Explore Recent Added Company Review

Sangita Dance and Music institute is Delhi NCR based school of music and dance where you can learn all basic and advanced steps of dance and music by best instructors. For enquiry call on 91-98-1860-9056.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-08-01 09:49:06

I joined Sangita Dance and Music center. I learned dancing steps of ballet. It was a perfect center as a lot of short and smarter techniques were told by professionals. The purposefully selected sequence of movements was absolutely perfect. The choreographer was quite knowledgeable and disciplined one.

Premsagar Academy is a private coaching institute in Laxmi Nagar ( Head Office) and in Indirapuram (Ghaziabad). We provide coaching for XI, XII ,CA, CS ,CMA and special classes for various competitive exams such as BANK-PO, SSC, IAS, PCS, IIT-JEE, NDA, BANK-PO.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-09-06 10:27:52

Prem Sagar Academy is the professional tutors who are fulfilling all the needs of the students by serving them with the best study material, resources, and quality interface. They enhance the capabilities of the students with their talented team and overcome all types of challenges coming on the way of students. They encourage, recognize the abilities of students and meet all their requirements.

Autoshpere.in was founded in 2015. It is an automotive accessories online store, here you can find all range of Speakers, Stereos, Amplifiers, and Sub-Woofers.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-06-26 09:58:57

I took service from Autosphere. Most of the items were available online, I felt helpless because I did not find suitable auto accessories at affordable prices and were not meeting my expectations. Thanks to Autosphere for fulfilling my requirement easily. I really appreciate their working method.

Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is a globally recognized one of the largest Logistics company and established in 1987. The company started by Shri Ramesh Agarwal and Shri Rajender Agarwal. Now the company team size of over 5,000 people, Agarwal Packers and Movers has 103 branches across the country. The company has more than 1,000 trucks and it generates close to Rs 450 crores in revenue every year. Suggestions / Feedback/ Complaints Inform to at: customercare@agarwalpackers.com

sai surya k

  • 2021-03-13 13:11:08

This has been a harrowing experience from the second we booked it. We had to leave on the 9th of march 2021 and so booked their services for the 8th. But on the due date no one showed up at the stipulated time(10am) worse still was the fact that they didn't receive calls. They finally received the call at around 12pm and then were like "we are almost there" when in reality the truck was at gurgaon and would still take an hour to reach Delhi. After some time two guys showed up at my doorstep however they didn't have packaging material and so we still had to wait for more time to finally get the material and do the packaging. It was only by nightfall they could complete the packaging and so the lorry was not allowed to leave city permits then. Thankfully I could still board my flight early morning the next day. The customer support in charge called radhe shyam was incredibly lax about the entire delay. He simply didn't care and did nothing to assure us about the packing. The horror story is only half done as these people never mailed the invoice even after 5 days after packing the stuff which I had to submit at work and when we try to call them regarding the tracking of our goods(which still haven't reached its 13th of March today) they don't lift the call or even if they lift they would be like "we don't know where the goods are" they again simply don't care. This is the worst packers and movers I've ever employed in the last 20 years. Zero courtesy and zero care and I'll never use it ever despite being a loyal customer all this while.

Trucking Cube provides domestic and international shifting solution, freight brokers and freight forwarding services, container shipping, etc. Helpline Number is 8287-27-8287.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-07-02 11:50:12

I used a truck rental service from trucking cube last week. I need their Truck rental service because we moved our home location from Punjab to Delhi. So, I choose Trucking Cube Truck Rental service. I am happy with their Truck Rental Service.

Home Shifting Wale is an ISO certified removal services provider ghaziabad based company. They provides household shifting solution, office shifting, vehicle transportation, etc.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2021-04-13 16:43:19

It was my first experience with Home ShiftingWale and they did not disappoint me in their shifting process. Each and every item was packed with qualitative materials and moved with professionalism.

Sanjay Precision Industries is a turned components & parts manufacturer, Brass Pin, CNC Turned Parts manufacturer and exporter, has more than 30 years of experience.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2021-04-13 16:53:28

Sanjay Precision understands perfectly what are the requirements of someone as they provided me with the exact turned parts which I ordered for. They behaved graciously with me even though I was not polite with them.

AchieveAim is an online web portal for those students who want to know high rank colleges in India with fee structure, eligibility, criteria to get enrolled, etc.

Poonam joshi

  • 2020-08-30 11:17:47

Dr Akhilesh Yadav is a very simple, honest & great person. In true sense, he defines word" Doctor". Talking to him, feels talking to my family member.Really he is serving for humanity. Society needs such humble doctors in the present scenario. I met him 10 years ago during my mother-in- law knee replacement surgery. God bless him always for serving the people.

FindSarkariJobs.com provides employment news for government jobs. If you are seeking government jobs then, FindSarkariJobs.com is the right place for you.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-19 17:49:57

I find this website very easy whenever I use it. It provides all the things related to jobs they provides all the links about the new government jobs. Most important thing is that it is very easy to handle this website you don't have to need searching more things .you will be able to find that thing which do you want to search on the main front page of that website. so I always prefer to www.findsarkarijobs.com.

Dealkare provides information about all kind of help services such as packers and movers, electricians, beauty and wellness services, etc. Our helpline number is 82-8760-8512.

Sujoy Chatterjee

  • 2021-08-08 20:53:43

Very very dissatisfied with this vendor. I called Dealkare number (8287608512), but when the person turned up for providing the quote, gave me a quote of 'Subh Packers & Movers' (Brijesh Pathak, mob: 8285767279, 7827254718, 0120-4112456). This name is nowhere listed on the internet, so, it seems it is intentionally being hidden. On the day of shifting, the persons who turned up didn't bring enough packing materials. They didn't have anything to wrap glass and brittle articles. They were asking us to provide the same. They didn't bring any marker to number the boxes. During shifting, the steel almirah got deep scratches. After the goods were delivered, they forced us to pay 600 rupees extra saying that this is security deposit for the cartons and that they will collect the cartons after we unpack and return back 600 rupees. But we have been calling Brijesh Pathak for the last 5 days to take back the cartons and return the security amount, he is making excuses and now have stopped picking calls. This is a big cheat and highly unprofessional. NEVER SELECT THIS VENDOR for shifting your valuables.

ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. is a Noida, Uttar Pradesh based, IT company provides all kind of IT services like static and dynamic website designing and development, eCommerce website development, SEO services, Mobile Apps, SMO Services, etc. Contact Number 0120-4749624. ITSWS Technologies Reviews, Employees Review, Customer Reviews. If you are believe in accepting the challenges of competition and think beyond, Join us. We work together with positive thinking and go forward with goal oriented.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-04-13 16:48:01

We have developed my business web portal by ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd., which was very intriguing for my customers. I would definitely suggest for online business web portals, contact ITSWS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. for user-friendly website design and development.

AutoCarBazar provides certified second hand car in one place, users can check used cars details and can get seller details. For any enquiry Contact on +91-9311-311-012.

Ayansh Kumar

  • 2020-04-03 19:37:39

Autocarbazar is one of the best car selling and purchasing website. Here i got my favourite i20 car in comfertable price. It is quite simple to search our choice car. I got my favorite car from here if you want your favourite car then visit Autocarbazar.

ShiftingWale Packers and Movers is Vasundhara, Ghaziabad based moving company, offers household moving services, commercial goods transportation, car and bike transportation services. Contact No. +91-120-414 1039.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2021-04-13 16:51:35

ShiftingWale relocated my bike from Haryana to Delhi without any damage to it. They also delivered it to my doorstep within the given time and did not charge any extra amount.

Ashoka Packers and Movers is Secunderabad based moving company, who provides packing and moving services across the India as well International relocation.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-23 16:06:42

they shifted my all furniture very carefully. I am very happy with their service. they are so professional and polite.. Thanks ashoka packers and movers....

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Recent Reviews

A result oriented coaching class Academy

I joined Premsagar Academy, my experience was very good as the tutors and faculty were amazing. They guided me in a very consistent manner. I cleared SSB Technical from their help. Thanks to their dedication and support.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2019-06-06 09:50:25

Fantastic Racing Bike

New Bajaj Pulsar AS 150 is one of the best bike for youngsters. Very good average with comfortable riding style. Mileage is 45-50 kmpl. With good looking wheels and pickup very frequently. I suggest to this on under your near about 90000 thousands.

Sajal kumar

  • 2019-12-19 13:29:46

Affordable Packers and Movers in Indirapuram

Home Shifting Wale one of the best packers and movers in Indirapuram, they make my transfer easy. So I am happy with their shifting service. Keep it up and always provide the best relocation experience for your customer.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-10-23 18:23:35

Place For Bike And Car Lovers

AutoCarBazar is a very good site for the bikes and car lovers, They will really like this and you will love this a lot because If you are bikes and car lover then you should visit here once. Here you can buy and sell your car and bikes both. You can buy used car or bike also at affordable prices.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-07 10:07:33

Great mobile for a cheap cost

If you want mobile for cheaper price then Xiaomi gives you quality mobile at affordable price. Everyone in my family owns Xiaomi Mobile. Because we know that other companies have also offered the same things in their mobiles that Xiaomi offers. So why do we buy other mobiles, when Xiaomi is offering all those features in their mobiles.

Manoj Gupta

  • 2019-12-14 12:56:08

Specific Features provided by tata group to their Cars

Tata is one of the best companies which provide us so many things and one of them is my favorite is automobiles. Tata gives specific features to their cars and it is also given so many varieties in automobiles. Recently I buy a Tata Tiago car. It is an awesome car in this budget. Smooth working and comfortable on long trips with their comfortable seats. So it is the best car for a lovely family. So I like to suggest to all of you take a chance with this tata Tiago car and give a happy life to your family.

Sita

  • 2020-02-14 17:38:50

Worst company

hiring homelane for interior style of my home has been an enormous mistake. Thus unskilled, incompetent and dis-satisfactory. I even have never seen such lack of insurability and frightful client service from an expert company. When payment was created, they took advantage of things and never stuck to any timelines and their work was extraordinarily poor quality.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-23 16:03:17

Best Packers and Movers in Delhi

Thank you, ShiftingWale Packers and Movers Company for safely moving my cargo from one pint to another without any damage. Thank you once again.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-11-03 18:17:10

Good Service

I have been using AXIS NEO card for past one year. It is a life time free card and the credit limit is sufficient and I got more than 50K, recently they proposed to enhance but I haven't agreed. Their service is good and charges also low when compare to other. I use for online shopping.

Sanjay Kumar

  • 2020-12-07 15:15:52

ICICI insurance

ICICI prudential life assurance programme is impressive that has some further edges of the policy. Services square measure on time and really fast expedited by the employees of the corporate. Less work and each update on mail.

Neha Sharma

  • 2020-12-22 14:55:02

Amazing Bikes with Latest Features

I have used several bajaj bikes last two to three years. Overall responses is great. My team share their feedback always positive and satisfactory. We are feeling great to use this marketing purpose. Effective mileage.

sathyabazar

  • 2019-12-12 22:28:19

Orthopedist

I liked the service of Dr. Akhilesh Yadav. He is a great surgeon having a lot of experience. His services give full satisfaction to patients. He holds various degrees in orthopedics. In the present medical field, he has earned a lot of name and fame. His name is well recognized in foreign as well. His services recover patients from knee and joint ailments.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2019-08-07 10:32:16

Go On Tour With Data Holiday

Data Holidays is a Travel Agent, It is from Sri Lanka. Inbound and Outbound are the two services provided by Data Holidays. Some more services provided by Data Holidays are Air Ticket Reservation, Transportation, Visa Services, Mice Events, Destination Management, etc. Data Holiday is the best in their services and charges the amount of your budget. Definitely, You will like the service provided by Data Holidays.

Neha Sharma

  • 2019-06-11 09:51:13

The Easiest way to shift your household stuff via TruckingCube

I want to share my shifting experience by TruckingCube. TruckingCube have safely transported my BMW from Vasundhra to Mumbai. TruckingCube has good staff members did the very good packing. They Handled the car with care in both places. While the loading was done in front of me. They delivered the car in Mumbai without any Scratches safe and secure. They provided me with a cost-effective service. I appreciate TruckingCube...

Sanjana Singh

  • 2019-01-10 17:29:22

Pathetic Packing and Moving Services

I have never seen this type of service, they did all their work very late. First, they came late to my house and then they delivered my luggage to my new house too late. I do not understand what kind of service they provide.

Nikita

  • 2019-10-16 15:04:12

Best Transport Companies in Delhi

Last November I brought a new car from Delhi but I wanted to transport my car from Delhi to Mumbai. I did not know about any best transport company in Delhi but one of my friends told me about TruckingCube. I contacted them and hire TruckingCube service. They delivered my car without any damage to my destination. Thanks, TruckingCube...

Sanjana Singh

  • 2019-03-28 16:58:42

EXCELLENT PACKING AND MOVING VIA AGARWAL

I recently had shifted my valuable stuff with my bullet bike from Vaishali to Dehradun through Agarwal Packers and Movers. It was my great experienced and my consignments reached at without any issue at my doorstep on time. They provided my bike without any scratches. Their professional staff members were highly dedicated and trained in their work. They packed and moved valuable goods very carefully and easily. They did all the packing and moving in front of me. I would like to Thanks for hassle-free support by Agarwal.

Vipul Bansal

  • 2019-01-25 17:19:16

Good Experience with OLX

From the old I actually have taken the my phone that the phone has superb condition. That's why I prefer the old app during this we tend to get good items at an occasional worth like lounge board cooler refrigerator such things square measure accessible at low price that's why I want to share my personal experience with you so that you too can take advantage of it.

VijayTomar291

  • 2021-01-27 18:59:48

Best packers movers company

This is my personal experience and I am personally impressed by Shiftingwale packers and movers. I was having household goods and Car to shift from Delhi to Jaipur, it was shifted in time without any damage by Shiftingwale Packers and Movers. Packaging was good and I was also satisfied with the price. I am giving them 5 stars because of their value for money service.

Manoj Kumar

  • 2021-01-20 17:29:09

Best Turned Parts delivery by Sanjay Precision

Sanjay Precision understands perfectly what are the requirements of someone as they provided me with the exact turned parts which I ordered for. They behaved graciously with me even though I was not polite with them.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2021-04-13 16:53:28