Explore Recent Review

Hello, I am Shalu and I share my experience with all of you, I used Agarwal packers and movers services in last year and that time their way of doing work something is not good but I used again Agarwal packers and movers but this time their way of working has become very good. I chose his service twice because he is very cheap and works very well.

Rahul

  • 2019-02-16 09:53:32

Agarwal Packers and Movers offer the best packing material which is great and gives magnificent packing and moving office in all expert way. Entire administration was exceptionally secure and incredible they packing and moved the important family merchandise. I feel very appreciate staff member at both ends places. Thanks to all staff members Agarwal Packers and Movers!!!

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-13 17:21:22

Agarwal Packers and Movers is the more relaxable team It is good packing and loading services. I shifted my household from Delhi to Pune, I contact to Agarwal team when I called Agarwal team and came to their team, packed my goods and leave my house and reached Pune within 4 days that time I felt comfortable with Agrawal team. Tank you Agarwal Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-11 10:40:55

Hello everyone, I share my feedback with Agarwal packers and movers. I used their service for last week and it was an amazing experience. The hole team is the expert workers and they work so fast. If you need packers and movers then I suggest you Agarwal packers movers are one of the best packers and movers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-07 09:57:43

With the best experience, Agarwal Packers and Movers has done moving my important family unit merchandise from Delhi to Hyderabad. I am content with master colleagues which dealt with everything effectively additionally learning with the packing and moving independently from anyone else in Bangalore. On account of Agarwal Team for best moving.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-02 10:07:59

I completed relocation deal with Agarwal Packers and Movers from Delhi to Ambala, Punjab. They have given moving charge that extremely extraordinary for me on the grounds that my money-related spending plan was meet this. My home articles were pressed by best pressing materials and notice mark in each case. They have been given the most extreme consideration to every one of the merchandise on the pressing. I was truly satisfied with such sort of administrations. My luggage was delivered properly but he smashed one or two plates, no matter because he paid for it.

Rahul

  • 2019-02-01 16:51:23

I have shifted my valuable household goods from Delhi to Lucknow by Agarwal Packers & Movers. Their team members confirmed all facilities with full trust and ensured our home shift safely. I can easily move of valuable goods as one of the fastest, safe, secure and accurate working service company. Thanks to Agarwal Packers and Movers Staff for the great service.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-02-01 16:34:17

I shifted from Noida to Pune, I hired Agarwal team and called them. They just come and helped me the perfect process in loading, packing. drive the truck on the way slowly, no damage and no hassle items so thank you for caring with me. Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-01 15:05:52

TruckingCube provided me safe and secure shifting. They shifted my household goods from Vaishali to Mumbai. Their professional team members have many years of shifting experience. They came to my old location and packed all the household goods with the best packing material. They delivered me all consignment without any damage in my destination. I am thankful of TruckingCube.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-01-31 18:40:12

Such Kind of information that Agarwal team is the best in moving transportation. When we changed my household than call them to move for my household, they have best, honest team thanks, you Agarwal team. Contact us: 8287278287 Visit us: https://bit.ly/2HoJnNq

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-01-28 12:46:52

I recently had shifted my valuable stuff with my bullet bike from Vaishali to Dehradun through Agarwal Packers and Movers. It was my great experienced and my consignments reached at without any issue at my doorstep on time. They provided my bike without any scratches. Their professional staff members were highly dedicated and trained in their work. They packed and moved valuable goods very carefully and easily. They did all the packing and moving in front of me. I would like to Thanks for hassle-free support by Agarwal.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-01-25 17:19:16

I completed relocation deal with Agarwal Packers and Movers from Delhi to Ambala, Punjab. They have given moving charge that extremely extraordinary for me on the grounds that my money-related spending plan was meet this. My home articles were pressed by best pressing materials and notice mark in each case. They have been given the most extreme consideration to every one of the merchandise on the pressing. I was truly satisfied with such sort of administrations. My luggage was delivered properly but he smashed one or two plates, no matter because he paid for it. Contact Us: 9300300300 Get more details to visit us: http://bit.ly/2seDfga

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-01-24 11:20:50

I recently had my household goods moved from Mumbai to Delhi by hiring Agarwal Packers and Movers. The expert staffs were exceedingly committed and prepared for their own actions. They stuffed and moved essential family merchandise securely, cautiously and revised after the move. I am totally happy with their administration. Contact Us: 9300300300 Get more details to visit us: http://bit.ly/2CWw1Ul

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-01-11 11:13:26

I want to share my shifting experience by TruckingCube. TruckingCube have safely transported my BMW from Vasundhra to Mumbai. TruckingCube has good staff members did the very good packing. They Handled the car with care in both places. While the loading was done in front of me. They delivered the car in Mumbai without any Scratches safe and secure. They provided me with a cost-effective service. I appreciate TruckingCube...

Sanjana Singh

  • 2019-01-10 17:29:22

I have to share my last months moving learning from Delhi to Dehradun. They did incredible work as demonstrated by my requirements. They have greatly experienced associates who went to my home and stuffed all of the things and load in the truck. Agarwal Packers and Movers give monetarily clever and financially savvy organizations. Contact Us: 9300300300

Rahul

  • 2019-01-07 12:38:27

A year prior, I expected to move my Bike from Delhi to Mumbai in where I grew up. In any case, I was focused on I had no idea over any vehicle transportation master center in Delhi. By then, my neighbor illuminated me concerning Agarwal packers and movers. I contacted them and enquire all information. They snatched Bike in Delhi and passed on in Mumbai. When they passed on my Bike it has some little scratch anyway they settled it. Contact Us: 9300300300

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-01-07 12:37:18

I have to share my last months moving learning from Delhi to Dehradun. They did incredible work as demonstrated by my requirements. They have greatly experienced associates who went to my home and stuffed all of the things and load in the truck. Agarwal Packers and Movers give monetarily clever and financially savvy organizations.

Rahul

  • 2019-01-05 12:13:00

I need to share my last months moving knowledge from Delhi to Dehradun. They did great work as indicated by my prerequisites. They have extremely experienced colleagues who went to my home and stuffed every one of the things and load in the truck. Agarwal Packers and Movers give financially savvy and cost-effective administrations.

Rahul

  • 2019-01-04 16:00:23

Recently, I want to change my home location with household goods or some other equipment from Janakpuri West, Delhi to Haryana, So, I was very confused that how to shift my home with my entire family. Then my uncle told me about TruckingCube and their services. I did deal on the phone. Next day, they came to my home with their team and packed all the home goods with the best packaging material and then loaded into the truck. They gave me hassle-free relocation from Janakpuri West to Haryana. Thank you....

Rahul

  • 2018-10-16 14:35:33

I was planning to shift my household goods from Delhi to Dubai, without any damage. I did not know about any Movers and Packers service in Delhi. Then, my friend suggests to me Dealkare Packers and Movers shifting service. They came to my home and packed all the valuable items with the best quality packaging material and load in the truck. They delivered me all consignment in Dubai without any Damage. Thanks, Dealkare Packers and Movers...

Sanjana Singh

  • 2018-10-15 17:54:17
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Tikona WiBro

Tikona Infinet Private Limited (TIPL), is an popular unified license category a internet service provider in India, provide secured wireless broadband services to home and enterprise customers in India's top cities. The company established in mid 2008 by veterans from the telecom industry. The company has engaging with the best in class technology partners to building a comprehensive services framework that can deliver leading edge voice, video, IT applications and multimedia contents services over any broadband or IP centric network.

Ferrari

Ferrari is a popular luxury sports car manufacturer based Italian, Maranello. The Sports car founded by Enzo Ferrari in 1939. The first car launched in 1940 by Ferrari. The company manufactured the world’s most powerful brand sports car by Brand Finance. All the variants are most expensive car in the history and setting an all-time record selling globally.

Dr Akhilesh Yadav

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery.

Ray Ban

Ray-Ban is one of the top sun-glass manufacturers, the global leader in eye-wear market and best seller eye-wear brand in the world. The company is an American founded Italian brand of luxury and advance sunglasses, eyeglasses. Created by American Company Bausch & Lomb in 1936. Ray-Ban brand is known for Wayfarer and Aviator lines of sunglasses.

Misti Movers and Packers

Misti Movers and Packers offers Packers and Movers service in Lucknow, We provide complete packing and relocation services and one can avail the packing and moving services to move household goods locally within the city or outside. Apart from packing and moving of household goods, • Packing Services • Transportation Services • Warehousing Services • Packing Suggetions • Industrial Goods Moving and Packing Misti packers and movers in lucknow is the best packers and movers company in Lucknow city. We need an expert and professional company to send our home contents safely from one place to another. Talking about a city like lucknow, there are many option for a moving company, but to complete your shifting work safely, a good company will be needed which has good resources and skilled employees, and this need will be over by you. Misti Movers and packers offering its services in lucknow keeping in mind your wishes and needs. We can send your goods to any part of country safely with world class services and employees. Once you give us a chance to serve you will not have to worry about anything. Our Packing is done with new equipment and items, we also know which items to pack and how to move using appropriate transport.

Nissan

Nissan Motor Co. Ltd is also known as only shortened name Nissan, Japanese multinational automobile manufacturer, headquartered in Nishi-Ku, Yokohama. The company sells its product under the Nissan, Infiniti and Datsun brands. Nissan has been part of the Renault Nissan Mitsubishi Alliance since 1999, partnership between Nissan & Mitsubishi Motors of Japan and Renault of France. Nissan was the sixth largest automaker in the world in 2013, after Toyota, General Motors, Volkswagen Group, Hyundai Motors and Ford. It is the world’s largest electric vehicle manufacturer sales on globally, more than 320,000 electric vehicles in 2018. The customer’s feedback is also great about this car. Many users are submitted the online vehicles review about the electric cars.

Lendbox

Lendbox is an RBI licensed NBFC - peer-to-peer lending platform in India. We are creating a conducive environment for borrowers and investors. Lendbox aims to revolutionize the personal loans market in India by creating a one-stop shop for all borrowers with varied profiles and needs who can have access to both retail and institutional investors with varying risk appetites. We are a team of young and energetic professionals who have come together from diverse backgrounds such as investment banking, consulting, technology, e-commerce and startup management to disrupt the personal credit sector in India

Ford

Ford Motor Company is an American multinational automobile company, the company is commonly known as Ford. Ford company headquarters in Dearborn, Michigan, founded by Henry Ford, incorporated on June 16, 1903. With the Ford brand name, the company sells automobiles and commercial vehicles globally. Most of the luxury vehicles under the Lincoln brand across the world. It is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and controlled by the Ford Family. Ford is the second largest automaker company in US and fifth largest in the world. Really, the company vehicles are popular across the world and users are sharing their experience online. Customers feedback is important for any organization which makes them one of the best service provider and customers share the product feedback online for the other users,

Yes Bank

Yes Bank Limited is founded by Rana Kapoor and Ashok Kapur in 2004. It is top and fastest growing bank among the several Indian banks, received multiple national and international awards with the effective and suitable services. Yes Bank primarily operates as a corporate bank for the retail banking and asset managements. The customers support service number is 18001200, headquarters in Mumbai.

Infinix Mobile Phones

Infinix Mobile is a popular Hong Kong based smartphone company, headquarter in Shenzhen, China. The company founded in 2013, it has research and development centers sprawling between France and Korea and designs its pones in France. Infinix Mobile are popular manufactured in France, Bangladesh, Korea, Hong Kong, China, India and Pakistan and several other Asia near about 30 countries in the middle east and Africa.

Muthoot Finance

Muthoot Finance Ltd. is an Indian based financial corporation and the largest gold loan NBFC in the country. In addition to financing gold transactions, the company offers foreign exchange services, money transfers, wealth management services, travel and tourism services, and sells gold coins. The company working hard towards improving and innovating the way the world accesses financial services.

NoBroker

NoBroker is a popular web portal for new home rental platform in India, makes easier to find the new home without paying any brokerage. It is really one of the great option in any metropolitan cities, several tenants are paying a large number of amount for the new home but NoBroker has create a transparent platform for zero brokerage. Its contacting the owners directly as per tenants needs and they discuss about the flats or other property rent/sell/buy in India. NoBroker is world’s popular sites in property to connect with genuine seller & buyer. The organization has issued a contact number 09241700000 for better support.

White Tiger Defense Colony

White Tiger is an ISO Certified Dry Cleaning & Premium Laundry Service provider company in Delhi, provide world class dry cleaning with full of standards parameter to safe your valuable cloths and maintained them with proper way.

Bansal Trading Company

Bansal Trading Company is one of the popular importers, exporters, distributors and export representatives catering to a variety of industries like Plastics, Masterbatches, Pigments, PVC Leather, Personal Care, and Home Care, Metal Pre-treatment and Paints, Inks and Coatings. Bansal Trading Company have experience of more than 60 years and are market leaders for most of the products that we market. Bansal Trading Company was established in 1956 and has an experienced and motivated team of 100 people. We have multiple warehouses and offices in India. We, Bansal Trading Company export products regularly to our customers in various countries.

Bajaj Finserv

Bajaj Finserv Limited, a part of Bajaj Holdings & Investments Limited, is an Indian based popular financial services company. The company focused on lending asset management, wealth management and insurance services across the country and abroad. Bajaj Finserv is also active in wind energy generation with an installed capacity of 65.2 MW. The company headquarters in Pune, Maharashtra, India.