Explore Recent Added Company Review

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-01 09:49:06

I joined Sangita Dance and Music center. I learned dancing steps of ballet. It was a perfect center as a lot of short and smarter techniques were told by professionals. The purposefully selected sequence of movements was absolutely perfect. The choreographer was quite knowledgeable and disciplined one.

Premsagar Academy is a private coaching institute in Laxmi Nagar ( Head Office) and in Indirapuram (Ghaziabad). We provide coaching for XI, XII ,CA, CS ,CMA and special classes for various competitive exams such as BANK-PO, SSC, IAS, PCS, IIT-JEE, NDA, BANK-PO.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-06 10:27:52

Prem Sagar Academy is the professional tutors who are fulfilling all the needs of the students by serving them with the best study material, resources, and quality interface. They enhance the capabilities of the students with their talented team and overcome all types of challenges coming on the way of students. They encourage, recognize the abilities of students and meet all their requirements.

Autoshpere.in was founded in 2015. It is an automotive accessories online store, here you can find all range of Speakers, Stereos, Amplifiers, and Sub-Woofers.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-26 09:58:57

I took service from Autosphere. Most of the items were available online, I felt helpless because I did not find suitable auto accessories at affordable prices and were not meeting my expectations. Thanks to Autosphere for fulfilling my requirement easily. I really appreciate their working method.

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is a globally recognized one of the largest Logistics company and established in 1987. The company started by Shri Ramesh Agarwal and Shri Rajender Agarwal. Now the company team size of over 5,000 people, Agarwal Packers and Movers has 103 branches across the country. The company has more than 1,000 trucks and it generates close to Rs 450 crores in revenue every year. Suggestions / Feedback/ Complaints Inform to at: customercare@agarwalpackers.com

sai surya k

  • 2021-03-13 13:11:08

This has been a harrowing experience from the second we booked it. We had to leave on the 9th of march 2021 and so booked their services for the 8th. But on the due date no one showed up at the stipulated time(10am) worse still was the fact that they didn't receive calls. They finally received the call at around 12pm and then were like "we are almost there" when in reality the truck was at gurgaon and would still take an hour to reach Delhi. After some time two guys showed up at my doorstep however they didn't have packaging material and so we still had to wait for more time to finally get the material and do the packaging. It was only by nightfall they could complete the packaging and so the lorry was not allowed to leave city permits then. Thankfully I could still board my flight early morning the next day. The customer support in charge called radhe shyam was incredibly lax about the entire delay. He simply didn't care and did nothing to assure us about the packing. The horror story is only half done as these people never mailed the invoice even after 5 days after packing the stuff which I had to submit at work and when we try to call them regarding the tracking of our goods(which still haven't reached its 13th of March today) they don't lift the call or even if they lift they would be like "we don't know where the goods are" they again simply don't care. This is the worst packers and movers I've ever employed in the last 20 years. Zero courtesy and zero care and I'll never use it ever despite being a loyal customer all this while.

Trucking Cube provides domestic and international shifting solution, freight brokers and freight forwarding services, container shipping, etc. Helpline Number is 8287-27-8287.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-07-02 11:50:12

I used a truck rental service from trucking cube last week. I need their Truck rental service because we moved our home location from Punjab to Delhi. So, I choose Trucking Cube Truck Rental service. I am happy with their Truck Rental Service.

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-04-13 16:43:19

It was my first experience with Home ShiftingWale and they did not disappoint me in their shifting process. Each and every item was packed with qualitative materials and moved with professionalism.

Sanjay Precision Industries is a turned components & parts manufacturer, Brass Pin, CNC Turned Parts manufacturer and exporter, has more than 30 years of experience.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2021-04-13 16:53:28

Sanjay Precision understands perfectly what are the requirements of someone as they provided me with the exact turned parts which I ordered for. They behaved graciously with me even though I was not polite with them.

AchieveAim is an online web portal for those students who want to know high rank colleges in India with fee structure, eligibility, criteria to get enrolled, etc.

Poonam joshi

  • 2020-08-30 11:17:47

Dr Akhilesh Yadav is a very simple, honest & great person. In true sense, he defines word" Doctor". Talking to him, feels talking to my family member.Really he is serving for humanity. Society needs such humble doctors in the present scenario. I met him 10 years ago during my mother-in- law knee replacement surgery. God bless him always for serving the people.

FindSarkariJobs.com provides employment news for government jobs. If you are seeking government jobs then, FindSarkariJobs.com is the right place for you.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-19 17:49:57

I find this website very easy whenever I use it. It provides all the things related to jobs they provides all the links about the new government jobs. Most important thing is that it is very easy to handle this website you don't have to need searching more things .you will be able to find that thing which do you want to search on the main front page of that website. so I always prefer to www.findsarkarijobs.com.

Dealkare provides information about all kind of help services such as packers and movers, electricians, beauty and wellness services, etc. Our helpline number is 82-8760-8512.

Sujoy Chatterjee

  • 2021-08-08 20:53:43

Very very dissatisfied with this vendor. I called Dealkare number (8287608512), but when the person turned up for providing the quote, gave me a quote of 'Subh Packers & Movers' (Brijesh Pathak, mob: 8285767279, 7827254718, 0120-4112456). This name is nowhere listed on the internet, so, it seems it is intentionally being hidden. On the day of shifting, the persons who turned up didn't bring enough packing materials. They didn't have anything to wrap glass and brittle articles. They were asking us to provide the same. They didn't bring any marker to number the boxes. During shifting, the steel almirah got deep scratches. After the goods were delivered, they forced us to pay 600 rupees extra saying that this is security deposit for the cartons and that they will collect the cartons after we unpack and return back 600 rupees. But we have been calling Brijesh Pathak for the last 5 days to take back the cartons and return the security amount, he is making excuses and now have stopped picking calls. This is a big cheat and highly unprofessional. NEVER SELECT THIS VENDOR for shifting your valuables.

ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. is a Noida, Uttar Pradesh based, IT company provides all kind of IT services like static and dynamic website designing and development, eCommerce website development, SEO services, Mobile Apps, SMO Services, etc. Contact Number 0120-4749624. ITSWS Technologies Reviews, Employees Review, Customer Reviews. If you are believe in accepting the challenges of competition and think beyond, Join us. We work together with positive thinking and go forward with goal oriented.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-04-13 16:48:01

We have developed my business web portal by ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd., which was very intriguing for my customers. I would definitely suggest for online business web portals, contact ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. for user-friendly website design and development.

AutoCarBazar provides certified second hand car in one place, users can check used cars details and can get seller details. For any enquiry Contact on +91-9311-311-012.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:37:39

Autocarbazar is one of the best car selling and purchasing website. Here i got my favourite i20 car in comfertable price. It is quite simple to search our choice car. I got my favorite car from here if you want your favourite car then visit Autocarbazar.

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is Vasundhara, Ghaziabad based moving company, offers household moving services, commercial goods transportation, car and bike transportation services. Contact No. +91-120-414 1039.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2021-04-13 16:51:35

ShiftingWale relocated my bike from Haryana to Delhi without any damage to it. They also delivered it to my doorstep within the given time and did not charge any extra amount.

Ashoka Packers and Movers is Secunderabad based moving company, who provides packing and moving services across the India as well International relocation.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-23 16:06:42

they shifted my all furniture very carefully. I am very happy with their service. they are so professional and polite.. Thanks ashoka packers and movers....

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Recent Reviews

3 Years Experience with Kotak

I have had a great experience with Kotak Mahindra Bank. He never disappointed me with his service. I opened that account in 2016 and till now I have not had any problem in his service. This bank has all the quality that a customer wants.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-12 09:40:26

Nice internet speed given by airtel

Airtel give such a nice internet speed. It is better then other connection. But tere is some problem with network. It has weak network in rural areas.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:19:34

Excellent Packaging and Reliable Service

Ashoka Packers and Movers Shifting team were really experienced and professional, they performed well and properly packed all the consignments with the plastic bubbles and precious items packed into the cartons. All the consignments wrapped properly and provide excellent support for the hassle free relocation. I and my family are really appreciating the hassle free work by Ashoka Packers and Moves. I would like to refer to our friends and relatives for damage free household goods shifting.

Vikas Khurana

  • 2018-02-15 11:01:32

Outstanding Services With Ashoka Packers and Movers

I hired Ashoka Packers and Movers just a few days back for my house move and I was impressed by the polite and professional job they executed for me. When I called them the first time for relocation they provided me quote for all services and there were no hidden charges. The Packers and movers team arrived on scheduled time and packed all items and loaded into trucks and moved to my new location - Delhi. All shifting process just executed as I decided and reached safely to my home.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-08-14 17:20:33

Awesome car service Via Agarwal Packers and Movers

Agarwal Packers and Movers is one of the best packers and movers in India. Very well behaved staff, and gave me on time delivery. Last year, we moved from Jaipur to Bhopal. It was my first move so I had no idea about that. I did research on all the sites and also asked my friends and all the relative. And finally one of my relative recommend Agarwal Packers and Movers. Then, I had shifted home with households goods from Jaipur to Bhopal with them. So, after contacting them and the next day they came to my home and made a list of items to be packed all things before moving/Next day they came with trucks and loaded all the home items into the truck. Thank you....

Rahul

  • 2018-09-25 10:30:50

Porsche car is a dream car

Porsche car is my dream car and i love this car so much. Its design is so Unique and Attractive. Due to the high price of this car, I could not buy it. One Day I will definitely buy it.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-16 18:14:24

Attractive Design

Last year, I have taken new car with attractive look by Kia Motors. The car is recently launched in India, almost already booked. Kia Motors is new in the Indian market but people like it too much. Most of people taken it on behalf of attractive look. Overall performance is good and almost features is really liable.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 13:39:52

Superb Packaging and Moving

My shifting experience with Agarwal packers and movers was superb. They shifted my household goods from Noida to Kanpur without getting a hitch. They transported everything smoothly and safely. From beginning to delivery all process was perfectly done by team. They were punctual and all things packed perfectly and loaded all items into trucks carefully. All in all i was very impressed to see their work.

Sunil Rana

  • 2018-02-07 17:55:49

Nice service

I am happy with Agarwal Packers and Movers Shifting Service. The whole shift was good. My household items were safely delivered by them. I give four-star for their service.

Rina Roy

  • 2019-10-22 12:42:17

Delicious taste given by amul

Yesterday I buy a amul chocolate I buy is because I love it. It was such a delicious taste and I ate it as always. This time I taste much better than previous chocolate. So I like to suggest chocolate lover try amul chocolate you will definitely like it .

Vipul Bansal

  • 2020-01-28 15:28:11

Good Packers and Movers in Delhi

Hassle-free packing and moving service as I need it. They move my cargo, without any kind of damage. I and my family really appreciate their relocation services

Sanaya Rana

  • 2019-09-02 15:50:58

Good Opportunity for Freshers

Tech Mahindra is one of the best for freshers, the company provides best climates for freshers and trend them for better future. They give a very satisfied and professional training in a specialization as follows Java , angular Oracle DBA , Software Testing and Web Designing for various business.

Rahul

  • 2019-12-16 19:13:42

Awesome

I like my bike a lot because it has a fast and attractive loud sound, perfect handling but sometimes I feel that the fuel tank has a bit less capacity, but overall it is a good bike to run as I like this. I drive the bike mostly at night because people get out of the houses. I see my bike going for a drive every time I start my engine If I hear the engine's initial sound is amazing.

Aaravi Tomar

  • 2019-12-23 15:16:48

Great Transportation Service

Agarwal Packers and Movers provide the best shifting services. They move my household items according to me, they move everything without any damage. Their rates are very cheap, so we have no complaints about their services.

Pradeep

  • 2019-11-05 14:50:12

APML is the Best Packers Movers

Agarwal packers movers provides best services in India that's why I hired Agarwal packer mover. They offer hassle free relocation to anywhere in India. Their packaging and loading was too good, I am very happy with their services. Really awesome experience with Agarwal packers and movers.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-13 18:12:30

One of the best play school in Ghaziabad

My child studies in London Kids, he learns a lot of things, he does drawings, participates in cultural events, makes friends, and does a lot of things. They take very good care of the children. For every teacher, there is really good and other support too.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2020-10-23 18:19:25

Blockbuster in Bollywood means Salman Khan

Salman Khan is the person who has worked in many blockbuster movies. The whole of India knows Salman Khan as "Bhai Jaan". Right now Salman is hosting Bigg Boss season 13. and his upcoming film is Dabang 3. Salman Khan one of the best Bollywood actors. They charge very high rates for their film and TV shows. I love all Salman Khan films and I hope Dabang 3 will do good business in theaters.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2019-12-14 12:42:04

fraud

they cheated me by giving less petrol that i ordered. they distract you when they fill your fuel tank. i have many time experienced this type of cheating

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-25 16:40:27

Best Packers and Movers in Bhiwani

Thanks to the RKSA Packers & Movers Company for making my transfer easier. I was under stress for my transfer, but your team really did an amazing job.

Arvind

  • 2020-11-03 18:21:44

Good place to work

I have a HCL desktop from past 10 years. Still working like new. Still desktop's all part doing good work. Also, I work with HCL, access to learn anything is one of best advantage. Seniors helps to learn in every phase. Good infrastructure to work on.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-16 17:11:55