Explore Recent Review

I have shifted my home from Noida to New Delhi with Agarwal Packers and Movers. It was the best selection for me because its services are the best service provider in compare to other service providers. They have shifted me all the equipment without any harm.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-28 15:22:55

Hello Everyone, I recently had shifted valuable goods with my vehicles from Punjab to Chennai by the support of Agarwal Packers and Movers, it was an excellent selection and my consignments reached at without any issue at my doorstep on time. The working members were highly dedicated and trained in their job. But when he starts Packing my households items I see they are working fast and they small items collect in one big box. That time I said some little items are very expensive then they are those items collect in others boxes by the way they packed and moved valuable goods very carefully and easily. Thanks for hassle free support.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-27 14:54:42

Agarwal Packers and Movers when I choose him that time I think that not very good packers and movers because other people advise me to choose other packers and movers but in my budget, I can only choose Agarwal packers and movers. But Agarwal packers and movers proved all the people think wrong because their services are amazing. They all the packing, unpacking, loading, unloading work are very nice. Thanks, Agarwal Packers and Movers to prove to us all wrong.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-26 15:20:12

I want to share my shifting household story. When I shifted by Agarwal Packers and Movers they are trusted person my all items shifted without me and when I saw to got to my home then no damage and any types problems so I will say of Agarwal Packers and Movers such nice guys that shifted my household without me. All these things see to I am very happy that I joined till now. So thank you Agarwal Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-26 12:49:49

I am glad to share my shifting experience via TruckingCube. TruckingCube is one of the popular cheap moving company, they did take care of my goods with the best packing and moving way. They shifted my household goods from Delhi to Mumbai. Their professional team member did great work during shifting. I am happy with their work. Thanks, TruckingCube...

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-02-23 18:31:38

I want to share the experience of my car transportation by TruckingCube. I had transport my car from Delhi to Dubai. They did a very unique packing and moving process in front of me. They have a professional team fellow who did manage all the process. They delivered me my car without any single scratches in my destination. Thanks, TruckingCube...

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-02-20 18:16:08

When I searched the Agarwal packers and movers contact number on the internet I saw so many fake companies names Agarwal packers and movers. Then I asked for a contact number of Agrawal Packers and Movers from my friend, because he used them before. All I just said beware the Fake Agarwal packers and movers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-19 11:56:25

Hello, I am Shalu and I share my experience with all of you, I used Agarwal packers and movers services in last year and that time their way of doing work something is not good but I used again Agarwal packers and movers but this time their way of working has become very good. I chose his service twice because he is very cheap and works very well.

Rahul

  • 2019-02-16 09:53:32

Agarwal Packers and Movers offer the best packing material which is great and gives magnificent packing and moving office in all expert way. Entire administration was exceptionally secure and incredible they packing and moved the important family merchandise. I feel very appreciate staff member at both ends places. Thanks to all staff members Agarwal Packers and Movers!!!

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-13 17:21:22

Agarwal Packers and Movers is the more relaxable team It is good packing and loading services. I shifted my household from Delhi to Pune, I contact to Agarwal team when I called Agarwal team and came to their team, packed my goods and leave my house and reached Pune within 4 days that time I felt comfortable with Agrawal team. Tank you Agarwal Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-11 10:40:55

Hello everyone, I share my feedback with Agarwal packers and movers. I used their service for last week and it was an amazing experience. The hole team is the expert workers and they work so fast. If you need packers and movers then I suggest you Agarwal packers movers are one of the best packers and movers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-07 09:57:43

With the best experience, Agarwal Packers and Movers has done moving my important family unit merchandise from Delhi to Hyderabad. I am content with master colleagues which dealt with everything effectively additionally learning with the packing and moving independently from anyone else in Bangalore. On account of Agarwal Team for best moving.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-02 10:07:59

I completed relocation deal with Agarwal Packers and Movers from Delhi to Ambala, Punjab. They have given moving charge that extremely extraordinary for me on the grounds that my money-related spending plan was meet this. My home articles were pressed by best pressing materials and notice mark in each case. They have been given the most extreme consideration to every one of the merchandise on the pressing. I was truly satisfied with such sort of administrations. My luggage was delivered properly but he smashed one or two plates, no matter because he paid for it.

Rahul

  • 2019-02-01 16:51:23

I have shifted my valuable household goods from Delhi to Lucknow by Agarwal Packers & Movers. Their team members confirmed all facilities with full trust and ensured our home shift safely. I can easily move of valuable goods as one of the fastest, safe, secure and accurate working service company. Thanks to Agarwal Packers and Movers Staff for the great service.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-02-01 16:34:17

I shifted from Noida to Pune, I hired Agarwal team and called them. They just come and helped me the perfect process in loading, packing. drive the truck on the way slowly, no damage and no hassle items so thank you for caring with me. Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-01 15:05:52

TruckingCube provided me safe and secure shifting. They shifted my household goods from Vaishali to Mumbai. Their professional team members have many years of shifting experience. They came to my old location and packed all the household goods with the best packing material. They delivered me all consignment without any damage in my destination. I am thankful of TruckingCube.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-01-31 18:40:12

Such Kind of information that Agarwal team is the best in moving transportation. When we changed my household than call them to move for my household, they have best, honest team thanks, you Agarwal team. Contact us: 8287278287 Visit us: https://bit.ly/2HoJnNq

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-01-28 12:46:52

I recently had shifted my valuable stuff with my bullet bike from Vaishali to Dehradun through Agarwal Packers and Movers. It was my great experienced and my consignments reached at without any issue at my doorstep on time. They provided my bike without any scratches. Their professional staff members were highly dedicated and trained in their work. They packed and moved valuable goods very carefully and easily. They did all the packing and moving in front of me. I would like to Thanks for hassle-free support by Agarwal.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-01-25 17:19:16

I completed relocation deal with Agarwal Packers and Movers from Delhi to Ambala, Punjab. They have given moving charge that extremely extraordinary for me on the grounds that my money-related spending plan was meet this. My home articles were pressed by best pressing materials and notice mark in each case. They have been given the most extreme consideration to every one of the merchandise on the pressing. I was truly satisfied with such sort of administrations. My luggage was delivered properly but he smashed one or two plates, no matter because he paid for it. Contact Us: 9300300300 Get more details to visit us: http://bit.ly/2seDfga

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-01-24 11:20:50

I recently had my household goods moved from Mumbai to Delhi by hiring Agarwal Packers and Movers. The expert staffs were exceedingly committed and prepared for their own actions. They stuffed and moved essential family merchandise securely, cautiously and revised after the move. I am totally happy with their administration. Contact Us: 9300300300 Get more details to visit us: http://bit.ly/2CWw1Ul

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-01-11 11:13:26
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Bajaj Auto Bikes

The Bajaj Group is the amongst the top 10 business houses in India, its stretches over a wide range of industries, spanning automobiles in two wheeler manufacturer and three wheeler manufacturers and various types of home appliances, electric items and steels with insurance, travel and finance services globally. Bajaj Auto is top most and popular company, its ranked as the world’s fourth largest three and two wheeler manufacturer.

UClean New Friends Colony

UClean is one of the trusted laundry service provider in New Friends Colony, Delhi. Popular as professional Dry Cleaners, Sofa Cleaning Services, Laundry Services, Cleaning Services at the good quality and best cost as per required services.

Land Rover

Land Rover is a popular brand for four wheel drive cars manufacturer British based company, the exclusively offers premium and luxury sports utility vehicles, owned by multinational car manufacturer Jaguar Land Rover. It has been owned by Tata Motors since 2008 in India. Jaguar Land Rover is currently build Land Rovers in various countries such as Brazil, China, Slovakia, India and United Kingdom.

Ducati Bikes

Ducati Motor Holding is the most popular motorcycle manufacturing company, based in Italian company, hardhearted in Bologna, Italy. The motorcycle based company is owned by German popular automotive manufacturer Audi, its Italian subsidiary Lamborghini which is turn owned by the Volkswagen Group. Ducati bikes have a lots of valuable customers across the world, who are using the Ducati Motorcycle and share their personal review about the product and services. The customers review and feedback giving to improve the product specification and make perfect as per customers need for the future.

Myntra

Myntra is a popular fashion e-commerce company, headquartered in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India. The company established by Mukesh Bansal along with Ashutosh Lawania and Vineet. The company began selling fashion and lifestyle products and moved away from personalization. The customers also share the product feedback and review regarding the services and support. It is too important for any organization to make them more effective and reliable for the customers. Customer’s feedback is important for the company.

Huawei Mobile Phones

Huawei Mobile Phones is based on Chinese Multinational company Huawei Technologies Co. Pvt., provides telecommunications equipment for various types of electronics equipment and smartphones around the globe. The company headquartered in Shenzhen, Guangdong. The company initially produce and manufacturing phone switches, telecommunications networks, consulting services and communications devices for consumer markets. The company products and services are deployed in more than 170 countries. Several valuable customers are using electronics products and share their personal review and product feedback online which improve the product quality for the future.

BlueStone

BlueStone is India's leading destination for high quality fine jewellery with strikingly exquisite designs, established in 2011. The company aim at revolutionizing the fine jewellery and lifestyle segment in India with a firm focus on craftsmanship, quality and customer experience. We also offer a 30 Day Money Back guarantee, Certified Jewellery and Lifetime Exchange. You can also experience luxury shopping from the comfort of your home with our complimentary Try At Home service.

Philips

Philips is once one of the largest electronics conglomerates in world. And its first product is light bulb. Basically Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

Audi

Audi AG is a German based automobile manufacturer company, headquarter in Ingolstadt, Germany. The company is popular for luxury vehicles designs, engineers, produces, markets and distributes globally. It is a member of the Volkswagen Group and produced the branded vehicles worldwide. Audi, along with fellow German marques BMW and Mercedes-Benz, is among the best-selling luxury vehicles brand in the world. With the best performance of engine and fuel economic, customer’s feedback share online.

Bharat Petroleum

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL) is an oil and gas company run by the government of India. Its headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. it is founded in 1950. Products given by the Bharat Petroleum Corporation limited are Petroleum, Natural Gas, LNG, Lubricants, and petrochemicals.

Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is a globally recognized one of the largest Logistics company and established in 1987. The company started by Shri Ramesh Agarwal and Shri Rajender Agarwal. Now the company team size of over 5,000 people, Agarwal Packers and Movers has 103 branches across the country. The company has more than 1,000 trucks and it generates close to Rs 450 crores in revenue every year. Suggestions / Feedback/ Complaints Inform to at: customercare@agarwalpackers.com

Xiaomi Mobile Phones

Xiaomi Corporation is a Chinese multinational electronics company; the company was founded in April 2010 and headquartered in Beijing. The company makes and invests in smartphones, mobile apps, laptops, home appliances, bags, shoes, consumer electronics, and many other products. It is also the fourth company in the world after Apple, Samsung and Huawei to have self-developed mobile phone chip capabilities.

Salman Khan

Salman Khan is an Indian film actor, producer, occasional singer and television personality who works in Hindi films. In a film career spanning over thirty years, Khan has received numerous awards, including two National Film Awards as a film producer, and two Filmfare Awards for acting.[5] He is cited in the media as one of the most commercially successful actors of both world and Indian cinema.

Kent RO Water Purifier

Kent RO Systems is an Indian popular multinational healthcare products company headquartered in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, the founder and key people Mahesh Gupta. It makes water purifiers based on the process of reverse osmosis purification. Over the years the company has diversified into other products such as air purifiers, vacuum cleaners, vegetable and fruit purifiers and water softeners. The company exports to SAARC countries, Middle East, Africa, Asia and Europe. It expects a contribution of 15% of total turnover to come from exports in the near future.

Connect Supplier

Connectsupplier.com provides a platform to all small and medium size of organizations, where they can list their company and can explore their business. For further information call on +91- 8447 2037 83.