Explore Recent Review

Agarwal Packers and Movers are good but they are not the best. When I took their service, I told them that some of my belongings are very expensive, please keep them in mind. Then they told me, do not worry Sir We will take care of your goods. They take care of my goods very well but they delivered my goods to my new home very late. They apologized for that. But I am still unhappy with their service.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-05-29 10:38:01

Awesome tour agency and company. I recently visited Manali and got a full package done by Data Holidays through Just Dial. They customize your package as per personal needs and according to your plan, very nice and co-operative staff and they managed everything for us in this trip very well and in a consistent way. Thanks to Data Holidays

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-29 09:35:36

DealKare is a website where you can get many services includes Home Service, Beauty & Wellness Service, Private Home Tutors, Astrologers, etc. Trusted Professionals are hired from verified companies for your services at affordable prices.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-05-28 11:05:52

Data Holidays is a travel agent in Sri-Lanka, Established in 2016. It gives both Inbound and Outbound Tours and has many services like Air Ticket Reservation, Transportation, Visa Services, Mice Events, Destination Management, etc. You can go for a tour with various packages of your choice in many countries.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-28 10:36:00

I can not express myself, how happy I am because when our wedding photos were made from Anupam digital studios, I was shocked to see them because they were very good. When my relatives saw our wedding album, all the photos were very much appreciated.

Rahul

  • 2019-05-28 10:12:20

One of the best travel agents in Sri Lanka are Data Holiday. They provide me the best service in my life. I used a number of travel agent service because I am an adventurer, and I like to see more and more world beauty. I used Data Holiday while traveling to Sri Lanka because he is the best travel agent in Sri Lanka and I liked the data holiday service.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-05-28 09:53:11

They are one of Best service providers you can easily track your package If you call their support team they will treat you in a such a way that you like. they are delivering your products Safely. This was my first services and i like their way of servicing.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-05-27 18:18:00

Very Fantastic customer service. The labor which come is also co-operative and supportive. I would always suggest my Friends for this.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-05-27 18:05:18

Premsagar Academy is a good place for education. Here you can get the classes for XI, XII, CA, CS ,CMA. And also for Competitive Exams like IAS ,PCS ,SSC ,BANK-PO ,IIT-JEE,MEDICAL-PMT , etc. Premsagar Academy provides you the best and Experienced Faculty.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-05-27 11:47:19

Anupam Digital Studio is a photographer. The best photographer team for any type of occasion like Birthday Party, Weddings, Anniversary, etc. Average price rate with the super quality of photographs.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-27 11:31:19

Home Shifting wale provides very good relocation service. They shift our households good from Delhi to Hyderabad very easily without any problems. I liked his service.

Rahul

  • 2019-05-27 11:10:40

ITSWS offers jobs for freshers in the digital marketing area. They know to train the fresher candidate. They give them the opportunity to work on live projects, and their senior help them so that they can work well in the field of digital marketing.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-05-27 11:05:20

I joined Sangita dance and music center for learning instrument music in the holiday break of summers. The professional artist was very brilliant. I learned a lot there which will help me in the future. There are multiple things like harmonium, congo, Kathak and multiple things to learn and grow.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-27 10:15:34

If you want to transfer your households in a reliable manner likely, then you should definitely use the service of trucking cube. The cubes are in various sizes so you do not have to worry about that thing at all. All your households will be harmlessly packed and relocated from the prevailing location to the target.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-25 11:13:20

After searching on the internet, I called Ashoka Packers and Movers. And I am glad that I have chosen Ashoka Packers and Movers. Their staff came on time and they were very helpful and polite. They packed my household items carefully and told me that not to worry about your items, we will take care of it and they do what they said. That great for me by Ashoka Packers and Movers.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-05-25 10:38:03

I got my knee damaged after slipping from the stairs at my home. Someone told me about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. I approached him. I got a knee replacement. It was surgery without pain and also fee charged was less. I will suggest everyone suffering from knees problem to consult for their problems.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-24 16:59:12

I got my knee damaged after slipping from the stairs at my home. Someone told me about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. I approached him. I got a knee replacement. It was surgery without pain and also fee charged was less. I will suggest everyone suffering from knees problem to consult for their problems.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-24 16:58:52

I joined Premsagar Academy for a full one year. I prepared for PCS mains. I got a good rank and now further I am continuing IAS coaching from the same tutors. I believe I will surely clear this exam as well. It is a good academy to join.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-24 16:53:01

My tour planning was really amazing which was planned by Data Holidays. We are very thank full to all the team for better response at the affordable price. It was amazing tour at very reasonable cost in India. I will really refers to others for better response. Thanks! Data Holidays.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-04-06 15:36:30

I recently moved my office from Delhi to Amritsar and choose for moving service TruckingCube. They are best in the packing and moving service with full satisfaction and give you 100% guidance for shifting requirements. They provide the safety with their special packing moving facility. Thanks to Agarwal Movers Group for the best service.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-04-06 15:34:13
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Mitsubishi

Mitsubishi Electric is a world leader in air conditioning systems for residential, commercial and industrial use. Best range Of Most Powerful Yet Elegant Air Conditioners at various range.

Bharti Axa Life Insurance

Bharti Axa General Insurance Company Ltd. is one of the popular company for general insurance products to retail and commercial clients. It is a joint venture between Bharti Enterprises and Axa business Group operates in India with effective services. The company was started in August 2008 in India, hardhearted in Mumbai, with the 104 branches, the company performing well around the country. Airtel payment bank partnered with Bharti AXA General Insurance in July 2019. The company provide effective services for the clients, they are also submit the service feedback and complain online for the better future. Customer’s feedback and Complain is important for any organizations and improve the quality to attract the valuable customers.

Yes Cargo and Logistics

Yes Cargo and Logistics was established in the year 2016 in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. We Provide high quality moving service and one of the best logistics company in North India.

Apple Mobile Phones

Apple Mobile has released thirteen generations of iPhone, the iPhone model was one of the major releases of the iOS operating system. iPhone first generation was the GSM based phone and established design such as the certain buttons system. Now, the iPhone is a touchscreen based smartphones designed and marketed by Apple Inc. The first generation iPhone was launched on June 29, 2007. iPhone is reviewed by the several types of user around the world, who are using the product and share their feedback and complain online for the better response.

DealKare

Dealkare provides information about all kind of help services such as packers and movers, electricians, beauty and wellness services, etc. Our helpline number is 82-8760-8512.

Connect Supplier

Connectsupplier.com provides a platform to all small and medium size of organizations, where they can list their company and can explore their business. For further information call on +91- 8447 2037 83.

ICICI Bank Visa Credit Card

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

Reliance Jio

Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited is an Indian leading telecommunications company and a subsidiary of Jio Platforms, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It operates a national LTE network with coverage across all 22 telecom circles. Its does not focus on 2G or 3G services, and instead uses only voice over LTE to provide voice service on its 4G network. Reliance Jio soft launched on 27 December 2015 with a beta for partners and employees, and became publicly available on 5 September 2016. As of 31 December 2019, it is the largest mobile network operator in India and the third largest mobile network operator in the world with over 40.56 crore (405.6 million) subscribers.

Audi

Audi AG is a German based automobile manufacturer company, headquarter in Ingolstadt, Germany. The company is popular for luxury vehicles designs, engineers, produces, markets and distributes globally. It is a member of the Volkswagen Group and produced the branded vehicles worldwide. Audi, along with fellow German marques BMW and Mercedes-Benz, is among the best-selling luxury vehicles brand in the world. With the best performance of engine and fuel economic, customer’s feedback share online.

RKSA Packers and Logistics

RKSA Packers and Logistics Pvt. Ltd., is one of the famous packers and movers in Hisar. We have attained specialization in offering our dedicated customers with a wide range of services that comprises Domestic Moving, Car Carrier Services, Bike Transportation, Heavy Goods Transportation Services, Supply Chain Management and many more.

Toyota

Toyota Motor Corporation is a Japanese based multinational automotive manufacturer company, headquartered in Toyota, Aichi, Japan. The company was founded by Kiichiro Toyoda and incorporated on August 28, 1937. In 2017, Toyota's corporate structure consisted of 364,445 employees around the world and as of December 2019, was the tenth-largest company in the world by revenue. Toyota is the largest automobile manufacturer in Japan, and the second-largest in the world behind Volkswagen, based on 2018 unit sales. It was the world's first automobile manufacturer to produce more than 10 million vehicles per year, which it has done since 2012, when it also reported the production of its 200 millionth vehicle.

Kotak Mahindra Bank

Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited is an Indian popular private sector bank, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The bank offers banking products and financial services for corporate and retail customers across the country in the areas of personal finance, investment banking, life insurance, and wealth management. As of April 2019, it is the second largest Indian private sector bank by market capitalization, with 1600 branches & 2519 ATMs.

Data Holidays

Our talented team covers snow clad mountains peaks, hill stations, breathtaking beaches, lovely lakes, gushing waterfalls, scenic backwaters, magnificent moments, fantastic forts, temples and wildlife parks & sanctuary.

Renault

Groupe Renault is a popular French multinational automobile manufacturer company, headquartered in Boulogne-Billancourt, near Paris established in 1899. In 2016, Renault was the ninth biggest automaker in the world by production volume and the Reanult-Nissan-Mitsubishi Alliance has become the world’s biggest seller of light vehicles. In the past the company produces trucks, tractors, tanks, buses, aircraft and aircraft engines and autorail vehicles globally.

BlueStone

BlueStone is India's leading destination for high quality fine jewellery with strikingly exquisite designs, established in 2011. The company aim at revolutionizing the fine jewellery and lifestyle segment in India with a firm focus on craftsmanship, quality and customer experience. We also offer a 30 Day Money Back guarantee, Certified Jewellery and Lifetime Exchange. You can also experience luxury shopping from the comfort of your home with our complimentary Try At Home service.