Explore Recent Review

I approached them for the photograph of the wedding anniversary of my parents. They created photograph with full creativity and animations. I was very delighted with their services. I will order photographs to them in future also.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-05 09:27:12

ITSWS is a private IT company. The company is situated in Noida. You can get many services from this company such as Web Development, Website Design, Software Development, Digital Marketing, etc.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-04 10:27:25

Hello, My dear friends, I have relocated yesterday from Delhi to Mumbai and I arrived at my address. I was really troubled of my households, I started to examine Packers and Movers on the google. Then I found Agarwal Packers and Movers. And asked Agarwal Packers and Movers. All working team came to me for my service. They have done fantastic work before I have never seen such great work.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-04 10:10:23

When my friend was injured in a bike accident and his shoulder got damaged, I showed him, Dr. Akhilesh Yadav, because the people of Ghaziabad know that Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is good at shoulder surgery. Then a few months later my friend was all right. Thanks to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav

Rahul

  • 2019-06-04 10:04:43

Agrawal Packers and Movers did a great job but in the end, they delivered our goods in our new home very late due to winter fog. By the way, I liked his service because he did not give me any chance of complaint.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-04 09:42:03

The Trucking Cube offers me the best moving service. They packed our goods safely and load the goods in the cube. The cube was in the shape of our goods and there was also extra space in Cubes. Then I stopped the cube. They took our cube safely to our new place. When he gave our goods, I opened the cube and saw our goods, my goods looked fine. I liked his moving service.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-03 11:03:11

Dr. Akhelesh Yadav is a Knee & Hip Specialist and replacement Surgeon. He has 15 years of Experienced from Ex joint replacement surgeon, Fortis hospital, Noida. Ex joint replacement surgeon, Pushpanjali Crosslay Hospital Vaishali, Ghaziabad. Fellow at Lilavati Hospital, Mumbai.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-03 10:27:27

Anupam Digital Studio is a professional photographer from Ghaziabad. It has experienced in the photography of 14 years from all types of functions and events.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-03 10:11:10

I shifted my office consignment from Ghaziabad to Delhi, the service providers did their service with best care and maintained discipline very well. I got no pain during shifting as their process was very reliable.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-03 10:06:39

Sangita Dance and Music center is founded by Sangita Kumar. It has three Branches in Delhi NCR. There are about more than 10 instructors are available in the for learners. The center is fully furnished with all the necessary instruments and the area of the class is more than 1000 Sq. Ft. Sangita Dance and Music class have one recording studio also, You can learn here Dance, Instrumental music and Vocal Music.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-01 10:54:17

Sanjay Precision Industries is one of the best-Turned components manufacturer Industries in Ghaziabad. The components are manufactured with various Metals such as Steel, Carbon Steel, Copper, etc. Sanjay Precision Industries are an importer and exporter of many components. They also provide these items according to their customers demand and In a very less amount of prices.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-01 10:22:23

I arranged a transshipment of the dining table with Agarwal Packers and Movers. The dining table that I got after shifting was damaged as the mirror of the dining table was broken. So I was not satisfied with them at that time. After that, they changed the mirror and I was delighted what they did. So I was happy with their service.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-01 09:52:45

Trucking Cube is a type of transportation. That means Trucking Cube provides you a Container and you have to choose the container according to your need in space volume. The container is sent to your location after loading you can lock the container for your satisfaction with Goods and kept the key with you. The container is again transferred to the yard of that company. After that maybe some of the more containers order came to the company for the same city. All containers are transported to the destination. Now you can unlock your container, the keys that you have. This is a good service for the customers.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-05-31 10:53:50

Connect Supplier is the largest B2B marketplace in India, It connects small and medium-sized businesses and connecting them to a buyer with supplier. Connect Supplier is a Manufacturer, Suppliers, Wholesale Suppliers, Exporters, Traders, Dealers, Distributors, and Service Providers. Hand & Machine Tools Textiles, Yarn & Fabrics Facility Management Handicrafts & Decoratives are the popular products by Connect Supplier.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-31 10:03:46

I took service from the Yes Logistics during my logistics transportation. The goods loading was done with proper formal care and guidance. The cost and charges were affordable. Also, the staff was very disciplined and polite. I would select the same for any logistics task if required.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-05-31 09:57:29

I was looking to rent a truck service to move my household goods, my friend gave me the trucking cube service. Thats why I take the trucking cube service, they provide me the cheapest cost of the transfer service. I liked the service.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-05-31 09:55:24

Hello Friends, I chose Shifting wale Packers and Movers from Delhi to Ghaziabad. And that was my first experienced with Shifting wale. They are the best service provider in India. All team members of Shifting wale are much supportive and providing a perfect update while the complete relocation till delivery, without any purpose and difficulty. They do Packing, Unpacking, Loading, and Unloading was so perfect. You should take service without any Hesitation from Shifting wale Packers and Movers.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-30 11:05:09

I took their service for relocating my Car. The service they gave was brilliant. I experienced a very good service from them and I would suggest every one if you need some shifting or relocation just go for it.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-30 10:14:10

I always fill in the government job form in thats why I get the latest news of government job form on this website. If any government wants to fill a job or want to see government job news, these websites are the best.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-05-30 09:49:04

When I used the trucking cube service, I do not think they are so good with their service. He packed our goods very easily and loaded our goods in the cube. Then put the cube in the trunk and asked me to lock the cube so that I could get complete satisfaction. And could have kept the key in itself. I liked Trucking Cube service.

Rahul

  • 2019-05-29 15:54:43
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Porsche

Porsche AG is a popular automobile manufacturer, specializing in sports cars, sedans and SUVs with high performance. A German based automobile company, headquarters in Stuttgart, and owned by Volkswagen AG, a controlling stake which is owned by Porsche Automobile Holding SE. Porsche produced the various types of designs for heavy tanks during war, losing out to Henschel and Son in both contracts that ultimately led to Tiger I & Tiger II. Its trusted engine and performance is really effective as per several customers feedback. Many customers review & feedback shares online with best features. Globally, the Porsche car is also liked and there is very less customers complain file online.

The Mahindra Group

The Mahindra Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate holding company and its headquartered is in Mumbai. Mahindra group is founded in 1945 by Jagdish Chandra Mahindra, Kailash Chandra Mahindra, Malik Ghulam Muhammad. It provide several products such as Automotive, IT Services, Finance, Hospitality, Agribusiness, and Defense.

Audi

Audi AG is a German based automobile manufacturer company, headquarter in Ingolstadt, Germany. The company is popular for luxury vehicles designs, engineers, produces, markets and distributes globally. It is a member of the Volkswagen Group and produced the branded vehicles worldwide. Audi, along with fellow German marques BMW and Mercedes-Benz, is among the best-selling luxury vehicles brand in the world. With the best performance of engine and fuel economic, customer’s feedback share online.

India Best Packers And Movers Jamnagar

We IBP Movers Group Provide Storage services in Jamnagar for Your Household goods in our warehouse with care and safety. we pick up your goods from your location and store in our warehouse and deliver your goods at your new location at commit time of delivery. as per requirement we also provide storage facility for your car also. IBP Packers Movers Jamnagar servicese like: Movers and Packers Jamnagar, Relocation Services, Packing Moving, Household Movers, Car Movers, Cargo Movers, Air Cargo Agents, Transport Companies, Transporters, Warehousing Services, Container Movement, Household Goods Shifting Services, Local Relocation Companies, Local Moving Companies, Local Movers & Relocations Services. Packers and Movers Jamnagar, Movers and Packers in Jamnagar.

Maruti Suzuki

Maruti Suzuki India Limited and is formerly known as Maruti Udyog Limited. Its headquarters in New Delhi. It is an automobile manufacturer in India. Founded in 1981 by Sanjay Gandhi.

Yes Cargo and Logistics

Yes Cargo and Logistics was established in the year 2016 in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. We Provide high quality moving service and one of the best logistics company in North India.

Premsagar Academy

Premsagar Academy is a private coaching institute in Laxmi Nagar ( Head Office) and in Indirapuram (Ghaziabad). We provide coaching for XI, XII ,CA, CS ,CMA and special classes for various competitive exams such as BANK-PO, SSC, IAS, PCS, IIT-JEE, NDA, BANK-PO.

Daikin

Daikin India offers variety of 3 Star, 5 star split AC with exciting cooling features such as 3D airflow and best cooling comfort ACs.

Jaguar

Jaguar is a branded luxury vehicle brand of Jaguar Land Rover, popular multinational car manufacturer, headquarters in Whitley, Coventry, England. The company was responsible for the production of Jaguar luxury car units, fully merged with the Land Rover to form Jaguar Land Rover on 1 January 2013. The company’s name was changed from S. S. Cars (Swallow Sidecar Company) to Jaguar Cars in 1945.

Lamborghini

Lamborghini is an Italian based luxury sports car and SUVs based Manufacturer Company situated in Sant’Agata Bolognese. The company is owned by the Volkswagen Group through its subsidiary Audi. The company currently produces the V12 powered Aventador and V10-powered Huracan.

Samsung Mobile Phones

Samsung Galaxy previously stylised as Samsung GALAXY is a series of computing and mobile computing devices that are designed, manufactured and marketed by Samsung Electronics. The company product line includes the Samsung Galaxy S series of high-end smartphones in several countries, the Samsung Galaxy Tab series of tablets, the Samsung Galaxy Note series of tablets and phablets with the added functionality of a stylus, the foldable Samsung Galaxy Z series, and smartwatches including the first version of the Samsung Galaxy Gear, with later versions dropping the Galaxy branding, until the release of the Samsung Galaxy Watch in 2018.

Kotak Life Insurance

Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance Company Limited is a popular life insurance company in India, headquartered in Mumbai. The company was established in 2001 by the Uday Kotak. The company have 15 million customers across the country with 232 branches and 167 cities and town with 99,275 agents. The company offers various types of protection plans such as savings and investment plans, child plans and retirement plans for better future. Kotak Mahindra services are really effective as per several Valuable customers feedback and experience about the various insurance services. Many people also suggested about the service feedback and their complain online. The customers opinion is really great for the organizations, they can improve the services and make more liable for the customers.

HDFC Life Insurance

HDFC Life Insurance Company Ltd. is a long-term life insurance provider in India, headquarters in Mumbai, offering individual and group insurance services. The company is a joint venture between Housing Development Finance Corporation Ltd (HDFC), one of India's leading housing finance institutions and Standard Life Aberdeen, a global investment company.

Packways Expert

PackwaysExpert.com is a Vaishali, Ghaziabad based packers and movers services provider company, which offers local and national shifting service, vehicle transportation, etc. Contact No. 9871931483.

Jeep

Jeep is an American based brand automobile company, division of FCA US LLC, headquartered in Toledo, Ohio, U.S... The company is wholly owned subsidiary of the Italian-American Corporation Fiat Chrysler Automobiles. Jeep’s product is small vans, pick-ups and few roadsters with luxury SUV segment also. The company sold 1.4 million SUVs globally in 2016, up from 500,000 in 2008.