Explore Recent Review

Thanks to Ashoka Packers and Movers, my home articles shifted properly from Vashi, Mumbai to Pune, last week. We have hired them for professional shifting support, really they did the same my consignments delivered on time without any issue. The shifting team was very professional and experienced. They did all the shifting process very carefully. Thanks for hassle free shifting support.

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-03-23 18:07:55

Most of the services are excellent for the children, the learning programs designed by the professional staff. They understand the newcomers and make them perfect for the handsome support. Alphabetz provides professional support to all the franchise and makes their dream bright. We have experienced staff who provide proper guidelines for the preschools growth.

Vikas Khurana

  • 2018-03-21 10:20:05

My home stuff and vehicle moved from Greater Noida to Shimla. All the household goods delivered on time without any issue. It was a great support by Agarwal Packers and Movers. They packed all the goods with the best packing materials and support them properly for the hassle-free move. Their transportation process was excellent and followed by experienced drivers. Really, excellent shifting organization.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-03-20 09:32:50

Relocation is one of the tedious tasks but Ashoka Packers and movers make it hassle free with their experienced shifting staff. They packed all the goods properly with genuine packing materials and provide excellent shifting support with the best quality transporting vehicle. We have received transit on time without any issue and appreciate their support for the hassle free relocation. It was great relocation by Ashoka packers and movers.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2018-03-19 17:54:41

Your professionals completed my relocation extremely great. They have experienced and professional workers. They understand the value of consignments and make the shifting excellent. My household items were very sensitive and precious but their handsome support makes my relocation perfect. A nice service provider with experience shifting staff. Great Job.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2018-03-19 17:39:46

I have passed out my 10+2 in 2017. I have no idea about my next step, then I searched online on achieveaim.com for the education query. They provide the proper guideline for the future and now I am pursuing my BBA from the reputed institute. I will recommend to other students for the education guideline for the better future. One of the best educational portal in Delhi NCR.

Manish Juyal

  • 2018-03-14 12:59:23

We have received excellent machine products and on-time delivery by Sanjay Precision. I have to order them CNC components and brass pins in the metal version. According to my requirements, they fulfill my requirements on time and everything designed at the effective dimension. It was excellent delivery and the product price was quite reliable. We are happy with the on-time product delivery.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2018-03-14 12:32:25

My daughter started schooling last year which is take care by Alphabetz. At that time we were hesitated to send her to Preschool but the staff are really experienced and talented. They eliminate my hesitation with the excellent support. We are feeling great with the excellent support and education by Alphabetz.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2018-03-14 11:57:38

I am feeling great to share the shifting experience which is done by Ashoka Packers and Movers. Your shifting team was experienced and professional in packing and moving. They did their 100% during transportation and make my relocation perfect with utmost care. I can say this is the process of household goods shifting. We are happy with such kind of support.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2018-03-13 15:36:18

Very goods service by Agarwal Packers and Movers. They helped me to relocate household with proper care within the city. They made my entire relocation process very smooth and hassle-free. They provide quality packing process with the genuine packing materials and their professional attitude was impressive. They know the packing process well and provide me reliable relocation service. An excellent job was done by shifting team.

Rakesh Kumar

  • 2018-03-13 14:28:11

I am really feeling great about their shifting support. The shifting staff were really experienced and professional. They delivered all the items without any issue and no items were missing during loading, unloading & transportation. They completed the relocation process neat and clean and we are satisfied with their support. The shifting price was reliable and no objection to the relocation.

Neha Sharma

  • 2018-03-06 10:42:40

Last week, I have to move my household goods with proper planning because my previous relocation was not reliable. So, I have checked all the details about the service provider. We found Agarwal Packers and Movers online. The service was really excellent and they did the same according to my need at the affordable price. We are happy to receive our household goods safe and secure. Thanks.

Sangeetha

  • 2018-03-06 10:21:46

Shifting households goods really very stressful work, I have no idea about this because it was my first moving. I have hired Ashoka Packers and Movers for the hassle-free move. The packing staff were experienced and trusted. All the goods packed properly by them. The stuff was delivered safely and on time at my home. I would like to recommend those people who are looking for damage free shifting support. Thanks.

Manish Juyal

  • 2018-03-06 09:30:17

This was the very quick and easiest shifting experience for me. Agarwal Packers and Movers team did excellent job. They are professional, reliable and efficient. I felt very confident when they packed my all belongings, My belongings reached on time and safely and the price was reasonable for shifting. I would highly recommend them to friends if they need any kind of moving help.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2018-03-03 10:14:29

They Are professional, polite, and came for my move on time. They did an excellent packing, and efficient. They took extreme care with all of my belongings. All packing and loading process took 6 hours and all things arrived my new home safely. I can say that it was a best move for me. I would heartily recommend them. Such a nice experience.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-03-03 10:09:16

I am very impressed by Trucking Cube, recently i hired their service and asked them to transport my consignment as soon as possible because it was very important to me. And they did it, my package reached to their destination safely and on time. The charges was also reasonable and the service was super fast.

Sanjana Singh

  • 2018-03-01 12:02:45

Recently, i hired Agarwal packers for my car and bike transportation from Ghaziabad to Ahmedabad. Transportation charges was affordable. They told me that my car and bike will be transported within 8 days but they delivered it 3 days later but it was great that both are in perfect condition and after seeing this i just ignored that but the truth was they took 3 days extra.

Sajal kumar

  • 2018-02-28 16:44:11

Lately i moved from Banjara hills to Jhansi with the help of Ashoka Packers and they did excellent job. The packaging was excellent and all things arrived without a single damage. The charges for whole process was reasonable.

Shridhar Iyer

  • 2018-02-23 10:22:05

Lately i have transported my car i10 sportz to Ghaziabad from Bhopal and the charges was reasonable and But my car arrived 2 days late but condition was good only little dusty. My experience was neither bad nor excellent. All in all i my car 2 days late but received everything was safe and that was nice for me.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2018-02-22 10:00:19

Lately Shiftingwale packers and movers transported my household goods to Jaipur from Ghaziabad and I was completely satisfied with their services. Their packing materials were strong and their team packed all fragile items carefully. They were very punctual and packed and load all articles into the trucks within 3 hours. And the price with all taxes was reasonable for me.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2018-02-20 10:24:24
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Datsun

Datsun Motor Corporation is a popular automobile company owned by Nissan, the company originally starts production in 1931. The company re-launched in 2013 with its low cost vehicles manufacturer globally. Datson, a brand name which indicated the small size four wheelers vehicles compared to the DAT’s larger vehicles. In 1934, Nissan took the control of DAT, then the name ”Datson” was change to “Datsun”.

Ajio

AJIO invites you to express your personal style fearlessly, and with a confidence and optimism that cannot be easily shaken. With the trendiest, freshest, and most unique styles from across India and the world. We bring you the trendiest and most exclusive brands from around the world to your wardrobe. Forget scouring the net for what’s hot globally, we’ve got you covered.

Aditya Birla Group

Aditya Birla Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate and its headquarters is in Mumbai. It operates in 34 countries with more then 120000 employees. Aditya Birla group was found in 1857 by Seth shiv Narayan Birla.

Lendbox

Lendbox is an RBI licensed NBFC - peer-to-peer lending platform in India. We are creating a conducive environment for borrowers and investors. Lendbox aims to revolutionize the personal loans market in India by creating a one-stop shop for all borrowers with varied profiles and needs who can have access to both retail and institutional investors with varying risk appetites. We are a team of young and energetic professionals who have come together from diverse backgrounds such as investment banking, consulting, technology, e-commerce and startup management to disrupt the personal credit sector in India

MoneyTap

MoneyTap is a Bengaluru based startup company, incorporated in 2015 by Kunal Varma, Bala Parthasarathy and Anuj Kacker, launch an app-based credit line facility where consumers can borrow a little amount such as Rs 3000 to Rs 5 lakh. The company promises to process a credit application in a matter of minutes. MoneyTap offered in partnership with various banks and NBFCs provide facility the provision of unsecured short term credit to users via phone or desktop. MoneyTap app was launched to the public in October 2016 in partnership with RBL Bank for salaried professionals. MoneyTap service is reviewed by the several customers across the country and they share their opinion and views about the company services which help to improve the services and make it more valuable for the customers. The customer’s opinion and feedback to improve the company products and services.

Lamborghini

Lamborghini is an Italian based luxury sports car and SUVs based Manufacturer Company situated in Sant’Agata Bolognese. The company is owned by the Volkswagen Group through its subsidiary Audi. The company currently produces the V12 powered Aventador and V10-powered Huracan.

Yamaha Bikes

Yamaha Bikes is a popular motorcycle manufacturer company, headquartered in Iwata, Shizuoka, Japan. The company is manufacturer of motorcycle, marine products like boats, outboard motors and several other motorized products. Yamaha Company also involved in the import and sales of various types of products, development of tourist businesses and leisure and recreational related facilities. The company is the second largest in motorcycle sales in the world and the world leader in water vehicle sales globally. The company products value increased the satisfactory products and customers feedback. The user feedback and review improve the product quality and make it more effective in upcoming season. The company improve the product features as per customer complain and suggestion.

Vivo Mobile Phones

Vivo is a Chinese based mobile manufacturing company that develops and designs smartphones, smartphone accessories, software’s and online services. Vivo Company provides its phone software’s and accessories distributed through its V-AppStore and android based operation systems. It is an independent company, to developers its own products. Customers can share their feedback and review online about the products and services which can make company more reliable for the customers. Who already used Vivo Product & Services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

PhonePe

PhonePe is a digital wallet platform to use for online payment, the company headquartered in Bangalore, India. The company was founded in December 2015, by Sameer Nigam, Rahul Chari and Burzin Engineer. The PhonePe app, based on the Unified Payments Interface (UPI), went live in August 2016. The PhonePe app is available in over 11 Indian languages. Using PhonePe, users can send and receive money, recharge mobile, DTH, data cards, make utility payments, pay at shops, invest in tax saving funds, liquid Funds, buy insurance and mutual funds and gold.

Puma

Puma company was founded in 1948 by rudolf Dassler.Puma is a German multinational company. It design and manufactures athletic and casual footwear.It is third largest sportswear manufacturer in the world. Its headquarter is Herzogenaurach, Bavaria, Germany. Adolf started his business with his brother Adolf.

Mahabaleshwar

Mahabaleshwar is small town located in the Satara District, Maharashtra, India. It is located at 17.9237°N 73.6586°E in India’s forested Western Ghats range Mumbai. Mahabaleshwar is one of the popular hill stations in India, every year thousands of tourists visited here. It is extremely popular for strawberries. The hill station is covered with the forest and old Shiva temple which is the source of five rivers including Krishna River, the second largest river in India. Its pick season is March to May, very heavily rains in June to September. Mahabaleshwar is near about 120 km by car from Pune, and 247 km from Mumbai.

Alphabetz

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory.

Freelawyer

Freelawyer proved the competence and had many satisfied clients. We expanded our activity and started providing many other juridical services to meet wider clients needs. We specialize and provide best possible services in Divorce cases, Cheque Dishonour & recovery cases, Criminal cases, NDPS cases, Matrimonial cases, Civil cases, Motor Accidental Claim, Compensation, Property cases etc. We are one stop shop offering a wide array of legal services

Land Rover

Land Rover is a popular brand for four wheel drive cars manufacturer British based company, the exclusively offers premium and luxury sports utility vehicles, owned by multinational car manufacturer Jaguar Land Rover. It has been owned by Tata Motors since 2008 in India. Jaguar Land Rover is currently build Land Rovers in various countries such as Brazil, China, Slovakia, India and United Kingdom.

Connect Supplier

Connectsupplier.com provides a platform to all small and medium size of organizations, where they can list their company and can explore their business. For further information call on +91- 8447 2037 83.