Dr Akhilesh Yadav

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery. Dr Akhilesh Yadav is a Health Fitness. Dr Akhilesh Yadav registered office address is 411, Ground Floor, Sector-1, Vaishali, Near Pushpanjali Crosslay Hospital, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. Dr Akhilesh Yadav is a reviewed by valuable customer, who already used Dr Akhilesh Yadav Product/Business/Services. Customer opinion (8) and reviews (4) help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote (8) and rating (4) giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Orthopedist

I liked the service of Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. He is a great surgeon having a lot of experience. His services give full satisfaction to patients. He holds various degrees in orthopedics. In the present medical field, he has earned a lot of name and fame. His name is well recognized in foreign as well. His services recover patients from knee and joint ailments.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-07 10:32:16

Thanx So Much Dr Akhilesh Yadav

Last month my father was suffering from pain in his knees, I take him to many doctors but there was no improvement. My friend told me about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav and I take my father to him after 1 week he got to relax. I was so surprised and I said many thanx to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. You should go to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav if any of you have a problem in your knee and hip once.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-20 09:58:26

A knee replacement doctor

I watched reviews about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav on Jagrukbane. Then I took my mother to him as she was suffering from a knee problem. The doctor did the operation of the left knee. But after the operation, the pain was continuously increasing in the knee. Then after that, I told the doctor about the issue. He solved it and diagnosed the whole problem again. I was delighted with his service.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-20 09:48:13

A hip and knee replacement surgeon

My grandmother in law went to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav for replacing her right knee. His diagnosis and medicines were excellent. His service was efficient and she felt no pain and was relaxed after the surgery. Thanks to him as surgery was efficient. He discharged her very soon also.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-14 10:43:29

Best Shoulder Surgeon in Ghaziabad

When my friend was injured in a bike accident and his shoulder got damaged, I showed him, Dr. Akhilesh Yadav, because the people of Ghaziabad know that Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is good at shoulder surgery. Then a few months later my friend was all right. Thanks to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav

Rahul

  • 2019-06-04 10:04:43

Dr. Akhelesh Yadav

Dr. Akhelesh Yadav is a Knee & Hip Specialist and replacement Surgeon. He has 15 years of Experienced from Ex joint replacement surgeon, Fortis hospital, Noida. Ex joint replacement surgeon, Pushpanjali Crosslay Hospital Vaishali, Ghaziabad. Fellow at Lilavati Hospital, Mumbai.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-03 10:27:27

A famous knee care specialist and joint replacement specialist

I got my knee damaged after slipping from the stairs at my home. Someone told me about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. I approached him. I got a knee replacement. It was surgery without pain and also fee charged was less. I will suggest everyone suffering from knees problem to consult for their problems.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-24 16:59:12

A famous knee care specialist and joint replacement specialist

I got my knee damaged after slipping from the stairs at my home. Someone told me about Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. I approached him. I got a knee replacement. It was surgery without pain and also fee charged was less. I will suggest everyone suffering from knees problem to consult for their problems.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-05-24 16:58:52

Product & Brands Reviews

Easemytrip

EaseMyTrip commenced its operations in 2008 by focusing on the B2B2C (business to business to customer) distribution channel and providing travel agents access to its website to book domestic travel airline tickets in order to cater to the offline travel market in India. the company commenced operations in the B2C (business to customer) distribution channel in 2011 by primarily focusing on the growing Indian middle class population’s travel requirements. With our presence in the B2B2C and B2C channels, we were able to commence operations in the B2E (business to enterprise) distribution channel in 2013 with the aim of providing end-to-end travel solutions to corporate.

HomeLane

At HomeLane is a leading home interior design solution company in India, bring together functionality and aesthetics to provide homeowners with customized and efficient home designs. The home designers are experienced professionals and specialize in home interior designs and home décor, and help you create a personalized home to suit your lifestyle. We are here to help you find the best home decor and home design to match your needs and style. All our products come with a 5-year warranty along with unwavering support and maintenance services.

NoBroker

NoBroker is a popular web portal for new home rental platform in India, makes easier to find the new home without paying any brokerage. It is really one of the great option in any metropolitan cities, several tenants are paying a large number of amount for the new home but NoBroker has create a transparent platform for zero brokerage. Its contacting the owners directly as per tenants needs and they discuss about the flats or other property rent/sell/buy in India. NoBroker is world’s popular sites in property to connect with genuine seller & buyer. The organization has issued a contact number 09241700000 for better support.

Noida Home Packers Movers

Noida Home Packers Movers is the best company providing perfect service for packing and moving needs. We offer you the best Local Shifting or Relocation Services in Delhi NCR, Noida and All Over India. We take complete responsibility of moveing your household goods safely. Noida Home Packers and Movers in Noida is the reliable and professional movers and packers service provider in Delhi, NCR and all over India.

White Tiger Defense Colony

White Tiger is an ISO Certified Dry Cleaning & Premium Laundry Service provider company in Delhi, provide world class dry cleaning with full of standards parameter to safe your valuable cloths and maintained them with proper way.

UClean New Friends Colony

UClean is one of the trusted laundry service provider in New Friends Colony, Delhi. Popular as professional Dry Cleaners, Sofa Cleaning Services, Laundry Services, Cleaning Services at the good quality and best cost as per required services.

KKR Packers and Movers

Welcome to KKR Packers And Movers Movers and Packers Bilaspur We are Professional Movers, � Residential Moving ( Flat, Apartments, Villas) � Commercial Moving (Offices, Hotels, Warehouse etc) � Highly Trained Packing Staff. � Expert Carpenters � Expert Handyman services � Cargo Packing Staff � Assembling Of Flat Pack Furniture � Packing and Shifting services � Disposal Service. � Furniture Dismantling � Furniture Assembling � LCD & Bracket Fixing � Curtains & Blinds Rods Fixing � Providing Bubble Rap http://www.kkrpm.in/packers-and-movers-Bilaspur.html

UClean

At UClean, we are building India's first organized chain of laundry and home cleaning stores, focused on fostering the DIY (Do It Yourself) culture. With technology at the heart of the brand, UClean also enables the time crunched customers to avail pick-n- drop service from the comforts of their home or office.

Misti Movers and Packers

Misti Movers and Packers offers Packers and Movers service in Lucknow, We provide complete packing and relocation services and one can avail the packing and moving services to move household goods locally within the city or outside. Apart from packing and moving of household goods, • Packing Services • Transportation Services • Warehousing Services • Packing Suggetions • Industrial Goods Moving and Packing Misti packers and movers in lucknow is the best packers and movers company in Lucknow city. We need an expert and professional company to send our home contents safely from one place to another. Talking about a city like lucknow, there are many option for a moving company, but to complete your shifting work safely, a good company will be needed which has good resources and skilled employees, and this need will be over by you. Misti Movers and packers offering its services in lucknow keeping in mind your wishes and needs. We can send your goods to any part of country safely with world class services and employees. Once you give us a chance to serve you will not have to worry about anything. Our Packing is done with new equipment and items, we also know which items to pack and how to move using appropriate transport.

Freelawyer

Freelawyer proved the competence and had many satisfied clients. We expanded our activity and started providing many other juridical services to meet wider clients needs. We specialize and provide best possible services in Divorce cases, Cheque Dishonour & recovery cases, Criminal cases, NDPS cases, Matrimonial cases, Civil cases, Motor Accidental Claim, Compensation, Property cases etc. We are one stop shop offering a wide array of legal services