Explore Recent Review

I completed relocation deal with Agarwal Packers and Movers from Delhi to Ambala, Punjab. They have given moving charge that extremely extraordinary for me on the grounds that my money-related spending plan was meet this. My home articles were pressed by best pressing materials and notice mark in each case. They have been given the most extreme consideration to every one of the merchandise on the pressing. I was truly satisfied with such sort of administrations. My luggage was delivered properly but he smashed one or two plates, no matter because he paid for it. Contact Us: 9300300300 Get more details to visit us: http://bit.ly/2seDfga

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-01-24 11:20:50

I recently had my household goods moved from Mumbai to Delhi by hiring Agarwal Packers and Movers. The expert staffs were exceedingly committed and prepared for their own actions. They stuffed and moved essential family merchandise securely, cautiously and revised after the move. I am totally happy with their administration. Contact Us: 9300300300 Get more details to visit us: http://bit.ly/2CWw1Ul

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-01-11 11:13:26

I want to share my shifting experience by TruckingCube. TruckingCube have safely transported my BMW from Vasundhra to Mumbai. TruckingCube has good staff members did the very good packing. They Handled the car with care in both places. While the loading was done in front of me. They delivered the car in Mumbai without any Scratches safe and secure. They provided me with a cost-effective service. I appreciate TruckingCube...

Sanjana Singh

  • 2019-01-10 17:29:22

I have to share my last months moving learning from Delhi to Dehradun. They did incredible work as demonstrated by my requirements. They have greatly experienced associates who went to my home and stuffed all of the things and load in the truck. Agarwal Packers and Movers give monetarily clever and financially savvy organizations. Contact Us: 9300300300

Rahul

  • 2019-01-07 12:38:27

A year prior, I expected to move my Bike from Delhi to Mumbai in where I grew up. In any case, I was focused on I had no idea over any vehicle transportation master center in Delhi. By then, my neighbor illuminated me concerning Agarwal packers and movers. I contacted them and enquire all information. They snatched Bike in Delhi and passed on in Mumbai. When they passed on my Bike it has some little scratch anyway they settled it. Contact Us: 9300300300

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-01-07 12:37:18

I have to share my last months moving learning from Delhi to Dehradun. They did incredible work as demonstrated by my requirements. They have greatly experienced associates who went to my home and stuffed all of the things and load in the truck. Agarwal Packers and Movers give monetarily clever and financially savvy organizations.

Rahul

  • 2019-01-05 12:13:00

I need to share my last months moving knowledge from Delhi to Dehradun. They did great work as indicated by my prerequisites. They have extremely experienced colleagues who went to my home and stuffed every one of the things and load in the truck. Agarwal Packers and Movers give financially savvy and cost-effective administrations.

Rahul

  • 2019-01-04 16:00:23

Recently, I want to change my home location with household goods or some other equipment from Janakpuri West, Delhi to Haryana, So, I was very confused that how to shift my home with my entire family. Then my uncle told me about TruckingCube and their services. I did deal on the phone. Next day, they came to my home with their team and packed all the home goods with the best packaging material and then loaded into the truck. They gave me hassle-free relocation from Janakpuri West to Haryana. Thank you....

Rahul

  • 2018-10-16 14:35:33

I was planning to shift my household goods from Delhi to Dubai, without any damage. I did not know about any Movers and Packers service in Delhi. Then, my friend suggests to me Dealkare Packers and Movers shifting service. They came to my home and packed all the valuable items with the best quality packaging material and load in the truck. They delivered me all consignment in Dubai without any Damage. Thanks, Dealkare Packers and Movers...

Sanjana Singh

  • 2018-10-15 17:54:17

Dealkare shifted my car from Delhi to Visakhapatnam. Last week, I wanted to shift my car but I did not know about any vehicle transportation service. Then I saw Dealkare advertisement on google and I decided to hire them. I contacted them and asked all the information about Vehicle transportation. They came to my home and pick up my car from Delhi and delivered my car in Visakhapatnam without any damage. Thanks, Dealkare...

Sanjana Singh

  • 2018-10-15 16:34:41

last three months ago, I was searching on google all the sites of packers and movers but I had not found any affordable packers and movers in Gujrat. One day I met my sister and he told me about TruckingCube and their services, then I was decided with them to move. Next day they came to my home and packed my all the belongings with their team member. They had used very best packaging material, packed and then loaded into the truck very carefully. I have very grateful for TruckingCube services.

Sunil Rana

  • 2018-10-13 13:00:21

I even had shifted my home from New Delhi to Kolkata, last yr with TruckingCube. They had shifted me all of the items without any damages or none scratches at my new vacation spot. They are the excellent carrier carriers due to the fact its offerings are too true appropriate in any respect. They had packed all of the consignment with the first-class packaging fabric and then load in the truck. They supplied a strain-free relocation carrier. So, I want to suggest to all people, in case you need to move from one region to every other, then TruckingCube is the first-rate choice of yours.

Rahul

  • 2018-10-11 14:57:24

Just a few days back, I want to build my own mobile app for the retail market purpose. But I have no idea that how can be built then one of my friends told me about ITSWS Technologies and their services. I contacted them and a deal was fixed on the internet. They provided cost-effective services according to others. They have highly reputed and experienced developer, who have done several projects to the clients. They are very supportive, after proper guideline they live the application and always ready to remove bug issue. I really appreciate their support which was awesome.

Rahul

  • 2018-10-06 12:46:50

Just a few days back, I was thinking in my mind that how can be shifted with household goods or other equipment of my entire family. That time I was very upset and I research on the google then found Dealkare Packers and Movers but I had no idea about them. So, I was very tensed about to move. I did all the deal on the internet and I decided to move with them. They provided cost-effective and cost-efficient services according to other movers. They have shifted me all the home items without any damages or no scratches in my new residence. I am very thankful to the supporting team...

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-10-05 15:05:40

Recently, I have shifted my home with households goods from Noida Extension to Bangalore by TruckingCube. It was my first move with TruckingCube. I am feeling very happy with their services and a great support of them. They have shifted me all the consignment without any damage or none scratches in my new destination properly. They are doing a brilliant process. They do not give a risk to complain. While I shift my home with households goods, they executed the exceptional task. Not a home goods are damage or scratches on any goods, I have one or many glass product but not a product is broken. Thank You...

Sanjana Singh

  • 2018-10-01 15:38:57

I want to share my relocation experience with everyone. Last Monday, I hired Dealkare packers and movers for household goods from Delhi to Haryana. They got shifted me all the household stuff without any damages in my new spot. They provided cost-effective services according to other movers and packers. If you need to transport your home please go in advance and phone them they are the best

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2018-10-01 15:33:05

I want to share my shifting experience with everyone. Last week, I was thinking in my mind that how to shifted home with household goods from here with my whole family. I was very tensed about my some imported goods my mother. Then one day my uncle came to my home and I said to him about shifting then he suggests me and told me about Agarwal Packers and Movers and their services. It was my first-time move with them. They had shifted me all the goods or stuff from my new spot without no harm. They took care of your goods according to our need. They had used the best packaging material for our goods. Thank you...

Sanjana Singh

  • 2018-09-29 10:36:52

Agarwal Packers and Movers made my relocation stress-free. Really, I was very tensed at that time when I thought to relocate from Delhi to Mumbai. But, I had no idea about any shifting company. Then my uncle told me about Agarwal Packers and movers. then I contacted them and they asked about my consignment quantity. They came to my home old location and packed all the item with the best packaging material and load into the truck. They delivered me all the consignment in Mumbai without any damage. I am very happy with my relocation by Agarwal Packers and Movers...

Vipul Bansal

  • 2018-09-27 11:16:58

Based on my relocation experience, I want to share my personal thoughts about to move from one place to another. Recently, I have shifted my office equipment from New Delhi to Haryana with Agarwal Packers and Movers. They have shifted me all the office equipment without any damage or scratches. They are the best service provider across India. Many items of equipment are full of glasses but any items shifted me without any scratches to my new domicile. So, I want to suggest to everyone that if you want to move from one domicile to another, then once use their services. I am very thankful to the supporting team.

Sunil Rana

  • 2018-09-27 11:15:18

Before two months ago, My sister shifted home from Vaishali to Jaipur for personal motives. She chooses Agarwal Packers and Movers. For their shifting as I encouraged it to her. The employees took care of all the home items and introduced it to the new spot. They executed her all the home items without any damage from my new spot. They had well professional staff, who manages all the process of packing and loading with a specific material. Next day they came to her home and all the household goods loaded into the truck. They provided her tension free relocation from Vaishali to Jaipur. Really awesome services by Agarwal Packers and Movers.

Rahul

  • 2018-09-26 15:36:34
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

MoneyTap

MoneyTap is a Bengaluru based startup company, incorporated in 2015 by Kunal Varma, Bala Parthasarathy and Anuj Kacker, launch an app-based credit line facility where consumers can borrow a little amount such as Rs 3000 to Rs 5 lakh. The company promises to process a credit application in a matter of minutes. MoneyTap offered in partnership with various banks and NBFCs provide facility the provision of unsecured short term credit to users via phone or desktop. MoneyTap app was launched to the public in October 2016 in partnership with RBL Bank for salaried professionals. MoneyTap service is reviewed by the several customers across the country and they share their opinion and views about the company services which help to improve the services and make it more valuable for the customers. The customer’s opinion and feedback to improve the company products and services.

Tech Mahindra

Tech Mahindra Limited is an Indian popular multinational technology company, provide various types of services and support globally. Its most popular services are information technology (IT) and business process outsourcing (BPO) services for Indian product and abroad also. Tech Mahindra is a subsidiary of the Mahindra Group, the company is headquartered in Pune and has its registered office in Mumbai. Tech Mahindra’s various services used by several valuable company and customer, who already used its Product/Business/Services and share their feedback online. The customer’s feedback to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services.

Parley G

Parle-G is a brand of biscuits manufactured by Parle Products in India. A 2011 Nielsen survey reported it is the best-selling brand of biscuits in the world. Parle products was established as a confectionery make in the Mumbai, in 1929. The company start to manufacturing biscuits in 1939, after India independence, it has launched an ad campaign and showcasing the new Gluco brand in the market.

Freelawyer

Freelawyer proved the competence and had many satisfied clients. We expanded our activity and started providing many other juridical services to meet wider clients needs. We specialize and provide best possible services in Divorce cases, Cheque Dishonour & recovery cases, Criminal cases, NDPS cases, Matrimonial cases, Civil cases, Motor Accidental Claim, Compensation, Property cases etc. We are one stop shop offering a wide array of legal services

LIC Housing Finance Limited

LIC Housing Finance Limited is the largest housing finance mortgage loan companies in India, registered and corporate office at Mumbai. The company was established in 1989. LIC of India holds founder, promoter & controller status. The company main objective is to provide long term finance to individuals for purchase of construction of house or flat for residential purpose, repair and renovation of existing flats, houses. The company also take care and provide long term finance to persons who engaged with the business of construction of houses or flats for residential purpose. LIC of India have a large number of valuable customers across the country. Several numbers of users use the services and share their positive feedback regarding business. With the LIC support, many customers have settled their business in the country. Few of them are also shared the customers complain regarding the services which makes the company more effective for the customers.

Asian Paints

Asian Paints Limited is an Indian multinational paint company and its headquarters in Mumbai. Asian Paints is the Indias largest paints corporation and in Asia, it is the third-largest paints corporation. It was founded in 1942 by Champaklal Choksey, Chimanlal Choksi, Suryakant Dani and Arvind Vakil.

Porsche

Porsche AG is a popular automobile manufacturer, specializing in sports cars, sedans and SUVs with high performance. A German based automobile company, headquarters in Stuttgart, and owned by Volkswagen AG, a controlling stake which is owned by Porsche Automobile Holding SE. Porsche produced the various types of designs for heavy tanks during war, losing out to Henschel and Son in both contracts that ultimately led to Tiger I & Tiger II. Its trusted engine and performance is really effective as per several customers feedback. Many customers review & feedback shares online with best features. Globally, the Porsche car is also liked and there is very less customers complain file online.

Suzuki Bikes

Suzuki Motor Corporation is one of the popular Japanese multinational corporation, produce automobiles, four-wheel vehicle, motorcycles, all-terrain vehicles (ATVs), wheelchairs, outboard marine engines and other small internal combustion engines at the various countries. The company headquartered in Minami-Ku, Hamamatsu. With the large number of employee, the company has set the 35 production facilities in 23 countries and distributors in 192 countries. The company’s worldwide sales volume in automobile sector is the world’s tenth largest position and the domestic sales volume is the third largest in the country. Many users share their feedback regarding the product which improves the company brand quality and features for the better response.

Lloyd

Lloyd is one of the best of air conditioning experience with room AC, office AC at lowest price. Compare Lloyd air conditioners and buy AC online on the website.

STAR Health Insurance

Star Health and Allied Insurance is India’s first standalone health insurance provider, headquartered Chennai, India. The company is providing various types of insurance in health, personal accident and overseas travel insurance. The service covers everybody, individuals, families or corporate and works directly to various channels such as agents, brokers online across the country. Star Health has several branches and a large number of employees across the country. The services are really beneficial for the users and they are using the insurance in various sectors. Many customers are also share their personal feedback and complain about the company services which make more effective the company policy.

Big Bazaar Ghaziabad

Big Bazaar is Founded in September 2001 and founded by Kishore Biyani under his parent organisation Future Group. The Customer service No. 1800 266 2255

Aditya Birla Group

Aditya Birla Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate and its headquarters is in Mumbai. It operates in 34 countries with more then 120000 employees. Aditya Birla group was found in 1857 by Seth shiv Narayan Birla.

Renault

Groupe Renault is a popular French multinational automobile manufacturer company, headquartered in Boulogne-Billancourt, near Paris established in 1899. In 2016, Renault was the ninth biggest automaker in the world by production volume and the Reanult-Nissan-Mitsubishi Alliance has become the world’s biggest seller of light vehicles. In the past the company produces trucks, tractors, tanks, buses, aircraft and aircraft engines and autorail vehicles globally.

Snapdeal

Snapdeal is a popular Indian e-Commerce company, headquartered in New Delhi, India. The company was founded by Kunal Bahl and Rohit Bansal on 4th Feb 2010 as daily online shopping portal. It was properly expended in Indian market in September 2011 for an online marking portal. Now a days, Snapdeal grown one of the largest online e-Commerce portal in India. Snapdeal is reviewed by various types of users, who make online order and received product. They are also sharing product feedback and service review online that help to improve the services.

Byjus

BYJU'S is an Indian largest ed-tech company and the creator of India's most loved school learning app. Launched in 2015, headquarter in Bengaluru. BYJU'S offers highly personalised and effective learning programs for classes 1 to 12, and aspirants of competitive exams like JEE, IAS etc. With 50 million registered students and 3.5 million paid subscriptions, BYJU'S has become one of the most preferred education platforms across the globe.