Explore Recent Added Company Review

Monster is a global online job & employment solution for people, who are seeking jobs and the employers need great people. We've been doing this for more than 20 years, and have expanded from our roots as a "job board" to a global provider of a full array of job seeking, career management, recruitment and talent management products and services. At the heart of our success and our future is innovation: We are changing the way people think about work, and we're helping them actively improve their lives and their workforce performance with new technology, tools and practices

Sajal kumar

  • 2019-12-12 22:23:47

I have posted jobs on MosterIndia, for several profile jobs, they were committed me that you will more resume and candidates details but I am unable to hire candidates with this job portal. It was really waste of money.

The Bajaj Group is the amongst the top 10 business houses in India, its stretches over a wide range of industries, spanning automobiles in two wheeler manufacturer and three wheeler manufacturers and various types of home appliances, electric items and steels with insurance, travel and finance services globally. Bajaj Auto is top most and popular company, its ranked as the world’s fourth largest three and two wheeler manufacturer.

sathyabazar

  • 2019-12-12 22:28:19

I have used several bajaj bikes last two to three years. Overall responses is great. My team share their feedback always positive and satisfactory. We are feeling great to use this marketing purpose. Effective mileage.

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited is promoted by ICICI Bank Limited and Prudential corporation holdings limited. It’s began its operation in the year of 2001 and after that the company is consistently amongst the top most companies in life insurance banking sectors. The ICICI Prudential Life is operating the core philosophy of customer’s centricity and offer them long term saving and protection products to meet the different life stage requirements. For any service related queries call 18602667766. Who already used ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company product & services. Customer opinion and reviews help to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services. Customer vote and rating giving a option to improve your Product/Business/Services.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-27 18:48:49

I buy child insurance plan for my child from ICICI prudential life insurance. The insurance plan has full coverage simple because of good service given by the executives and staff members. Also claiming process is very easy.

HDFC Bank is one of India’s leading private banks hardhearted in Mumbai, Maharastra and was among the first to receive approval from the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) to set up a private sector bank in 1994. HDFC Bank has a large banking network across the country and world with 104,154 permanent employees, 5,430 branches and 15,292 ATMs spread across 2,848 cities and towns.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-24 12:26:50

HDFC is very standard bank also they provide various facilities. Provide loan on better interest rate. Also, they provide wifi debit card. HDFC Never deducted unnecessary amount. I really appreciate their work and services.

Bajaj Finserv Limited, a part of Bajaj Holdings & Investments Limited, is an Indian based popular financial services company. The company focused on lending asset management, wealth management and insurance services across the country and abroad. Bajaj Finserv is also active in wind energy generation with an installed capacity of 65.2 MW. The company headquarters in Pune, Maharashtra, India.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-23 16:31:54

I had a good expertise with Bajaj Finserv. it absolutely was my initial time that I took a private loan. Everything was fast and straightforward, and their compensation choices were additionally versatile.

Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited is an Indian leading telecommunications company and a subsidiary of Jio Platforms, the company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It operates a national LTE network with coverage across all 22 telecom circles. Its does not focus on 2G or 3G services, and instead uses only voice over LTE to provide voice service on its 4G network. Reliance Jio soft launched on 27 December 2015 with a beta for partners and employees, and became publicly available on 5 September 2016. As of 31 December 2019, it is the largest mobile network operator in India and the third largest mobile network operator in the world with over 40.56 crore (405.6 million) subscribers.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-12-16 18:18:53

We are using Reliance Jio, network and services is good but customer support is not good. They are not professional and provide fake information about the services. Not good support.

Salman Khan is an Indian film actor, producer, occasional singer and television personality who works in Hindi films. In a film career spanning over thirty years, Khan has received numerous awards, including two National Film Awards as a film producer, and two Filmfare Awards for acting.[5] He is cited in the media as one of the most commercially successful actors of both world and Indian cinema.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-23 16:51:22

Salman khan is one among the foremost widespread actor of Bollywood. he's widespread due to his terribly gifted and natural acting. additionally his quality remains currently due to his beauty at the age of fifty. he's additionally widespread due to his kindness towards common men. he's the famed bachelor of Asian country.

Muthoot Finance Ltd. is an Indian based financial corporation and the largest gold loan NBFC in the country. In addition to financing gold transactions, the company offers foreign exchange services, money transfers, wealth management services, travel and tourism services, and sells gold coins. The company working hard towards improving and innovating the way the world accesses financial services.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-12-17 16:10:47

If you have gold then you should not worry about the loan because Muthoot Finance offers loans in low interest. We get loan easily from there, and their service is very good also.

Tech Mahindra Limited is an Indian popular multinational technology company, provide various types of services and support globally. Its most popular services are information technology (IT) and business process outsourcing (BPO) services for Indian product and abroad also. Tech Mahindra is a subsidiary of the Mahindra Group, the company is headquartered in Pune and has its registered office in Mumbai. Tech Mahindra’s various services used by several valuable company and customer, who already used its Product/Business/Services and share their feedback online. The customer’s feedback to improve and make unique to Product/Business/Services.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-17 14:41:18

I was working with Tech Mahindra from 1 year. The company is goods seniors are very bad. They always think about own benefit. Never support to fresher employees, and another thing like salary credit on time. Environment is good, floor always clean.

Puma company was founded in 1948 by rudolf Dassler.Puma is a German multinational company. It design and manufactures athletic and casual footwear.It is third largest sportswear manufacturer in the world. Its headquarter is Herzogenaurach, Bavaria, Germany. Adolf started his business with his brother Adolf.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-23 17:00:28

I ordered shoes from puma website but they send me duplicate copy product. A few days later, the shoes are torn. i did not expected from Puma brand. very worst experience..

This restaurant is once one of the famous restaurant in delhi, which is famous for Chole bhature in delhi. They use secret blend of spices. the owner got the recipe off a cook from rawalpindi. When kwality opened only ice cream and milkshakes were served. Then restaurant expanded soon its menu and expanded across all over the India. They prepare It in a traditional way.

Naisha Sharma

  • 2019-12-11 16:57:38

Kwality is the best restaurant in Connaught Place, New Delhi. They serve mouth-watering food. I also liked their service. I give them five stars for their food and service.

Philips is once one of the largest electronics conglomerates in world. And its first product is light bulb. Basically Philips is organized into two division that is philips consumer Health and well-being formerly philips consumer electronics and domestic appliances and personal care. And philips healthcare provide medical systems. It runs across 100 countries.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-12 09:40:26

I have ordered online, Philips geyser for home use as per online specification. It was reliable for family. We have received such product at the less price of market. The company provide me installation process by the professional team. Nice Product.

Our talented team covers snow clad mountains peaks, hill stations, breathtaking beaches, lovely lakes, gushing waterfalls, scenic backwaters, magnificent moments, fantastic forts, temples and wildlife parks & sanctuary.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-09 09:48:22

Data Holidays provides a wide array of services regarding tours. Data Holidays is a premier travel and tour agency. All the travelling needs are facilitated by Data Holidays in a very systematic manner. Travel assistance is provided throughout the travelling process. Not a single delay is there in the services of Data Holidays.

We are one of the online and offline service providers in Delhi NCR, the user can hire helper according to your requirements. We provide an experienced worker, who provide you better service and reduce your overall service cost.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-19 09:52:34

I saw reviews of Wdone on Jagrukbane. The reviews quality was excellent. I was very happy with their service. Thanks to them for their reliable service. The staff was very disciplined and they managed everything with full care and attention. I was delighted with their on-time service

Alphabetz.in is a play school and daycare where kids get early childhood education before they start compulsory education at primary school. All the teachers make creative and worked on child development theory.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-04 11:08:21

Alphabetz is one of the best schools for small children. Alphabetz provides English Grammar classes, dance music classes, skating, and karate, homework zone, theme concept teaching. It provides a learning environment for children through standard facilities that enhance physical, emotional, social and cognitive growth in each child. They serve children with all the latest amenities that take them to another level.

Yes Cargo and Logistics was established in the year 2016 in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. We Provide high quality moving service and one of the best logistics company in North India.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-30 10:46:07

Yes corgo and Logistics company is good but they do not offer any benefits at all, or give an opportunity to grow employee. You have to work hard and be there everyday to get paid. They don't offer any sick leave pay at all. .

Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is a Sr. Joint Specialist and Replacement Surgeon. Partial (Bipolar) knee Replacement surgery, Arthroscopic surgeries for Knee and Shoulder, Revision Total Hip Replacement surgery.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-07 10:32:16

I liked the service of Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. He is a great surgeon having a lot of experience. His services give full satisfaction to patients. He holds various degrees in orthopedics. In the present medical field, he has earned a lot of name and fame. His name is well recognized in foreign as well. His services recover patients from knee and joint ailments.

Anupam Digital Studio offers pre-wedding photoshoot, Wedding Photography, filming services at reasonable rates, based in Vasundhara, Ghaziabad. Call for details at 9810915033.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-26 15:52:43

Great work man. you really doing good job. all wedding picture are so good very profession work. thank u

Connectsupplier.com provides a platform to all small and medium size of organizations, where they can list their company and can explore their business. For further information call on +91- 8447 2037 83.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-15 10:01:52

Connect Supplier is the largest B2B marketplace and Indian Manufacturer, Suppliers, Wholesale Suppliers, Exporters, Traders, Dealers, Distributors, and Service Provider. It connects all businessmen to the buyer with the supplier. It deals with various types of products.

PackwaysExpert.com is a Vaishali, Ghaziabad based packers and movers services provider company, which offers local and national shifting service, vehicle transportation, etc. Contact No. 9871931483.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2019-12-14 12:59:30

If you want to safe and secure relocation service then do not choose Packways Expert company for your relocation. They provide worst packing and moving services, when i used their shifting service.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next

Recent Reviews

Best Truck Moving Company

Trucking Cube offers a GPS tracking system for our goods location. From which we can see the correct location of our goods. Theis GPS tracking system was really awesome. Now we can become stress-free for our goods. The trucking cube offers this type of shifting service, so I choose their transfer service.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-06-27 15:37:02

It is a worst phone

I am sharing my experience with this phone is very poor functionality and creating confusion. Touch pad not working properly.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2019-12-12 21:06:42

Amazing Workers

They have amazing workers because they are the best packers and movers. Their workers are professional in their work, and their behavior was also very good. I liked their work and shifting service also.

twisha singh

  • 2020-01-08 12:23:26

Do not buy Xiaomi Mobiles

Very bad phone, phone is very slow and its hanging and heating problem never will resolved. never buy this mobile phone.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-30 11:00:52

Worst decision

Their transfer service is not worth taking. I made a mistake in choosing their shifting services. Do not make the mistake I did.

Pavati Chaudhary

  • 2020-02-05 16:20:01

Best phone by xiaomi

wow, this is mindblowing phone ever in my life. Its processor is too good any battery backup is so good and we were talking about its camera quality it is extremely good. so I suggest to all of you get a chance with xiaomi phone.

ganika

  • 2019-12-11 17:52:51

HP provide Best laptop

I recommend an HP notebook to everyone who want to buy a new laptop because I am using an HP laptop notebook from past 3 year, that is my first laptop, still date my laptop working very smoothly and I had never faced any issue regarding my laptop. Great job HP.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-16 17:25:11

Nice Response by Aditya Birla Group

Aditya Birla Group is trusted name in India when we discuss about best business group in India, they provide various types of services across the country. The whole services are trusted and reliable for the country people.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-04-15 23:56:13

Best Shoulder Surgeon in Ghaziabad

When my friend was injured in a bike accident and his shoulder got damaged, I showed him, Dr. Akhilesh Yadav, because the people of Ghaziabad know that Dr. Akhilesh Yadav is good at shoulder surgery. Then a few months later my friend was all right. Thanks to Dr. Akhilesh Yadav

Rahul

  • 2019-06-04 10:04:43

Nice Customer Support by ICICI Bank

I have more than 6 years experience with ICICI bank, it was really good till now. The customer support team is also performing good, I have taken several time support, they resolve my every single query. I am happy with this services.

woodsworth

  • 2020-01-03 17:54:25

Good Internet Service provide by Tikona

I am using Tikona internet for last 1 year and the service is too good in reasonable price. Speed is very good, Speed never slow down while i using multiple tabs. Customers Support service nice and Provide quick resolution.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-23 18:10:21

Suzuki Gixxer

Very good bike for riding ... efficient at high speeds ... well balanced design.

Pradeep

  • 2019-12-23 15:08:20

An electronics company

Philips is an electronics-based company serving people around the world with effective production of lights and electronics services. Philips has contributed a lot in enhancing the life of the citizen and developing the nation with sustainability. Philips is optimizing the lighting industry with smart connected lighting systems that are saving energy to a large extent. Philips has touched the lives of people with their effective lighting services.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-06 10:10:49

Great job DealKare

Dealkare is the best packers movers that I have seen. they shifting my furniture from Ghaziabad to Noida extension with full safety. my furniture shifted without any damage. I highly recommend.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-12 17:12:11

serve delicious food

Kwality is the best restaurant in Connaught Place, New Delhi. They serve mouth-watering food. I also liked their service. I give them five stars for their food and service.

Naisha Sharma

  • 2019-12-11 16:57:38

LEARN DANCE AND MUSIC BY HIGHLY TALENTED AND EXPERIENCED CHOREOGRAPHER INSTRUCTORS

Sangita Dance and Music center is founded by Sangita Kumar. It has three Branches in Delhi NCR. There are about more than 10 instructors are available in the for learners. The center is fully furnished with all the necessary instruments and the area of the class is more than 1000 Sq. Ft. Sangita Dance and Music class have one recording studio also, You can learn here Dance, Instrumental music and Vocal Music.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2019-06-01 10:54:17

Lovely Car

One of the super car. I have used this car recently at my friend home, excellent driving experience with this. The car cost is high but the features also excellent and good looking valuable car.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 15:26:57

Beautiful Brightness LED Bulb Given by Philips

Before sometime i buy a light bulb. I am totally satisfy with the given product. This is awesome. it gives shine glow.Its brightness is so beautiful. Thanks you so much philips for such a wonderful Product.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2019-07-05 18:09:45

Worst shifting service by Shiftingwale

Recently two days back, I used Shiftingwale Packing and moving service. I friend recommended me Shiftingwale packing and moving service. So, I used his service. Therefore, I used their service. Their workers arrived at my house very late, and they work very lazily. I did not like his lazy behavior.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-26 09:30:05

Sterling relocating experience with APML

Just a few days back, my sister shifted home for personal motives. For their transferring as I encourage it to her. The employees took amazing care of his household goods and introduced it to the vacation spot with no harm. She changed in to very happy and it recommends to everyone. They provided cost-efficient services according to other. It was her first move with Agarwal Packers and Movers. Their team manages all the packing and loading process with the best quality material to use in my home items. So, I always recommend him, if you want to move from one domicile to another, then once use their service. Thank you for the supporting team.......of Agarwal Packers and Movers.

Rahul

  • 2018-09-24 15:14:41