Explore Recent Review

I recently had my household goods shifted from Agra to Delhi NCR by hiring Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. and it was the best decision. The Professional staffs were highly expert and dedicated their job. They packed and moved my valuable goods carefully and rearranged. I am completely satisfied with their service and will surely everyone to hire Agarwal Packers and Movers.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-04-06 15:32:27

Few days back, I shifted my car from Agra to Delhi with the help of Agarwal Packers and Movers. At first, I was afraid to let the staff of the company move my valuable car. But, when they loaded my car on their special car carrier and all the safety measures that were fixed in the carrier for the safety of my car, I realized that it was the best decision that I have made. There was not even a scratch when my car got delivered at the destination point. I am happy with their service. Thanks APML!

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-04-02 18:13:34

I had to relocate my home from Patna to Varanasi with my entire household goods. So, for the relocation process, I hired Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. The staff of the company who came at my place to carry out the shifting process was good at their work. But, delivery of my consignment was delayed by 20-25 minutes. Other than that, everything was just fine. Agarwal Packers and Movers are the best movers!

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-03-31 23:41:57

Of late, I relocated my home from Chennai to Bangalore and availed the service of Agarwal Packers and Movers to help me out in my moving process. The staff of the company was great at their work and did not let my goods get harmed during the transportation. I am very satisfied with their service and consider it to be highly recommendable.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-03-31 23:39:09

Last November I brought a new car from Delhi but I wanted to transport my car from Delhi to Mumbai. I did not know about any best transport company in Delhi but one of my friends told me about TruckingCube. I contacted them and hire TruckingCube service. They delivered my car without any damage to my destination. Thanks, TruckingCube...

Sanjana Singh

  • 2019-03-28 16:58:42

Hello Everyone, I used Agarwal Packers and Movers services last month and I must say they are very good packers and movers. But When I check their Customer Reviews, Feedback, and Complaints in so many websites some people have complaints about Agarwal Packers and Movers services. But that was a not big issue.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-26 11:35:11

I recently shifted my household goods and car from Azamgarh to Mumbai. I was worried about my car but TruckingCube company shifted my household goods and car without any damage. They delivered me all consignment in my destination. I am thankful to their shifting team who provides me hassle-free shifting. Great work!!

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-03-23 17:28:18

I share my Experience with Agarwal Packers and Movers, When I moving my house Delhi to Hyderabad that time knows some packers and movers companies help peoples to relocate there house. I check Agarwal Packers and Movers Customers Reviews when I satisfied with him. Then I call and fixed my relocation with his.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-19 16:46:29

When I read Agarwal Packers and Movers Customer Complaints, I thought they did not offer such a good service to their customers. The complaints were very modest, but still. But all the packers and movers were asking for a lot of money, so I chose Agarwal Packers and Mowers and they did not disappoint me. They very well transferred the goods of my house from one place to another, without harming them.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-15 10:50:58

I want to share my household goods shifting experience via TruckingCube. They provided me the best shifting service according to my needs. Their professional team fellows did excellent work to shifting from Delhi to Mumbai. I was very happy when I saw my imported goods without damage. They delivered me all consignment in Mumbai. Thanks, TruckingCube...

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-03-13 17:44:40

I share your feedback with Agarwal Packers and Movers. If you are looking at Agarwal Packers and Movers Feedback, you may have already read how they work and what kind of shifting service they provide to their customers? I think they are the only one who provides the best shifting service without any kind of damage to out items.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-13 11:19:32

I share my Feedback about Agarwal Packers and Movers, I think they are the best relocation service providers at a very cheap cost. They also give some discounts to their clients. Like I got a discount when I took their service.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-11 16:33:23

Recently, I shifted my new lovely Bike from Hyderabad to Delhi with Agarwal Packers and Movers. They have transported my Bike without any scratches in my new location, Delhi. Its services are too good at all because one of my brothers use their services and he told me and then I hired them because I have no idea about any best packers and movers in Hyderabad, but I have very glad to use their services because they are the best packers and movers and they do not give a risk to complaint. Excellent relocation.....

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-09 15:33:39

I read the feedback of Agarwal Packers and Mowers in a site. He did the same thing as the people said about his, he made me very happy with his service. They are very good relocation services providers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-07 15:39:46

I had a lot of set of plates when I thought of removing it from one place to another, then I took the help of Agarwal Packers and Movers. They packed all my plates to relocation, in the second place. When I saw my plates, I saw that some of the plates were broken, but they are broken in my house when I collect all the plates. But still I called Agarwal Packers and Movers and told them about broken plates, then they gave me the money for those plates. They think the mistake was his but thats was not. He was not his fault even though he gave me the money, so he shows how much he keeps his customers attention.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-06 15:18:20

When I needed Packers and Movers, all Packers and Movers were asking for a lot of money from Delhi to Hyderabad. Even when I did not have too much-weighted items. Then someone told me about Agarwal Packers and Movers Then I contacted them. When he told me his price that time I am so happy because they give me best services in very low price and all the Packers and Movers ask for a lot of money compared to Agarwal Packers and Movers. Thanks, Agarwal Packers and Movers you give me the best relocation services for a very low price.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-05 15:22:14

When I confused which packers and movers are good for me at very cheap prices. That time one of my friends told me about Agarwal Packers and Movers. Then I contact them they told me a very high price of their rate. Then I told my friend Agarwal Packers and Movers are very expensive. But my friend told me there are lots of fake Agarwal Packers and Movers in the market. I give you the number of Agarwal packers and movers. Then I again call Agarwal packers and movers and that time I fully satisfied with this Agarwal Packers and Movers because they are the cheap and the best relocation services providers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-04 17:29:20

I did my household goods shifting via TruckingCube and you know what this is awesome shifting company in Delhi. I did a great experience with this company. They came to my old location and packed all items with the best quality packing material. They delivered me all consignment without any damage in Delhi. Thanks, TruckingCube...

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-03-04 16:17:08

According to my Agarwal Packers and Movers are the best relocation services, providers. They are my favorite packers and movers I suggest, my friend and neighbors, if they are looking for packers and movers then choose Agarwal packers and movers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-02 16:11:22

I had a wonderful experience with Agarwal Packers and Movers they are moving my valuable household goods or items from Delhi NCR to Pune. I feel just wow to know about your company and request a quotation and that was a great experience for me. Shifting in a proper way using with good packing material like sheets and bags. There packing was very excellent.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-01 17:58:37
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Hitachi

Hitachi offers energy saving efficient home air conditioning solutions including window air conditioners and split air also at the best price.

Tripfactory

TripFactory is India's leading holiday company where we enable our customers to go on holidays anywhere within India or around the world. We create choices, we save money and provide hassle free holidays. Come be part of this journey!

BizBuyDeal

Bizbuydeal is an online portal to buy or sell businesses. Bizbuydeal help people list their business at their website for free and the company make them meet the right buyers or sellers.

Big Bazaar Ghaziabad

Big Bazaar is Founded in September 2001 and founded by Kishore Biyani under his parent organisation Future Group. The Customer service No. 1800 266 2255

AutoCarBazar

AutoCarBazar provides certified second hand car in one place, users can check used cars details and can get seller details. For any enquiry Contact on +91-9311-311-012.

Packways Expert

PackwaysExpert.com is a Vaishali, Ghaziabad based packers and movers services provider company, which offers local and national shifting service, vehicle transportation, etc. Contact No. 9871931483.

PNB Housing Finance Limited

PNB Housing Finance Limited is a popular Indian public limited housing finance company, registered with National Housing Bank (NHB), headquartered in New Delhi. The finance company was incorporated under the companies ACT, 1956 and company commenced its operations on November 11,1988. The company shares are listed with National Stock Exchange (NSE) and Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) in Nov 2016. For better customer support the company toll-free number 1800 120 8800. PNB Housing Finance provides housing loans and loan against property across the country with the several branches.

Easemytrip

EaseMyTrip commenced its operations in 2008 by focusing on the B2B2C (business to business to customer) distribution channel and providing travel agents access to its website to book domestic travel airline tickets in order to cater to the offline travel market in India. the company commenced operations in the B2C (business to customer) distribution channel in 2011 by primarily focusing on the growing Indian middle class population’s travel requirements. With our presence in the B2B2C and B2C channels, we were able to commence operations in the B2E (business to enterprise) distribution channel in 2013 with the aim of providing end-to-end travel solutions to corporate.

Porsche

Porsche AG is a popular automobile manufacturer, specializing in sports cars, sedans and SUVs with high performance. A German based automobile company, headquarters in Stuttgart, and owned by Volkswagen AG, a controlling stake which is owned by Porsche Automobile Holding SE. Porsche produced the various types of designs for heavy tanks during war, losing out to Henschel and Son in both contracts that ultimately led to Tiger I & Tiger II. Its trusted engine and performance is really effective as per several customers feedback. Many customers review & feedback shares online with best features. Globally, the Porsche car is also liked and there is very less customers complain file online.

NoBroker

NoBroker is a popular web portal for new home rental platform in India, makes easier to find the new home without paying any brokerage. It is really one of the great option in any metropolitan cities, several tenants are paying a large number of amount for the new home but NoBroker has create a transparent platform for zero brokerage. Its contacting the owners directly as per tenants needs and they discuss about the flats or other property rent/sell/buy in India. NoBroker is world’s popular sites in property to connect with genuine seller & buyer. The organization has issued a contact number 09241700000 for better support.

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited is promoted by ICICI Bank Limited and Prudential corporation holdings limited. It’s began its operation in the year of 2001 and after that the company is consistently amongst the top most companies in life insurance banking sectors. The ICICI Prudential Life is operating the core philosophy of customer’s centricity and offer them long term saving and protection products to meet the different life stage requirements. For any service related queries call 18602667766. Who already used ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company product & services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Honda City

Honda City is a subcompact car manufacturer company which has been produced by the Japanese manufacturer Honda since 1981. The company is originally made for the Japanese, European and Australasian markets, the Honda City 3-door hatchback was retired in 1994 after the second generation. The nameplate was revived in 1996 for use on a series of subcompact four-door sedans aimed primarily at developing markets, first mainly sold in Asia outside Japan but later also in Latin America and Australia.

Kent RO Water Purifier

Kent RO Systems is an Indian popular multinational healthcare products company headquartered in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, the founder and key people Mahesh Gupta. It makes water purifiers based on the process of reverse osmosis purification. Over the years the company has diversified into other products such as air purifiers, vacuum cleaners, vegetable and fruit purifiers and water softeners. The company exports to SAARC countries, Middle East, Africa, Asia and Europe. It expects a contribution of 15% of total turnover to come from exports in the near future.

TVS Bikes

TVS Motor Company is the best two-wheeler manufacture in India, one of the popular multinational motorcycle company, headquartered in Chennai, India. The company is the third largest motorcycle manufacturing company in India, have a great value and revenue over US $2.8 billion. It is the top level bike manufacturing company and second largest exporter in India, to deliver over 60 countries. TVS Bike Company is the trusted two-wheeler manufacture in India, reviewed by the several valuable customers, who are using the TVS bikes and share product feedback online for the better response about the bike and improve the features and quality. Customer’s feedback always makes products more popular and implements new features in the products.

Toyota

Toyota Motor Corporation is a Japanese based multinational automotive manufacturer company, headquartered in Toyota, Aichi, Japan. The company was founded by Kiichiro Toyoda and incorporated on August 28, 1937. In 2017, Toyota's corporate structure consisted of 364,445 employees around the world and as of December 2019, was the tenth-largest company in the world by revenue. Toyota is the largest automobile manufacturer in Japan, and the second-largest in the world behind Volkswagen, based on 2018 unit sales. It was the world's first automobile manufacturer to produce more than 10 million vehicles per year, which it has done since 2012, when it also reported the production of its 200 millionth vehicle.