Explore Recent Review

Very Fantastic customer service. The labor which come is also co-operative and supportive. I would always suggest my Friends for this.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-05-27 18:05:18

Premsagar Academy is a good place for education. Here you can get the classes for XI, XII, CA, CS ,CMA. And also for Competitive Exams like IAS ,PCS ,SSC ,BANK-PO ,IIT-JEE,MEDICAL-PMT , etc. Premsagar Academy provides you the best and Experienced Faculty.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-05-27 11:47:19

Anupam Digital Studio is a photographer. The best photographer team for any type of occasion like Birthday Party, Weddings, Anniversary, etc. Average price rate with the super quality of photographs.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-27 11:31:19

Home Shifting wale provides very good relocation service. They shift our households good from Delhi to Hyderabad very easily without any problems. I liked his service.

Rahul

  • 2019-05-27 11:10:40

ITSWS offers jobs for freshers in the digital marketing area. They know to train the fresher candidate. They give them the opportunity to work on live projects, and their senior help them so that they can work well in the field of digital marketing.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-05-27 11:05:20

I joined Sangita dance and music center for learning instrument music in the holiday break of summers. The professional artist was very brilliant. I learned a lot there which will help me in the future. There are multiple things like harmonium, congo, Kathak and multiple things to learn and grow.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-27 10:15:34

If you want to transfer your households in a reliable manner likely, then you should definitely use the service of trucking cube. The cubes are in various sizes so you do not have to worry about that thing at all. All your households will be harmlessly packed and relocated from the prevailing location to the target.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-25 11:13:20

After searching on the internet, I called Ashoka Packers and Movers. And I am glad that I have chosen Ashoka Packers and Movers. Their staff came on time and they were very helpful and polite. They packed my household items carefully and told me that not to worry about your items, we will take care of it and they do what they said. That great for me by Ashoka Packers and Movers.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-05-25 10:38:03

I got my knee damaged after slipping from the stairs at my home. Someone told me about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. I approached him. I got a knee replacement. It was surgery without pain and also fee charged was less. I will suggest everyone suffering from knees problem to consult for their problems.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-24 16:59:12

I got my knee damaged after slipping from the stairs at my home. Someone told me about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. I approached him. I got a knee replacement. It was surgery without pain and also fee charged was less. I will suggest everyone suffering from knees problem to consult for their problems.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-24 16:58:52

I joined Premsagar Academy for a full one year. I prepared for PCS mains. I got a good rank and now further I am continuing IAS coaching from the same tutors. I believe I will surely clear this exam as well. It is a good academy to join.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-24 16:53:01

My tour planning was really amazing which was planned by Data Holidays. We are very thank full to all the team for better response at the affordable price. It was amazing tour at very reasonable cost in India. I will really refers to others for better response. Thanks! Data Holidays.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-04-06 15:36:30

I recently moved my office from Delhi to Amritsar and choose for moving service TruckingCube. They are best in the packing and moving service with full satisfaction and give you 100% guidance for shifting requirements. They provide the safety with their special packing moving facility. Thanks to Agarwal Movers Group for the best service.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-04-06 15:34:13

I recently had my household goods shifted from Agra to Delhi NCR by hiring Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. and it was the best decision. The Professional staffs were highly expert and dedicated their job. They packed and moved my valuable goods carefully and rearranged. I am completely satisfied with their service and will surely everyone to hire Agarwal Packers and Movers.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-04-06 15:32:27

Few days back, I shifted my car from Agra to Delhi with the help of Agarwal Packers and Movers. At first, I was afraid to let the staff of the company move my valuable car. But, when they loaded my car on their special car carrier and all the safety measures that were fixed in the carrier for the safety of my car, I realized that it was the best decision that I have made. There was not even a scratch when my car got delivered at the destination point. I am happy with their service. Thanks APML!

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-04-02 18:13:34

I had to relocate my home from Patna to Varanasi with my entire household goods. So, for the relocation process, I hired Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. The staff of the company who came at my place to carry out the shifting process was good at their work. But, delivery of my consignment was delayed by 20-25 minutes. Other than that, everything was just fine. Agarwal Packers and Movers are the best movers!

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-03-31 23:41:57

Of late, I relocated my home from Chennai to Bangalore and availed the service of Agarwal Packers and Movers to help me out in my moving process. The staff of the company was great at their work and did not let my goods get harmed during the transportation. I am very satisfied with their service and consider it to be highly recommendable.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-03-31 23:39:09

Last November I brought a new car from Delhi but I wanted to transport my car from Delhi to Mumbai. I did not know about any best transport company in Delhi but one of my friends told me about TruckingCube. I contacted them and hire TruckingCube service. They delivered my car without any damage to my destination. Thanks, TruckingCube...

Sanjana Singh

  • 2019-03-28 16:58:42

Hello Everyone, I used Agarwal Packers and Movers services last month and I must say they are very good packers and movers. But When I check their Customer Reviews, Feedback, and Complaints in so many websites some people have complaints about Agarwal Packers and Movers services. But that was a not big issue.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-26 11:35:11

I recently shifted my household goods and car from Azamgarh to Mumbai. I was worried about my car but TruckingCube company shifted my household goods and car without any damage. They delivered me all consignment in my destination. I am thankful to their shifting team who provides me hassle-free shifting. Great work!!

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-03-23 17:28:18
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Mahalaxmi Packers and Movers

Mahalaxmi Packers & Movers - Madurai is a company where talented employees are hired to provide complete stress-free services without any loss. Packers & Movers Madurai (mahalaxmipackersmovers.in) has packing moving, local shifting, furniture shifting, office shifting, loading and unloading of household goods, insurance, storage, industrial packing moving, corporate packing moving, car transportation by car containers. This makes us proud to say that we have a wonderful experience in this industry.

Datsun

Datsun Motor Corporation is a popular automobile company owned by Nissan, the company originally starts production in 1931. The company re-launched in 2013 with its low cost vehicles manufacturer globally. Datson, a brand name which indicated the small size four wheelers vehicles compared to the DAT’s larger vehicles. In 1934, Nissan took the control of DAT, then the name ”Datson” was change to “Datsun”.

UClean

At UClean, we are building India's first organized chain of laundry and home cleaning stores, focused on fostering the DIY (Do It Yourself) culture. With technology at the heart of the brand, UClean also enables the time crunched customers to avail pick-n- drop service from the comforts of their home or office.

Mercedes Benz

Mercedes-Benz is popular and known for the luxury vehicles, vans, trucks, buses, coaches and ambulances for the across the world. The company is a German global automobile marque and a division of Daimler AG, headquarters in Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg. Mercedes-Benz was the largest seller of premium vehicles in the world in 2018, sold 2.31 million passenger cars. Its luxury vehicles review by the various customers globally and share their personal experience online. Several dealers and service provider follow the services and customers complain across the world and resolved it carefully and make zero percent complain free.

MoneyTap

MoneyTap is a Bengaluru based startup company, incorporated in 2015 by Kunal Varma, Bala Parthasarathy and Anuj Kacker, launch an app-based credit line facility where consumers can borrow a little amount such as Rs 3000 to Rs 5 lakh. The company promises to process a credit application in a matter of minutes. MoneyTap offered in partnership with various banks and NBFCs provide facility the provision of unsecured short term credit to users via phone or desktop. MoneyTap app was launched to the public in October 2016 in partnership with RBL Bank for salaried professionals. MoneyTap service is reviewed by the several customers across the country and they share their opinion and views about the company services which help to improve the services and make it more valuable for the customers. The customer’s opinion and feedback to improve the company products and services.

ICICI Bank Visa Credit Card

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

Tata Motors

Tata Motors Limited is a leading Indian multinational automotive manufacturing company, formerly Tata Engineering and Locomotive Company (TELCO), headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The company is a part of Tata Group. The company produces various types of passenger vehicles like cars, trucks, vans, coaches, buses, sports cars, construction equipment's and military vehicles. Tata Motors has manufacturing and assembly plants in Jamshedpur, Pantnagar, Lucknow, Sanand, Dharwad and Pune in India, as well as several world popular countries such as Argentina, South Africa, Great Britain and Thailand.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank is the fifth-largest Indian bank offering a wide assortment of financial products. It was founded in 1993 and its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has 4050 branches, 11801 ATMs and 4917 cash recyclers across the country. Axis bank sells financial services to large and midsize corporate. Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycler for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

Honda Bikes

Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt. Ltd. (HMSI), is one of the popular Indian 2Wheeler industry is the 100% subsidiary of Honda Motor Company Ltd., Japan, started its Indian operations at Manesar (District Gurgaon, Haryana) in May 2001. The company is one of the youngest players in the Indian two-wheelers market, Honda’s consistency of providing high quality products and services has won the hearts of over 46 million happy Indian customers and catapulted HMSI to become India’s 2nd largest two-wheeler company today.

Apple Mobile Phones

Apple Mobile has released thirteen generations of iPhone, the iPhone model was one of the major releases of the iOS operating system. iPhone first generation was the GSM based phone and established design such as the certain buttons system. Now, the iPhone is a touchscreen based smartphones designed and marketed by Apple Inc. The first generation iPhone was launched on June 29, 2007. iPhone is reviewed by the several types of user around the world, who are using the product and share their feedback and complain online for the better response.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank is the fifth-largest Indian bank offering a wide assortment of financial products. It was founded in 1993 and its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has 4050 branches, 11801 ATMs and 4917 cash recyclers across the country. Axis bank sells financial services to large and midsize corporate. Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycler for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

Yamaha Bikes

Yamaha Bikes is a popular motorcycle manufacturer company, headquartered in Iwata, Shizuoka, Japan. The company is manufacturer of motorcycle, marine products like boats, outboard motors and several other motorized products. Yamaha Company also involved in the import and sales of various types of products, development of tourist businesses and leisure and recreational related facilities. The company is the second largest in motorcycle sales in the world and the world leader in water vehicle sales globally. The company products value increased the satisfactory products and customers feedback. The user feedback and review improve the product quality and make it more effective in upcoming season. The company improve the product features as per customer complain and suggestion.

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC) is an Indian Multinational Crude Oil and Gas Corporation. Its Headquarters in Urja Bhawan, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi. Founded on 14 August 1956. Petroleum, Natural gas, LNG, Lubricants, Petrochemicals, and Electricity are the product provide by ONGC.

Easemytrip

EaseMyTrip commenced its operations in 2008 by focusing on the B2B2C (business to business to customer) distribution channel and providing travel agents access to its website to book domestic travel airline tickets in order to cater to the offline travel market in India. the company commenced operations in the B2C (business to customer) distribution channel in 2011 by primarily focusing on the growing Indian middle class population’s travel requirements. With our presence in the B2B2C and B2C channels, we were able to commence operations in the B2E (business to enterprise) distribution channel in 2013 with the aim of providing end-to-end travel solutions to corporate.

Kotak Life Insurance

Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance Company Limited is a popular life insurance company in India, headquartered in Mumbai. The company was established in 2001 by the Uday Kotak. The company have 15 million customers across the country with 232 branches and 167 cities and town with 99,275 agents. The company offers various types of protection plans such as savings and investment plans, child plans and retirement plans for better future. Kotak Mahindra services are really effective as per several Valuable customers feedback and experience about the various insurance services. Many people also suggested about the service feedback and their complain online. The customers opinion is really great for the organizations, they can improve the services and make more liable for the customers.