Explore Recent Review

I share my Experience with Agarwal Packers and Movers, When I moving my house Delhi to Hyderabad that time knows some packers and movers companies help peoples to relocate there house. I check Agarwal Packers and Movers Customers Reviews when I satisfied with him. Then I call and fixed my relocation with his.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-19 16:46:29

When I read Agarwal Packers and Movers Customer Complaints, I thought they did not offer such a good service to their customers. The complaints were very modest, but still. But all the packers and movers were asking for a lot of money, so I chose Agarwal Packers and Mowers and they did not disappoint me. They very well transferred the goods of my house from one place to another, without harming them.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-15 10:50:58

I want to share my household goods shifting experience via TruckingCube. They provided me the best shifting service according to my needs. Their professional team fellows did excellent work to shifting from Delhi to Mumbai. I was very happy when I saw my imported goods without damage. They delivered me all consignment in Mumbai. Thanks, TruckingCube...

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-03-13 17:44:40

I share your feedback with Agarwal Packers and Movers. If you are looking at Agarwal Packers and Movers Feedback, you may have already read how they work and what kind of shifting service they provide to their customers? I think they are the only one who provides the best shifting service without any kind of damage to out items.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-13 11:19:32

I share my Feedback about Agarwal Packers and Movers, I think they are the best relocation service providers at a very cheap cost. They also give some discounts to their clients. Like I got a discount when I took their service.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-11 16:33:23

Recently, I shifted my new lovely Bike from Hyderabad to Delhi with Agarwal Packers and Movers. They have transported my Bike without any scratches in my new location, Delhi. Its services are too good at all because one of my brothers use their services and he told me and then I hired them because I have no idea about any best packers and movers in Hyderabad, but I have very glad to use their services because they are the best packers and movers and they do not give a risk to complaint. Excellent relocation.....

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-09 15:33:39

I read the feedback of Agarwal Packers and Mowers in a site. He did the same thing as the people said about his, he made me very happy with his service. They are very good relocation services providers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-07 15:39:46

I had a lot of set of plates when I thought of removing it from one place to another, then I took the help of Agarwal Packers and Movers. They packed all my plates to relocation, in the second place. When I saw my plates, I saw that some of the plates were broken, but they are broken in my house when I collect all the plates. But still I called Agarwal Packers and Movers and told them about broken plates, then they gave me the money for those plates. They think the mistake was his but thats was not. He was not his fault even though he gave me the money, so he shows how much he keeps his customers attention.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-06 15:18:20

When I needed Packers and Movers, all Packers and Movers were asking for a lot of money from Delhi to Hyderabad. Even when I did not have too much-weighted items. Then someone told me about Agarwal Packers and Movers Then I contacted them. When he told me his price that time I am so happy because they give me best services in very low price and all the Packers and Movers ask for a lot of money compared to Agarwal Packers and Movers. Thanks, Agarwal Packers and Movers you give me the best relocation services for a very low price.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-05 15:22:14

When I confused which packers and movers are good for me at very cheap prices. That time one of my friends told me about Agarwal Packers and Movers. Then I contact them they told me a very high price of their rate. Then I told my friend Agarwal Packers and Movers are very expensive. But my friend told me there are lots of fake Agarwal Packers and Movers in the market. I give you the number of Agarwal packers and movers. Then I again call Agarwal packers and movers and that time I fully satisfied with this Agarwal Packers and Movers because they are the cheap and the best relocation services providers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-04 17:29:20

I did my household goods shifting via TruckingCube and you know what this is awesome shifting company in Delhi. I did a great experience with this company. They came to my old location and packed all items with the best quality packing material. They delivered me all consignment without any damage in Delhi. Thanks, TruckingCube...

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-03-04 16:17:08

According to my Agarwal Packers and Movers are the best relocation services, providers. They are my favorite packers and movers I suggest, my friend and neighbors, if they are looking for packers and movers then choose Agarwal packers and movers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-02 16:11:22

I had a wonderful experience with Agarwal Packers and Movers they are moving my valuable household goods or items from Delhi NCR to Pune. I feel just wow to know about your company and request a quotation and that was a great experience for me. Shifting in a proper way using with good packing material like sheets and bags. There packing was very excellent.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-01 17:58:37

I have shifted my home from Noida to New Delhi with Agarwal Packers and Movers. It was the best selection for me because its services are the best service provider in compare to other service providers. They have shifted me all the equipment without any harm.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-28 15:22:55

Hello Everyone, I recently had shifted valuable goods with my vehicles from Punjab to Chennai by the support of Agarwal Packers and Movers, it was an excellent selection and my consignments reached at without any issue at my doorstep on time. The working members were highly dedicated and trained in their job. But when he starts Packing my households items I see they are working fast and they small items collect in one big box. That time I said some little items are very expensive then they are those items collect in others boxes by the way they packed and moved valuable goods very carefully and easily. Thanks for hassle free support.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-27 14:54:42

Agarwal Packers and Movers when I choose him that time I think that not very good packers and movers because other people advise me to choose other packers and movers but in my budget, I can only choose Agarwal packers and movers. But Agarwal packers and movers proved all the people think wrong because their services are amazing. They all the packing, unpacking, loading, unloading work are very nice. Thanks, Agarwal Packers and Movers to prove to us all wrong.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-26 15:20:12

I want to share my shifting household story. When I shifted by Agarwal Packers and Movers they are trusted person my all items shifted without me and when I saw to got to my home then no damage and any types problems so I will say of Agarwal Packers and Movers such nice guys that shifted my household without me. All these things see to I am very happy that I joined till now. So thank you Agarwal Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-26 12:49:49

I am glad to share my shifting experience via TruckingCube. TruckingCube is one of the popular cheap moving company, they did take care of my goods with the best packing and moving way. They shifted my household goods from Delhi to Mumbai. Their professional team member did great work during shifting. I am happy with their work. Thanks, TruckingCube...

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-02-23 18:31:38

I want to share the experience of my car transportation by TruckingCube. I had transport my car from Delhi to Dubai. They did a very unique packing and moving process in front of me. They have a professional team fellow who did manage all the process. They delivered me my car without any single scratches in my destination. Thanks, TruckingCube...

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-02-20 18:16:08

When I searched the Agarwal packers and movers contact number on the internet I saw so many fake companies names Agarwal packers and movers. Then I asked for a contact number of Agrawal Packers and Movers from my friend, because he used them before. All I just said beware the Fake Agarwal packers and movers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-19 11:56:25
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Big Bazaar Ghaziabad

Big Bazaar is Founded in September 2001 and founded by Kishore Biyani under his parent organisation Future Group. The Customer service No. 1800 266 2255

Microtek Inverters

Microtek International Pvt. Ltd. is the most popular and country’s largest power products manufacturer, its popular products are line interactive ups, online ups, digital & intelli pure sinewave ups such as UPS EB / UPS E2 + hybrid ups. Microtek has set up state of the art automatic manufacturing plants equipped with Hi Tech Machines. The company have a team of highly qualified and experienced professionals for customers support and services. A lots of valuable company and customers are using UPS regularly and share their feedback online which make the companies product more effective. As per customers feedback and reviews, the company improves the services and support for better response. For all India customers support company has issue contact number, call 24*7- 72 83 83 83 83.

London Kids

London Kids is one of the best preschool in India, implements UK based curriculum and set the standards way for learning and growth the early age children Pan India. With professional’s teams, they are focusing on children’s growth time to time till the six years old.

Data Holidays

Our talented team covers snow clad mountains peaks, hill stations, breathtaking beaches, lovely lakes, gushing waterfalls, scenic backwaters, magnificent moments, fantastic forts, temples and wildlife parks & sanctuary.

Dewan Housing Finance Corporation DHFL

DHFL is one of the leading housing finance company in India, committed to creating, protecting and maintaining your dream home at the attractive interest rates. The company is guide the details of interest rates and services for the availing a home loan. DHFL has been fulfilling the dreams of millions of interested buyers for home and other residential land for home. The financial company is providing easy and accessible housing finance to the lower & middle income groups in India.

Hyundai

Hyundai is a popular South Korean multinational automotive company, produce best choice four-wheeler variants for the several countries. The company is popular for the luxury subsidiary in 193 countries with the 75,000 employee worldwide. Hyundai Motor was later established in 1967 and first model, is the Cortina was released in the cooperation with Ford Motor Company in 1968. Globally, several people like the company vehicles and share Customers feedback online.

NoBroker

NoBroker is a popular web portal for new home rental platform in India, makes easier to find the new home without paying any brokerage. It is really one of the great option in any metropolitan cities, several tenants are paying a large number of amount for the new home but NoBroker has create a transparent platform for zero brokerage. Its contacting the owners directly as per tenants needs and they discuss about the flats or other property rent/sell/buy in India. NoBroker is world’s popular sites in property to connect with genuine seller & buyer. The organization has issued a contact number 09241700000 for better support.

AutoSphere

Autoshpere.in was founded in 2015. It is an automotive accessories online store, here you can find all range of Speakers, Stereos, Amplifiers, and Sub-Woofers.

Bharti Axa Life Insurance

Bharti Axa General Insurance Company Ltd. is one of the popular company for general insurance products to retail and commercial clients. It is a joint venture between Bharti Enterprises and Axa business Group operates in India with effective services. The company was started in August 2008 in India, hardhearted in Mumbai, with the 104 branches, the company performing well around the country. Airtel payment bank partnered with Bharti AXA General Insurance in July 2019. The company provide effective services for the clients, they are also submit the service feedback and complain online for the better future. Customer’s feedback and Complain is important for any organizations and improve the quality to attract the valuable customers.

HDFC Bank

HDFC Bank is one of India’s leading private banks hardhearted in Mumbai, Maharastra and was among the first to receive approval from the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) to set up a private sector bank in 1994. HDFC Bank has a large banking network across the country and world with 104,154 permanent employees, 5,430 branches and 15,292 ATMs spread across 2,848 cities and towns.

Go Air

GoAir is an Indian popular airline based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It is owned by the Indian business conglomerate Wadia Group and offered very low-cost airline services in India. In October 2017 it was the fifth largest airline in India with an 8.4% passenger market share. The organization commenced operations in November 2005 and operates a fleet of Airbus A320 aircraft in all economy configuration. As of March 2020, the airline operates over 330 daily flights to 36 destinations, including 27 domestic and 9 international destinations, from its hubs at Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Kolkata and Kannur.

HomeLane

At HomeLane is a leading home interior design solution company in India, bring together functionality and aesthetics to provide homeowners with customized and efficient home designs. The home designers are experienced professionals and specialize in home interior designs and home décor, and help you create a personalized home to suit your lifestyle. We are here to help you find the best home decor and home design to match your needs and style. All our products come with a 5-year warranty along with unwavering support and maintenance services.

Tata

Tata Motors Limited is a leading Indian multinational automotive manufacturing company, formerly Tata Engineering and Locomotive Company (TELCO), headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The company is a part of Tata Group. The company produces various types of passenger vehicles like cars, trucks, vans, coaches, buses, sports cars, construction equipment's and military vehicles. Tata Motors has manufacturing and assembly plants in Jamshedpur, Pantnagar, Lucknow, Sanand, Dharwad and Pune in India, as well as several world popular countries such as Argentina, South Africa, Great Britain and Thailand.

KKR Packers and Movers

Welcome to KKR Packers And Movers Movers and Packers Bilaspur We are Professional Movers, � Residential Moving ( Flat, Apartments, Villas) � Commercial Moving (Offices, Hotels, Warehouse etc) � Highly Trained Packing Staff. � Expert Carpenters � Expert Handyman services � Cargo Packing Staff � Assembling Of Flat Pack Furniture � Packing and Shifting services � Disposal Service. � Furniture Dismantling � Furniture Assembling � LCD & Bracket Fixing � Curtains & Blinds Rods Fixing � Providing Bubble Rap http://www.kkrpm.in/packers-and-movers-Bilaspur.html

Vishal Mega Mart Delhi

Vishal Mega Mart is one of the trusted retailing company in India, represented its several branches across the country. The Mart is incorporated on 31st May 2010, to strive make the aspirations for the customers with the affordable services. Through 349 brick and mortar stores, Vishal Mega Mart offers the customers house groceries, household, fashion, FMCG, electronics and several other categories.