Explore Recent Review

I have shifted office from Noida to Haryana with Agarwal Packers and Mover. It was my first move, I am feeling very grateful for the support of them. They are doing a brilliant process. They do not give a risk to complain. While I shift my office they executed the exceptional task. Not an office equipment damaged or scratch on any equipment I have so many glass product but not a product is broken. If you need to transport your home please go in advance and phone them they are the best.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-14 12:23:23

I have hired Agarwal Packers and Movers for home shifting from Gurgaon to Pune. It was my first move, I am feeling great with the support of them. All the consignments delivered to my home on time without any issue. Great relocation professes done by the organization. They have given me the best shifting quotation which was reliable for me and assure me safe and secure relocation at the affordable price. Really, the packing team packed all the goods properly with genuine packing materials and delivered it on-time at my new location safe and secure. It was excellent shifting service by Agarwal Packers and Movers. Thank You...

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-13 15:23:25

Agarwal Packers and Movers is one of the famous service providers across India. Based on my experience Agarwal Packers and Movers is one of the best service providers across India. I shifted my home with goods from Gurgaon to Kolkata. I was confused how to arrange that mover, then one of my friends told me about their services. He suggests to me that Agarwal Packers and Movers is the best choice for me. They have shifted many families with safe and secure or on-time delivery with them. if you want to move with household goods from one place to another then I want to suggest that they are the best for movers. They are the best Packer and Movers.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-11 12:34:01

Packing and Moving matters is not an easy task and that I realized that after I moved the first time, that is why I decided to lease TruckingCube for my shifting due to the fact I had used their provider as soon as. This time they bring about new kind of packaging stuff and additionally they applied consignment monitoring machine. With the help of cube technique, they relocate my family goods secure and relaxed on -time transport service.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-10 12:56:24

I am very thankful to the supporting team. India first Moving offerings with Agarwal Packers and Movers wherein a couple of offerings are surrounding along with home moving, office shifting, relocation and problem loose flow. We have a dependable group member that they are constantly prepared to transport with Agarwal Packers and Movers. I even have shifted my office from Hyderabad to Goa via Agarwal packers and movers. It was the great selection for me because they have shifted my all of the household goods properly with a few gadgets are broken during to transport, however, they should enhance my very own device.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-09 15:01:12

They are doing very good and nice service. They are doing an excellent job. They do not give a chance for complaint. While I shift my house they have done a great job. Not a thing was broken or scratch on anything I have so many glass product but not a product is broken. If you want to move your house please go ahead and call them they are the best. I am very thankful to the supporting team.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-08 11:11:43

I used Trucking Cube for household goods and car shifting from Delhi to Nagpur, recently. I have shared with staffs executive who was very professional and Confident, compared to a lot of Packers and Movers executive. I like their services, they provide me hassle free shifting support and make my relocation damage free. Thanks for reliable shifting.

Rakesh Kumar

  • 2018-06-06 17:44:50

Hello, everyone. Here I want to share my personal experience with all of you for Trucking Cube. I recently moved my household goods from Bangalore to Mumbai, I have the best experience with Trucking Cube, special Thanks to Staff members!!!

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:54:12

I have used Trucking Cube for transportation services many times. I used for local transportation from New Delhi to Old Delhi. I was very satisfied with the services or professionalism of these staff members so I thought again to move my whole household goods and Car from Mumbai to Chennai. Thanks for the service...!!!

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:50:20

Hey guys, here Agarwal Packers and Movers services are very reasonable as compared to another company service. I used many time transportation services and staff members are the best for service/work at the time of packing and moving. Thanks, Staff Members for best service!!!

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:46:38

The services of Agarwal Packers and Movers available from Mumbai to New Delhi. I found Agarwal Packers and Movers staff members are very responsible, reliable and careful. Communication was very good, excellent and our belongings goods arrived in good condition. Thanks for the brilliant service...!!!

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:43:59

I select Agarwal Packers and Movers to move my own household goods and Luxury car from Bangalore to New Delhi, the whole experience was good for me from the start to end transportation services. I feel very comfortable at the time of packing, loading and unloading facility. Appreciation for all work and service!!!

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:41:34

I have used the services of Agarwal Packers and Movers for my personal important household goods and Grand i10 car moves from Punjab to Mumbai. Packing and moving staff were very professional and efficient hard working, they really did very good packing and moving. Special Thanks to all Staff members!!!

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:37:57

Professional staff offer relocation services from start to end with very good communication and service better than other movers company. I am very happy with the services of Agarwal staff members and surely going to personal use Agarwal Packers and Movers service again.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:35:05

With the best experience, Agarwal Packers and Movers has done shifting my valuable household goods and vehicle from New Mumbai to Delhi. I am very happy with trained staff services which handled everything easily also have knowledge with the packing by himself in New Mumbai. Thanks to Agarwal staff members for best moving.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:33:01

Recently moving our office from Delhi NCR to Chennai with Agarwal Packers and Movers. I was fully satisfied with packing and moving facility, efficiently and very careful with our own important goods. It was the best experience of valuable goods moving service. I would like to appreciate to staff members of Agarwal Packers and Movers who helps me in during the whole transportation process.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:29:51

It was a good experience of transportation service with Agarwal Packers and Movers from Delhi NCR to Lucknow. They delivered my office goods with furniture timely and safely without any damage in goods. I would like to say thanks to all staff members with me during the complete transportation process.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:27:05

Lately i have shifted my household goods from Pune to Navi Mumbai with Ashoka Packers and Movers, the team did excellent packaging and proper care during loading and unloading. They arranged all my furniture properly in the bedroom and dining room. It was really an amazing experience with them. They are very friendly and experienced team.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2018-03-31 15:22:19

Thanks to Agarwal Packers and Movers for super shifting support, consignment just recently moved from Goa to Jabalpur with my Royal Enfield bike. The shifting team really professional and experienced they managed my heavy bike with the consignments and properly loaded for transportation. All the items delivered to my home in good condition without any issue. Thanks for damage free delivery.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2018-03-28 13:08:44

Alphabetz provide the key to success preschools, now we are performing well in Rohini, Delhi and a lot of parents feel proud of their children response and appreciate our training programmes and academic teachers. We provide a combination of various teaching methodologies to learning programmes and support them time to time with Alphabetz. The best teaching methodologies, childrens growing properly with excellent response.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2018-03-27 14:51:04
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Bansal Trading Company

Bansal Trading Company is one of the popular importers, exporters, distributors and export representatives catering to a variety of industries like Plastics, Masterbatches, Pigments, PVC Leather, Personal Care, and Home Care, Metal Pre-treatment and Paints, Inks and Coatings. Bansal Trading Company have experience of more than 60 years and are market leaders for most of the products that we market. Bansal Trading Company was established in 1956 and has an experienced and motivated team of 100 people. We have multiple warehouses and offices in India. We, Bansal Trading Company export products regularly to our customers in various countries.

BigRock

BigRock, strive to provide honest services Domain Registration,Web Hosting and Email Hosting.BigRock is a part of the Endurance International Group. We provide support assistance via chat, call-18002667625 (Toll Free) and email-sales@bigrock.com our chat and call support timings are from 9 am to 8 pm.

Vishal Mega Mart Delhi

Vishal Mega Mart is one of the trusted retailing company in India, represented its several branches across the country. The Mart is incorporated on 31st May 2010, to strive make the aspirations for the customers with the affordable services. Through 349 brick and mortar stores, Vishal Mega Mart offers the customers house groceries, household, fashion, FMCG, electronics and several other categories.

Reliance Jio

Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited is an Indian leading telecommunications company and a subsidiary of Jio Platforms, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It operates a national LTE network with coverage across all 22 telecom circles. Its does not focus on 2G or 3G services, and instead uses only voice over LTE to provide voice service on its 4G network. Reliance Jio soft launched on 27 December 2015 with a beta for partners and employees, and became publicly available on 5 September 2016. As of 31 December 2019, it is the largest mobile network operator in India and the third largest mobile network operator in the world with over 40.56 crore (405.6 million) subscribers.

Snapdeal

Snapdeal is a popular Indian e-Commerce company, headquartered in New Delhi, India. The company was founded by Kunal Bahl and Rohit Bansal on 4th Feb 2010 as daily online shopping portal. It was properly expended in Indian market in September 2011 for an online marking portal. Now a days, Snapdeal grown one of the largest online e-Commerce portal in India. Snapdeal is reviewed by various types of users, who make online order and received product. They are also sharing product feedback and service review online that help to improve the services.

Bajaj Bikes

Bajaj Auto Limited is a leading automobile company in India, popular for global two-wheeler and three wheeler manufacturer company, headquartered in Pune, Maharashtra. The company is manufacturing motorcycles, scooters and auto rickshaws. Bajaj Auto was founded by Jamnalal Bjajaj in Rajasthan in 1940s. The company has several plants across the country and third largest manufacturer of motorcycles in the world and second largest manufacture in India. Bajaj Auto is the world’s largest three-wheelers manufacturer in automobile sector. The company initially imported and sold two and three wheelers in India. The company feedback and complain shared by the customers, so that company improve the services and develop updated product with new features.

Maruti Suzuki

Maruti Suzuki India Limited and is formerly known as Maruti Udyog Limited. Its headquarters in New Delhi. It is an automobile manufacturer in India. Founded in 1981 by Sanjay Gandhi.

WD Hard Disk

Western Digital Corporation is also known as Western Digital and WD, is an American data storage manufacturer company, design and manufactures computer hard disk drive for laptop and desktop across the country. The company also sells data technology products with storage device and cloud storage services. WD is one of the popular electronics industries in integrated circuit maker in US.

Infinix Mobile Phones

Infinix Mobile is a popular Hong Kong based smartphone company, headquarter in Shenzhen, China. The company founded in 2013, it has research and development centers sprawling between France and Korea and designs its pones in France. Infinix Mobile are popular manufactured in France, Bangladesh, Korea, Hong Kong, China, India and Pakistan and several other Asia near about 30 countries in the middle east and Africa.

UrbanClap

Urban Company was launched in Nov 2014. It's largest home services platform in Asia with presence in India, UAE, Singapore and Australia. The company platform helps to customers book reliable home services like beauty services, message therapy, cleaning, plumbing, carpentry, appliance repair, painting etc. The company's vision is to empower millions of service professional across the world to deliver services at home like never seen before.

Easemytrip

EaseMyTrip commenced its operations in 2008 by focusing on the B2B2C (business to business to customer) distribution channel and providing travel agents access to its website to book domestic travel airline tickets in order to cater to the offline travel market in India. the company commenced operations in the B2C (business to customer) distribution channel in 2011 by primarily focusing on the growing Indian middle class population’s travel requirements. With our presence in the B2B2C and B2C channels, we were able to commence operations in the B2E (business to enterprise) distribution channel in 2013 with the aim of providing end-to-end travel solutions to corporate.

NoBroker

NoBroker is a popular web portal for new home rental platform in India, makes easier to find the new home without paying any brokerage. It is really one of the great option in any metropolitan cities, several tenants are paying a large number of amount for the new home but NoBroker has create a transparent platform for zero brokerage. Its contacting the owners directly as per tenants needs and they discuss about the flats or other property rent/sell/buy in India. NoBroker is world’s popular sites in property to connect with genuine seller & buyer. The organization has issued a contact number 09241700000 for better support.

Microtek Inverters

Microtek International Pvt. Ltd. is the most popular and country’s largest power products manufacturer, its popular products are line interactive ups, online ups, digital & intelli pure sinewave ups such as UPS EB / UPS E2 + hybrid ups. Microtek has set up state of the art automatic manufacturing plants equipped with Hi Tech Machines. The company have a team of highly qualified and experienced professionals for customers support and services. A lots of valuable company and customers are using UPS regularly and share their feedback online which make the companies product more effective. As per customers feedback and reviews, the company improves the services and support for better response. For all India customers support company has issue contact number, call 24*7- 72 83 83 83 83.

Honda Bikes

Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt. Ltd. (HMSI), is one of the popular Indian 2Wheeler industry is the 100% subsidiary of Honda Motor Company Ltd., Japan, started its Indian operations at Manesar (District Gurgaon, Haryana) in May 2001. The company is one of the youngest players in the Indian two-wheelers market, Honda’s consistency of providing high quality products and services has won the hearts of over 46 million happy Indian customers and catapulted HMSI to become India’s 2nd largest two-wheeler company today.

HDFC Life Insurance

HDFC Life Insurance Company Ltd. is a long-term life insurance provider in India, headquarters in Mumbai, offering individual and group insurance services. The company is a joint venture between Housing Development Finance Corporation Ltd (HDFC), one of India's leading housing finance institutions and Standard Life Aberdeen, a global investment company.