Dr Akhilesh Yadav

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery. Dr Akhilesh Yadav is a Health Fitness. Dr Akhilesh Yadav registered office address is 411, Ground Floor, Sector-1, Vaishali, Near Pushpanjali Crosslay Hospital, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. Dr Akhilesh Yadav is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Dr Akhilesh Yadav Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (8) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (8) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Orthopedist

I liked the service of Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. He is a great surgeon having a lot of experience. His services give full satisfaction to patients. He holds various degrees in orthopedics. In the present medical field, he has earned a lot of name and fame. His name is well recognized in foreign as well. His services recover patients from knee and joint ailments.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-07 10:32:16

Thanx So Much Dr Akhilesh Yadav

Last month my father was suffering from pain in his knees, I take him to many doctors but there was no improvement. My friend told me about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav and I take my father to him after 1 week he got to relax. I was so surprised and I said many thanx to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. You should go to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav if any of you have a problem in your knee and hip once.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-20 09:58:26

A knee replacement doctor

I watched reviews about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav on Jagrukbane. Then I took my mother to him as she was suffering from a knee problem. The doctor did the operation of the left knee. But after the operation, the pain was continuously increasing in the knee. Then after that, I told the doctor about the issue. He solved it and diagnosed the whole problem again. I was delighted with his service.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-20 09:48:13

A hip and knee replacement surgeon

My grandmother in law went to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav for replacing her right knee. His diagnosis and medicines were excellent. His service was efficient and she felt no pain and was relaxed after the surgery. Thanks to him as surgery was efficient. He discharged her very soon also.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-14 10:43:29

Best Shoulder Surgeon in Ghaziabad

When my friend was injured in a bike accident and his shoulder got damaged, I showed him, Dr. Akhilesh Yadav, because the people of Ghaziabad know that Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is good at shoulder surgery. Then a few months later my friend was all right. Thanks to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav

Rahul

  • 2019-06-04 10:04:43

Dr. Akhelesh Yadav

Dr. Akhelesh Yadav is a Knee & Hip Specialist and replacement Surgeon. He has 15 years of Experienced from Ex joint replacement surgeon, Fortis hospital, Noida. Ex joint replacement surgeon, Pushpanjali Crosslay Hospital Vaishali, Ghaziabad. Fellow at Lilavati Hospital, Mumbai.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-03 10:27:27

A famous knee care specialist and joint replacement specialist

I got my knee damaged after slipping from the stairs at my home. Someone told me about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. I approached him. I got a knee replacement. It was surgery without pain and also fee charged was less. I will suggest everyone suffering from knees problem to consult for their problems.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-24 16:59:12

A famous knee care specialist and joint replacement specialist

I got my knee damaged after slipping from the stairs at my home. Someone told me about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. I approached him. I got a knee replacement. It was surgery without pain and also fee charged was less. I will suggest everyone suffering from knees problem to consult for their problems.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-24 16:58:52

Product & Brands Reviews

Parley G

Parle-G is a brand of biscuits manufactured by Parle Products in India. A 2011 Nielsen survey reported it is the best-selling brand of biscuits in the world. Parle products was established as a confectionery make in the Mumbai, in 1929. The company start to manufacturing biscuits in 1939, after India independence, it has launched an ad campaign and showcasing the new Gluco brand in the market.

Toyota

Toyota Motor Corporation is a Japanese based multinational automotive manufacturer company, headquartered in Toyota, Aichi, Japan. The company was founded by Kiichiro Toyoda and incorporated on August 28, 1937. In 2017, Toyota's corporate structure consisted of 364,445 employees around the world and as of December 2019, was the tenth-largest company in the world by revenue. Toyota is the largest automobile manufacturer in Japan, and the second-largest in the world behind Volkswagen, based on 2018 unit sales. It was the world's first automobile manufacturer to produce more than 10 million vehicles per year, which it has done since 2012, when it also reported the production of its 200 millionth vehicle.

Kent RO Water Purifier

Kent RO Systems is an Indian popular multinational healthcare products company headquartered in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, the founder and key people Mahesh Gupta. It makes water purifiers based on the process of reverse osmosis purification. Over the years the company has diversified into other products such as air purifiers, vacuum cleaners, vegetable and fruit purifiers and water softeners. The company exports to SAARC countries, Middle East, Africa, Asia and Europe. It expects a contribution of 15% of total turnover to come from exports in the near future.

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is Vasundhara, Ghaziabad based moving company, offers household moving services, commercial goods transportation, car and bike transportation services. Contact No. +91-120-414 1039.

HCL

HCL Technologies Limited is an Indian multinational information technology consulting and service company. It is a subsidiary of HCL Enterprise. Its headquarters is in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. It was founded on 11 August 1976 by Shiv Nadar. Outsourcing, Consulting, Managed Services are the services that have been providing by HCL.

Asian Paints

Asian Paints Limited is an Indian multinational paint company and its headquarters in Mumbai. Asian Paints is the Indias largest paints corporation and in Asia, it is the third-largest paints corporation. It was founded in 1942 by Champaklal Choksey, Chimanlal Choksi, Suryakant Dani and Arvind Vakil.

PNB Housing Finance Limited

PNB Housing Finance Limited is a popular Indian public limited housing finance company, registered with National Housing Bank (NHB), headquartered in New Delhi. The finance company was incorporated under the companies ACT, 1956 and company commenced its operations on November 11,1988. The company shares are listed with National Stock Exchange (NSE) and Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) in Nov 2016. For better customer support the company toll-free number 1800 120 8800. PNB Housing Finance provides housing loans and loan against property across the country with the several branches.

Sanjay Precision Industries

Sanjay Precision Industries is a turned components & parts manufacturer, Brass Pin, CNC Turned Parts manufacturer and exporter, has more than 30 years of experience.

Microtek Inverters

Microtek International Pvt. Ltd. is the most popular and country’s largest power products manufacturer, its popular products are line interactive ups, online ups, digital & intelli pure sinewave ups such as UPS EB / UPS E2 + hybrid ups. Microtek has set up state of the art automatic manufacturing plants equipped with Hi Tech Machines. The company have a team of highly qualified and experienced professionals for customers support and services. A lots of valuable company and customers are using UPS regularly and share their feedback online which make the companies product more effective. As per customers feedback and reviews, the company improves the services and support for better response. For all India customers support company has issue contact number, call 24*7- 72 83 83 83 83.

Porsche

Porsche AG is a popular automobile manufacturer, specializing in sports cars, sedans and SUVs with high performance. A German based automobile company, headquarters in Stuttgart, and owned by Volkswagen AG, a controlling stake which is owned by Porsche Automobile Holding SE. Porsche produced the various types of designs for heavy tanks during war, losing out to Henschel and Son in both contracts that ultimately led to Tiger I & Tiger II. Its trusted engine and performance is really effective as per several customers feedback. Many customers review & feedback shares online with best features. Globally, the Porsche car is also liked and there is very less customers complain file online.