Explore Recent Review

I always fill in the government job form in thats why I get the latest news of government job form on this website. If any government wants to fill a job or want to see government job news, these websites are the best.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-05-30 09:49:04

When I used the trucking cube service, I do not think they are so good with their service. He packed our goods very easily and loaded our goods in the cube. Then put the cube in the trunk and asked me to lock the cube so that I could get complete satisfaction. And could have kept the key in itself. I liked Trucking Cube service.

Rahul

  • 2019-05-29 15:54:43

Agarwal Packers and Movers are good but they are not the best. When I took their service, I told them that some of my belongings are very expensive, please keep them in mind. Then they told me, do not worry Sir We will take care of your goods. They take care of my goods very well but they delivered my goods to my new home very late. They apologized for that. But I am still unhappy with their service.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-05-29 10:38:01

Awesome tour agency and company. I recently visited Manali and got a full package done by Data Holidays through Just Dial. They customize your package as per personal needs and according to your plan, very nice and co-operative staff and they managed everything for us in this trip very well and in a consistent way. Thanks to Data Holidays

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-29 09:35:36

DealKare is a website where you can get many services includes Home Service, Beauty & Wellness Service, Private Home Tutors, Astrologers, etc. Trusted Professionals are hired from verified companies for your services at affordable prices.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-05-28 11:05:52

Data Holidays is a travel agent in Sri-Lanka, Established in 2016. It gives both Inbound and Outbound Tours and has many services like Air Ticket Reservation, Transportation, Visa Services, Mice Events, Destination Management, etc. You can go for a tour with various packages of your choice in many countries.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-28 10:36:00

I can not express myself, how happy I am because when our wedding photos were made from Anupam digital studios, I was shocked to see them because they were very good. When my relatives saw our wedding album, all the photos were very much appreciated.

Rahul

  • 2019-05-28 10:12:20

One of the best travel agents in Sri Lanka are Data Holiday. They provide me the best service in my life. I used a number of travel agent service because I am an adventurer, and I like to see more and more world beauty. I used Data Holiday while traveling to Sri Lanka because he is the best travel agent in Sri Lanka and I liked the data holiday service.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-05-28 09:53:11

They are one of Best service providers you can easily track your package If you call their support team they will treat you in a such a way that you like. they are delivering your products Safely. This was my first services and i like their way of servicing.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-05-27 18:18:00

Very Fantastic customer service. The labor which come is also co-operative and supportive. I would always suggest my Friends for this.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-05-27 18:05:18

Premsagar Academy is a good place for education. Here you can get the classes for XI, XII, CA, CS ,CMA. And also for Competitive Exams like IAS ,PCS ,SSC ,BANK-PO ,IIT-JEE,MEDICAL-PMT , etc. Premsagar Academy provides you the best and Experienced Faculty.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-05-27 11:47:19

Anupam Digital Studio is a photographer. The best photographer team for any type of occasion like Birthday Party, Weddings, Anniversary, etc. Average price rate with the super quality of photographs.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-27 11:31:19

Home Shifting wale provides very good relocation service. They shift our households good from Delhi to Hyderabad very easily without any problems. I liked his service.

Rahul

  • 2019-05-27 11:10:40

ITSWS offers jobs for freshers in the digital marketing area. They know to train the fresher candidate. They give them the opportunity to work on live projects, and their senior help them so that they can work well in the field of digital marketing.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-05-27 11:05:20

I joined Sangita dance and music center for learning instrument music in the holiday break of summers. The professional artist was very brilliant. I learned a lot there which will help me in the future. There are multiple things like harmonium, congo, Kathak and multiple things to learn and grow.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-27 10:15:34

If you want to transfer your households in a reliable manner likely, then you should definitely use the service of trucking cube. The cubes are in various sizes so you do not have to worry about that thing at all. All your households will be harmlessly packed and relocated from the prevailing location to the target.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-05-25 11:13:20

After searching on the internet, I called Ashoka Packers and Movers. And I am glad that I have chosen Ashoka Packers and Movers. Their staff came on time and they were very helpful and polite. They packed my household items carefully and told me that not to worry about your items, we will take care of it and they do what they said. That great for me by Ashoka Packers and Movers.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-05-25 10:38:03

I got my knee damaged after slipping from the stairs at my home. Someone told me about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. I approached him. I got a knee replacement. It was surgery without pain and also fee charged was less. I will suggest everyone suffering from knees problem to consult for their problems.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-24 16:59:12

I got my knee damaged after slipping from the stairs at my home. Someone told me about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. I approached him. I got a knee replacement. It was surgery without pain and also fee charged was less. I will suggest everyone suffering from knees problem to consult for their problems.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-24 16:58:52

I joined Premsagar Academy for a full one year. I prepared for PCS mains. I got a good rank and now further I am continuing IAS coaching from the same tutors. I believe I will surely clear this exam as well. It is a good academy to join.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-24 16:53:01
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

LIC

Life Insurance Corporation of India (abbreviated as LIC): It is an Indian state-owned insurance group and investment corporation that is owned by the Government of India. It was found on 1 September 1956. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. Life insurance, health insurance, Investment management, Banking, and Mutual fund are the products of LIC.

AutoSphere

Autoshpere.in was founded in 2015. It is an automotive accessories online store, here you can find all range of Speakers, Stereos, Amplifiers, and Sub-Woofers.

Bajaj Bikes

Bajaj Auto Limited is a leading automobile company in India, popular for global two-wheeler and three wheeler manufacturer company, headquartered in Pune, Maharashtra. The company is manufacturing motorcycles, scooters and auto rickshaws. Bajaj Auto was founded by Jamnalal Bjajaj in Rajasthan in 1940s. The company has several plants across the country and third largest manufacturer of motorcycles in the world and second largest manufacture in India. Bajaj Auto is the world’s largest three-wheelers manufacturer in automobile sector. The company initially imported and sold two and three wheelers in India. The company feedback and complain shared by the customers, so that company improve the services and develop updated product with new features.

Honda Bikes

Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt. Ltd. (HMSI), is one of the popular Indian 2Wheeler industry is the 100% subsidiary of Honda Motor Company Ltd., Japan, started its Indian operations at Manesar (District Gurgaon, Haryana) in May 2001. The company is one of the youngest players in the Indian two-wheelers market, Honda’s consistency of providing high quality products and services has won the hearts of over 46 million happy Indian customers and catapulted HMSI to become India’s 2nd largest two-wheeler company today.

BigRock

BigRock, strive to provide honest services Domain Registration,Web Hosting and Email Hosting.BigRock is a part of the Endurance International Group. We provide support assistance via chat, call-18002667625 (Toll Free) and email-sales@bigrock.com our chat and call support timings are from 9 am to 8 pm.

Jaguar

Jaguar is a branded luxury vehicle brand of Jaguar Land Rover, popular multinational car manufacturer, headquarters in Whitley, Coventry, England. The company was responsible for the production of Jaguar luxury car units, fully merged with the Land Rover to form Jaguar Land Rover on 1 January 2013. The company’s name was changed from S. S. Cars (Swallow Sidecar Company) to Jaguar Cars in 1945.

ITSWS Technologies

ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. is a Noida, Uttar Pradesh based, IT company provides all kind of IT services like static and dynamic website designing and development, eCommerce website development, SEO services, Mobile Apps, SMO Services, etc. Contact Number 0120-4749624. ITSWS Technologies Reviews, Employees Review, Customer Reviews. If you are believe in accepting the challenges of competition and think beyond, Join us. We work together with positive thinking and go forward with goal oriented.

Indian Oil

Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL) and is commonly known as IndianOil. It was founded on 30 June 1959 It is an Oil and Gas Company run by the Indian Government. It is headquartered in New Delhi. Its Net profit is INR 19,106 Crore (USD 2.848 Billion) for the financial year 2016-2017.

Voltas

Voltas offers inverter ac, work on latest technologies air conditioner and reduces electricity bills. Various types of AC's available with different capacities.

Royal Enfield Bikes

Royal Enfield is one of the popular two wheeler manufacturing Indian brand two wheeler company, manufactured factories based in Chennai in India. The company produce best brand Royal Enfield Bullet with single and twin cylinder motorcycles. Royal Enfield is one of the oldest motorcycle brands in the world. The company is still producing best model motorcycle in various variants, the company also popular for its longest lived motorcycle design in the world.

Byjus

BYJU'S is an Indian largest ed-tech company and the creator of India's most loved school learning app. Launched in 2015, headquarter in Bengaluru. BYJU'S offers highly personalised and effective learning programs for classes 1 to 12, and aspirants of competitive exams like JEE, IAS etc. With 50 million registered students and 3.5 million paid subscriptions, BYJU'S has become one of the most preferred education platforms across the globe.

Kotak Mahindra Bank

Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited is an Indian popular private sector bank, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The bank offers banking products and financial services for corporate and retail customers across the country in the areas of personal finance, investment banking, life insurance, and wealth management. As of April 2019, it is the second largest Indian private sector bank by market capitalization, with 1600 branches & 2519 ATMs.

Reliance Jio

Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited is an Indian leading telecommunications company and a subsidiary of Jio Platforms, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It operates a national LTE network with coverage across all 22 telecom circles. Its does not focus on 2G or 3G services, and instead uses only voice over LTE to provide voice service on its 4G network. Reliance Jio soft launched on 27 December 2015 with a beta for partners and employees, and became publicly available on 5 September 2016. As of 31 December 2019, it is the largest mobile network operator in India and the third largest mobile network operator in the world with over 40.56 crore (405.6 million) subscribers.

Big Bazaar Ghaziabad

Big Bazaar is Founded in September 2001 and founded by Kishore Biyani under his parent organisation Future Group. The Customer service No. 1800 266 2255

Mahabaleshwar

Mahabaleshwar is small town located in the Satara District, Maharashtra, India. It is located at 17.9237°N 73.6586°E in India’s forested Western Ghats range Mumbai. Mahabaleshwar is one of the popular hill stations in India, every year thousands of tourists visited here. It is extremely popular for strawberries. The hill station is covered with the forest and old Shiva temple which is the source of five rivers including Krishna River, the second largest river in India. Its pick season is March to May, very heavily rains in June to September. Mahabaleshwar is near about 120 km by car from Pune, and 247 km from Mumbai.