation of Japan following World War II.

Bajaj Bikes

Bajaj Auto Limited is a leading automobile company in India, popular for global two-wheeler and three wheeler manufacturer company, headquartered in Pune, Maharashtra. The company is manufacturing motorcycles, scooters and auto rickshaws. Bajaj Auto was founded by Jamnalal Bjajaj in Rajasthan in 1940s. The company has several plants across the country and third largest manufacturer of motorcycles in the world and second largest manufacture in India. Bajaj Auto is the world’s largest three-wheelers manufacturer in automobile sector. The company initially imported and sold two and three wheelers in India. The company feedback and complain shared by the customers, so that company improve the services and develop updated product with new features.

Easemytrip

EaseMyTrip commenced its operations in 2008 by focusing on the B2B2C (business to business to customer) distribution channel and providing travel agents access to its website to book domestic travel airline tickets in order to cater to the offline travel market in India. the company commenced operations in the B2C (business to customer) distribution channel in 2011 by primarily focusing on the growing Indian middle class population’s travel requirements. With our presence in the B2B2C and B2C channels, we were able to commence operations in the B2E (business to enterprise) distribution channel in 2013 with the aim of providing end-to-end travel solutions to corporate.

7OTrades

70Trades aims to make a change in the world of investing in currencies and shares online. The organiztion goal is to make the trading experience very easy for beginner traders and those who do not have much experience. 70Trades is glad to have found the right online trading recipe. The result of our experts’ research shows that anyone looking to be successful and get high returns on their investment needs to make at least 70 trades.

Parley G

Parle-G is a brand of biscuits manufactured by Parle Products in India. A 2011 Nielsen survey reported it is the best-selling brand of biscuits in the world. Parle products was established as a confectionery make in the Mumbai, in 1929. The company start to manufacturing biscuits in 1939, after India independence, it has launched an ad campaign and showcasing the new Gluco brand in the market.

Mercedes Benz

Mercedes-Benz is popular and known for the luxury vehicles, vans, trucks, buses, coaches and ambulances for the across the world. The company is a German global automobile marque and a division of Daimler AG, headquarters in Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg. Mercedes-Benz was the largest seller of premium vehicles in the world in 2018, sold 2.31 million passenger cars. Its luxury vehicles review by the various customers globally and share their personal experience online. Several dealers and service provider follow the services and customers complain across the world and resolved it carefully and make zero percent complain free.

Land Rover

Land Rover is a popular brand for four wheel drive cars manufacturer British based company, the exclusively offers premium and luxury sports utility vehicles, owned by multinational car manufacturer Jaguar Land Rover. It has been owned by Tata Motors since 2008 in India. Jaguar Land Rover is currently build Land Rovers in various countries such as Brazil, China, Slovakia, India and United Kingdom.

ICICI Bank Visa Credit Card

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

Kawasaki Bikes

Kawasaki Motorcycles India offers 24 bike modes with various features and price range. The company manufactured motorcycle and heavy engine industries plants in various in the world like Japan, Michigan, India, Thailand and Bangladesh. Kawasaki and Meguro factory merged together and developing four stroke engine with name of Kawasaki Motorcycle Co. Ltd.