Explore Recent Review

My father has a hotel in Manali. I told my father to build a website to get some more traveller. My father hired ITSWS Technologies in Manali for our website design. They provided us with a best hotel website design for your business. They completed the project within the given time. They really are the word of man because they handed over our website to us in time with reasonable price https://www.manali.itsws.com/

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2018-09-11 15:02:26

I purchased VMC machinery parts from Sanjay Precision. This part is very good condition and well derived. Sanjay Precision Industries provide excellent Vmc parts and valuable Taper Threaded Coupler and various components in India. They provide cost-effective VMC machinery parts. Thanks, Sanjay Precision...

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2018-09-11 15:00:56

Recently, I have shifted my office equipment goods from Chandni Chowk to Kanpur with TruckingCube. They have shifted me all the consignment without any damage and none scratches. They are the best movers according to other movers. They have pack all the equipment with the best packaging material and loaded in the truck. They always take care of our clients according to their need during shifting. They understand the troubles of moving and the issues that come with it. In order to make moving simpler for you, we offer pick-up and doorstep delivery to our clients. So, I want to suggest to everyone that if you want to move from one place to another then, once use their services.

Rahul

  • 2018-09-11 11:41:06

Some days ago, I wanted to change my location from New Delhi to Varanasi with my family. But, I was doubtful about my household goods, then one of my friends use their services and I asked him about packers and movers. He told me about Dealkare Packers and Movers, then I call Dealkare movers and they came to me my home and packed all the consignment with the best packaging material, they loaded in a truck. They shifted me all the consignment without any harm in my new destination, Varanasi. Thank you.....

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2018-09-10 18:31:13

I am the owner of a tea shop in Manali. I thought I should start my own website to get some extra traveller thought my online advertisement. So I contacted itsws tech. They provided a responsive website design to in 3 months. They are a man of word. I really liked their work. If sometimes I need their help. They help me even after the project is completed.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2018-09-10 16:40:44

Last Saturday, I have shifted my new Honda City car from Delhi to Bareilly with Agarwal Packers and Movers. They have shifted my car without any damage or no scratches in my new destination, Bareily. They provided cost-effective and much-better services for our clients. They are the best packers and movers compare to other movers. Their packaging material was very strong and robust. All things were packed by the specific material. I am very thankful to the supporting team......

Rahul

  • 2018-09-10 10:15:37

Just a few days back, I was very tensed about to move from Delhi to Gwalior. I was very confused that how to relocate with my household goods from Delhi to Gwalior, then my neighbor came to me and I asked about any best movers and Packers at a cheap price. He told me and suggests that if I want to move from one place to another then, once use their services. Therefore, I was decided and it was my first move with #APML. Next day they came to my home and packed all the household goods and other equipment with proper and best quality material then load in a truck. They had shifted me all the consignment without any damages and none scratches in my new destination, Gwalior.

Rahul

  • 2018-09-08 11:39:13

I hired Agarwal Packers and Movers just a few days back for my residence move and I turned into inspired via the well mannered and expert activity they achieved for me. When I have known as them the primary time for relocation they supplied me quote for all offerings and there were no hidden charges. The Packers and movers team arrived on scheduled time and packed my all the consignment and loaded into a truck and moved to my new residence, Chennai. All transferring technique simply completed as I decided and reached correctly to my domestic. Thank you...

Rahul

  • 2018-09-07 15:08:42

I have shifted my domestic from Noida to Uttam Nagar through Agarwal Packers and Movers, last year. It was the awesome selection for me because they have got shifted my all the consignments nicely with none harm. It was my first move so, I had no idea about that. I did research on the internet and then also asked my friends and relative. And, finally one of my relative recommend Agarwal packers and movers company. So after contacting them, they came to my home the next day and made a list of items to be packed and gave me a quote, the price was affordable so I made deal with them. Thank you.....

Rahul

  • 2018-09-06 18:00:57

Nice shifting team, I would like to refer the DealKare packers and movers for every relocation because they have several associate partner for customers benefits, they can compare their shifting cost and hire one of the topmost service providers at the affordable. I did follow the same and relocate household goods very professional manner at the reasonable prices.

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-08-28 11:02:03

I have to move household goods from Noida to Lucknow, recently. My household goods delivered at the good condition at my new home without any issue. The service provider and shifting team were very responsible, they made my selection perfect and provide ultimate support for damage-free relocation. DealKare is one of the best service providers in Delhi NCR.

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-08-27 13:32:37

I have planned to shift household goods from Gurgaon to Greater Noida. We need professional movers and packers for damage-free relocation. DealKare provide me one of the experienced service provider for a hassle-free move, Really! the packing team did all the process very carefully and make my relocation reliable and convenient at the affordable cost.

Neha Sharma

  • 2018-08-27 13:27:04

I hired Ashoka Packers and Movers just a few days back for my house move and I was impressed by the polite and professional job they executed for me. When I called them the first time for relocation they provided me quote for all services and there were no hidden charges. The Packers and movers team arrived on scheduled time and packed all items and loaded into trucks and moved to my new location - Delhi. All shifting process just executed as I decided and reached safely to my home.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-14 17:20:33

I have shifted office from Noida to Haryana with Agarwal Packers and Mover. It was my first move, I am feeling very grateful for the support of them. They are doing a brilliant process. They do not give a risk to complain. While I shift my office they executed the exceptional task. Not an office equipment damaged or scratch on any equipment I have so many glass product but not a product is broken. If you need to transport your home please go in advance and phone them they are the best.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-14 12:23:23

I have hired Agarwal Packers and Movers for home shifting from Gurgaon to Pune. It was my first move, I am feeling great with the support of them. All the consignments delivered to my home on time without any issue. Great relocation professes done by the organization. They have given me the best shifting quotation which was reliable for me and assure me safe and secure relocation at the affordable price. Really, the packing team packed all the goods properly with genuine packing materials and delivered it on-time at my new location safe and secure. It was excellent shifting service by Agarwal Packers and Movers. Thank You...

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-13 15:23:25

Agarwal Packers and Movers is one of the famous service providers across India. Based on my experience Agarwal Packers and Movers is one of the best service providers across India. I shifted my home with goods from Gurgaon to Kolkata. I was confused how to arrange that mover, then one of my friends told me about their services. He suggests to me that Agarwal Packers and Movers is the best choice for me. They have shifted many families with safe and secure or on-time delivery with them. if you want to move with household goods from one place to another then I want to suggest that they are the best for movers. They are the best Packer and Movers.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-11 12:34:01

Packing and Moving matters is not an easy task and that I realized that after I moved the first time, that is why I decided to lease TruckingCube for my shifting due to the fact I had used their provider as soon as. This time they bring about new kind of packaging stuff and additionally they applied consignment monitoring machine. With the help of cube technique, they relocate my family goods secure and relaxed on -time transport service.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-10 12:56:24

I am very thankful to the supporting team. India first Moving offerings with Agarwal Packers and Movers wherein a couple of offerings are surrounding along with home moving, office shifting, relocation and problem loose flow. We have a dependable group member that they are constantly prepared to transport with Agarwal Packers and Movers. I even have shifted my office from Hyderabad to Goa via Agarwal packers and movers. It was the great selection for me because they have shifted my all of the household goods properly with a few gadgets are broken during to transport, however, they should enhance my very own device.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-09 15:01:12

They are doing very good and nice service. They are doing an excellent job. They do not give a chance for complaint. While I shift my house they have done a great job. Not a thing was broken or scratch on anything I have so many glass product but not a product is broken. If you want to move your house please go ahead and call them they are the best. I am very thankful to the supporting team.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-08 11:11:43

I used Trucking Cube for household goods and car shifting from Delhi to Nagpur, recently. I have shared with staffs executive who was very professional and Confident, compared to a lot of Packers and Movers executive. I like their services, they provide me hassle free shifting support and make my relocation damage free. Thanks for reliable shifting.

Rakesh Kumar

  • 2018-06-06 17:44:50
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

AutoCarBazar

AutoCarBazar provides certified second hand car in one place, users can check used cars details and can get seller details. For any enquiry Contact on +91-9311-311-012.

Audi

Audi AG is a German based automobile manufacturer company, headquarter in Ingolstadt, Germany. The company is popular for luxury vehicles designs, engineers, produces, markets and distributes globally. It is a member of the Volkswagen Group and produced the branded vehicles worldwide. Audi, along with fellow German marques BMW and Mercedes-Benz, is among the best-selling luxury vehicles brand in the world. With the best performance of engine and fuel economic, customer’s feedback share online.

Kia Motors

Kia Motors Corporation is Korean based car manufacturing company, also known as Kia Motors, headquartered in Seoul, South Korea. The company is second largest automobile manufacturer in South Korea. The Kia motor is minority owned by Hundai as of December 2015 with its 33.88% stake value. The Name “Kia” derives from the Sino-Korean characters which means “Rising from the East”.

PhonePe

PhonePe is a digital wallet platform to use for online payment, the company headquartered in Bangalore, India. The company was founded in December 2015, by Sameer Nigam, Rahul Chari and Burzin Engineer. The PhonePe app, based on the Unified Payments Interface (UPI), went live in August 2016. The PhonePe app is available in over 11 Indian languages. Using PhonePe, users can send and receive money, recharge mobile, DTH, data cards, make utility payments, pay at shops, invest in tax saving funds, liquid Funds, buy insurance and mutual funds and gold.

Realme Mobile Phones

Realme is a Chinese smartphone manufacturer company, headquartered in Beijing, China. The company was founded on May, 2018 by Sky Li, the former vice president of Oppo. The company is also popular to produce various types of product such as earphones, wireless earphones, T-shirts, bags, fitness bands, and smart-watches. Realme first appeared in China in 2010 with the name “OPPO Real”.

STAR Health Insurance

Star Health and Allied Insurance is India’s first standalone health insurance provider, headquartered Chennai, India. The company is providing various types of insurance in health, personal accident and overseas travel insurance. The service covers everybody, individuals, families or corporate and works directly to various channels such as agents, brokers online across the country. Star Health has several branches and a large number of employees across the country. The services are really beneficial for the users and they are using the insurance in various sectors. Many customers are also share their personal feedback and complain about the company services which make more effective the company policy.

Yes Bank

Yes Bank Limited is founded by Rana Kapoor and Ashok Kapur in 2004. It is top and fastest growing bank among the several Indian banks, received multiple national and international awards with the effective and suitable services. Yes Bank primarily operates as a corporate bank for the retail banking and asset managements. The customers support service number is 18001200, headquarters in Mumbai.

Connect Supplier

Connectsupplier.com provides a platform to all small and medium size of organizations, where they can list their company and can explore their business. For further information call on +91- 8447 2037 83.

Larsen and Toubro

Larsen & Toubro Limited is commonly known as L&T Limited is an Indian multinational conglomerate company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It was founded on 07 Feb 1938 by two Danish engineers Henning Holck-Larsen, Soren Kristian Toubro.

Godrej Group

The Godrej Group is an Indian multi-industry company. Its headquarters is in Mumbai. It was founded in 1897 by Ardeshir Godrej and Pirojsha Buriorji Godrej. Aerospace, Agriculture, Consumer goods, Home appliances, Chemicals, Construction, Electronics, Furniture, Real estate, Security solutions, Infotech are the Products given by Godrej Group.

Renault

Groupe Renault is a popular French multinational automobile manufacturer company, headquartered in Boulogne-Billancourt, near Paris established in 1899. In 2016, Renault was the ninth biggest automaker in the world by production volume and the Reanult-Nissan-Mitsubishi Alliance has become the world’s biggest seller of light vehicles. In the past the company produces trucks, tractors, tanks, buses, aircraft and aircraft engines and autorail vehicles globally.

Mitsubishi

Mitsubishi Group is a group of autonomous Japanese based multinational companies is also known as Mitsubishi Companies, a variety of industries. The company founded by Iwasaki Yataro in 1870, was disbanded during the occupation of Japan following World War II.

Bajaj Bikes

Bajaj Auto Limited is a leading automobile company in India, popular for global two-wheeler and three wheeler manufacturer company, headquartered in Pune, Maharashtra. The company is manufacturing motorcycles, scooters and auto rickshaws. Bajaj Auto was founded by Jamnalal Bjajaj in Rajasthan in 1940s. The company has several plants across the country and third largest manufacturer of motorcycles in the world and second largest manufacture in India. Bajaj Auto is the world’s largest three-wheelers manufacturer in automobile sector. The company initially imported and sold two and three wheelers in India. The company feedback and complain shared by the customers, so that company improve the services and develop updated product with new features.

Sangita Dance and Music Center

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056.

Dewan Housing Finance Corporation DHFL

DHFL is one of the leading housing finance company in India, committed to creating, protecting and maintaining your dream home at the attractive interest rates. The company is guide the details of interest rates and services for the availing a home loan. DHFL has been fulfilling the dreams of millions of interested buyers for home and other residential land for home. The financial company is providing easy and accessible housing finance to the lower & middle income groups in India.