Explore Recent Review

According to my Agarwal Packers and Movers are the best relocation services, providers. They are my favorite packers and movers I suggest, my friend and neighbors, if they are looking for packers and movers then choose Agarwal packers and movers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-02 16:11:22

I had a wonderful experience with Agarwal Packers and Movers they are moving my valuable household goods or items from Delhi NCR to Pune. I feel just wow to know about your company and request a quotation and that was a great experience for me. Shifting in a proper way using with good packing material like sheets and bags. There packing was very excellent.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-03-01 17:58:37

I have shifted my home from Noida to New Delhi with Agarwal Packers and Movers. It was the best selection for me because its services are the best service provider in compare to other service providers. They have shifted me all the equipment without any harm.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-28 15:22:55

Hello Everyone, I recently had shifted valuable goods with my vehicles from Punjab to Chennai by the support of Agarwal Packers and Movers, it was an excellent selection and my consignments reached at without any issue at my doorstep on time. The working members were highly dedicated and trained in their job. But when he starts Packing my households items I see they are working fast and they small items collect in one big box. That time I said some little items are very expensive then they are those items collect in others boxes by the way they packed and moved valuable goods very carefully and easily. Thanks for hassle free support.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-27 14:54:42

Agarwal Packers and Movers when I choose him that time I think that not very good packers and movers because other people advise me to choose other packers and movers but in my budget, I can only choose Agarwal packers and movers. But Agarwal packers and movers proved all the people think wrong because their services are amazing. They all the packing, unpacking, loading, unloading work are very nice. Thanks, Agarwal Packers and Movers to prove to us all wrong.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-26 15:20:12

I want to share my shifting household story. When I shifted by Agarwal Packers and Movers they are trusted person my all items shifted without me and when I saw to got to my home then no damage and any types problems so I will say of Agarwal Packers and Movers such nice guys that shifted my household without me. All these things see to I am very happy that I joined till now. So thank you Agarwal Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-26 12:49:49

I am glad to share my shifting experience via TruckingCube. TruckingCube is one of the popular cheap moving company, they did take care of my goods with the best packing and moving way. They shifted my household goods from Delhi to Mumbai. Their professional team member did great work during shifting. I am happy with their work. Thanks, TruckingCube...

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-02-23 18:31:38

I want to share the experience of my car transportation by TruckingCube. I had transport my car from Delhi to Dubai. They did a very unique packing and moving process in front of me. They have a professional team fellow who did manage all the process. They delivered me my car without any single scratches in my destination. Thanks, TruckingCube...

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-02-20 18:16:08

When I searched the Agarwal packers and movers contact number on the internet I saw so many fake companies names Agarwal packers and movers. Then I asked for a contact number of Agrawal Packers and Movers from my friend, because he used them before. All I just said beware the Fake Agarwal packers and movers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-19 11:56:25

Hello, I am Shalu and I share my experience with all of you, I used Agarwal packers and movers services in last year and that time their way of doing work something is not good but I used again Agarwal packers and movers but this time their way of working has become very good. I chose his service twice because he is very cheap and works very well.

Rahul

  • 2019-02-16 09:53:32

Agarwal Packers and Movers offer the best packing material which is great and gives magnificent packing and moving office in all expert way. Entire administration was exceptionally secure and incredible they packing and moved the important family merchandise. I feel very appreciate staff member at both ends places. Thanks to all staff members Agarwal Packers and Movers!!!

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-13 17:21:22

Agarwal Packers and Movers is the more relaxable team It is good packing and loading services. I shifted my household from Delhi to Pune, I contact to Agarwal team when I called Agarwal team and came to their team, packed my goods and leave my house and reached Pune within 4 days that time I felt comfortable with Agrawal team. Tank you Agarwal Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-11 10:40:55

Hello everyone, I share my feedback with Agarwal packers and movers. I used their service for last week and it was an amazing experience. The hole team is the expert workers and they work so fast. If you need packers and movers then I suggest you Agarwal packers movers are one of the best packers and movers.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-07 09:57:43

With the best experience, Agarwal Packers and Movers has done moving my important family unit merchandise from Delhi to Hyderabad. I am content with master colleagues which dealt with everything effectively additionally learning with the packing and moving independently from anyone else in Bangalore. On account of Agarwal Team for best moving.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-02 10:07:59

I completed relocation deal with Agarwal Packers and Movers from Delhi to Ambala, Punjab. They have given moving charge that extremely extraordinary for me on the grounds that my money-related spending plan was meet this. My home articles were pressed by best pressing materials and notice mark in each case. They have been given the most extreme consideration to every one of the merchandise on the pressing. I was truly satisfied with such sort of administrations. My luggage was delivered properly but he smashed one or two plates, no matter because he paid for it.

Rahul

  • 2019-02-01 16:51:23

I have shifted my valuable household goods from Delhi to Lucknow by Agarwal Packers & Movers. Their team members confirmed all facilities with full trust and ensured our home shift safely. I can easily move of valuable goods as one of the fastest, safe, secure and accurate working service company. Thanks to Agarwal Packers and Movers Staff for the great service.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-02-01 16:34:17

I shifted from Noida to Pune, I hired Agarwal team and called them. They just come and helped me the perfect process in loading, packing. drive the truck on the way slowly, no damage and no hassle items so thank you for caring with me. Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-01 15:05:52

TruckingCube provided me safe and secure shifting. They shifted my household goods from Vaishali to Mumbai. Their professional team members have many years of shifting experience. They came to my old location and packed all the household goods with the best packing material. They delivered me all consignment without any damage in my destination. I am thankful of TruckingCube.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-01-31 18:40:12

Such Kind of information that Agarwal team is the best in moving transportation. When we changed my household than call them to move for my household, they have best, honest team thanks, you Agarwal team. Contact us: 8287278287 Visit us: https://bit.ly/2HoJnNq

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-01-28 12:46:52

I recently had shifted my valuable stuff with my bullet bike from Vaishali to Dehradun through Agarwal Packers and Movers. It was my great experienced and my consignments reached at without any issue at my doorstep on time. They provided my bike without any scratches. Their professional staff members were highly dedicated and trained in their work. They packed and moved valuable goods very carefully and easily. They did all the packing and moving in front of me. I would like to Thanks for hassle-free support by Agarwal.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-01-25 17:19:16
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Provogue Bags

Provogue is one of the leading fashion brands in India, provide the best quality fashion brands, lifestyle male and female accessories. The company provides hassle free experience with various types of paying through cash or other payment option like debit card, credit card and net banking with completely secure payment gateways. With the various outlets, the Provogue offers the latest in fashion like men shirts, t-shirts, Trousers and many more.

HostingRaja

HostingRaja web hosting company. HostingRaja registered by Ovi Hosting Private Limited is a Private incorporated on 10 April 2015. Directors of Ovi Hosting Private Limited are Mani Dhanasekar and Shweta Shetty. HostingRaja customer support email is finance@hostingraja.in,crm@hostingraja.in, and its registered address is No.5, Saraswathamma Complex 2nd Floor,TC Palya Main Road, Ramamurthy Nagar Bangalore Bangalore KA 560016.

OPPO Mobile Phones

Oppo was registered in China 2001 and launched in 2004 as a mobile phones company, the company expended the company products in mobile sectors across the world. The company is a popular consumer electronics and mobile communications company in China. The company is working on smartphones, blue-ray players and several others devices. Oppo Mobile Phones Company became the biggest smartphone in China in June 2016. The company has selling retail outlets more than 200,000. Oppo was the brand phones in China 2019 in smartphones, and world wide ranked no. 5 in share market. Many valuable customers are using the company product and share their feedback online about the product feature and services. On-behalf of customers complain, feedback, company improve the services and make user friendly product in future.

Kia Motors

Kia Motors Corporation is Korean based car manufacturing company, also known as Kia Motors, headquartered in Seoul, South Korea. The company is second largest automobile manufacturer in South Korea. The Kia motor is minority owned by Hundai as of December 2015 with its 33.88% stake value. The Name “Kia” derives from the Sino-Korean characters which means “Rising from the East”.

DealKare

Dealkare provides information about all kind of help services such as packers and movers, electricians, beauty and wellness services, etc. Our helpline number is 82-8760-8512.

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is Vasundhara, Ghaziabad based moving company, offers household moving services, commercial goods transportation, car and bike transportation services. Contact No. +91-120-414 1039.

HDFC Life Insurance

HDFC Life Insurance Company Ltd. is a long-term life insurance provider in India, headquarters in Mumbai, offering individual and group insurance services. The company is a joint venture between Housing Development Finance Corporation Ltd (HDFC), one of India's leading housing finance institutions and Standard Life Aberdeen, a global investment company.

Connect Supplier

Connectsupplier.com provides a platform to all small and medium size of organizations, where they can list their company and can explore their business. For further information call on +91- 8447 2037 83.

TVS Bikes

TVS Motor Company is the best two-wheeler manufacture in India, one of the popular multinational motorcycle company, headquartered in Chennai, India. The company is the third largest motorcycle manufacturing company in India, have a great value and revenue over US $2.8 billion. It is the top level bike manufacturing company and second largest exporter in India, to deliver over 60 countries. TVS Bike Company is the trusted two-wheeler manufacture in India, reviewed by the several valuable customers, who are using the TVS bikes and share product feedback online for the better response about the bike and improve the features and quality. Customer’s feedback always makes products more popular and implements new features in the products.

Bajaj Auto Bikes

The Bajaj Group is the amongst the top 10 business houses in India, its stretches over a wide range of industries, spanning automobiles in two wheeler manufacturer and three wheeler manufacturers and various types of home appliances, electric items and steels with insurance, travel and finance services globally. Bajaj Auto is top most and popular company, its ranked as the world’s fourth largest three and two wheeler manufacturer.

Standard Chartered Visa Credit Card

Standard Chartered is a multinational banking and financial company, the British based financial company, headquartered in London, England. The company have more than 1,200 branches and outlets around the world and 87,000 people working with this organization. It is one of the universal bank for the consumer, corporate and institutional banking and treasury services. Several customers have taken service in various area and using this frequently, few of them have issue with the services, they share their feedback and review online for the better future for the company and users. The company resolve all the issue very professional manner and make it liable for the customers.

Byjus

BYJU'S is an Indian largest ed-tech company and the creator of India's most loved school learning app. Launched in 2015, headquarter in Bengaluru. BYJU'S offers highly personalised and effective learning programs for classes 1 to 12, and aspirants of competitive exams like JEE, IAS etc. With 50 million registered students and 3.5 million paid subscriptions, BYJU'S has become one of the most preferred education platforms across the globe.

HDFC Bank

HDFC Bank is one of India’s leading private banks hardhearted in Mumbai, Maharastra and was among the first to receive approval from the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) to set up a private sector bank in 1994. HDFC Bank has a large banking network across the country and world with 104,154 permanent employees, 5,430 branches and 15,292 ATMs spread across 2,848 cities and towns.

Parley G

Parle-G is a brand of biscuits manufactured by Parle Products in India. A 2011 Nielsen survey reported it is the best-selling brand of biscuits in the world. Parle products was established as a confectionery make in the Mumbai, in 1929. The company start to manufacturing biscuits in 1939, after India independence, it has launched an ad campaign and showcasing the new Gluco brand in the market.

Philips

Philips is once one of the largest electronics conglomerates in world. And its first product is light bulb. Basically Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.