Explore Recent Review

Just a few days back, I was very tensed about to move from Delhi to Gwalior. I was very confused that how to relocate with my household goods from Delhi to Gwalior, then my neighbor came to me and I asked about any best movers and Packers at a cheap price. He told me and suggests that if I want to move from one place to another then, once use their services. Therefore, I was decided and it was my first move with #APML. Next day they came to my home and packed all the household goods and other equipment with proper and best quality material then load in a truck. They had shifted me all the consignment without any damages and none scratches in my new destination, Gwalior.

Rahul

  • 2018-09-08 11:39:13

I hired Agarwal Packers and Movers just a few days back for my residence move and I turned into inspired via the well mannered and expert activity they achieved for me. When I have known as them the primary time for relocation they supplied me quote for all offerings and there were no hidden charges. The Packers and movers team arrived on scheduled time and packed my all the consignment and loaded into a truck and moved to my new residence, Chennai. All transferring technique simply completed as I decided and reached correctly to my domestic. Thank you...

Rahul

  • 2018-09-07 15:08:42

I have shifted my domestic from Noida to Uttam Nagar through Agarwal Packers and Movers, last year. It was the awesome selection for me because they have got shifted my all the consignments nicely with none harm. It was my first move so, I had no idea about that. I did research on the internet and then also asked my friends and relative. And, finally one of my relative recommend Agarwal packers and movers company. So after contacting them, they came to my home the next day and made a list of items to be packed and gave me a quote, the price was affordable so I made deal with them. Thank you.....

Rahul

  • 2018-09-06 18:00:57

Nice shifting team, I would like to refer the DealKare packers and movers for every relocation because they have several associate partner for customers benefits, they can compare their shifting cost and hire one of the topmost service providers at the affordable. I did follow the same and relocate household goods very professional manner at the reasonable prices.

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-08-28 11:02:03

I have to move household goods from Noida to Lucknow, recently. My household goods delivered at the good condition at my new home without any issue. The service provider and shifting team were very responsible, they made my selection perfect and provide ultimate support for damage-free relocation. DealKare is one of the best service providers in Delhi NCR.

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-08-27 13:32:37

I have planned to shift household goods from Gurgaon to Greater Noida. We need professional movers and packers for damage-free relocation. DealKare provide me one of the experienced service provider for a hassle-free move, Really! the packing team did all the process very carefully and make my relocation reliable and convenient at the affordable cost.

Neha Sharma

  • 2018-08-27 13:27:04

I hired Ashoka Packers and Movers just a few days back for my house move and I was impressed by the polite and professional job they executed for me. When I called them the first time for relocation they provided me quote for all services and there were no hidden charges. The Packers and movers team arrived on scheduled time and packed all items and loaded into trucks and moved to my new location - Delhi. All shifting process just executed as I decided and reached safely to my home.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-14 17:20:33

I have shifted office from Noida to Haryana with Agarwal Packers and Mover. It was my first move, I am feeling very grateful for the support of them. They are doing a brilliant process. They do not give a risk to complain. While I shift my office they executed the exceptional task. Not an office equipment damaged or scratch on any equipment I have so many glass product but not a product is broken. If you need to transport your home please go in advance and phone them they are the best.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-14 12:23:23

I have hired Agarwal Packers and Movers for home shifting from Gurgaon to Pune. It was my first move, I am feeling great with the support of them. All the consignments delivered to my home on time without any issue. Great relocation professes done by the organization. They have given me the best shifting quotation which was reliable for me and assure me safe and secure relocation at the affordable price. Really, the packing team packed all the goods properly with genuine packing materials and delivered it on-time at my new location safe and secure. It was excellent shifting service by Agarwal Packers and Movers. Thank You...

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-13 15:23:25

Agarwal Packers and Movers is one of the famous service providers across India. Based on my experience Agarwal Packers and Movers is one of the best service providers across India. I shifted my home with goods from Gurgaon to Kolkata. I was confused how to arrange that mover, then one of my friends told me about their services. He suggests to me that Agarwal Packers and Movers is the best choice for me. They have shifted many families with safe and secure or on-time delivery with them. if you want to move with household goods from one place to another then I want to suggest that they are the best for movers. They are the best Packer and Movers.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-11 12:34:01

Packing and Moving matters is not an easy task and that I realized that after I moved the first time, that is why I decided to lease TruckingCube for my shifting due to the fact I had used their provider as soon as. This time they bring about new kind of packaging stuff and additionally they applied consignment monitoring machine. With the help of cube technique, they relocate my family goods secure and relaxed on -time transport service.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-10 12:56:24

I am very thankful to the supporting team. India first Moving offerings with Agarwal Packers and Movers wherein a couple of offerings are surrounding along with home moving, office shifting, relocation and problem loose flow. We have a dependable group member that they are constantly prepared to transport with Agarwal Packers and Movers. I even have shifted my office from Hyderabad to Goa via Agarwal packers and movers. It was the great selection for me because they have shifted my all of the household goods properly with a few gadgets are broken during to transport, however, they should enhance my very own device.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-09 15:01:12

They are doing very good and nice service. They are doing an excellent job. They do not give a chance for complaint. While I shift my house they have done a great job. Not a thing was broken or scratch on anything I have so many glass product but not a product is broken. If you want to move your house please go ahead and call them they are the best. I am very thankful to the supporting team.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-08 11:11:43

I used Trucking Cube for household goods and car shifting from Delhi to Nagpur, recently. I have shared with staffs executive who was very professional and Confident, compared to a lot of Packers and Movers executive. I like their services, they provide me hassle free shifting support and make my relocation damage free. Thanks for reliable shifting.

Rakesh Kumar

  • 2018-06-06 17:44:50

Hello, everyone. Here I want to share my personal experience with all of you for Trucking Cube. I recently moved my household goods from Bangalore to Mumbai, I have the best experience with Trucking Cube, special Thanks to Staff members!!!

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:54:12

I have used Trucking Cube for transportation services many times. I used for local transportation from New Delhi to Old Delhi. I was very satisfied with the services or professionalism of these staff members so I thought again to move my whole household goods and Car from Mumbai to Chennai. Thanks for the service...!!!

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:50:20

Hey guys, here Agarwal Packers and Movers services are very reasonable as compared to another company service. I used many time transportation services and staff members are the best for service/work at the time of packing and moving. Thanks, Staff Members for best service!!!

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:46:38

The services of Agarwal Packers and Movers available from Mumbai to New Delhi. I found Agarwal Packers and Movers staff members are very responsible, reliable and careful. Communication was very good, excellent and our belongings goods arrived in good condition. Thanks for the brilliant service...!!!

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:43:59

I select Agarwal Packers and Movers to move my own household goods and Luxury car from Bangalore to New Delhi, the whole experience was good for me from the start to end transportation services. I feel very comfortable at the time of packing, loading and unloading facility. Appreciation for all work and service!!!

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:41:34

I have used the services of Agarwal Packers and Movers for my personal important household goods and Grand i10 car moves from Punjab to Mumbai. Packing and moving staff were very professional and efficient hard working, they really did very good packing and moving. Special Thanks to all Staff members!!!

Neelam lakhani

  • 2018-04-20 14:37:57
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

Axis Bank

Axis Bank is the fifth-largest Indian bank offering a wide assortment of financial products. It was founded in 1993 and its headquarters in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has 4050 branches, 11801 ATMs and 4917 cash recyclers across the country. Axis bank sells financial services to large and midsize corporate. Axis Bank is one of the popular bank in India, the third largest Indian bank offering wide range of banking services in finical products, headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. Across the country, the bank of several branches, ATMs and cash recycler for the effective services for the consumers. The bank provides financial services to large and mid-size corporate, SME and retail business. Overall services are really effective and liable for the customers; they are also sharing the product feedback and complain online to make more effective the banking services for the new users.

Voltas

Voltas offers inverter ac, work on latest technologies air conditioner and reduces electricity bills. Various types of AC's available with different capacities.

BMW

Bayerische Motoren Werke AG, a multinational company, headquartered in Munich, Germany, founded in 1916 as a manufacturer of aircraft engines. The company is popular for luxury vehicles and motorcycles. BMW was the world’s twelfth largest producer of motor vehicles with 2,279,503 units in 2015. The company is producing motor vehicles in Germany, Brazil, China, India, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States and Maxico. BMW’s first product was a straight-six aircraft engine called the BMW IIIa. Globally, a large number of valuable customers are using BMW cars and motorcycles, they are also sharing their feedback and user experience online. Customers feedback creates the value of uses of products globally.

Nissan

Nissan Motor Co. Ltd is also known as only shortened name Nissan, Japanese multinational automobile manufacturer, headquartered in Nishi-Ku, Yokohama. The company sells its product under the Nissan, Infiniti and Datsun brands. Nissan has been part of the Renault Nissan Mitsubishi Alliance since 1999, partnership between Nissan & Mitsubishi Motors of Japan and Renault of France. Nissan was the sixth largest automaker in the world in 2013, after Toyota, General Motors, Volkswagen Group, Hyundai Motors and Ford. It is the world’s largest electric vehicle manufacturer sales on globally, more than 320,000 electric vehicles in 2018. The customer’s feedback is also great about this car. Many users are submitted the online vehicles review about the electric cars.

7OTrades

70Trades aims to make a change in the world of investing in currencies and shares online. The organiztion goal is to make the trading experience very easy for beginner traders and those who do not have much experience. 70Trades is glad to have found the right online trading recipe. The result of our experts’ research shows that anyone looking to be successful and get high returns on their investment needs to make at least 70 trades.

Ford

Ford Motor Company is an American multinational automobile company, the company is commonly known as Ford. Ford company headquarters in Dearborn, Michigan, founded by Henry Ford, incorporated on June 16, 1903. With the Ford brand name, the company sells automobiles and commercial vehicles globally. Most of the luxury vehicles under the Lincoln brand across the world. It is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and controlled by the Ford Family. Ford is the second largest automaker company in US and fifth largest in the world. Really, the company vehicles are popular across the world and users are sharing their experience online. Customers feedback is important for any organization which makes them one of the best service provider and customers share the product feedback online for the other users,

Mahabaleshwar

Mahabaleshwar is small town located in the Satara District, Maharashtra, India. It is located at 17.9237°N 73.6586°E in India’s forested Western Ghats range Mumbai. Mahabaleshwar is one of the popular hill stations in India, every year thousands of tourists visited here. It is extremely popular for strawberries. The hill station is covered with the forest and old Shiva temple which is the source of five rivers including Krishna River, the second largest river in India. Its pick season is March to May, very heavily rains in June to September. Mahabaleshwar is near about 120 km by car from Pune, and 247 km from Mumbai.

Porsche

Porsche AG is a popular automobile manufacturer, specializing in sports cars, sedans and SUVs with high performance. A German based automobile company, headquarters in Stuttgart, and owned by Volkswagen AG, a controlling stake which is owned by Porsche Automobile Holding SE. Porsche produced the various types of designs for heavy tanks during war, losing out to Henschel and Son in both contracts that ultimately led to Tiger I & Tiger II. Its trusted engine and performance is really effective as per several customers feedback. Many customers review & feedback shares online with best features. Globally, the Porsche car is also liked and there is very less customers complain file online.

Jaguar

Jaguar is a branded luxury vehicle brand of Jaguar Land Rover, popular multinational car manufacturer, headquarters in Whitley, Coventry, England. The company was responsible for the production of Jaguar luxury car units, fully merged with the Land Rover to form Jaguar Land Rover on 1 January 2013. The company’s name was changed from S. S. Cars (Swallow Sidecar Company) to Jaguar Cars in 1945.

UrbanClap

Urban Company was launched in Nov 2014. It's largest home services platform in Asia with presence in India, UAE, Singapore and Australia. The company platform helps to customers book reliable home services like beauty services, message therapy, cleaning, plumbing, carpentry, appliance repair, painting etc. The company's vision is to empower millions of service professional across the world to deliver services at home like never seen before.

Skoda

SKODA Auto is also popular the name of “Skoda”, headquartered in Mlada Boleslav, Czech Republic. The company is a Czech based automobile manufacturer, founded in 1895 as Laurin & Klement. Skoda automobiles are sold best manufactured cars over 100 countries in 2018 and gained sales globally reached 1.25 million units, increase the sales 4.4% from the previous year. As per several customers’ feedback, the SKODA vehicle is performing well. There are many satisfied users have submitted the Customers Reviews online. About the engine performance and others features, very few Customers complain online raise regarding this cars globally.

Yes Cargo and Logistics

Yes Cargo and Logistics was established in the year 2016 in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. We Provide high quality moving service and one of the best logistics company in North India.

Alphabetz

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory.

Renault

Groupe Renault is a popular French multinational automobile manufacturer company, headquartered in Boulogne-Billancourt, near Paris established in 1899. In 2016, Renault was the ninth biggest automaker in the world by production volume and the Reanult-Nissan-Mitsubishi Alliance has become the world’s biggest seller of light vehicles. In the past the company produces trucks, tractors, tanks, buses, aircraft and aircraft engines and autorail vehicles globally.

Easemytrip

EaseMyTrip commenced its operations in 2008 by focusing on the B2B2C (business to business to customer) distribution channel and providing travel agents access to its website to book domestic travel airline tickets in order to cater to the offline travel market in India. the company commenced operations in the B2C (business to customer) distribution channel in 2011 by primarily focusing on the growing Indian middle class population’s travel requirements. With our presence in the B2B2C and B2C channels, we were able to commence operations in the B2E (business to enterprise) distribution channel in 2013 with the aim of providing end-to-end travel solutions to corporate.