Explore Recent Review

My daughter started schooling last year which is take care by Alphabetz. At that time we were hesitated to send her to Preschool but the staff are really experienced and talented. They eliminate my hesitation with the excellent support. We are feeling great with the excellent support and education by Alphabetz.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2018-03-14 11:57:38

I am feeling great to share the shifting experience which is done by Ashoka Packers and Movers. Your shifting team was experienced and professional in packing and moving. They did their 100% during transportation and make my relocation perfect with utmost care. I can say this is the process of household goods shifting. We are happy with such kind of support.

Ashok Kumar

  • 2018-03-13 15:36:18

Very goods service by Agarwal Packers and Movers. They helped me to relocate household with proper care within the city. They made my entire relocation process very smooth and hassle-free. They provide quality packing process with the genuine packing materials and their professional attitude was impressive. They know the packing process well and provide me reliable relocation service. An excellent job was done by shifting team.

Rakesh Kumar

  • 2018-03-13 14:28:11

I am really feeling great about their shifting support. The shifting staff were really experienced and professional. They delivered all the items without any issue and no items were missing during loading, unloading & transportation. They completed the relocation process neat and clean and we are satisfied with their support. The shifting price was reliable and no objection to the relocation.

Neha Sharma

  • 2018-03-06 10:42:40

Last week, I have to move my household goods with proper planning because my previous relocation was not reliable. So, I have checked all the details about the service provider. We found Agarwal Packers and Movers online. The service was really excellent and they did the same according to my need at the affordable price. We are happy to receive our household goods safe and secure. Thanks.

Sangeetha

  • 2018-03-06 10:21:46

Shifting households goods really very stressful work, I have no idea about this because it was my first moving. I have hired Ashoka Packers and Movers for the hassle-free move. The packing staff were experienced and trusted. All the goods packed properly by them. The stuff was delivered safely and on time at my home. I would like to recommend those people who are looking for damage free shifting support. Thanks.

Manish Juyal

  • 2018-03-06 09:30:17

This was the very quick and easiest shifting experience for me. Agarwal Packers and Movers team did excellent job. They are professional, reliable and efficient. I felt very confident when they packed my all belongings, My belongings reached on time and safely and the price was reasonable for shifting. I would highly recommend them to friends if they need any kind of moving help.

Sanaya Rana

  • 2018-03-03 10:14:29

They Are professional, polite, and came for my move on time. They did an excellent packing, and efficient. They took extreme care with all of my belongings. All packing and loading process took 6 hours and all things arrived my new home safely. I can say that it was a best move for me. I would heartily recommend them. Such a nice experience.

VijayTomar291

  • 2018-03-03 10:09:16

I am very impressed by Trucking Cube, recently i hired their service and asked them to transport my consignment as soon as possible because it was very important to me. And they did it, my package reached to their destination safely and on time. The charges was also reasonable and the service was super fast.

Sanjana Singh

  • 2018-03-01 12:02:45

Recently, i hired Agarwal packers for my car and bike transportation from Ghaziabad to Ahmedabad. Transportation charges was affordable. They told me that my car and bike will be transported within 8 days but they delivered it 3 days later but it was great that both are in perfect condition and after seeing this i just ignored that but the truth was they took 3 days extra.

Sajal kumar

  • 2018-02-28 16:44:11

Lately i moved from Banjara hills to Jhansi with the help of Ashoka Packers and they did excellent job. The packaging was excellent and all things arrived without a single damage. The charges for whole process was reasonable.

Shridhar Iyer

  • 2018-02-23 10:22:05

Lately i have transported my car i10 sportz to Ghaziabad from Bhopal and the charges was reasonable and But my car arrived 2 days late but condition was good only little dusty. My experience was neither bad nor excellent. All in all i my car 2 days late but received everything was safe and that was nice for me.

Sanjay Gupta

  • 2018-02-22 10:00:19

Lately Shiftingwale packers and movers transported my household goods to Jaipur from Ghaziabad and I was completely satisfied with their services. Their packing materials were strong and their team packed all fragile items carefully. They were very punctual and packed and load all articles into the trucks within 3 hours. And the price with all taxes was reasonable for me.

Mahesh Gupta

  • 2018-02-20 10:24:24

I really want to appreciate your team work, I received my all belongings on time and all are in perfect condition even your packaging was still in good condition. That was the best moving experience for me because my previous moving experience was horrible. In future if i move i will go through you because of your excellent services. Thanks APML

Sangeetha

  • 2018-02-17 11:51:09

Ashoka Packers and Movers Shifting team were really experienced and professional, they performed well and properly packed all the consignments with the plastic bubbles and precious items packed into the cartons. All the consignments wrapped properly and provide excellent support for the hassle free relocation. I and my family are really appreciating the hassle free work by Ashoka Packers and Moves. I would like to refer to our friends and relatives for damage free household goods shifting.

Vikas Khurana

  • 2018-02-15 11:01:32

My shifting experience with Agarwal packers and movers was superb. They shifted my household goods from Noida to Kanpur without getting a hitch. They transported everything smoothly and safely. From beginning to delivery all process was perfectly done by team. They were punctual and all things packed perfectly and loaded all items into trucks carefully. All in all i was very impressed to see their work.

Sunil Rana

  • 2018-02-07 17:55:49

Hi, this is Vishal Rana last weekend i shifted to Navi Mumbai from Secunderabad. My cousin brother advised me to hire Ashoka Packers and Movers and told me about them. After that i called on their toll free number and told them about shifting. Next day their one person came to my home and check my all belongings and told me the charges for relocation and made deal with them and that was the best decision for me. They packed all items and transported to my home nicely. Overall shifting experience was good.

Vishal Rana

  • 2018-02-05 12:19:31

Nice shifting support and relocation team were really experienced. We are very thankful to Agarwal Packers and movers for damage free shifting. They provided excellent support to make my relocation perfect. The whole process is done very carefully and proper packing process applied to each fragile items. We are happy to see their packing, loading and transportation process. It was totally different from others and delivered to my home on time without any issue.

Sanjana Singh

  • 2018-01-29 15:39:51

With the help of Ashoka Packers and Movers, my household goods shifted from Delhi to Goa, last month. Their shifting quotation was really awesome, they charged reasonable price as i have planned. The consignments were no damage during transportation. They provide me on-time delivery with proper care and unload all the goods properly without any issue. I am gratified with such kind of support Thank You.

Rakesh Gupta

  • 2018-01-24 17:30:19

Excellent relocation service, they finished all the shifting process properly. My office equipment is properly packed and all the sensitive items like the large screen LED, solar panels, and other equipment properly wrapped with the plastic bubbles. Everything is done carefully and on time. It was really nice support. The loading and unloading process was superb and completed it without any damage. Overall performance was nice. We are happy to see the hassle-free response. Really excellent service.

Sangita Bisht

  • 2018-01-24 16:58:47
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next

Company & Brands Reviews

White Tiger Defense Colony

White Tiger is an ISO Certified Dry Cleaning & Premium Laundry Service provider company in Delhi, provide world class dry cleaning with full of standards parameter to safe your valuable cloths and maintained them with proper way.

Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group

Agarwal Packers and Movers is India’s largest shifting provider company at very competitive rates. Agarwal Packers and Movers DRS Group was established in 1984 by Mr. Dayanand Agarwal and started with a single Logistic Van. Agarwal Packers Become India’s most Long Serving Shifting company since 1984. Our innovation helps our customers to shift without any worries. CHAPP Van, LED Box, Foam sheets are our innovation to deliver maximum quality.

Lendbox

Lendbox is an RBI licensed NBFC - peer-to-peer lending platform in India. We are creating a conducive environment for borrowers and investors. Lendbox aims to revolutionize the personal loans market in India by creating a one-stop shop for all borrowers with varied profiles and needs who can have access to both retail and institutional investors with varying risk appetites. We are a team of young and energetic professionals who have come together from diverse backgrounds such as investment banking, consulting, technology, e-commerce and startup management to disrupt the personal credit sector in India

Olx

OLX is the world’s fastest-growing network of trading platforms, operating in 30+ countries around the world. We help people buy and sell cars, find housing, get jobs, buy and sell household goods, and much more. With more than 20 well-loved local brands including Avito, OLX, Otomoto, and Property24, our solutions are built to be safe, smart, and convenient for our customers. We are powered by a team of 7,500+ people, working across 5 continents in offices all around the world.

PNB Housing Finance Limited

PNB Housing Finance Limited is a popular Indian public limited housing finance company, registered with National Housing Bank (NHB), headquartered in New Delhi. The finance company was incorporated under the companies ACT, 1956 and company commenced its operations on November 11,1988. The company shares are listed with National Stock Exchange (NSE) and Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) in Nov 2016. For better customer support the company toll-free number 1800 120 8800. PNB Housing Finance provides housing loans and loan against property across the country with the several branches.

Microtek Inverters

Microtek International Pvt. Ltd. is the most popular and country’s largest power products manufacturer, its popular products are line interactive ups, online ups, digital & intelli pure sinewave ups such as UPS EB / UPS E2 + hybrid ups. Microtek has set up state of the art automatic manufacturing plants equipped with Hi Tech Machines. The company have a team of highly qualified and experienced professionals for customers support and services. A lots of valuable company and customers are using UPS regularly and share their feedback online which make the companies product more effective. As per customers feedback and reviews, the company improves the services and support for better response. For all India customers support company has issue contact number, call 24*7- 72 83 83 83 83.

Ashoka Packers and Movers

Ashoka Packers and Movers is Secunderabad based moving company, who provides packing and moving services across the India as well International relocation.

Larsen and Toubro

Larsen & Toubro Limited is commonly known as L&T Limited is an Indian multinational conglomerate company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It was founded on 07 Feb 1938 by two Danish engineers Henning Holck-Larsen, Soren Kristian Toubro.

FindSarkariJobs

FindSarkariJobs.com provides employment news for government jobs. If you are seeking government jobs then, FindSarkariJobs.com is the right place for you.

Hindustan Petroleum

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited (HPCL) is an Indian oil and natural gas company and its headquarters at Mumbai. Around 25% market share in India among public-sector companies. It has a Strong marketing infrastructure. Recently the company has conferred with maharana status on 24 October 2019.

Hyundai

Hyundai is a popular South Korean multinational automotive company, produce best choice four-wheeler variants for the several countries. The company is popular for the luxury subsidiary in 193 countries with the 75,000 employee worldwide. Hyundai Motor was later established in 1967 and first model, is the Cortina was released in the cooperation with Ford Motor Company in 1968. Globally, several people like the company vehicles and share Customers feedback online.

Jeep

Jeep is an American based brand automobile company, division of FCA US LLC, headquartered in Toledo, Ohio, U.S... The company is wholly owned subsidiary of the Italian-American Corporation Fiat Chrysler Automobiles. Jeep’s product is small vans, pick-ups and few roadsters with luxury SUV segment also. The company sold 1.4 million SUVs globally in 2016, up from 500,000 in 2008.

Nissan

Nissan Motor Co. Ltd is also known as only shortened name Nissan, Japanese multinational automobile manufacturer, headquartered in Nishi-Ku, Yokohama. The company sells its product under the Nissan, Infiniti and Datsun brands. Nissan has been part of the Renault Nissan Mitsubishi Alliance since 1999, partnership between Nissan & Mitsubishi Motors of Japan and Renault of France. Nissan was the sixth largest automaker in the world in 2013, after Toyota, General Motors, Volkswagen Group, Hyundai Motors and Ford. It is the world’s largest electric vehicle manufacturer sales on globally, more than 320,000 electric vehicles in 2018. The customer’s feedback is also great about this car. Many users are submitted the online vehicles review about the electric cars.

Mahabaleshwar

Mahabaleshwar is small town located in the Satara District, Maharashtra, India. It is located at 17.9237°N 73.6586°E in India’s forested Western Ghats range Mumbai. Mahabaleshwar is one of the popular hill stations in India, every year thousands of tourists visited here. It is extremely popular for strawberries. The hill station is covered with the forest and old Shiva temple which is the source of five rivers including Krishna River, the second largest river in India. Its pick season is March to May, very heavily rains in June to September. Mahabaleshwar is near about 120 km by car from Pune, and 247 km from Mumbai.

Bharat Petroleum

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL) is an oil and gas company run by the government of India. Its headquartered in Mumbai Maharashtra. it is founded in 1950. Products given by the Bharat Petroleum Corporation limited are Petroleum, Natural Gas, LNG, Lubricants, and petrochemicals.