Explore Recent Review

I really want to appreciate your team work, I received my all belongings on time and all are in perfect condition even your packaging was still in good condition. That was the best moving experience for me because my previous moving experience was horrible. In future if i move i will go through you because of your excellent services. Thanks APML

Sangeetha

  • 2018-02-17 11:51:09

Ashoka Packers and Movers Shifting team were really experienced and professional, they performed well and properly packed all the consignments with the plastic bubbles and precious items packed into the cartons. All the consignments wrapped properly and provide excellent support for the hassle free relocation. I and my family are really appreciating the hassle free work by Ashoka Packers and Moves. I would like to refer to our friends and relatives for damage free household goods shifting.

Vikas Khurana

  • 2018-02-15 11:01:32

My shifting experience with Agarwal packers and movers was superb. They shifted my household goods from Noida to Kanpur without getting a hitch. They transported everything smoothly and safely. From beginning to delivery all process was perfectly done by team. They were punctual and all things packed perfectly and loaded all items into trucks carefully. All in all i was very impressed to see their work.

Sunil Rana

  • 2018-02-07 17:55:49

Hi, this is Vishal Rana last weekend i shifted to Navi Mumbai from Secunderabad. My cousin brother advised me to hire Ashoka Packers and Movers and told me about them. After that i called on their toll free number and told them about shifting. Next day their one person came to my home and check my all belongings and told me the charges for relocation and made deal with them and that was the best decision for me. They packed all items and transported to my home nicely. Overall shifting experience was good.

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-02-05 12:19:31

Nice shifting support and relocation team were really experienced. We are very thankful to Agarwal Packers and movers for damage free shifting. They provided excellent support to make my relocation perfect. The whole process is done very carefully and proper packing process applied to each fragile items. We are happy to see their packing, loading and transportation process. It was totally different from others and delivered to my home on time without any issue.

Sanjana Singh

  • 2018-01-29 15:39:51

With the help of Ashoka Packers and Movers, my household goods shifted from Delhi to Goa, last month. Their shifting quotation was really awesome, they charged reasonable price as i have planned. The consignments were no damage during transportation. They provide me on-time delivery with proper care and unload all the goods properly without any issue. I am gratified with such kind of support Thank You.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2018-01-24 17:30:19

Excellent relocation service, they finished all the shifting process properly. My office equipment is properly packed and all the sensitive items like the large screen LED, solar panels, and other equipment properly wrapped with the plastic bubbles. Everything is done carefully and on time. It was really nice support. The loading and unloading process was superb and completed it without any damage. Overall performance was nice. We are happy to see the hassle-free response. Really excellent service.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2018-01-24 16:58:47

I moved from Ram Nagar to Delhi, the whole shifting process was nicely executed by Agarwal packers and movers, packing and moving charges was affordable and the team who came for packing and moving was looks experienced because they packed all things nicely even washing machine and refrigerator. That was amazing experience for me because i even did not watch their work all the time and all things was in same condition when they unboxed all boxes at my new home. Hiring Agarwal Packers was my best decision.

Neha Sharma

  • 2018-01-23 17:34:01

I have shifted my stuff with Agarwal Packers and Movers last month, they have given me awesome response during shifting. They reached on time with genuine packing materials and follow the best process during packing. With their professional support and experience, my consignment reached at the desired location without any damage issue. It was my first shifting with Agarwal Packers and Movers. With their professional support, I am felling hassle free. Great organization.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2017-11-04 17:51:23

Warning: Division by zero in /home/jagrukbane/public_html/productreviewslp.php on line 212

My name is Sanjit Singh, I want to share my shifting experience which was done by Agarwal packers and movers from Mohali to Navi Mumbai. It was my hassle-free relocation with household consignment. The moving industry is well well organized with experienced professional, they support me till the delivery. Their working style was great, I am very happy with their awesome support. My relocation was done safe and secure. Excellent performance by Agarwal Packers and Movers.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2017-11-04 17:40:35

Warning: Division by zero in /home/jagrukbane/public_html/productreviewslp.php on line 212

My household consignments moved from Goa to Dharamshala with Agarwal Packers and Movers. The belongings were delivered at my destination properly. The shifting team follows the best packing process to shifting my household goods at the reliable condition. Me and my family really happy with the work and appreciate the shifting team. It was a great relocation by Agarwal Packers and movers. I will refer my friend and relative for safe and secure relocation. Thank you.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2017-11-04 17:35:44

Warning: Division by zero in /home/jagrukbane/public_html/productreviewslp.php on line 212

The car has been scheduled to launch on 10th of the June at predictably 4.00 PM. The car has seen some changes which include the chrome paint, rain sensing wipers, auto head lamps and the ground clearance. The car has been priced at 7.60 lakhs and more depending on the variants respectively. The car houses a powerful turbocharged version of 1.4 liter of petrol engine which makes out nice power of 114 PS and 207 Nm of peak torque. The enhanced ground clearance is available just because of the 15 to 16 inch of wheelbase. The chrome work has been added to the sides of the car and to the bumper of the car. The revamped version of the car will be going to make assured market place.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2017-11-01 01:43:33

Warning: Division by zero in /home/jagrukbane/public_html/productreviewslp.php on line 212

I booked Agarwal packers and movers on 8th october 2017 and i especially asked for the bigger truck because i have lots of things which is bigger in size like sofa, table, double bed and kitchen appliances. They came to my home on time and wrapped my belongings and packed all small and glass items into wooden box after bubble wrapped and loaded all stuff into truck and delivered promptly to my new place. When they unpacked all items all things were in good condition and that was cheery moment for me.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2017-10-24 13:13:28

Warning: Division by zero in /home/jagrukbane/public_html/productreviewslp.php on line 212

DealKare.com is the leading organization in Delhi NCR, which provides best health guideline and fitness information via online search. There are registered services provider offers you reliable and cost-effective services across the nation. Send your inquiry, our professional will response you soon and make your query easy and convenient as you need.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2017-10-24 10:02:11

Warning: Division by zero in /home/jagrukbane/public_html/productreviewslp.php on line 212

I have used the Dealkare service for our air conditioners repair. They arranged one of the best technician for me before my expectation. The technician was very professional in their work and resolves my AC problem properly at the reasonable charges. It was excellent support by DealKare.com, I like its services and professional support.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2017-10-23 15:27:04

Warning: Division by zero in /home/jagrukbane/public_html/productreviewslp.php on line 212

Subkiawaz is the popular news portal in India and new readers have posted their new ideas and feedback on the portal consistently. There are updated news events, latest news, employment news, political news and economic news on daily basis. A lot of daily users are seeing various news and updates on the portal; they left their valuable response about the news, country special, sports news on daily basis. They feel their requirements and send feedback about the products. We follow them and update properly as they want. We are respecting their new ideas and thoughts.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2017-10-23 15:11:54

Warning: Division by zero in /home/jagrukbane/public_html/productreviewslp.php on line 212

Honda launching new car in 2017 in Diesel version which is WR-V 2017 S MT Diesel. This car is amazing for driving as well as comfortableness. The length, width, and height of this car is 3999mm, 1734mm, 1601mm respectively.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2017-10-15 21:44:51

Warning: Division by zero in /home/jagrukbane/public_html/productreviewslp.php on line 212
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37

Company & Brands Reviews

Premsagar Academy

Premsagar Academy is a private coaching institute in Laxmi Nagar ( Head Office) and in Indirapuram (Ghaziabad). We provide coaching for XI, XII ,CA, CS ,CMA and special classes for various competitive exams such as BANK-PO, SSC, IAS, PCS, IIT-JEE, NDA, BANK-PO.

Sanjay Precision Industries

Sanjay Precision Industries is a turned components & parts manufacturer, Brass Pin, CNC Turned Parts manufacturer and exporter, has more than 30 years of experience.

MoneyTap

MoneyTap is a Bengaluru based startup company, incorporated in 2015 by Kunal Varma, Bala Parthasarathy and Anuj Kacker, launch an app-based credit line facility where consumers can borrow a little amount such as Rs 3000 to Rs 5 lakh. The company promises to process a credit application in a matter of minutes. MoneyTap offered in partnership with various banks and NBFCs provide facility the provision of unsecured short term credit to users via phone or desktop. MoneyTap app was launched to the public in October 2016 in partnership with RBL Bank for salaried professionals. MoneyTap service is reviewed by the several customers across the country and they share their opinion and views about the company services which help to improve the services and make it more valuable for the customers. The customer’s opinion and feedback to improve the company products and services.

Parley G

Parle-G is a brand of biscuits manufactured by Parle Products in India. A 2011 Nielsen survey reported it is the best-selling brand of biscuits in the world. Parle products was established as a confectionery make in the Mumbai, in 1929. The company start to manufacturing biscuits in 1939, after India independence, it has launched an ad campaign and showcasing the new Gluco brand in the market.

Home Shifting Wale

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc.

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited is promoted by ICICI Bank Limited and Prudential corporation holdings limited. It’s began its operation in the year of 2001 and after that the company is consistently amongst the top most companies in life insurance banking sectors. The ICICI Prudential Life is operating the core philosophy of customer’s centricity and offer them long term saving and protection products to meet the different life stage requirements. For any service related queries call 18602667766. Who already used ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company product & services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

KKR Packers and Movers

KKR Packers and Movers Raigarh is a company where talented employees are hired to provide complete stress-free services without any loss. Packers and Movers Raigarh (kkrpm.in) has packing moving, local shifting, furniture shifting, office shifting, loading and unloading of household goods, insurance, storage, industrial packing moving, corporate packing moving, car transportation by car containers. This makes us proud to say that we have a wonderful experience in this industry.

Amul

Amul is an Indian Cooperative dairy Company. Its headquarters at Anand in Gujrat. It was formed in 1946 by Tribhuvandas Patel under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel.

LIC

Life Insurance Corporation of India (abbreviated as LIC): It is an Indian state-owned insurance group and investment corporation that is owned by the Government of India. It was found on 1 September 1956. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. Life insurance, health insurance, Investment management, Banking, and Mutual fund are the products of LIC.

Ajio

AJIO invites you to express your personal style fearlessly, and with a confidence and optimism that cannot be easily shaken. With the trendiest, freshest, and most unique styles from across India and the world. We bring you the trendiest and most exclusive brands from around the world to your wardrobe. Forget scouring the net for what’s hot globally, we’ve got you covered.

Infinix Mobile Phones

Infinix Mobile is a popular Hong Kong based smartphone company, headquarter in Shenzhen, China. The company founded in 2013, it has research and development centers sprawling between France and Korea and designs its pones in France. Infinix Mobile are popular manufactured in France, Bangladesh, Korea, Hong Kong, China, India and Pakistan and several other Asia near about 30 countries in the middle east and Africa.

ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

UrbanClap

Urban Company was launched in Nov 2014. It's largest home services platform in Asia with presence in India, UAE, Singapore and Australia. The company platform helps to customers book reliable home services like beauty services, message therapy, cleaning, plumbing, carpentry, appliance repair, painting etc. The company's vision is to empower millions of service professional across the world to deliver services at home like never seen before.

Hyundai

Hyundai is a popular South Korean multinational automotive company, produce best choice four-wheeler variants for the several countries. The company is popular for the luxury subsidiary in 193 countries with the 75,000 employee worldwide. Hyundai Motor was later established in 1967 and first model, is the Cortina was released in the cooperation with Ford Motor Company in 1968. Globally, several people like the company vehicles and share Customers feedback online.

Raj Dental Clinic in Vasundhara

Raj Dental Clinic is a Dentistry Clinic in Vasundhara, Ghaziabad. The clinic is visited by doctors like Dr. Mayank Gupta. The timings of Raj Dental Clinic are: Mon-Sat: 09:00-13:00, 17:00-21:00. Dr. Mayank Gupta (BDS,Dentist), 14+ Years Experience. I had worked in Indraprastha dental colllege for more than 3 yrs as lecturer. Also worked in dang dental clinic for 2 yrs. I am conducting several dental procedures successfully like complicated & surgical extractions, root canal treatment, fix dentures , partial dentures ,scaling, polishing ,aesthetic filling,veneers, dental implants, braces,etc.