Explore Recent Review

I am the owner of a tea shop in Manali. I thought I should start my own website to get some extra traveller thought my online advertisement. So I contacted itsws tech. They provided a responsive website design to in 3 months. They are a man of word. I really liked their work. If sometimes I need their help. They help me even after the project is completed.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2018-09-10 16:40:44

Last Saturday, I have shifted my new Honda City car from Delhi to Bareilly with Agarwal Packers and Movers. They have shifted my car without any damage or no scratches in my new destination, Bareily. They provided cost-effective and much-better services for our clients. They are the best packers and movers compare to other movers. Their packaging material was very strong and robust. All things were packed by the specific material. I am very thankful to the supporting team......

Rahul

  • 2018-09-10 10:15:37

Just a few days back, I was very tensed about to move from Delhi to Gwalior. I was very confused that how to relocate with my household goods from Delhi to Gwalior, then my neighbor came to me and I asked about any best movers and Packers at a cheap price. He told me and suggests that if I want to move from one place to another then, once use their services. Therefore, I was decided and it was my first move with #APML. Next day they came to my home and packed all the household goods and other equipment with proper and best quality material then load in a truck. They had shifted me all the consignment without any damages and none scratches in my new destination, Gwalior.

Rahul

  • 2018-09-08 11:39:13

I hired Agarwal Packers and Movers just a few days back for my residence move and I turned into inspired via the well mannered and expert activity they achieved for me. When I have known as them the primary time for relocation they supplied me quote for all offerings and there were no hidden charges. The Packers and movers team arrived on scheduled time and packed my all the consignment and loaded into a truck and moved to my new residence, Chennai. All transferring technique simply completed as I decided and reached correctly to my domestic. Thank you...

Rahul

  • 2018-09-07 15:08:42

I have shifted my domestic from Noida to Uttam Nagar through Agarwal Packers and Movers, last year. It was the awesome selection for me because they have got shifted my all the consignments nicely with none harm. It was my first move so, I had no idea about that. I did research on the internet and then also asked my friends and relative. And, finally one of my relative recommend Agarwal packers and movers company. So after contacting them, they came to my home the next day and made a list of items to be packed and gave me a quote, the price was affordable so I made deal with them. Thank you.....

Rahul

  • 2018-09-06 18:00:57

Nice shifting team, I would like to refer the DealKare packers and movers for every relocation because they have several associate partner for customers benefits, they can compare their shifting cost and hire one of the topmost service providers at the affordable. I did follow the same and relocate household goods very professional manner at the reasonable prices.

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-08-28 11:02:03

I have to move household goods from Noida to Lucknow, recently. My household goods delivered at the good condition at my new home without any issue. The service provider and shifting team were very responsible, they made my selection perfect and provide ultimate support for damage-free relocation. DealKare is one of the best service providers in Delhi NCR.

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-08-27 13:32:37

I have planned to shift household goods from Gurgaon to Greater Noida. We need professional movers and packers for damage-free relocation. DealKare provide me one of the experienced service provider for a hassle-free move, Really! the packing team did all the process very carefully and make my relocation reliable and convenient at the affordable cost.

Neha Sharma

  • 2018-08-27 13:27:04

I hired Ashoka Packers and Movers just a few days back for my house move and I was impressed by the polite and professional job they executed for me. When I called them the first time for relocation they provided me quote for all services and there were no hidden charges. The Packers and movers team arrived on scheduled time and packed all items and loaded into trucks and moved to my new location - Delhi. All shifting process just executed as I decided and reached safely to my home.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-14 17:20:33

I have shifted office from Noida to Haryana with Agarwal Packers and Mover. It was my first move, I am feeling very grateful for the support of them. They are doing a brilliant process. They do not give a risk to complain. While I shift my office they executed the exceptional task. Not an office equipment damaged or scratch on any equipment I have so many glass product but not a product is broken. If you need to transport your home please go in advance and phone them they are the best.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-14 12:23:23

I have hired Agarwal Packers and Movers for home shifting from Gurgaon to Pune. It was my first move, I am feeling great with the support of them. All the consignments delivered to my home on time without any issue. Great relocation professes done by the organization. They have given me the best shifting quotation which was reliable for me and assure me safe and secure relocation at the affordable price. Really, the packing team packed all the goods properly with genuine packing materials and delivered it on-time at my new location safe and secure. It was excellent shifting service by Agarwal Packers and Movers. Thank You...

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-13 15:23:25

Agarwal Packers and Movers is one of the famous service providers across India. Based on my experience Agarwal Packers and Movers is one of the best service providers across India. I shifted my home with goods from Gurgaon to Kolkata. I was confused how to arrange that mover, then one of my friends told me about their services. He suggests to me that Agarwal Packers and Movers is the best choice for me. They have shifted many families with safe and secure or on-time delivery with them. if you want to move with household goods from one place to another then I want to suggest that they are the best for movers. They are the best Packer and Movers.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-11 12:34:01

Packing and Moving matters is not an easy task and that I realized that after I moved the first time, that is why I decided to lease TruckingCube for my shifting due to the fact I had used their provider as soon as. This time they bring about new kind of packaging stuff and additionally they applied consignment monitoring machine. With the help of cube technique, they relocate my family goods secure and relaxed on -time transport service.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-10 12:56:24

I am very thankful to the supporting team. India first Moving offerings with Agarwal Packers and Movers wherein a couple of offerings are surrounding along with home moving, office shifting, relocation and problem loose flow. We have a dependable group member that they are constantly prepared to transport with Agarwal Packers and Movers. I even have shifted my office from Hyderabad to Goa via Agarwal packers and movers. It was the great selection for me because they have shifted my all of the household goods properly with a few gadgets are broken during to transport, however, they should enhance my very own device.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-09 15:01:12

They are doing very good and nice service. They are doing an excellent job. They do not give a chance for complaint. While I shift my house they have done a great job. Not a thing was broken or scratch on anything I have so many glass product but not a product is broken. If you want to move your house please go ahead and call them they are the best. I am very thankful to the supporting team.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-08 11:11:43

I used Trucking Cube for household goods and car shifting from Delhi to Nagpur, recently. I have shared with staffs executive who was very professional and Confident, compared to a lot of Packers and Movers executive. I like their services, they provide me hassle free shifting support and make my relocation damage free. Thanks for reliable shifting.

Rakesh Kumar

  • 2018-06-06 17:44:50

Hello, everyone. Here I want to share my personal experience with all of you for Trucking Cube. I recently moved my household goods from Bangalore to Mumbai, I have the best experience with Trucking Cube, special Thanks to Staff members!!!

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:54:12

I have used Trucking Cube for transportation services many times. I used for local transportation from New Delhi to Old Delhi. I was very satisfied with the services or professionalism of these staff members so I thought again to move my whole household goods and Car from Mumbai to Chennai. Thanks for the service...!!!

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:50:20

Hey guys, here Agarwal Packers and Movers services are very reasonable as compared to another company service. I used many time transportation services and staff members are the best for service/work at the time of packing and moving. Thanks, Staff Members for best service!!!

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:46:38

The services of Agarwal Packers and Movers available from Mumbai to New Delhi. I found Agarwal Packers and Movers staff members are very responsible, reliable and careful. Communication was very good, excellent and our belongings goods arrived in good condition. Thanks for the brilliant service...!!!

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:43:59
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Tikona WiBro

Tikona Infinet Private Limited (TIPL), is an popular unified license category a internet service provider in India, provide secured wireless broadband services to home and enterprise customers in India's top cities. The company established in mid 2008 by veterans from the telecom industry. The company has engaging with the best in class technology partners to building a comprehensive services framework that can deliver leading edge voice, video, IT applications and multimedia contents services over any broadband or IP centric network.

Hyundai

Hyundai is a popular South Korean multinational automotive company, produce best choice four-wheeler variants for the several countries. The company is popular for the luxury subsidiary in 193 countries with the 75,000 employee worldwide. Hyundai Motor was later established in 1967 and first model, is the Cortina was released in the cooperation with Ford Motor Company in 1968. Globally, several people like the company vehicles and share Customers feedback online.

Parley G

Parle-G is a brand of biscuits manufactured by Parle Products in India. A 2011 Nielsen survey reported it is the best-selling brand of biscuits in the world. Parle products was established as a confectionery make in the Mumbai, in 1929. The company start to manufacturing biscuits in 1939, after India independence, it has launched an ad campaign and showcasing the new Gluco brand in the market.

Aditya Birla Group

Aditya Birla Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate and its headquarters is in Mumbai. It operates in 34 countries with more then 120000 employees. Aditya Birla group was found in 1857 by Seth shiv Narayan Birla.

London Kids

London Kids is one of the best preschool in India, implements UK based curriculum and set the standards way for learning and growth the early age children Pan India. With professional’s teams, they are focusing on children’s growth time to time till the six years old.

Alphabetz

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory.

Royal Enfield Bikes

Royal Enfield is one of the popular two wheeler manufacturing Indian brand two wheeler company, manufactured factories based in Chennai in India. The company produce best brand Royal Enfield Bullet with single and twin cylinder motorcycles. Royal Enfield is one of the oldest motorcycle brands in the world. The company is still producing best model motorcycle in various variants, the company also popular for its longest lived motorcycle design in the world.

Realme Mobile Phones

Realme is a Chinese smartphone manufacturer company, headquartered in Beijing, China. The company was founded on May, 2018 by Sky Li, the former vice president of Oppo. The company is also popular to produce various types of product such as earphones, wireless earphones, T-shirts, bags, fitness bands, and smart-watches. Realme first appeared in China in 2010 with the name “OPPO Real”.

HostingRaja

HostingRaja web hosting company. HostingRaja registered by Ovi Hosting Private Limited is a Private incorporated on 10 April 2015. Directors of Ovi Hosting Private Limited are Mani Dhanasekar and Shweta Shetty. HostingRaja customer support email is finance@hostingraja.in,crm@hostingraja.in, and its registered address is No.5, Saraswathamma Complex 2nd Floor,TC Palya Main Road, Ramamurthy Nagar Bangalore Bangalore KA 560016.

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC) is an Indian Multinational Crude Oil and Gas Corporation. Its Headquarters in Urja Bhawan, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi. Founded on 14 August 1956. Petroleum, Natural gas, LNG, Lubricants, Petrochemicals, and Electricity are the product provide by ONGC.

AutoCarBazar

AutoCarBazar provides certified second hand car in one place, users can check used cars details and can get seller details. For any enquiry Contact on +91-9311-311-012.

Kotak Life Insurance

Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance Company Limited is a popular life insurance company in India, headquartered in Mumbai. The company was established in 2001 by the Uday Kotak. The company have 15 million customers across the country with 232 branches and 167 cities and town with 99,275 agents. The company offers various types of protection plans such as savings and investment plans, child plans and retirement plans for better future. Kotak Mahindra services are really effective as per several Valuable customers feedback and experience about the various insurance services. Many people also suggested about the service feedback and their complain online. The customers opinion is really great for the organizations, they can improve the services and make more liable for the customers.

Home Shifting Wale

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc.

STAR Health Insurance

Star Health and Allied Insurance is India’s first standalone health insurance provider, headquartered Chennai, India. The company is providing various types of insurance in health, personal accident and overseas travel insurance. The service covers everybody, individuals, families or corporate and works directly to various channels such as agents, brokers online across the country. Star Health has several branches and a large number of employees across the country. The services are really beneficial for the users and they are using the insurance in various sectors. Many customers are also share their personal feedback and complain about the company services which make more effective the company policy.

BigRock

BigRock, strive to provide honest services Domain Registration,Web Hosting and Email Hosting.BigRock is a part of the Endurance International Group. We provide support assistance via chat, call-18002667625 (Toll Free) and email-sales@bigrock.com our chat and call support timings are from 9 am to 8 pm.