Explore Recent Review

Data Holidays is a Travel Agent, It is from Sri Lanka. Inbound and Outbound are the two services provided by Data Holidays. Some more services provided by Data Holidays are Air Ticket Reservation, Transportation, Visa Services, Mice Events, Destination Management, etc. Data Holiday is the best in their services and charges the amount of your budget. Definitely, You will like the service provided by Data Holidays.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-11 09:51:13

Trucking Cube provides me cheap moving service from Banglore to Delhi. I compare their rate to other packing and moving but Trucking cube one of the best packing and moving service providers at a cheap cost.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-11 09:50:02

My daughter took admission in Alphabetz, the services were very good there and the way of teaching was very good. Our quality education is transferring the minds of children into the creative brilliant minds. Also, I liked the infrastructure as well as there. Thanks to them for their care and love towards children and making their bright future.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-11 09:41:06

I Shift our home location from Punjab to Delhi with the help of Ashoka Packers and Movers. Ashoka Packers and Movers did all work very well their workers did his work nicely. Me and Family members liked his shifting service.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-10 12:55:02

Ashoka Packers and Movers is good from all the service provider in India. One of my friends is always taking the service from Ashoka Packers and Movers, He has to shift 2 times in a year. He told me that Ashoka is the best in their services and suggest me also to take the service from Ashoka Packers and Movers. They do their job very properly and carefully and they do not charge a high amount from the Customers. They are punctual in time.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-10 12:38:18

Last month my family have to shift from Delhi to Mumbai and I have taken the service from Trucking Cube. Firstly I like the container they provide to me, It is safe for your Goods and Dust free. When they said to me that I can lock the container with my lock and take the key with me. This is the best thing that they provide this facility.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-10 12:34:56

I joined Sangita Dance and Music center, the academy was having professional dancers. The tips and techniques given by them were amazing and I learned a lot from there. Thanks to them for making me perfect in dancing. I would suggest joining the same academy to all.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-08 10:22:29

AutoCarBazar is good for who love car and bikes, People can buy and sell new and old car and bikes. If you want to buy a new or old car you will get on this site. You can get any brand of cars by selecting on your phone and you will also get all the information about that product.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-08 09:47:57

AutoSphere is a very good website these days, Here you will get an Auto Parts of cars and bikes of all brands. The benefit of this is that you have not to go out to shop for your parts.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-08 09:36:08

We used Trucking Cube service because we shift our car from Jaipur to Delhi Trucking Cube staff members come to my home and see the car and told me, sir, we will shift your car safely in your location. They transfer our car to Delhi safely. When we saw our car in Delhi without any damaged or scratch so, we are very happy. Thanks too Trucking Cube Transport Service.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-07 15:26:10

AchiveAim is a company that provides educational services and related products of education. It provides career selection, courses, examinations, colleges, tests for select qualification, fee structure, placement figures, rankings, reviews, scholarship, etc available from our country. If you have any doubts related to education you can clear here.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-07 10:22:02

I transhipped my table lamp and the dining set crockery, but when I received it, the dining set bowls were broken, spoons were missing. I asked them to check about this. They rectified this and recovered lost items. I was satisfied with them. Thanks to their service.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-07 10:19:54

AutoCarBazar is a very good site for the bikes and car lovers, They will really like this and you will love this a lot because If you are bikes and car lover then you should visit here once. Here you can buy and sell your car and bikes both. You can buy used car or bike also at affordable prices.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-07 10:07:33

Aplhabetz is preschool for the kids, Your kids learn with playing. Kids cannot recognize that they are playing or learning. It is the best choice for your kids, Kids learn how to talk, behave, manners, etc. They also learn dance, music, skating, karate, acting by participating in Dramas.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-06 10:34:16

AchiveAim is a company that hosts educational products and services. The different parts like career selection, courses, examinations, colleges, tests to get hired, qualification, fee structure, placement figures, rankings, reviews, scholarship details including the latest updates on the educational system from our country. You can get any type of inquiry of educational services any time from the website of AchiveAim.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-06 10:19:33

Agarwal Packers and Movers workers did their job surprisingly. One of these workers damaged some of my small things like tables and chairs. I complained about them. Then Next day Agarwal Packers and Movers expert team member come to my house and apologized with their mistake and give me new chairs and they repair my table.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-06 09:59:04

I joined Premsagar Academy, my experience was very good as the tutors and faculty were amazing. They guided me in a very consistent manner. I cleared SSB Technical from their help. Thanks to their dedication and support.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-06 09:50:25

Ashoka Packers and Movers is one of the best packers and movers in Hyderabad. They are the one who always provides the best transfer service to their customers. I know because I used their packing and moving service and I check their reviews also. Every customer of Ashoka Packers and Movers are happy with their service, they appreciate their works.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-06 09:35:30

Agarwal Packers and Movers are the biggest service Provider as always. They do their best in providing the services and they are always ready to provide service at any time according to your needs. I always use to take service from Agarwal Packers and Movers.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-05 10:03:06

Ashoka Packers and Movers is a great service provider in our Country. If you are going to sift and need the service from Packers Movers then you should try once the service of Ashoka Packers and Movers. I have already taken service from Ashoka Packers and Movers.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-05 09:51:12
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

White Tiger Defense Colony

White Tiger is an ISO Certified Dry Cleaning & Premium Laundry Service provider company in Delhi, provide world class dry cleaning with full of standards parameter to safe your valuable cloths and maintained them with proper way.

Bajaj Bikes

Bajaj Auto Limited is a leading automobile company in India, popular for global two-wheeler and three wheeler manufacturer company, headquartered in Pune, Maharashtra. The company is manufacturing motorcycles, scooters and auto rickshaws. Bajaj Auto was founded by Jamnalal Bjajaj in Rajasthan in 1940s. The company has several plants across the country and third largest manufacturer of motorcycles in the world and second largest manufacture in India. Bajaj Auto is the world’s largest three-wheelers manufacturer in automobile sector. The company initially imported and sold two and three wheelers in India. The company feedback and complain shared by the customers, so that company improve the services and develop updated product with new features.

Tikona WiBro

Tikona Infinet Private Limited (TIPL), is an popular unified license category a internet service provider in India, provide secured wireless broadband services to home and enterprise customers in India's top cities. The company established in mid 2008 by veterans from the telecom industry. The company has engaging with the best in class technology partners to building a comprehensive services framework that can deliver leading edge voice, video, IT applications and multimedia contents services over any broadband or IP centric network.

Bajaj Auto Bikes

The Bajaj Group is the amongst the top 10 business houses in India, its stretches over a wide range of industries, spanning automobiles in two wheeler manufacturer and three wheeler manufacturers and various types of home appliances, electric items and steels with insurance, travel and finance services globally. Bajaj Auto is top most and popular company, its ranked as the world’s fourth largest three and two wheeler manufacturer.

BizBuyDeal

Bizbuydeal is an online portal to buy or sell businesses. Bizbuydeal help people list their business at their website for free and the company make them meet the right buyers or sellers.

HostingRaja

HostingRaja web hosting company. HostingRaja registered by Ovi Hosting Private Limited is a Private incorporated on 10 April 2015. Directors of Ovi Hosting Private Limited are Mani Dhanasekar and Shweta Shetty. HostingRaja customer support email is finance@hostingraja.in,crm@hostingraja.in, and its registered address is No.5, Saraswathamma Complex 2nd Floor,TC Palya Main Road, Ramamurthy Nagar Bangalore Bangalore KA 560016.

BMW

Bayerische Motoren Werke AG, a multinational company, headquartered in Munich, Germany, founded in 1916 as a manufacturer of aircraft engines. The company is popular for luxury vehicles and motorcycles. BMW was the world’s twelfth largest producer of motor vehicles with 2,279,503 units in 2015. The company is producing motor vehicles in Germany, Brazil, China, India, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States and Maxico. BMW’s first product was a straight-six aircraft engine called the BMW IIIa. Globally, a large number of valuable customers are using BMW cars and motorcycles, they are also sharing their feedback and user experience online. Customers feedback creates the value of uses of products globally.

RKSA Packers and Logistics

RKSA Packers and Logistics Pvt. Ltd., is one of the famous packers and movers in Hisar. We have attained specialization in offering our dedicated customers with a wide range of services that comprises Domestic Moving, Car Carrier Services, Bike Transportation, Heavy Goods Transportation Services, Supply Chain Management and many more.

Puma

Puma company was founded in 1948 by rudolf Dassler.Puma is a German multinational company. It design and manufactures athletic and casual footwear.It is third largest sportswear manufacturer in the world. Its headquarter is Herzogenaurach, Bavaria, Germany. Adolf started his business with his brother Adolf.

Reliance Jio

Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited is an Indian leading telecommunications company and a subsidiary of Jio Platforms, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It operates a national LTE network with coverage across all 22 telecom circles. Its does not focus on 2G or 3G services, and instead uses only voice over LTE to provide voice service on its 4G network. Reliance Jio soft launched on 27 December 2015 with a beta for partners and employees, and became publicly available on 5 September 2016. As of 31 December 2019, it is the largest mobile network operator in India and the third largest mobile network operator in the world with over 40.56 crore (405.6 million) subscribers.

Infosys

Infosys Limited is an Indian multinational corporation and it provides business consulting, outsourcing services and information technology. Its headquarters is in Bangalore. It founded on 7 July 1981 by N.R Narayana Murthy, Nandan Nilekani, S.Gopalakrishnan, S.D.Shibulal, K.Dinesh, and N.S.Raghavan.

ITSWS Technologies

ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. is a Noida, Uttar Pradesh based, IT company provides all kind of IT services like static and dynamic website designing and development, eCommerce website development, SEO services, Mobile Apps, SMO Services, etc. Contact Number 0120-4749624. ITSWS Technologies Reviews, Employees Review, Customer Reviews. If you are believe in accepting the challenges of competition and think beyond, Join us. We work together with positive thinking and go forward with goal oriented.

Muthoot Finance

Muthoot Finance Ltd. is an Indian based financial corporation and the largest gold loan NBFC in the country. In addition to financing gold transactions, the company offers foreign exchange services, money transfers, wealth management services, travel and tourism services, and sells gold coins. The company working hard towards improving and innovating the way the world accesses financial services.

PNB Housing Finance Limited

PNB Housing Finance Limited is a popular Indian public limited housing finance company, registered with National Housing Bank (NHB), headquartered in New Delhi. The finance company was incorporated under the companies ACT, 1956 and company commenced its operations on November 11,1988. The company shares are listed with National Stock Exchange (NSE) and Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) in Nov 2016. For better customer support the company toll-free number 1800 120 8800. PNB Housing Finance provides housing loans and loan against property across the country with the several branches.

Kwality

This restaurant is once one of the famous restaurant in delhi, which is famous for Chole bhature in delhi. They use secret blend of spices. the owner got the recipe off a cook from rawalpindi. When kwality opened only ice cream and milkshakes were served. Then restaurant expanded soon its menu and expanded across all over the India. They prepare It in a traditional way.