Dr Akhilesh Yadav

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery. Dr Akhilesh Yadav is a Health Fitness. Dr Akhilesh Yadav registered office address is 411, Ground Floor, Sector-1, Vaishali, Near Pushpanjali Crosslay Hospital, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. Dr Akhilesh Yadav is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Dr Akhilesh Yadav Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (8) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (8) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Orthopedist

I liked the service of Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. He is a great surgeon having a lot of experience. His services give full satisfaction to patients. He holds various degrees in orthopedics. In the present medical field, he has earned a lot of name and fame. His name is well recognized in foreign as well. His services recover patients from knee and joint ailments.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-07 10:32:16

Thanx So Much Dr Akhilesh Yadav

Last month my father was suffering from pain in his knees, I take him to many doctors but there was no improvement. My friend told me about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav and I take my father to him after 1 week he got to relax. I was so surprised and I said many thanx to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. You should go to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav if any of you have a problem in your knee and hip once.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-20 09:58:26

A knee replacement doctor

I watched reviews about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav on Jagrukbane. Then I took my mother to him as she was suffering from a knee problem. The doctor did the operation of the left knee. But after the operation, the pain was continuously increasing in the knee. Then after that, I told the doctor about the issue. He solved it and diagnosed the whole problem again. I was delighted with his service.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-20 09:48:13

A hip and knee replacement surgeon

My grandmother in law went to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav for replacing her right knee. His diagnosis and medicines were excellent. His service was efficient and she felt no pain and was relaxed after the surgery. Thanks to him as surgery was efficient. He discharged her very soon also.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-14 10:43:29

Best Shoulder Surgeon in Ghaziabad

When my friend was injured in a bike accident and his shoulder got damaged, I showed him, Dr. Akhilesh Yadav, because the people of Ghaziabad know that Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is good at shoulder surgery. Then a few months later my friend was all right. Thanks to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav

Rahul

  • 2019-06-04 10:04:43

Dr. Akhelesh Yadav

Dr. Akhelesh Yadav is a Knee & Hip Specialist and replacement Surgeon. He has 15 years of Experienced from Ex joint replacement surgeon, Fortis hospital, Noida. Ex joint replacement surgeon, Pushpanjali Crosslay Hospital Vaishali, Ghaziabad. Fellow at Lilavati Hospital, Mumbai.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-03 10:27:27

A famous knee care specialist and joint replacement specialist

I got my knee damaged after slipping from the stairs at my home. Someone told me about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. I approached him. I got a knee replacement. It was surgery without pain and also fee charged was less. I will suggest everyone suffering from knees problem to consult for their problems.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-24 16:59:12

A famous knee care specialist and joint replacement specialist

I got my knee damaged after slipping from the stairs at my home. Someone told me about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. I approached him. I got a knee replacement. It was surgery without pain and also fee charged was less. I will suggest everyone suffering from knees problem to consult for their problems.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-24 16:58:52

Product & Brands Reviews

Lloyd

Lloyd is one of the best of air conditioning experience with room AC, office AC at lowest price. Compare Lloyd air conditioners and buy AC online on the website.

ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

Data Holidays

Our talented team covers snow clad mountains peaks, hill stations, breathtaking beaches, lovely lakes, gushing waterfalls, scenic backwaters, magnificent moments, fantastic forts, temples and wildlife parks & sanctuary.

Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is a globally recognized one of the largest Logistics company and established in 1987. The company started by Shri Ramesh Agarwal and Shri Rajender Agarwal. Now the company team size of over 5,000 people, Agarwal Packers and Movers has 103 branches across the country. The company has more than 1,000 trucks and it generates close to Rs 450 crores in revenue every year. Suggestions / Feedback/ Complaints Inform to at: customercare@agarwalpackers.com

Sangita Dance and Music Center

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056.

Premsagar Academy

Premsagar Academy is a private coaching institute in Laxmi Nagar ( Head Office) and in Indirapuram (Ghaziabad). We provide coaching for XI, XII ,CA, CS ,CMA and special classes for various competitive exams such as BANK-PO, SSC, IAS, PCS, IIT-JEE, NDA, BANK-PO.

Yes Bank

Yes Bank Limited is founded by Rana Kapoor and Ashok Kapur in 2004. It is top and fastest growing bank among the several Indian banks, received multiple national and international awards with the effective and suitable services. Yes Bank primarily operates as a corporate bank for the retail banking and asset managements. The customers support service number is 18001200, headquarters in Mumbai.