Dr Akhilesh Yadav

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery. Dr Akhilesh Yadav is a Health Fitness. Dr Akhilesh Yadav registered office address is 411, Ground Floor, Sector-1, Vaishali, Near Pushpanjali Crosslay Hospital, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. Dr Akhilesh Yadav is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Dr Akhilesh Yadav Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (8) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (8) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Orthopedist

I liked the service of Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. He is a great surgeon having a lot of experience. His services give full satisfaction to patients. He holds various degrees in orthopedics. In the present medical field, he has earned a lot of name and fame. His name is well recognized in foreign as well. His services recover patients from knee and joint ailments.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-07 10:32:16

Thanx So Much Dr Akhilesh Yadav

Last month my father was suffering from pain in his knees, I take him to many doctors but there was no improvement. My friend told me about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav and I take my father to him after 1 week he got to relax. I was so surprised and I said many thanx to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. You should go to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav if any of you have a problem in your knee and hip once.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-20 09:58:26

A knee replacement doctor

I watched reviews about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav on Jagrukbane. Then I took my mother to him as she was suffering from a knee problem. The doctor did the operation of the left knee. But after the operation, the pain was continuously increasing in the knee. Then after that, I told the doctor about the issue. He solved it and diagnosed the whole problem again. I was delighted with his service.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-20 09:48:13

A hip and knee replacement surgeon

My grandmother in law went to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav for replacing her right knee. His diagnosis and medicines were excellent. His service was efficient and she felt no pain and was relaxed after the surgery. Thanks to him as surgery was efficient. He discharged her very soon also.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-14 10:43:29

Best Shoulder Surgeon in Ghaziabad

When my friend was injured in a bike accident and his shoulder got damaged, I showed him, Dr. Akhilesh Yadav, because the people of Ghaziabad know that Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is good at shoulder surgery. Then a few months later my friend was all right. Thanks to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav

Rahul

  • 2019-06-04 10:04:43

Dr. Akhelesh Yadav

Dr. Akhelesh Yadav is a Knee & Hip Specialist and replacement Surgeon. He has 15 years of Experienced from Ex joint replacement surgeon, Fortis hospital, Noida. Ex joint replacement surgeon, Pushpanjali Crosslay Hospital Vaishali, Ghaziabad. Fellow at Lilavati Hospital, Mumbai.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-03 10:27:27

A famous knee care specialist and joint replacement specialist

I got my knee damaged after slipping from the stairs at my home. Someone told me about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. I approached him. I got a knee replacement. It was surgery without pain and also fee charged was less. I will suggest everyone suffering from knees problem to consult for their problems.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-24 16:59:12

A famous knee care specialist and joint replacement specialist

I got my knee damaged after slipping from the stairs at my home. Someone told me about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. I approached him. I got a knee replacement. It was surgery without pain and also fee charged was less. I will suggest everyone suffering from knees problem to consult for their problems.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-24 16:58:52

Product & Brands Reviews

PNB Housing Finance Limited

PNB Housing Finance Limited is a popular Indian public limited housing finance company, registered with National Housing Bank (NHB), headquartered in New Delhi. The finance company was incorporated under the companies ACT, 1956 and company commenced its operations on November 11,1988. The company shares are listed with National Stock Exchange (NSE) and Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) in Nov 2016. For better customer support the company toll-free number 1800 120 8800. PNB Housing Finance provides housing loans and loan against property across the country with the several branches.

ICICI Bank Visa Credit Card

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank Limited is trusted and popular Indian multinational banking service provider, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It’s registered office in Vadodara, Gujarat. ICICI bank limited was formed in 1955 at the initiative of the World Bank, the Government of India and representatives of Indian industry. Now days, the bank is second largest in India, the terms of assets and market capitalization. The company have personal banking support at 1860 120 7777 across the country.

Yes Bank

Yes Bank Limited is founded by Rana Kapoor and Ashok Kapur in 2004. It is top and fastest growing bank among the several Indian banks, received multiple national and international awards with the effective and suitable services. Yes Bank primarily operates as a corporate bank for the retail banking and asset managements. The customers support service number is 18001200, headquarters in Mumbai.

Big Bazaar Ghaziabad

Big Bazaar is Founded in September 2001 and founded by Kishore Biyani under his parent organisation Future Group. The Customer service No. 1800 266 2255

Vishal Mega Mart Delhi

Vishal Mega Mart is one of the trusted retailing company in India, represented its several branches across the country. The Mart is incorporated on 31st May 2010, to strive make the aspirations for the customers with the affordable services. Through 349 brick and mortar stores, Vishal Mega Mart offers the customers house groceries, household, fashion, FMCG, electronics and several other categories.

Mahabaleshwar

Mahabaleshwar is small town located in the Satara District, Maharashtra, India. It is located at 17.9237°N 73.6586°E in India’s forested Western Ghats range Mumbai. Mahabaleshwar is one of the popular hill stations in India, every year thousands of tourists visited here. It is extremely popular for strawberries. The hill station is covered with the forest and old Shiva temple which is the source of five rivers including Krishna River, the second largest river in India. Its pick season is March to May, very heavily rains in June to September. Mahabaleshwar is near about 120 km by car from Pune, and 247 km from Mumbai.

Amul Chocolates

Amul is a popular dairy company, based at Anand in the state of Gujarat. The company is a cooperative brand formed in 19th December 1946, managed the Gujarat Co-operative Milk Marketing Federation Ltd. The company was spearheaded by Tribhuvandas Patel, born in 1946, under the guidance of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel. Amul is jointly owned by 3.6 million milk producers today in Gujarat, which made the country the world’s largest milk producer and milk products.

Ray Ban

Ray-Ban is one of the top sun-glass manufacturers, the global leader in eye-wear market and best seller eye-wear brand in the world. The company is an American founded Italian brand of luxury and advance sunglasses, eyeglasses. Created by American Company Bausch & Lomb in 1936. Ray-Ban brand is known for Wayfarer and Aviator lines of sunglasses.