Explore Recent Added Company Review

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-01 09:49:06

I joined Sangita Dance and Music center. I learned dancing steps of ballet. It was a perfect center as a lot of short and smarter techniques were told by professionals. The purposefully selected sequence of movements was absolutely perfect. The choreographer was quite knowledgeable and disciplined one.

Premsagar Academy is a private coaching institute in Laxmi Nagar ( Head Office) and in Indirapuram (Ghaziabad). We provide coaching for XI, XII ,CA, CS ,CMA and special classes for various competitive exams such as BANK-PO, SSC, IAS, PCS, IIT-JEE, NDA, BANK-PO.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-06 10:27:52

Prem Sagar Academy is the professional tutors who are fulfilling all the needs of the students by serving them with the best study material, resources, and quality interface. They enhance the capabilities of the students with their talented team and overcome all types of challenges coming on the way of students. They encourage, recognize the abilities of students and meet all their requirements.

Autoshpere.in was founded in 2015. It is an automotive accessories online store, here you can find all range of Speakers, Stereos, Amplifiers, and Sub-Woofers.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-26 09:58:57

I took service from Autosphere. Most of the items were available online, I felt helpless because I did not find suitable auto accessories at affordable prices and were not meeting my expectations. Thanks to Autosphere for fulfilling my requirement easily. I really appreciate their working method.

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is a globally recognized one of the largest Logistics company and established in 1987. The company started by Shri Ramesh Agarwal and Shri Rajender Agarwal. Now the company team size of over 5,000 people, Agarwal Packers and Movers has 103 branches across the country. The company has more than 1,000 trucks and it generates close to Rs 450 crores in revenue every year. Suggestions / Feedback/ Complaints Inform to at: customercare@agarwalpackers.com

sai surya k

  • 2021-03-13 13:11:08

This has been a harrowing experience from the second we booked it. We had to leave on the 9th of march 2021 and so booked their services for the 8th. But on the due date no one showed up at the stipulated time(10am) worse still was the fact that they didn't receive calls. They finally received the call at around 12pm and then were like "we are almost there" when in reality the truck was at gurgaon and would still take an hour to reach Delhi. After some time two guys showed up at my doorstep however they didn't have packaging material and so we still had to wait for more time to finally get the material and do the packaging. It was only by nightfall they could complete the packaging and so the lorry was not allowed to leave city permits then. Thankfully I could still board my flight early morning the next day. The customer support in charge called radhe shyam was incredibly lax about the entire delay. He simply didn't care and did nothing to assure us about the packing. The horror story is only half done as these people never mailed the invoice even after 5 days after packing the stuff which I had to submit at work and when we try to call them regarding the tracking of our goods(which still haven't reached its 13th of March today) they don't lift the call or even if they lift they would be like "we don't know where the goods are" they again simply don't care. This is the worst packers and movers I've ever employed in the last 20 years. Zero courtesy and zero care and I'll never use it ever despite being a loyal customer all this while.

Trucking Cube provides domestic and international shifting solution, freight brokers and freight forwarding services, container shipping, etc. Helpline Number is 8287-27-8287.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-07-02 11:50:12

I used a truck rental service from trucking cube last week. I need their Truck rental service because we moved our home location from Punjab to Delhi. So, I choose Trucking Cube Truck Rental service. I am happy with their Truck Rental Service.

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc.

Sajal kumar

  • 2022-09-06 12:39:36

Nice team for home shifting services in gaur city. Homeshiftingwale shifts all the household goods with full of security with full of an effective packing process. I am happy to see the way of packing. Really great team for damage-free shifting services. Thanks, Homeshiftingwale movers packers.

Sanjay Precision Industries is a turned components & parts manufacturer, Brass Pin, CNC Turned Parts manufacturer and exporter, has more than 30 years of experience.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2021-04-13 16:53:28

Sanjay Precision understands perfectly what are the requirements of someone as they provided me with the exact turned parts which I ordered for. They behaved graciously with me even though I was not polite with them.

AchieveAim is an online web portal for those students who want to know high rank colleges in India with fee structure, eligibility, criteria to get enrolled, etc.

Poonam joshi

  • 2020-08-30 11:17:47

Dr Akhilesh Yadav is a very simple, honest & great person. In true sense, he defines word" Doctor". Talking to him, feels talking to my family member.Really he is serving for humanity. Society needs such humble doctors in the present scenario. I met him 10 years ago during my mother-in- law knee replacement surgery. God bless him always for serving the people.

FindSarkariJobs.com provides employment news for government jobs. If you are seeking government jobs then, FindSarkariJobs.com is the right place for you.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-19 17:49:57

I find this website very easy whenever I use it. It provides all the things related to jobs they provides all the links about the new government jobs. Most important thing is that it is very easy to handle this website you don't have to need searching more things .you will be able to find that thing which do you want to search on the main front page of that website. so I always prefer to www.findsarkarijobs.com.

Dealkare provides information about all kind of help services such as packers and movers, electricians, beauty and wellness services, etc. Our helpline number is 82-8760-8512.

mukesh Kumar

  • 2022-09-06 12:26:58

I have shifted recently in Indirapuram, it was local shifting. I have to go through the Packers and Movers DealKare as available on an online search. The team provided me with a team for household shifting, I have to also connect with others but the services were not liable. I have to move with the DealKare team. the entire household goods were delivered to the new home on the same day. The household goods were unpacked at the new location, entire goods were in good condition. I was happy to see this. I appreciated the shifting team for this service. It was really great service.

ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. is a Noida, Uttar Pradesh based, IT company provides all kind of IT services like static and dynamic website designing and development, eCommerce website development, SEO services, Mobile Apps, SMO Services, etc. Contact Number 0120-4749624. ITSWS Technologies Reviews, Employees Review, Customer Reviews. If you are believe in accepting the challenges of competition and think beyond, Join us. We work together with positive thinking and go forward with goal oriented.

Neelam lakhani

  • 2022-04-19 16:56:54

My online business reached a great height within a few weeks after I came in contact with ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. They created an amazing and highly intriguing website fr my small business online. They added such a great quality to my business through this website. The team also posted various blogs relating to my business which eventually helped in increasing my regular customer trust apart from the number of new customers. The best part that someone could avail of the service of this ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd., is that they propose these services within the budget. Now, I always prefer to contact them for additional services.

AutoCarBazar provides certified second hand car in one place, users can check used cars details and can get seller details. For any enquiry Contact on +91-9311-311-012.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:37:39

Autocarbazar is one of the best car selling and purchasing website. Here i got my favourite i20 car in comfertable price. It is quite simple to search our choice car. I got my favorite car from here if you want your favourite car then visit Autocarbazar.

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is Vasundhara, Ghaziabad based moving company, offers household moving services, commercial goods transportation, car and bike transportation services. Contact No. +91-120-414 1039.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2021-04-13 16:51:35

ShiftingWale relocated my bike from Haryana to Delhi without any damage to it. They also delivered it to my doorstep within the given time and did not charge any extra amount.

Ashoka Packers and Movers is Secunderabad based moving company, who provides packing and moving services across the India as well International relocation.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-23 16:06:42

they shifted my all furniture very carefully. I am very happy with their service. they are so professional and polite.. Thanks ashoka packers and movers....

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Recent Reviews

worst company

I work with Wipro past 5 years. There is no salary increment. if you'll join in this Wipro you will survive alone because nobody will support you, work pressure is very high. Manager's behavious always rude. i am unhappy with this company.

Neha Sharma

  • 2021-01-05 15:57:16

Not a single loss

Amazing packing and moving services by Agarwal Packers and Movers. They moved the luggage safely and did not cause any damage to my goods.

Rahul

  • 2019-10-23 16:08:51

Duster is Amazing Car

My duster had two year old car now but my experience with this really great. I am using this on daily basic, very good milage and engine performance is excellent. I like this car too much.

Awadhesh Kumar

  • 2020-03-31 16:11:07

Nice Mobile

Great mobile with the best feature and affordable to everyone. Work smooth and battery backup good, also camera quality is good with large screen HD display. All over nice mobile phone with security feature.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2020-12-17 15:02:07

Professional Manpower with Best Services

With the best experience, Agarwal Packers and Movers has done moving my important family unit merchandise from Delhi to Hyderabad. I am content with master colleagues which dealt with everything effectively additionally learning with the packing and moving independently from anyone else in Bangalore. On account of Agarwal Team for best moving.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-02-02 10:07:59

Thankfulness

We are pleased with services of Agarwal Packers And Movers DRS Group the quality of services . i have recommended your company to my colleague becuase of your best quality .

Prabhjot

  • 2020-12-26 15:15:03

Satisfied with the overall service

I had a good expertise with Bajaj Finserv. it absolutely was my initial time that I took a private loan. Everything was fast and straightforward, and their compensation choices were additionally versatile.

VijayTomar291

  • 2020-12-23 16:31:54

Affordable Packers and Movers in Vaishali

Thanks to HomeShiftingWale Packers and Movers that make my relocation easy and provide me with affordable relocation service.

Arvind

  • 2020-11-11 17:59:07

Broke My Brand New Led TV

Agarwal Packers Workers accidentally broke the new LED TV set of my brand. Because my floor was a little slippery. Therefore, my TV set by mistake accidentally broke from them. But this was not a big issue for me because they pay for it. The whole shifting did by Agarwal Packers and Movers was really good, by the Expert team and their workers.

Manish Juyal

  • 2019-06-12 11:32:23

Good job

I am Rakesh from Delhi, I move my goods from Hyderabad to Delhi. Agarwal Packers and Movers team help me a lot to move my goods safely. Thanks, Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML).

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2020-01-09 10:05:29

Website design company in Manali

I am the owner of a tea shop in Manali. I thought I should start my own website to get some extra traveller thought my online advertisement. So I contacted itsws tech. They provided a responsive website design to in 3 months. They are a man of word. I really liked their work. If sometimes I need their help. They help me even after the project is completed.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2018-09-10 16:40:44

Bad Experience Byjus

No stability of job at all. There is a lot of politics and the management doesn’t address our Problems . Salary is decent but career growth is slow. Not happy with Byju's

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-01-28 18:37:23

Unreliable service from urban clap

Most pathetic service providers by UrbanClap and very unreliable and unprofessional Staff. There is no customer care number for complaints. After taking money have no responsibilities towards their customers. Worst experience

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-28 18:17:50

Best services provider Agarwal Packers and Movers

Such Kind of information that Agarwal team is the best in moving transportation. When we changed my household than call them to move for my household, they have best, honest team thanks, you Agarwal team. Contact us: 8287278287 Visit us: https://bit.ly/2HoJnNq

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-01-28 12:46:52

PhonePe Customer Care 8250199521

Go to “pcbook complaint” site, where PCbook always helps to people to solve their problem in every possible manner without demanding a single penny. There are many platforms available to file complaint but they all demand money to processing and/or resolving your complaints. but pcbook don’t do that. Everything is free there. If you have already victimized with any person or company, then pcbook can help you. File your complaint against that person or company with maximum evidence attaching. PCbook nonprofit organization will help you to solve your problem in every possible manner without demanding a single penny

Annad

  • 2020-07-26 01:28:10

Outstanding Services By Dealkare Packers and Movers

Some days ago, I was looking the best Packers and Movers for a domestic move from Gurgaon to Hyderabad. That time I was worried about to move then my sister told me about Dealkare Packers and Movers and their services because she used their service before in past. Then I was decided to move with them. I contacted Dealkare and discuss all the charges information and other information. Next day, they came to my home and pack all the consignment properly and then load in the truck. They have shifted me all the consignment without any scratches from my new destination. they are the Packer and Mover in Delhi, NCR. Thank you.......

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2018-09-18 18:17:59

Get All Types Of Helpers

Wdone is a good website for the needy person who is in search of workers. Wdone is nice I like it very much, I want 50 helpers in my factory but did not find all at a time. Someone advise me for Wdone and I checked it. It was amazing I hired 50 helpers at a time easily with the help of Wdone. You can get all types of workers for part time, full time or on a contract basis.

Rahul

  • 2019-06-19 09:44:55

fraud

they cheated me by giving less petrol that i ordered. they distract you when they fill your fuel tank. i have many time experienced this type of cheating

Sanaya Rana

  • 2020-12-25 16:40:27

Great experience with Honda Shine

Honda shine gives you good mileage in better price also suspension is too good. Its very comfortable for any type of person.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-07 15:01:40

Professional Packers and Movers in Delhi NCR

I have to move household goods from Noida to Lucknow, recently. My household goods delivered at the good condition at my new home without any issue. The service provider and shifting team were very responsible, they made my selection perfect and provide ultimate support for damage-free relocation. DealKare is one of the best service providers in Delhi NCR.

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-08-27 13:32:37